How

• GHANA 8 years ago

WELL DONE

• GYEMFI 8 years ago

THE WHOLE WORLD IS SEEING HIS GOOD JOB

• ZOOBIE-ZOOBIE 8 years ago

dreaming!!!!!!!

• facts 8 years ago

Mahama must not deceive himself. There is a reason for his appointment - he will have to learn this way. He should think of what to say to cover himself up

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

THEN NORWEGIANS HAVE USED THEIR OIL TO DEVELOP THEIR NATION. THEY EVEN CREATED A WEALTH FUND WHERE PROCEEDS FROM OIL REVENUE ARE INVESTED IN THIS FUND. THIS IS THEIR NATIONAL 401K. WHAT HAVE YOU DONE AS GH PRESIDENT TO EMULAT ...

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

THIS IS UR REWARD FOR HOUSING AMERIKKKAS TRASH. THEY HAVE GIVEN YOU THIS FAT, DISEASE RIDDEN KOOKOO WOMAN FOR YOU TO CHOP. YOU KNOW NIGGAS LOVE FAT WHITE WOMEN. GYE, KO DI....

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Since they believe you are so good hopefully they are stupid enough to take you as their president and leave us in peace , we dont need you , we dont want you and as sure as hell good riddance

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE)...
    Ivor Greenstreet said directly to President John Mahama and Vice President Kwesi Amissah-Arthur that: “You don’t care”.

“Nobody is feeling your better Ghana”, Greenstreet sho ...

• sam 8 years ago

WE HAD IT WITH YOUR VOOODO ECONOMY AND BULL-SHIT "LEADERSHIP"

• mensa 8 years ago

GHANA CANNOT AFFOR YOUR ON THE JOB TRAINING TAKE THIS UN JOB AS FULL TIME STEP DOWN AND LEAVE US ALONE

• daladam 8 years ago

he has lost his mind thinking he's so smart when everything he is involve is never work

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-SOD....
    What does the Mahama NDC gov't means by an Ultra modern Kumasi central market? What comparable ultra modern market in developed countries of the world should Ghanaians compare this Ultra modern Kumasi central ...

• Koj 8 years ago

Please President Mahamah, don't go and disgrace us by offering any bribe.

• GOD SAVE GHANA. 8 years ago

TWEAA ARE YOU HER CO-EQUAL?SHE HAD RESPECT FOR HER CITIZENRY AND WILL NOT TAKE INTO THE COUNTRY,GITMOS EX-PROSONERS WITHOUT CONSULTING HER PEOPLE.

• Odumgya 8 years ago

The position is Mahama's reward for the Americans for being stupid to accept the two Yemens. Endanger your people for a post is not a wise thing to do.

• MR SAMY 8 years ago

Ghanaians see you as a bad and unperformed leader. You are corrupt and a clueless leader.
    Outsiders who do not care about well being of Ghanaians see you as a wonderful leader and you are happy. You are pathetic and senseles ...

• Opanin 8 years ago

President Mahama is gloating himself with self-illusion. He should read more about what makes a good leader from the many intellectual sources on the internet. If his leadership qualities are appraised now, he'll be lucky if ...

• Who 8 years ago

It doesn't take much to make tanii happy. I am ashamed this guy is my President.

• jimm 8 years ago

learn to respect

• Anokwa 3tw3 y3d3 papaapa 8 years ago

Mahama is a fool with no brain.Mahama is fucking the EC boss with his usual hot atopa (abedianko)which no woman can resist after hot rounds of sex.That plays a major part in that woman's stubborness because she doesnt want to ...

• Joe 8 years ago

Mahama your leadership is for the Ghanaians to decide not the UN. The UN was there when thousands of Africans were killed in Rwanda.

• truth 8 years ago

How can a sane citizen insult a sitting president. I know these people may be nonentities wanting to be heard. What is the insult for I just do not get it.

• Lawrence Ashitey 8 years ago

Mahama needs to be insulted for putting our nationh at risk. Even his own Ministers were not informed for bringing in Terrorists in our country. It takes only a Pepeni without brains to do such a thing. Ghanaians will decide ...

• gemfa 8 years ago

I am not surprised about your ignorance. who says a stupid president cannot be insulted? where else have you lived besides ghana? you are as useless as Mahama.

• No Mercy 8 years ago

Idiot Come see here in Germany. Mahama is doing nothing. Mahama is Stupid as Pig

• Charles 8 years ago

The whole world does not live in Ghana. Find out what Mugabe said about him after he sent his sympathies to France after the Paris attacks. Gitmo2 is just going in the same direction. Mahama is a sell out. interestingly it is ...

• Omanba Kwame 8 years ago

Your foolish mahama is throwing dust in our eyes.
    He'said being called to learn how to be a president by a woman,but stupidly he's already boasting about it.
    What a fool he is?!!

• kundu 8 years ago

I am proud of my president.Continue the development.This is not political Ghanaians r not the deciders here.This is UN, means the whole world has seen ur efforts.God bless u and bless Ghana

• Thank You UN Sec Gen. 8 years ago

Mahama, you are being beckoned to leave the presidency here peacefully since you have a new job. This opens the way for a release of tension on Mahama's part. Thank you Mr UN Secretary General.

• Omanba Kwame 8 years ago

Your foolish mahama is throwing dust in our eyes.
    He'said being called to learn how to be a president by a woman,but stupidly he's already boasting about it.
    What a fool he is?!!

• Nana Antwi 8 years ago

I am pretty sad about President Mahama's understanding of the relationship between his appointment and opportunities for himself and Ghana. First and foremost it is to prepare him for well deserved premature retirement this y ...

• Nana Antwi 8 years ago

I am pretty sad about President Mahama's understanding of the relationship between his appointment and opportunities for himself and Ghana. First and foremost it is to prepare him for well deserved premature retirement this y ...

• jimm 8 years ago

you are right, we will never learn from our pass mistakes,. the same thing happen to Nkrumah and we suffered for our mistakes

• Nana Adjapong NTRA SAKYI 8 years ago

I get sick when fools like you spew out your drivels. So when your Nkrumah declared himself president for life, he was to be allowed till his death? Was Ghana his property?

• mahama 8 years ago

UNITED NATIONS KNOWS YOU WOULD LOO
    SE THE COMING ELECTION AND BECOME JOBLESS. THAT IS WHY THEY ARE GIVING U THE JOB .

