• PETER 8 years ago

IS SHE A WOMAN OR MAN TELL YOUR BOY FRIEND AKUFO ADDO TO QUIT

• Palmwine Tapper 8 years ago

Oga! Glad you asked.
    She be village CHIP Man-Woman ohooooo!
    You tell me!

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

WA NO SORCHEE LIKE GARI SOAKINGS WITH 1 WHOLE TIN OF MILK....muahahahaaaaa

mahama and nyantakyi should RESIGN. trash leaders!

• BRO JOE 8 years ago

INDEED MAHAMA IS AN IDIOT. HE THINKS SELFISHLY. HE CRAVES FOR ACCEPTANCE FROM THE WORLD LEADERS BUT THEY SEE HIM AS A STOOGE AND A FOOL. LOOKS FOR TROUBLE FOR GHANA WHEN THERE IS NO NEED. ASK EBOLA FOR GHANA, TERRORISM AND G ...

• BRO JOE 8 years ago

BRO JOE YOU ARE DAMN RIGHT. THANKS URSULA FOR HER BOLD STAND AGAINST MAHAMA. IT IS INDEED A SHAME FOR SOME COMMENTATORS ON THIS WEBSITE TO CAST INSULTS BUT NOT SEE THE REALITIES BEFORE THEM. SEE HOW PRESIDENT MUGABE IS ANGRY ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-OBAA YAA....
    Good deeds deserve a big push while incompetency deserves a change.
    Koku, why should the international community continue to waste their resources on sorry a** regime like one in power right now?
    Sim ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Ghana belongs to the Akans and Africa to the Africans,not Arabs ,Lebanese , Islam or any other occupational retrogressive ,corrupt forces.For those in doubt see events around the bond of 1844 and agreements of 1871 which were ...

Author:-I dont understand....
    Which normal person will order brand new buses in the colour of his choice from the manufacturer. Then when the buses arrives will say i dont want the colour anymore and will again spen stupindo ...

• Andrew 8 years ago

Don't over react please! No one is trying to take land from Ghanaian or pushing you to convert to another religion. You cannot live in society and act as if you live all alone. So choose whether the Ghana will be isolated, so ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

we would rather be isolated without your terrorists and our peace in tact. We are not on any right path rather this humilation is the bases of impending chaos , fool

Author:-Joe.....

What do you expect from a nation which has a person like Akua Donkor as the adviser. Akua Donkor has openly said he advises Mahama and he listens. I am not sure which advisory role she is playing but any r ...

• edi 8 years ago

LETS STOP PLAYING WITH THIS DUMMEY ANY FURTHER

• mensa 8 years ago

they all worked together to commit treason against Ghana with no authorization or any judicial powers what so ever from Ghana parliament as the constitution and laws required

• afia 8 years ago

You are replying to yourself and praising yourself?psycho

• Kwaku 8 years ago

NPP is using this topic of ex-Guantanamo Bay prisoners to spread panic among Ghanaian, so they will be able to get extra credit (voices) during election. Since they have no program, anything is good enough for them, no moral ...

• they 8 years ago

He does not have what it takes to be a president. Dont we have better men in NDC who can do better

• Neil 8 years ago

What does it take to be a President in your opinion?? Mahama has courage and strong will, he stands with confidence of a leader to all false accusations from NPP side! And for the second sentence of yours,so far I cannot see ...

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Quit for her boyfriend to take over,fa wotu begyi degree lawyer like Ursula Owusu should give us a break.

• OSEI TUTU TAWIAH 8 years ago

Shame on you. You could not even challenge what she said with your own opinion but to shamefully respond with insults. What happened to the NDC decency you folks always claim to have, or your defenses are now flawed?

• MeNeverForgetDa 8 years ago

when they avoid attacking your message and go for you personally or introduce some sensational issue as Mosquito always does, it should tell you that they know they erred

What a ridiculous statement!! Does she even read the news?? It's been said a million times that hosting ex-prisoners from Guantanamo Bay is very normal practice! Now Oman has hosted 10, and we are doing all this noise because ...

• Yeye 8 years ago

Ah! But could it possibly be true that NDC supporters are trained to be daft and stupid or what? Almost to a man, they exhibit an excess of bad English grammar, very little common-sense and virtually no courtesy at all. Why?

