You are here: HomeNews2016 01 18Article 408730

Think before you talk – Ali Maradona tells Hearts PRO

Read Comments Comments (11)

• normal-kwadaso 8 years ago

Hahaha they dnt know how to play football paa. trouble

• SCHEMER 8 years ago

Even if we are that stupid, we know the difference between 1-5 and 1-2. We don't need a rocket scientist to tell us the difference.

• TIMBER! YOU ARE GOING DOWN! 8 years ago

They are still making excuses for their humiliation at the hands of the North Africans.Only Phobia thinks a 5NIL defeat was a conspiracy created by Kotoko. They will blame Kotoko for the rain been too wet if we allowed them t ...

• Jac Timi 8 years ago

You know I told you all about the plans of the the devil, the red devils popularly known as YAANOM. Why should they go particularly to Libya ? Just to mess up the relationship between Accra Hearts of Oak has built with Ahl Ah ...

• owuo 8 years ago

Diego Maradona is one of the most foolishman I ve ever know. And you called yourself Ali Maradona. You are foolishman indeed . Foolishman with Foolish name. Kwasiato

• Bawa 8 years ago

Maradona attracts journalists and crowd where he goes,including you fool.But you attract flies wherever you go.Hahahaha.

• kwasia mahama 8 years ago

You are just a castrated fool to insult him, your mother

• Joey Boy 8 years ago

Oh no, Ali, he is your colleague, tone down your language the next time, I beg.

• KKK USA 8 years ago

WHY HEARTS PRO IS HEARTS FOR YOU OR YOUR FATHER DONT TALK LIKE THAT IF YOU HAVE ANYTHING GO TO LIBYA AND ASK THE ONE WHO SAID IT AND LIVE KOTOKO BEFORE YOU CAME TO HEARTS KOTOKO AND HEARTS ARE ONE SO I BEG YOU YOU GET TO STOP ...

• ken 8 years ago

ur comments even alone tell how foolish u r. do u see urself wiser dan maradonna?

• Nash 8 years ago

...and when the actual game began kotoko is seriously loosing. I can even hear from Ali Maradona. Poor you Ali