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

WHICH SERIOUS SITTING PRESIDENT WILL TAKE UP AN ADDITIONAL WORK OF NON GOVERNMENTAL ORGANISATION WHEN THERE IS LOT OF WORK TO DO AT HOME UNLESS IT IS A CEREMONIAL ROLE. WE CAN PARDON THE NORWAY PRIME MINISTER BECAUSE THE ROYA ...

• Whatever 8 years ago

For leadership in sustainable development they would have called the leaders of the UAE. Am sure u know u can't compare yourself to them in anyway

• Eric K 8 years ago

Who is more greedy than Mahama? His comments are just irresponsible for his stature. He shd rather think of leading us to develop and not running for useless posts. After all how do we benefit? Useless propaganda.

• KPEGLAR 8 years ago

kwasea will see what? hardship, corruption.

• FRANK 8 years ago

GOOD JOB

just a road show for the shortsighted dead goat

• shugar 8 years ago

Who is babbling out there, calling someone shortsighted. Some cannot take care of themselves let alone a country but have solutions to every problem except their dirty mouths.

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

PRESIDENT MAHAMA HAS MORTGAGE THE LIVES AND SECURITY OF GHANAIANS BY IMPORTING HARDENED TERRORISTS & EBOLA IN EXÇHANGE OF MONEY & UN POST. WAS OSAMA BIN LANDEN TRIED & CONVICTED BEFORE WE ALL KNEW & CALL TERRORISTS? GIVE US ...

• SARPONG 8 years ago

What a dumb President we have. For this nonsensical appointment you made Ghanaians sitting ducks for terrorists? So in exchange for this minor appointment you accepted Yemeni terrorists to Ghana?

President Mahama decision ...

short-sighted dead goat

• Pappoe 8 years ago

Limann reincarnated. I have never seen any President as stupid as this idiot we have as a President. Mahamah like Limann has disgraced Northerners.

• They Say They Say 8 years ago

It's okay to criticize, dislike the president but open, demeaning insults like yours shows your state of mind. You need to get some counseling.

• Kwabena kwabena 8 years ago

I will nevet vote for Nana Ado but i will never insult him because i respect him as an elderly man.All those insulting the president please use the same medium and aske for forgiveness from him and God,he is like your father ...

• naaba 8 years ago

Calm down! Do away with the npp x'ter in you and braise yourself up for the 2nd term of JM. He is the chosen one. God has appointed him and no man can stop him. JM, keep it up

• Enough is Enough 8 years ago

Pappoe, you will be seriously advised to be temperate with your language. Whether Mahama is an idiot or not he is your president you attend an interview today and answer this question as to who the president of Ghana is that ...

• obibini 8 years ago

But you live in uncle Tom's nation and Kuffuor lived in Uncle Tom's cabin and was rewarded with UN appointments.Even when uncle Tom's meat was infested with diseases Kuffuor imported them for Ghanaians to eat.Mahama says Ghan ...

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Ofui, don't confuse uncle Tom with Uncle Sam. Uncle Sam is the benevolent Uncle whilst uncle Tom is the dumb uncle who all kinds of jokes are made off

• Nana Appiah 8 years ago

So all these years in the States, That's all you studied?? Uncle Tom and Uncle Sam? hahahahaha Village Champion from the Animal Farm Ghana...Clueless fool you are, Pls. Don't be talking politics here okay..Pres. Mahama has ac ...

• TT 8 years ago

FUCK OFF YOU ASSHOLE. WHAT DO YOU KNOW ABOUT USA, DUMB FUCK?

• THEO 8 years ago

Man Fathers 9 Kids With Daughter, Pleads For Forgiveness

Agbofa Yao Hateka, the 47-year-old fetish priest who fathered nine kids with daughter has pleaded with a Sogakope circuit court to forgive him his sins as he woul ...

• Mary 8 years ago

Where have you been? Have you been looking for your Asante father, Ewe boy?

• Danny 8 years ago

Don't confuse yourself. Uncle Tom is not another name for America but Uncle Sam is.

Kufuor got UN appointments after his Presidency and it came with real duties not like Mahamah. How can he be President of Ghana and have a ...

• TT 8 years ago

President Mugu Mahamah, the most incompetent and useless President ever

• Hayford 8 years ago

The whole world might be laughing at Ghana for voting for such a fool.

"UN post speaks volumes about my leadership"

Did that fool really say that? Is Mahamah that dumb? So he believes he was given this token because of ...

• Oh dear 8 years ago

Amazing isn't it, Hayford? . If the UN post was anything to help boost your economy, as a matter of fact, it wouldn't have been publicised. How a UN post is going to yield investment benefits isn't clear neither. If the IMF, ...

Who told you the Appointment was in exchange for the accepting those detainees...You call yourself educated?? You are a stupid fool and I don't see you losing that title soon..Mahama's accepting those detainees is way better ...

• SARPONG 8 years ago

When did you inferiority complex fool get out of jail? You smelly incestuous fool wanna be Nana Appiah. Continue searching for your Asante father who abandoned you because he suspected your mother of cheating on him hence he ...

Hey Sarpong, The Northerners and Ewes will continue to rule your Useless Ass...Go and get a real Certificate before you start talking Politics..Donald Trump will soon start dealing with you all illegals aliens ABOA....Go back ...

• THEO 8 years ago

NANA APPIAH, THIS IS YOUR TROKOSI FATHER MOLESTING YOUR SISTER

Man Fathers 9 Kids With Daughter, Pleads For Forgiveness

Agbofa Yao Hateka, the 47-year-old fetish priest who fathered nine kids with daughter has plead ...

Bring more, hahaha Bunch of Watchmen in the States calling themselves educated...hahahaha Educated Drug dealers and car thieves, Typical Ashantis....President Donald J Trump is coming after you all Bastards...Prostitutes, and ...

Call your trokosi smelly self Togbe Appiavi. I guess you like the sound of Nana Appiah better than Togbe from Togo.

• Dan 8 years ago

Warping, to you the president may be dumb, but non of your family will have such post

• A little sense 8 years ago

Oh please. A little sense would do

• SARPONG 8 years ago

That is your problem, you don't seem to have an iota of it. You have atrophied brain.

You need brain transplant but unfortunately the technology for it has not been developed.