• Nana 8 years ago

The lady is most likely hoping that NPP will offer her a spot in new government if they take over power. Little she knows that all NPP deals are scam, fact less and power less promises, same like their false accusations and e ...

• Ghana boy 8 years ago

Usula usula, ebi you elected our president?

• klinker 8 years ago

She should tell Akufo Addo to quit for them to select a better candidate

• Ernest 8 years ago

Another whore?

• Nana Agyeman 8 years ago

Will you also stop fucking your way to the top cunt?

• Oburoniba Fitafita 8 years ago

Only an idiot would not understand what this lady says

• John 777 8 years ago

Oh, well, so just now you have called a good amount of Ghanaian people idiots! So if you do understand such a well her words, please explain to all of us! Or you are the one who simply agree with whatever said against Mahama, ...

• Nana Kwame 8 years ago

Impeach the President DRAHAMAMA and remove him from office !!

• Ghanaian 8 years ago

Stop fallowing NPP agenda!! NPP has nothing to offer to Ghanaian people, beside the show they put for every single decision of our President!! Whatever he does, they are trying to spoil and sabotage!

• Nana 8 years ago

the dengerious man falk her aaaa and leave her for the new man, the new man come fall inside like river volta. ASHAWOO WOMAN OR MAN

• they 8 years ago

you are a fool without pride. watchout fool, this issue is no joke, no politics. this is a security loop hole for our nation not for politician.

• Obed 8 years ago

Stop exaggerating!!! 1st- those people will stay under supervision of Ghanaian intelligence. And if you don't trust Ghanaian intelligence to watch out 2 guys, then you probably shouldn't stay in Ghana as it's too dangerous fo ...

• George 8 years ago

Why they did not stay in America under the same supervision of them.

• LOU 8 years ago

Nice..... Soldier girl tell them!

• Amenyo 8 years ago

Mm interesting, where in that law is it stated of the type of arrangement entered into prohibited? Ursula, the lawyer tell as. You see, you call yourself a lawyer but never apply care.

• Yeye 8 years ago

Somebody has commented somewhere on this platform that illiterates should stay off. Do you want to tell us all that you didnt see that comment?

Please stay away until you have had some proper education.You are not even ash ...

• George 8 years ago

Very sensible. Pack your baggage and leave., Mr President

• John 777 8 years ago

Ok, she got her minute of fame! NPP kind of statement: blaming Mahama, but doesn't know how to do better. Ghanaian so called opposition is useless!

• Kole Mappel 8 years ago

The arrogance of people like ursula, gabby, Dr amoako baah and others will keep the NPP in perpetual, opposition forever

• Warrior Usulla 8 years ago

Etwie a odi a asaman nwoma Usulla.

• JOE 8 years ago

KROMFO) JOHN BOADU VIGIL AND TALENSI MONEY STEALER LOOSERS NPP WILL LOOSE AGAIN COME 2016 ELECTION

• Nana Kwakye Abronomah 8 years ago

Wait and see kwasea !! NPP is winning.Even the supper power Nations want Regime Change!!

• Adam 8 years ago

I guess the so called super power nations will be voting in the elections.

• Brandon 8 years ago

See this useless ugly fool ursula owusu
    Foolish girl

Look who's talking? That UGLY, stinky PROSTITUTE, a.k.a. Nana Addo call Girl showing off her village bush girl wig! Tweah!

• Nana Gyamfi 8 years ago

No wonder. Most Palmwine tapper speak like that but u are most stupid palmwine tapper I ve ever seen on earth. Odwan! wo maame ne no a, anka wo se emaa nto dwom nfr3 wo.

Imbecilic Idoit! Your Twi English SUCKS! Missed the school bell toll in your village?

• supremo 8 years ago

Hahaha, can't u make ur submissions without insults? She speaks quoting constitutions. The fact that u support a party doesn't mean u must agree to its decision.

• bb 8 years ago

Those fools who are condemning this woman,do u think at all? We are talking about constitution here.The only law the NDC fools know is women can't enter man's toilet fools.Do u think in American this thing will happen never ...

Shut the FUCK up! You slave toilet cleaner in USA. Idiot, there are a lot of things that are happening in America against Blacks or anything Black in America that will NEVER happen in GH or any other country on the planet. W ...

