You are here: HomeNews2016 01 17Article 408341

Baba Rahman unused as Chelsea draw with Everton

Read Comments Comments (8)

• The Stallion 8 years ago

1. The game traveled 8+ minutes instead of 7 in time added. 2. The equalizer was clearly off-side.

• BRENDA 8 years ago

@The Stallion, If you have nothing sensible to contribute to the topic under discussions; why don't fuck off this platform and allow intelligent people space to make comments. What has Baba Rahman's story got to do with Chels ...

• The Stallion 8 years ago

So you change your name dey come cause me?
    I sabi you proper. You don change your name to BRENDA.
    Right now, na so so buzz buzz I dey buzz dey wait for our match. When we finish, I go come get you.

• Emperor Rasheed 8 years ago

The tree shall be know by its fruits,says Emperor Rasheed.No matter how much you wash the leopard, you never get rid of its spots.You show that chameleon that sey,u sabi am well well,and hi not fit hide him mugu face.

• MANNUEL 8 years ago

Unfortunately, Baba Rahman may never realise his dream with Chelsea so its better he leaves NOW. What excited Baba Rahman on getting signed with Chelsea was the celebrity club status of Chelsea which, unfortunately has turned ...

• winperfet 8 years ago

we warned him

• kofi kafui 8 years ago

Baba you see? Not all that glitter is gold, you should have stayed in germany(Ausberg). learn from this mistake

• Godwin moja 8 years ago

stupid manager