• KING LOMOTEY 8 years ago

House slave in USA in early 20th century? Cardinal of Lies you are fast becoming. Please check your US history and stop feeding misinformation to gullible Ghanaians.

• Osei Yaw 8 years ago

See how the gyimii President is all teeth for this position nobody really cares about.

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 8 years ago

This appointment speak volume, it is going to attract investors what an amazing dummy president, investors don't consider appointment but rather infrastructure amenities like power roads and moreover labour, Mahama is really ...

• Adams Kay 8 years ago

You are an idiot to insult your own president. Jealousy is what's killing us the Africans. Shame on you!!

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 8 years ago

Is not jealous but pains if you have a leader like Mahama who doesn't know what investors need before setting up a business, the most is security, not useless appointment from UN, so you all dummy ass can celebrate with your ...

Keep Blowing ur own horns n continue to promise ur self.

• Mr true 8 years ago

Papa yaw or yam u don't have manners U open your smelling mouth and insult your President. Without no reason

• Kwaku 8 years ago

He is a brain idiot

• meyaa 8 years ago

This is your president show some respect. You know he is the best thing ever.

• Ibn ,@ CanadasheabutterGhWR 8 years ago

The way forward is constructive criticism

• Kay 8 years ago

yaw u re a special student.nt surprise

• Yad 8 years ago

They know it very well bro,you accepted the terrorist and the UN office in New York so is this news?The IMF is lashing him to fix dumsor so why didn't he add that one. Mr Dead goat

• hon ashong 8 years ago

Please give decent comments because MAHAMA is a father of somebody

• Kwasia 8 years ago

You are lois is not papa yaw.UN has chosen him,no argument here.Very neutral People from all over the world

• Hmmmmmmn 8 years ago

President Mugabe is the current chairman of the African Unity. Does this make him ?the best? How many UN appointments or invitations did former presidents JJ Rawlings and Kuffour receive? Still they. are not the best

• Enough is Enough 8 years ago

Papa Yaw you are more stupid and foolish how do you just look at the face of your president and you insult him because he said that his appointment by no mean a person than the Secretary General of the UNO to co-chair and yo ...

So the tale of the Agama Lizard and the Iroko Tree is true after all?

• EFO KOKU 8 years ago

Mahama sees a white lady and his body language says it all. Everything shows that he's a toy. Like a gateman sees his boss.

• yoo 8 years ago

well done & congratulations on your appointment mr president. but it will only be ghanaians who will determine your faith in November 2016 and not the UN or Norway.

• ROCKEFELLER 8 years ago

That why u took that unpopular decision .

• jimm 8 years ago

HE DID NOT SAY HE TOOK GHANA TO HIPC: WHX SOLD GHAN?

• OPANA MAHAMA 8 years ago

NDC took Ghana to higly indebted poor country (HIPC) why are you people so stupid like that? Are you Ghanaians at all? I doubt, or one of those illegal aliens born here? I can't make sense in anything you say about our countr ...

• MAESTRO 8 years ago

WELL SAID OPANA IBRAHIM.NDC IS A CURSED PARTY.EVEN IF THEY TOUCH GOLD IT WILL TURN INTO COALTAR.

• Oman ba pa 8 years ago

KWASIA DID YOU THINK THAT YOU ARE A PRESIDENT DEAD GOAT.UNLESS LIKE YOU MAHAMA PEPENII ABOA BA
    USELESS LEADER THAT GHANA HAS EVER.YOUR PUNISHMENT IS ON THE WAY FROM GOD COMING

• Obi 8 years ago

Treat him well, tomorrow it will be your time

• Jake Italy 8 years ago

Mind you Bawumia is also pepeni ba you don't see anything wrong. Pls show some decency

• KWAKU MANU 8 years ago

For being giving this one off call up by the UN ( through America lobbying for your accepting GETMO Detainees) You are boasting about your "good governance? How cam you be so cheap MAHAMA. Think about all that foreign subvent ...

• Johnny 8 years ago

He can use this to deceive those stupid NDC followers,if the UN wants a good & a credible leader in Sub-Sahara Africa they would go in for the Cape Verde,Botswana or Mauritius one and not Mahama.Gbaho is even ahead of JDM.

• GHANA 8 years ago

THE BEST SO FAR FOR GHANA

self-seeking dead-goat

• GHANANI 8 years ago

Mr President I wish you well and success in the performance of your duties as the president of Ghana.Ghanaians elected you to deliver for Ghana and not the UN.Ghanaians will judge you for what you did for Ghana and not for th ...

AFTER SELLING GHANA,THIS IS YOUR REWARD

• GYEMFI 8 years ago

EVERYTHING IN GHANA IS POLITICS;

• Eric 8 years ago

Thank you and God bless you Mr President for your new appointment.

• Oman ba pa 8 years ago

DUMB LIKE YOU MAHAMA.DID YOU THINK THAT THEY LIKE YOU ALL OVER THEM KNOW THAT YOU ARE USELESS PERSON THAT YOU CAN SELL YOUR MOTHER FOR MONEY LIKE THE WAY YOU HAVE SELL AKOSOMO DAM TO CHINESE COMPANY
    YOU WILL BE IN COURT FOR ...

GITMO REWARD

• KOKI 8 years ago

I should normal have felt great my president is honored on the global scene. UN must definitely have seen something good in the President and for that matter Ghana

But boy or boy, for political correctness you can be an id ...

• WORLD WATCH 8 years ago

No wonder you say Ghana became America's ally a year ago.This is what happens when leaders of nations become puppets of America and its allies.They are rewarded with UN appointments.Have you heard of Mugabe being given a UN a ...

YOU HAVE FAILED EVERYBODY INCLUDING YOUR FATHER.MAHAMA.

• Gym 8 years ago

Ye Wo krom.

• HOTI 8 years ago

Useless

TELL HIM

• kwaku 8 years ago

Useless appointment, us poppet !!!!!

YOU CAN'T EVEN CONTROL SOMEONE 'S CAT LIKE THE WAY OUR PRESIDENT IS BEING CONTROLLED

• OSIBISA 8 years ago

It could also be a wake up call.If you want to keep things safe you make a thief the overseer.

IF UN WANTS A CREDIBLE LEADER, BUHARI IS THE BEST

• Keewuo 8 years ago

DREAM ON!