• KWADWO GYASI BOATENG 8 years ago

U that had a bigger education, u can't even express yourself. Instead of writing a your, u wrote you. Fuck u palmwine tapper or whatever u called urself. IDIOT

• Frank 8 years ago

Take off your pink glasses! If Ghana wants to play role in the world politics, then it must to participate in it first!! Hosting those ex-prisoners for couple of years under supervising of Ghanaian intelligence is one of the ...

• Stoway 8 years ago

Sometimes I laugh at you the NPP followers, most of your lawyers are fake without certificate. They only chew and quote the constitution to get your praises. Interpretation of the constitution well is what you should measure ...

• John Salifu 8 years ago

No one in right frame of mind will support this NDC folks who lack basic intelligence. They cannot think. They just lack this ability or is it that their IQ is that low?

It simply doesn't make sense that a whole bunch of ...

• Son of Ghana 8 years ago

Is that all you Ndc commentators can do. Talk insults and blind Ghanaians with them instead of arguing facts? That is your electoral strategy? The woman is correct. Mahama broke the law. Don't you get it. Ghana do not be fool ...

• Osei Mensh 8 years ago

I sometimes wonder wat dey teachers at e law school, if ppl who claim r lawyers can not grab e basic concept of e law, or dey deliberate make's comments like dis for public recognition.

• Stoway 8 years ago

This woman was very boistrous during the time of NPP claiming she is renouned lawyer but is mute at the time she has to proof her worth, especially in Parliament. Is she also without certificate? Her certificateless Nana Addo ...

• Anago Gbemi 8 years ago

Use your powers as a member of parliament to challenge the president in the chambers not in the media.

• Elikpim 8 years ago

Thumps up 4 u Mad Ursula. JM says he is not voted 2 make poppular decisions so he is president 2 PUNISH GHANAIANS. THE DEAD GOAT SHOULD HAVE BEEN BURRIED LONG TIME AGO@

• ganyobi 8 years ago

Even Ashawo won´t do such a thing.

• APUU ETA 8 years ago

It seems most of the NDC people in this website has no intellectual sense to argue. They always insult people when there is an issue to be discussed.

• yaw - London 8 years ago

When npp government wanted to bring Ghanaians in foreign prisons to continue their sentences in, how did the ndc then in opposition received it. Remember the name calling and tags.. That time they forgot compassion

• Diallo neymies 8 years ago

All NDC cronies on this platform are fools. i wish one of them can use their head for just one day. Americans know how stupid the NDC is thats why they choose ghana for their terrorists. yet you fools are not ashame! Do you r ...

• Miss Etweba 8 years ago

He claims to be a woman but na lies.
    He's a gay man and calls himself ursla.
    It is important that the gender of this person must be verified because we don't know whether he is a man or not.
    As we all can see clearly in ...

• Compassion 8 years ago

The women is making sense based on our constitution. Mahama thinks the country Ghana belongs to him for him to make a unilateral decision on this vital issue. It is high time Mahama the welfare of Ghanaians at heart.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

Ursula is so ugly, far ugly than Akufo Addo.

• samba 8 years ago

this woman is talking sense but some of you are unintellectually opposing shamelessly. what she says conveys clear common sense. opposers open your ears and eyes. it is no more ndc or npp, it is ghana and security, ghana and ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

Ugly bitch with a mouth designed for insults. Her mouth like gbomtui.

• ORIGINAL VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

Everything so far point to the fact that Mahama has no brainpower for the job of a prez.Same problem with Rawlings....too low IQ.To be proficient in English is not synonymous with brainpower.

• kwam 8 years ago

Madam as as Lawyer and a Parliamentarian, I expect you to go to court and challenge this decision as unlawful and a breach of the constitution not to be in the media and be making noise.

• williss 8 years ago

mahama decision on gismo case it seems de whole entire ndc don't understand de word security n terrorism

• John Toy 8 years ago

Gosh, this woman Looks like a dude in drag.

• Mohammed 8 years ago

These NDC buffoons only know how to insult decent people. What she said is what you should dispute but not to insult her.

• Mohammed 8 years ago

Stupidity is killing the NDC commentators. Bring out your points and stop insulting the woman. Your mothers are not better than her. She is just a woman like your mothers.

• Son of Ghana 8 years ago

I agree my brother. They have nothing to say.

• Obibini 8 years ago

Ndc commentators are just a bunch of FOOLS. Hollow minded buffoons always spewing garbage. Ppl, just put fwd ur arguments we with common sense r reading

• Gerd 8 years ago

You are so stupid to say that.