• Abdul Latif copper 8 years ago

You insulted prez Mahama as pepenii abua ba, pls am a pepenii supporting npp but what you have said can make me not to vote npp, this means that when npp come to power you in particular will not respect pepefore. by the way t ...

• Seer 8 years ago

Why do u assume any stupid fellow who insult Mahama is NPP ..NDC in disguise and after you insult your incompetent president u turn around and accuse NPP and ashanti in doing so.

• A servant of the ancient of days 8 years ago

My dear Abdul Latif Copper, believe me oman ba pa is ndc in disguise, in fact a paid hand online tainting every discussion with tribalism to swing hate votes for ndc. A true npp who is cherishes the brilliance of Bawumia will ...

• ADAMU 8 years ago

Abdull Latiff copper. Be wise! How can you tell that the person who is insulting and denigrating his tribe is from an Ewe, Fanti, Ashanti or even Dagomba? We have noway of checking the real identity of contributors to this fo ...

• Adama d'Gharty 8 years ago

You must be kidding us, Mr President comparing your presidency with the previous entities gone by - you're the very most incompetent amongst the lot for the job. It is not only that, your presidency has brought about too much ...

• Efo 8 years ago

A dead goat indeed!

• Nii Adjei 8 years ago

the african puppert running the western homo agenda in ghana and now the gitmo.
    this is the thanx from the western world to my president.
    my president is running ghana like it is his personal belonging.

• Joe Lewis 8 years ago

Ur light system is poor.how can u attract foreign investors.Ghanaians must not forget the hardship this gorvement have put as through. God bless Ghana

• JDM again 8 years ago

wha hardship tell me it is on you alone JDM must win again

• Farmer 8 years ago

Is he really that arrogant? Him/Ghana leading the way anywhere and especially sustainable development? Impossible in the world's most corrupt country.

• king kong 8 years ago

Dr Nkrumah's downfall began like this so be happy

• SARPONG 8 years ago

No it is not being arrogant. It's cluelessness and stupidity.

• Alhassan Walla 8 years ago

This fool has shown he has no sense at all. What post and leadership is he talking about? I defecate, puke and pee in his stinking mouth for making this blasphemous statement.

Say this to bamboozle your illiterate NDC foo ...

• Patrick U K 8 years ago

insult can never bring peace

• Joe 8 years ago

What a cheap comment!! The UN doesn't feel the difficulties we are going through under your incompetent leadership. I only hope you don't exhibit your incompetence there.

• Nii Adjei 8 years ago

may be my president has pleezed the western world leaders but my president has surely failed and disappointed ghana.
    this appointment is the western worlds saying to my president;- thank you for running our errands.
    this is ...

• Pan 8 years ago

Your retvirement benefit

• Evans 8 years ago

Thank God you've been given a job waiting for your retirement come this November. We are happy for you but please don't brag about it. They needed to fill that position wai

• Nii Mantse 8 years ago

Did our president really say that? we are confronted with diurnal elementary issues of food and water, not to talk about an almost exploding youth who are crying for employment/ social support, and you gloat about what a 'cha ...

• blackbarnes 8 years ago

ARE YOU A DIPLOMA OR DEGREE HOLDER AND WANTS TO DO YOUR MSC OR MBA WITHIN ONE YEAR IN EUROPE(CAMPUS OR ONLINE),THE OPPORTUNITY IS HERE NOW!!!CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFORMATION!!!UPCOMING ADMISSION IS MARCH 2016
    COURSES INCLUDE: ...

• Malik 8 years ago

We are really proud of you mr prez

• nana 8 years ago

its a reward for accepting the 2 Gitmo detainees. don't brag Mr. President

• massinga 8 years ago

Mr. President you have said it all but my advice to you is that,former LIBYA President created a lot of employment through contractions and affected most of AFRICAN COUNTRIES POSITIVELY.

• Paul peter 8 years ago

Lies, they are only using You Mr man

• Sammy 8 years ago

Why do u insult him. He is speaking the truth. The truth hurt. Shame

• Eric K 8 years ago

Sammy what do we stand to gain from this post? I think your president's comments are just irresponsible. Pls let's get serious and stop the useless propaganda.

• IGREED 8 years ago

Akan proverb says 'Ahene pa Nkasa'

• IGREED 8 years ago

No wonder Ghana is in mess

• IGREED 8 years ago

Mahama must stop childish behaviour.

• KING KONG 8 years ago

Jon Mahama is just a full ; you are appointed a co-chair by the UN and you think they value your performance ; this man leaves in the forest ; why did they not make you the Chair and don't you see the ethinic connection ; the ...

• oheneba 8 years ago

Here comes the idiot again, marking his own exam papers. The angels can offer you a new post, Ghanaians will reject in in November, 7th.

• kwadwo antwi .bantama 8 years ago

It will be better for the supporters of npp keep on insulting the president of ghana .more more more and more insult thats great and good .the more npp insulting prez.Mahama the more unaccountable awards and vote , now npp is ...

• ORIGINAL VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

When will this pea brain president learn and stop exposing himself as a self-conceited buffoon.....now leadership is assessed by how much you have improved the people's standard of living

• Eric 8 years ago

Your appointment is solely a result of the significant progress Ghana made on the MDGs. Th

• Osama 8 years ago

Mr president you deserve second term May Almighty Allah bless you and give you wisdom to continue your good work .people may disagree with you most because the area you come from but whether they like i ...

• Hmm 8 years ago

No wonder you are called Osama

• A servant of the ancient of days 8 years ago

Osama or whatever u call urself. The whole of Ghana dont hat mahama bcos of where he comes from. Like Bawumia will not be a cherished jewel in npp. Ur mahama has shown over and over again dat he is incompetent. And simply run ...

• James Chapter 1 8 years ago

what has he done with monies in national coffers?

• ORIGINAL VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

Not by an appointment to co-chair a session on UN Sustainable Development Goal

• Kwamea 8 years ago

No Ghanaian is feeling your leadership qualities please give us a brake you have failed the people of Ghana.

• Eric 8 years ago

Your appointment is solely a result of the significant progress Ghana made on the MDGs. The MDGs achievements were largely the effort of the NPP government. So be humbled and don't boast of any of your leadership skills, beca ...

• kwadwo antwi .bantama 8 years ago

insult is now on Northeners .becos of Mahama ,every northener is a fool.what about pepefu in npp.Eeeeeh Npp becos. of politicse Hhhmmmm no wonder so Bawumia too is a fool or as for Bawumia becos of npp he is a wise man

No is not that we akans also call asiedu and the vice president useless because we dont use tribalism to decide who is good and bad. Just be resionable for a second mahama is useless we must vote him out infact every ndc poli ...

• STEVO 8 years ago

Respect Ghanaians and stop bragging

• jackson 8 years ago

@paa yaw. You are a big fool for calling your president a fool. You are a stupid and an idiot kossia

• Djangmah Emmanuel 8 years ago

Ghanaians let's respect our pesident no matter how bad he is moving the country.we voted for him so if we think he's not doing he's jobs,we change him.But then stop the insults please!!!!!

• Ta 8 years ago

Please Mr president is the UN envoy's live or stay in ghana? Are they sleeping in darkness or their businesses collapsed? Or are they given contracts to their brothers and coneys or stealing fron UN? Don't be fooled . Just d ...

• Ed 8 years ago

Who wouldnt appoint you co-chair, after your remarkable show of compassion, to America's guantanamo store rejects?

• ewe boy 8 years ago

You are the most stupid leader ass hole

• Opapa Gb33 Bibioo 8 years ago

We are for Samia Nkrumah

• Kenny Rogers 8 years ago

look at you...they only want to help you to learn good governance...just want to help you with your mediocrity...

• Boycott Ecowas 8 years ago

Manama, these guys are fooling you to mislead Ghana to destructive destination

• kk3 8 years ago

Mr. Mahama congratulations.On your way back stop by CNN and post a selfie!
    What can you do with that 2 day post? Remember a UN secretary -general called Kofi Annan?! What did he do positive with the post? Rwanda genocide, e ...

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

So they can bring more terrorist into Ghana. Nkrumah was on UN mission when he was overthrown by the CIA . Shine your eyes Ghanaians.

• NANA 8 years ago

THEY MAKE SURE EVERY MEMBER STATE'S LEADER GETS A HEADLINE OF SOME SORT!

• TRUTH HURTS 8 years ago

YHW NATIVES SEES HIM AS USELESS CLUELESS INCOMPETENT VISIONLESS TALKATIVE LIAR PERIOD

• Hmm 8 years ago

They ae telling you to quit your position = otherwise African leader you will find a way to steal again during the election.

• TT 8 years ago

Big deal, Nii Lante Vanderpuye is an ambassador for UN. Ask him what he has done so far. Rawlings was selected for Somali and he abandoned it. Kofi Annan was for the Middle East crisis and he resigned. Becoming an ambassador ...

• Nimo 8 years ago

They put you there to learn from Norway because they find you struggling. There is need for an African to partner and you are malleable..you are there to see you errors

• kk3 8 years ago

I hope Mahama wins again. Ghanaians are not bright and we have a perfect leader for our nation. Please vote for him again and make sure he gets a third term that way Ghana's sale to the highest bidder will be quietly complete ...

• ice cool 8 years ago

stupid mahama the evil man they know you are senseless and stupid,dont think that is progress shame.

• Mosihene 8 years ago

We will judge you and not the U N and so please Mr President stop braging

• TRUTH HURTS 8 years ago

MAHAMA WHERE WILL U BE IN 2030 NSAWARM PRISONS YES HAHAHAHAHHAHHHH APUUUUIIU UN UN UN UN UN MY FOOT ABOA

• Private Mensah 8 years ago

as he helps them to amass wealth and loot our country they reward pat his back-- we are not fools in africa

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

Day-dreaming president. Do you really know the plight of Ghanaians and the kind of misery they are going through as a result of your incompetency as president of Ghana? You're certainly a joker! Just wait allittle and see; y ...

• Kwasi Tough 8 years ago

Mahama, tickle yourself and laugh.

• Good 8 years ago

Well done Mr President. God bless Ghana and God bless you.

• Dumso 8 years ago

This died goat paa nothing good came from you so don't , you are nothing in Ghana here oky

• Dumso 8 years ago

U N fee tee apuuuuuuuuu tor

• Me 8 years ago

Its bribery for accepting these GITMO guys. It will come to haunt you soon.

• NkukuNkaka 8 years ago

This is no achievement when your country has no power, people are sleeping in darkness, there is massive corruption and most of your ministers are illiterates and dinning hall prefects. Incompetence is the hallmark of this ND ...

• aziz 8 years ago

dead goat is always a dead goat...

They all know u are a big thief... stealing our monies to build hotels in Dubai and now stealing our credits ...IDIOT PEPENII..

• Muniru 8 years ago

Mr Mahama so you don't know what it's going on in Ghana right? Did you think is the un votes you right you a fool president you don't think at all, tweeeeeea

• abba 8 years ago

PNDC WHICH GAVE BIRTH TO NDC EXECUTED THE TOP MILITARY OFFICERS INCLUDING GEN.ACHAMPONG. NOW MAHAMA LED NDC HAS TAKEN THE COUNTRY A HOSTAGE AND LOOTED ITS COFFERS. MAY THE BLOOD OF THE JUNE 4TH 1979 REST IN PEACE.

• Me 8 years ago

THIS MAHAMA HAS A SERIOUS INFERIORITY COMPLEX

• adanko 8 years ago

Norway has used her resources wisely and efficiently. Do not go there just to chair and brag BUT learn from how Norway has developed and satisfied her people by improving their quality of life.

• Kwasi Boateng 8 years ago

You are corrupt and almost useless as president of mother Ghana.

• Ray 8 years ago

U were put there to expose your incompetence so don't blow your horns

• Kwame-Dublin 8 years ago

Mr president this was done to reward you for accepting the Gitmo detainees - you think we don't know what is happening behind the scenes -- this thing was set up by the Americans to reward you - so please shut up

• ZoRRo 8 years ago

This is a distraction from you focusing on your own country's developmental problems (dumsor, water shortages, business collapse, unemployment, low wages etc etc). While travelling and yabbing with the UN officials and ACHIE ...

• Charles 8 years ago

No Mahama it just means you are a sell out!!!

• carter ike 8 years ago

mr. president hear ur self .hmmmmm ghana ve no future with u

• Akora Oteng 8 years ago

This Man Mahama does not understand that Ghana is NOT UN. You will have to ask UN to come and vote for you come November. Fool.