• Al hajj Bature 8 years ago

What John dramani maama has done is simply a treason. He must be tied to the stake with the foreign, and interior ministers as well as Asiedu nketia and koku anyidoho and shot at the military range.

• J.B.F 8 years ago

One thing we have to bear in mind is,NDC has nothing good for Ghana. All they know is plotting evil all time. They know what the Gitmo ex-detainees are in Ghana for and not on humanitarian grounds.

• ALAKPATO paa thomas. 8 years ago

in fact Ghanaians musy think otherwise that whether we like it or not it happened, so what we have to do is protect and monitoring them,we are talking about terrorist suicidal in the country but that will not happen since Gha ...

• ALAKPATO paa thomas. 8 years ago

sending Guatmo detainees will bring terrorist attack in Ghana,I think since they are in we must take the risk and keep them till they term ends.

• Assnut 8 years ago

I do not know the mind set of this President. From the time I found out that he put $10,000000 on plane to Brazil gives an indication that he has no sense of reasoning. Why is it that America did not keep those 2 in America a ...

• Ahmed London 8 years ago

This woman is taking sense here because Ghana has it laws, so the president should come out a give answers to the allegations this woman has labeled against him.

If the allegations happens to be true, that means the pres ...

• macavity 8 years ago

Hahahaha hahahaha masre saaaaaa! Quit and put you there??????? Anokwa;!!!;!!! Shut up

• Bugli 8 years ago

Who is talking? Your actions are blocking women chances to the top pls. Timothy 2 : 12

• Dela Port Harcourt 8 years ago

Look at the thing talking tweaa

• Yeye 8 years ago

I wonder what you look like. Suffice it to say that, it is normally people who do not reach the mark who always try to drag others down with them.

• thunder 8 years ago

can't this bich respect her self for once?

• NANA APPIAH KRISTO 8 years ago

hey! why ? is never a good habite. so no 1 should share de mind on national issues in our own land. is n't goot moral life okay

• Akwasi Dias3mpa 8 years ago

I really don,t no what is going on in Ghana. Ndc supporters are too sickening!!Aba..is like they have being paid to throw insults to intelligent ppl,demm do this dogs have head at all?

• jeff 8 years ago

if you also perfect then you would have been staying with your husband foolish woman you do not supposed to be count among woman

• sid 8 years ago

This mahama should be impeached

• Oheneba Konadu 8 years ago

Fool.Go and sack him from the presidency before you are booted out of parliament.

• Kk 8 years ago

If so then the president must bring the sacked Judges back to post becsuse there is no law in Ghana.

• GhanaSon 8 years ago

Shut up man woman. Go kick him out. Look at this thing too. All these ppl in parliament.

• kwesi freeman 8 years ago

This lady is talking about a serious matter.. What Mahama is a betrayal of the people.In any serious jurisdiction, he would be impeached. Ghanaians take everything for granted, forgetting about the security of the country. Bu ...

• Hamidu Yahaya 8 years ago

I know and for sure in the name of God that by the 8th day of November 2016 Ursula will run amok when she would have by then realised that John Mahama is has taken contol of this nation again.

• Plato 8 years ago

Argue not with the person who ignores the facts of your argument and rather abuses you or your circumstances. His abuses are pointers to the fact that the truth is one and that the truth hurts sometimes. She has stated her ca ...

• Wofa Kwame 8 years ago

Every country is guilty of terrorism so if her myopic argument holds then Ghana should not associate with any other country including US, France, Germany, UK, Portugal, Spain, Russia, Israel etc. The terrorism definitions in ...

• Kojo 8 years ago

Wofa Kwame, if that is your line of argument then we should have no laws to regulate us. By that token, then we should disband the national parliament because it makes laws for Ghana. I am certainly sure that at one point i ...

• Oburoniba Fitafita 8 years ago

Thats not what she says here
    She says we have in our laws a clause barring people associated with terror from entering Ghana. Why was this law not considered by Mahama. That is her point. Very intellectual period !

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

President John Mahama is a big disgrace to the people from the northern region.

• AGYA KOO 8 years ago

I am not being a prophet of doom but the signs are clearly written on the wall.The president did not spare a second thought in wading into muslim students dressing against old established schools tradition.Now he is showing e ...