• STEVO 8 years ago

We are tied about you because you don't respect.

• Bobby, Denmark 8 years ago

Mum man! Foolish president.

• Tina Uk 8 years ago

WELL DONE MR PRESIDENT. VICTORY FOR YOU IN 2016. KEEP FOCUSED.

• Nana Pee 8 years ago

Oh please spare us. You lobbied for the position and they couldcnot ccisp have two white people co-chair so that invited a black man to keep the balance. Mahama you are only a black face and its got nothing to do with what yo ...

• ..................... 8 years ago

I just pray that you don't carry your corrupt act there too. the un must keep an eye on you waaaa. they must make sure that you do not have access to anything about money.

• Ohenenana 8 years ago

Non-sense being a co-chair does not mean you are going to be able to divert development programs and investment to your country, Mr. Mahama. That is not what the role is about. Understand your job, before you sit in that chai ...

• Say the Truth 8 years ago

Can't believe he would use that to appraise himself?????

This man is of HIMSELF!!!!!!!

Haaaaaaaaba!!!!

• Nana 8 years ago

Ahuoyaa paa nie,ur so call Akuffo might get UN post for narcotics. Fools that'exactly what they did to Nkrumah and now they're praising him.Way JMD we love you and God bless you

• Anthony 8 years ago

What kind of sustainable development has the NDC achieved for Ghana?

1. Unemployment has gone up - Graduated unemployment has increased, NYEP, changed to GYEEDA has collapsed creating more youth unemployment;

2. More c ...

• kdd 8 years ago

Lol....haha hahaha ha.....

• Galbose 8 years ago

This is a reward to the useless dead goat in bringing the gitmo terrorist in addition to the money he took. bragging outside Ghana and incompetent at home. We will do our own reshuffling in November 7 . thieves

• save ghana 8 years ago

don't take your greed there too. because u can't be stealing left right center over there too. incompetence shouldn't characterise ur work too. your last appointment in life. Nov 7, you are off

• Nana kofi 8 years ago

Hw can intellectuals write des nasty tins abt ur president. Is not easy to be a leader.God for give dose insulting de president

• Derick 8 years ago

Mr president congrats we are happy for u

• Klaus 8 years ago

this appointment means nothing mr president, Kufour,Bawumia,Spio Garbrah and the likes received similar appointments and it meant nothing

• Yaw Adu-Asare 8 years ago

Mahama is not a UN-appointed president. His primary duty must be towards governing Ghana. The voters who made Mahama president are the people of Ghana, not anyone at the UN.

• John Afiagjo 8 years ago

That's right PaPa Yaw, they know this (SUCKER)MAHAMA IS BIG FOOOOOOOOOL.

• DAN 8 years ago

pls mind ur speak is not good to insult a leader can u insult ur father if not why ar u insult ur president dis is not politics lets stop . we ar growing so if we foud ourselve in that potisition and somebody will u be h ...

• Seth Awule i UK Land 8 years ago

Oh African man so you think the UN post is higher than your presidency ? So much that you are comparing that to your presidency . Mahama you are a disgrace to Ghana and you are the first president to have such a low self este ...

• Efovi 8 years ago

Even if a voice come from Heaven saying'This is my beloved president with whom and well pleased'the opposition NPP just like the Pharisee will still hate

• Abrantie 8 years ago

Absolutely you are the best. Decision that others won't take because of political gain is what you will take. Though bitter the end result will be transformational.

• Atsu 8 years ago

This is a thank u job for accepting to host those two terrorists.

• #MahamaMustGoNowToSaveGhana 8 years ago

Spot on!. This is what the US promised him to accept the GITMO 2

• bob 8 years ago

This is the most foolish President Ghana has ever had. The Norwegian. Prime will never say this crab.Co-chair this appointment will not bring any change to Ghana the corrupt nature. And low I.Q in our leadership .nonsense goi ...

• ok atuah 8 years ago

Very ironic, they are rather telling you to sustain your economy, not because you have. Think again

• Pinkra 8 years ago

Prez K4 has multiples of these UN appointments but never once did he brag about them. What's wrong with Mahama? Is he so cheap?

• John Mahama 8 years ago

Mr Facebook president you were given that position because of your support for lesbianism, your cohorts fronted for you to be selected thinking that will help you redeem your corrupt and inhumane image. Tweaaaa

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

My grandfather said it: if you want to keep you items safe. hide it with the thief. Th UN knows John Mahama is the worst performer on the planet. So, what they did was to appoint one performer and one non-performer.

• JH. New York 8 years ago

Listen to Mahama!. Your leadership where?.If I was your Campaign Manager,I would have asked you not to capitalize on this UN appointment to make any Comments for Political expediency.B'cos with exception of some few people ,m ...

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

Looks likes JDM has a lot of free time these days.

• Mensah Abrampa 8 years ago

It's only the people of Ghana who chose you to serve them can properly evaluate the impact of your leadership on their lives. They have the opportunity to make a statement with their votes if the quality of their lives has wo ...

• respect 8 years ago

you see how you always lost in elections, you never speaks sensible words.God will never listen to your prayers when you
    disobey your leader

• Antonio 8 years ago

Mahama, well done, what about the challenges Ghanaians are going through? Every little thing makes him happy and every little thing makes him sad. Appointments to chair on my foot!

• nii 8 years ago

financial freedom starts with 4corners alliance group. it is powerful, affordable and fast. with one time registration of 18dollars and 4 people you will be making extra extra income to relief you from dependance from family ...

• Koo Mino 8 years ago

NO MAHAMA you were selected and appointed because your fucking acceptance of the GITMO detainees. You will loose the 2016 elections and Ghanaians will vote you out. You are soo corrupt and incompetent. You killed Atta Mills b ...

• OD 8 years ago

This president is no brainer! what is UN-most usely body ever created!!

• respect 8 years ago

majority of Ghanaians voted for j. m,only few who voted for Nana are troublesome like their leader nana addo.they worship him more than God.thus why God never want him to become president, else they will stop going to church ...

• nana 8 years ago

Stop inslting oooo kon

• Ebola Mahama 8 years ago

This thief again,

• nana 8 years ago

Please just make your comment and stop insultong oooo kon
    God bless you and
    God bless ghana

• Obey 8 years ago

A wise African leader once said " whenever i am awarded by the west for some leadership role,i first think of the pain i might have caused to my own people . Only fools can see ....