• king Dada 8 years ago

stupidity like u telling someone to quit

• Chief 8 years ago

What she said is better,but opinon are like noses everbody have one.

• KOFI 8 years ago

FOR RENTALS:2 & 1 BEDROOMS WITH A/C.OR FAN,SLIDING GLASS WINDOWS,SAT./CABLE TV.LINK,WATER HEATER IN BATH ETC.IN TANTRA HILLS.
    PLS.CALL: 026 471 6238

• propaganda @East Legon 8 years ago

but you all know she's ashaooo politician

• Nana 8 years ago

How can you talk lie this, after drilling your under with different men including your president in your party,let me ask you? you to would you quit your prostitution?

• propaganda @East Legon 8 years ago

look kook look who is talking a thief and Ashawo politician if not political stealing where would this idiot body got the opportunity to our only airways property if you can have SEX with rebel leader AKUFO ADDO why is it d ...

• nana 8 years ago

someone should tell dis ignorant fool that she under an executive presidentcy if doesn't understand the system of governance gh is practicing. in any case who has found dem guilty of terrorism?

• George 8 years ago

If not guilty why coming to Ghana but not in America? NDC wise up.You are making Ghana into a ridiculed nation.

• Pascalini 8 years ago

Is she aware an election is just in the corner? Her statement is pure political Rubbish

• AMB 8 years ago

President Mahama will only quit after completing his 2nd term in 2020. You keep deceiving yourself with noise. You are not the only Ghanaian voter.

• Karass 8 years ago

Look at this ugle thing calling her Self politician

• atsu gambia 8 years ago

Let me ask u why president kufour also organise homosexual confrence in ghana

• kwaku NYU 8 years ago

Kwasea the woman is making sense right here just fucking put all politics aside.

• Paapsy 8 years ago

If you can't stand him as your president go burn the sea

• kutsii 8 years ago

URSULA, "ofee onaabu sonpionn tamo swordu". Go way u there with that ur ugly cow face. Think about ur primaries and don't be silly like a she goat. Nonsense

• Amoakohene 8 years ago

Anyidodo,these is kind of sense you and aseidu nketia have to contribute on radio not that concert on radio.

• S. A. Bawah(savelugu) 8 years ago

You're simply stupid and your Nana too is stupid and all your party members are fools bz they don't know what want and their in npp

• S. A. Bawah(savelugu) 8 years ago

your mouth is like that of a wild Pig bitch

• PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI 8 years ago

YOU ARE RIGHT ==
    WE MUST ADVISE HIM
    ACCORDINGLY
    PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI ( FOUNDER )
    GHANA MARKETING COUNCIL

• Atsu kokor 8 years ago

Nonsense

• richard 8 years ago

u are funny u can't even organise ur constituency well.let me ask u are an mp or zoom lion?cheap girl

• Asem beba dabi 8 years ago

I weep for my country Ghana everyday, we've descended into the doldrums of indecency, we are blinded so much by our political affiliations. We cannot debate national issues without trading insults. I'll take this opportunity ...

• TEE 8 years ago

SAID, MAHAMA HAS NO RESPECT FOR HIS BLACK PEOPLE BCOS THEY ARE MONKEYS, A PRESIDENT WHO DOES NOT VALUE HIS OWN CITIZENS BCOS THEY ARE BLACKS AND POOR, SO HE CAN DECIDE FOR HIS 25 MILLION NIGGERS PERIOD

• ZEUS 8 years ago

Why do we have to elect and pay these idiots to be in parliament. If the country is in turmoil, then all parliamentarians must be blamed not the government in power. We elected all you fools so you all will bear our wrath.

• ABDUL MAJEED 8 years ago

THOSE WHO WORSHIP MAHAMA BECAUSE HE'S AN NDC SHOULD THINK TWICE.BURKINA FASO,NIGERIA,MALI,CAMEROON,CHAD,SENEGAL AREN'T IN EAST AFRICA,NORTH OR SOUTH.GHANAIANS SHOULD SECURE THEIR SECURITY WELL IF THEY THINK ISLAMIC MILITANTS ...

• TEE 8 years ago

I FEEL SHAME FOR A BLACK MAN PRESIDENT FROM AFRICA TAKEN SUCH A BOLD DECISION, THAT MEANS WE STILL HAVE THE MENTAL SLAVERY IN MIND, WHERE IS KWAME NKRUMAH, MAY HE REST IN PERFECT PEACE PERIOD

• Ahmed 8 years ago

Have we heard of what happened in Burkina? Hmmmmmm.