• sam 8 years ago

every
    member or
    supporter
    of
    NDC
    is
    a potential
    fool
    aah
    listen
    to
    mahama

• sam 8 years ago

then
    we
    will
    say
    kuffour
    changed
    Ghana
    to
    heaven

• apuuu 8 years ago

This Mahama guy never amuse me when ever he gets chance to speak he speaks below the belt development mine ass you can even create jobs for unemployment youth you can even solve problems facing the country YOU ARE JOB KILLER ...

• Ernest sowu 8 years ago

John and Ibrahim, don't get overly excited this UN role. They are anticipating you will loose the elections in Decemeber, so Kofi Annan and his boys came up with a brilliant idea to psych you up to feel as though you are an i ...

• Mackay 8 years ago

Which of the resources have you sustained or conserved, and you are there praising yourself as been able to sustain national development in Ghana. Wake up mr president because you have sold your chicks before they were hatche ...

• mahama 8 years ago

MR PRESIDENT . UN KNOWS U WOULD SOON BE JOBLESS AND U MAYBE UNWILLING TO STEP DOWN THAT IS WHY THEY HAVE GIVEN U THE JOB

• Oscar 8 years ago

Am always sad to hear people insulting our own leaders such as nana and mahama. Remember they are human hence they are liable to flaw and we hv to respect our elders inorder to live long.

• james 8 years ago

You are joking. They know you are not busy. What initiatives are you mahama bringing on board? You will be there as a lap dog.

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 8 years ago

Tweaaaaa, what benefit will Ghana get out of this good-for-nothing ceremonial post? Mr. Mahama should seek for better ways of bring something home than these useless posts.

• kwaku 8 years ago

Go f***k yourself , u did nothing good for ghana and leave a good legacy. only stealing state money !!!!!!

• mojo Ali 8 years ago

Shallow mindedness with serious tautology!!!!!

• Tony Lithur-NDC Create, Loot & Share 8 years ago

John Mahama, you're the MOST USELESS and INCOMPETENT president to "misgovern" Ghana. Fuck you Mahama, pepeeni thief!!

• GYAKARI 8 years ago

UN=Deception.

But most Ghanaians DISAPPROVAL of your PERFORMANCE:

1 STEALING GOVERNMENT money with your FAMILY/FRIENDS/NDC MINISTERS etc

2.INCOMPETENCE/CLUELESS
    3.KILLING prof MILLS because of POLITICAL POWER.
    4 ...

• kojo Dk 8 years ago

Oh Mahama then Akufo Addo should be the president not you, becouse as a Ghanaian top Diploma he we chairing the most powerful UN security concel

• Mustapha 8 years ago

FOOLISH TALK

• Abdul (Gent) 8 years ago

truely there is development but there is no money in the system and again there is peace peace so we thank God.

• yann 8 years ago

Mr Prez do u really know how the white man functions?

• OPAPA GB33 BI BIOOO 8 years ago

AWW WHEN WILL THE BLACK MAN,BE WISE

• Asona Ba Asah Bekoe Atuo - USA 8 years ago

Mahatma, this not true all the UN did was to invite a failure like you and your administration to be there and learn on the first hand. How can a president who can not afford electricity for his people be proud. You are ther ...

• kwame 8 years ago

Oh Mahama. You refer to a co chair of a session as an appointment? I can't believe this is a president talking.

• Ishaq 8 years ago

The most useless leader ever...omg mahama is so clueless!!

• Kwaku Manu 8 years ago

The most stupid President ever to have happened to Ghana is this dumb, good for nothing idiot imposed in Ghanaians as President!

UN post was assigned to him is simply a case Study on how a once thrived country could slip t ...

• Mr London 8 years ago

They only give position like that to leaders who sell out their country. So you are a sell out and Uncle Tom

• WS 8 years ago

Well meaning Ghanaians must work to protect the Election in 2016 ! Ghanaians can elect whoever they want to power so long as the process is genuine! Currently, I believe the ruling party is capable and willing to rig the Ele ...

• bob 8 years ago

This is the most foolish President Ghana has ever had. The Norwegian. Prime will never say this crab.Co-chair this appointment will not bring any change to Ghana the corrupt nature. And low I.Q in our leadership .nonsense goi ...

• anokware ke ke 8 years ago

JUST be WISE,CLEVER & SMART like Kwame Nkrumah OF Africa,Patric Lumumba or even Nelson Mandella AND Ur an ARC-ENERMY of UNCLE JOHN.What if,u are real FOOL who could be used easily-WELL ACCEPTED THEN.

• Clitoris 8 years ago

They hv seen da u will loose the 2016 elections das de reason..Better prepare yr handing over note••!!!

• Boamah Kwabi Solomon 8 years ago

May the UN post lift you and this country higher and higher. God bless you.

• little man 8 years ago

MAY THE ALMIGHTY CONTINUE TO GUIDE YOU TO STAY FOCUSED, RESOLVED EVEN IN THE FACE OF ADVERSITY AND HARDSHIP AND GRANT YOU EXCELLENT HEALTH EACH DAY AND MANY MORE YEARS SO WE CAN TAP FROM YOUR WISDOM LONG AFTER YOUR NEXT TERM ...

• SoWe 8 years ago

Agya akoa yi agyimi

• coleman u.s.a 8 years ago

Mahama's ceremonial U.N appointment is just to make him feel good and occupied after the November elections.Since they know he is not going to win the elections.President Clinton gave the then President Rawlings similar appoi ...

• KWASHIE ADJAH 8 years ago

THE DEAD GOAT BRAGGING, CLUCTHING AT STRAWS, WHILE SINKING IN THE MIRE OF HIS INCOMPETENCE AND CORRUPTION. IS JOHN MAHAMA THE BEST GHANA CAN OFFER????? THEN GHANA IS REALLY IN TROUBLE!!!!!!!! TWEAAAAAAAAAA

• IDIOT KWAKYE OFOSU 8 years ago

I JUST WONDER WHY THIS MAN CANNOT SEE BEYOND THE HORIZON

• Born. NPP 8 years ago

SUSTAINABLE. ?????? Dead goat talking of Sustainable ????? your government has killed all the sustainables= NHIA YEEA ,SCHOOL FEEDING. YOur Payment for the GITMO TWO ,President senseless

• Plasma Kote 8 years ago

Please clean your house first.

• Nana Kwame 8 years ago

Ah Mahama, just smiling with her you must foreskin her like Ex Presido Kuffour did to Angela Mirkel. Hahahaha

• mr amin. 8 years ago

Vote Bahama out.

• BRO DAN -TRC 8 years ago

BLESSED PEOPLE OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, DIGNIFIED PEOPLE OF AFRICA, NOBLE PEOPLE OF GHANA; IN ALL HUMILITY IS -'HUMANITY'- AND THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD'- INVITED TO THE FACEBOOK PAGE; "KOFI BABONI; BLOOD MONEY" TO VIEW AT ...

• panda 1 8 years ago

It's only fools people will nt see e gud work of Mahama administration nd e stupid fools will make bad comment about dis .

• Goeffrey Dzamu 8 years ago

May the good lord be with you so that you lead Ghana another four years ooooo

• panda 1 8 years ago

Papa Yaw dont be stupid cn u get some body lke dis in ur family cn u insult ur father or ur mother abonkye ni pa jemy .

• slimmart1 8 years ago

CO-CHAIRMANSHIP MEANS MORE INVESTMENTS??? SHALLOW THINKING.

• panda 1 8 years ago

If so den u shuld also stop does who are been insulting our president.

• Emmanuel Baah 8 years ago

Congratulations Mr président 2016 u Will
    Win thé élections

• CISCO 8 years ago

PRESIDENT AND WIFE ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR DKM MICROFINANCE COLLAPSE
    A former coordinator of the Lordina Foundation in the Brong Ahafo Region, Hajia Barakisu Amadu has accused President Mahama and his wife Mrs Lordina Mahama f ...

• OPANIN KWAKU ATTA 8 years ago

ARE GHANAIANS BETTER OFF UNDER YOUR GOVERNMENT OR UNDER KUFFOUR'S GOV'T ?

• sinko 8 years ago

if you are not better off i am better off today than kuffour time.During kuffor time my pay was 194 gh cedis which only bought me 19bags of cements when a bag of cement was 10 gh.but now my pay is 1100 gh cedis which can buy ...

• efo 8 years ago

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

• Igp 8 years ago

Ghanaians vote, not the UN in Ghana's up and coming elections on November 7, 2016. You are incompetent and inconsiderate to the Ghanaian energy consumers.

• ex-cpl Atia Naagode 8 years ago

UN is just making fun of you and also to use your country as a Gateway to Harbour dangerous prisoners. Oh poor mahama??

• Mercy Morison 8 years ago

Congratulations JDM, for your leadership and vision for for Ghana testify on your behalf. May your appointment as Co-Chair of the select UN group help you attract more investors to boost job opportunities in the country to fu ...

• Hajia Khadija 8 years ago

I don't know why some people can't appreciate the effort the government is making to transform this great nation, but I knw one day we will see it n appreciate #TransformingGhana

• TL 8 years ago

Thanks you Mahama for guiding us.

• Mavis Obeng 8 years ago

Insults everywhere. But I thank God insults wouldn't build this nation but only discerning minds would -#TransformingGhana

• Adu Boah 8 years ago

#TransformingGhana
    thumps up to the president for his effort to see Ghana transformed.

• Ebo Ghanaba 8 years ago

Mahama, if you think your UN post speaks volumes about your leadership, then we Ghanaians have huge problems. You are a disgrace to Ghana and to your father's memory. How can Ghana or for that Africa, move forward and make an ...

• New Sheriff in Town 8 years ago

The UN with this appointment is only telling you your position as the president of Ghana is ended!!!

• Apuuuu 8 years ago

Any future government should be well schooled in western political gamesmanship to bring our leaders up to date and be abreast with western double standards. Above all, future Ghanaian Presidents should be fully tested to ens ...

• Ken Kweku Agyeman 8 years ago

#JDM has made significant strides in #TransformingGhana and placing Africa on the map.
    Congrats Co-Chair #JDM

#TransformingGhana

• Adelaide Naa Annan 8 years ago

Congratulations to His Excellency President Mahama. Your hardwork for man and country has been recognised and will always be recognized and rewarded in due time.

• kwesi 8 years ago

u are bragging,they just wanted to see that idiot.

• WALALA 8 years ago

WHAT INVESTORS ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT, PLEASE GIVE US A BREAK, INVESTORS THAT SACK THEIR WORKERS WITHOUT ANY EXPLANATION, INVESTORS THAT FORCE THEIR WORKERS TO DRINK THEIR URINE, INVESTORS THAT TOILET IN THEIR WORKERS COOKING ...

• Dagomba's Son 8 years ago

iNCOMPETENT AND INSENSITIVE MAN, DONT YOU KNOW THAT GHANAIAN'S ARE FAR WORSE OFF NOW THAN WHEN YOU TOOK OVER ? JEHOVAH GOD WILL JUDGE YOU AND YOUR PEOPLE FOR IT. REMEMBER WHAT HAPPENED WHEN NKRUMAH WAS OVERTHROWN. SAMIA AND ...

• Kwabena Ansa 8 years ago

Mr. Mahama. Ghanaians care less about what the UN thinks of you, What should matter to you is, what the majority of Ghanaians think of you, For your information, majority of Ghanaians think of you as a very corrupt and insens ...

• GLOBAL CITIZEN III 8 years ago

Mr President, Please, please, please DON'T FOOL YOURSELF. DO ASK YOURSELF WHAT YOU HAVE DONE TO DESERVE THAT ELEVATION.

• hgm 8 years ago

Foolish day dreamer.

• Edem 8 years ago

U are just clueless , this offer is to say thank you for accepting the GITMO Detainees.Wake up your time is up!!

• Patapaa 8 years ago

This is a one day job not a post

• Maximum 8 years ago

Ghanaians please forgive me for supporting this guy during the last elections, I didn't know he is not smart enough to be president. I'm sorry...

• Maximum 8 years ago

NOT SMART ENOUGH TO BE PRESIDENT
    Ghanaians please forgive me for supporting this guy during the last elections, I didn't know he is not smart enough to be president. I'm sorry...
    Comment on ArticleReply