• Kwei- Accra 8 years ago

What is this monkey saying ?, That President Mahama should quit, so that who takes over ?, Wee smoker Akufo Addo or whom. Akufo Addo will never be president of Ghana, period. Kwaseasem.

• ade 8 years ago

Ursula you know nothing. you guys must pen down your concerns and words it will hunt you one day. democracy is not about kick against all ideas.

• DoubtingT 8 years ago

Senseless comments!

• Yaw 8 years ago

Ursula, Do you vote for Mahama? If no why do you ask he to Quit. Maybe you know better then I do

• BRO DAN -TRC 8 years ago

BLESSED PEOPLE OF AFRICA, DIGNIFIED PEOPLE OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, NOBLE PEOPLE OF GHANA; -WHERE THERE IS -'NO LAW'- IS 'LAWLESSNESS'. AND IN TIMES OF THESE GLOBAL MAN-MADE "JACOB TROUBLE" WE CANNOT AFFORD TO LET THE PL ...

• NDP- MAN 8 years ago

NDC SUPPORTERS ARE MOST STUPID HUMANS I'VE EVER SEEN.LOL THEY ALL SPEAK FOOLISHLY WITHOUT WISDOM,INSIGHT AND UNDERSTANDING.SEE HOW THEY TALK AND ANALYSIS ISSUES.HAHAHAH NO WONDER MAHAMA IS ..........

• doe 8 years ago

you will loose your set next time

• Jay 8 years ago

Good one there and i must say there should be a positive defiance to this. I dont side with this lady somex but with this mahama nonsense, you won my heart cos she has shown that with npp deception somex, they love the absolu ...

• pkirks 8 years ago

Seriously, politics in Ghana has given some undeserving beings in Ghana to speak rubbish to their sitting president. Here is some boy, trapped in a girls body, thinking he is a girl, talking silly to the sitting president of ...

• AGINO ZEEMNAKENA. 8 years ago

URSULA should have been the President, I'm impressed with her.we luv such people to us.

• pkirks 8 years ago

Talk is really cheap. You are even contradicting yourself in what you're quoting.

• Kwame Boateng 8 years ago

Putting the two former detainees in the same house or compound as the Ghana Security forces is a recipe for disaster. They will infiltrate or learn our ways of battling the jihadists and relay same secretly to their mates in ...

• PAUL 8 years ago

What's this useless Old man ursula Talking about? Hmmm because of politics everything can talk on serious matters.

• Baffour Agyemang 8 years ago

Alakpo you are among the ones thinking clearly and deeply on this Gitmo2 issue. Sending them back is how Ghana is going to play into the hands of Islamic extremist and therefore raising terror risk even higher in Ghana.

• james asamiah 8 years ago

The law is clear the US must respect our laws

• Koacho 8 years ago

I do not know what Ursula doing in parliament, can somebody tell her again that,the Gitmo guys were not found guilty of any crime.? For Gods sake.Ursula, you cannot be the De-facto first lady, he he will never beeeeeeeeeeeeee ...

• Joe Alaa 8 years ago

Is this woman normal or is it sheer arrogance which is the hallmark os NPP members?

• Red Cock 8 years ago

Ursurla attends training on security and terrorism at Kofi Annan centre and thinks she has it all,she is on Nesfile and tells it to the whole world and recommends it for all ministers,but Joyce Bawa told her in the face the s ...

• JH. New York 8 years ago

Ursula could not have nailed it any better than what She said.This Gimo saga boaders on a very important and Serious National Security issues and Breach of the Constitution by the President.So why would some people prefer to ...

• Dan 8 years ago

Ursula please, Ghanaians voted for him, for four years. Next time do a script on paper before you speak.

• Smart 8 years ago

Are you saying that Ghanaians voted for him (President) to come and abuse the constitution? The President should be impeached. This is not between NDC and NPP. It is breach of the constitution.
    I want to find out from t ...

• kofi Agyako Washington DC 8 years ago

Do u have a single member of ur family in possession of 1/100 of Mahama's brain power.he started from his childhood as a leader and now the #1 gentleman of the nation.Jealousy

• oko 8 years ago

NPP tell Ghanaians what u have for them n not these insults.

• Nyameba 8 years ago

The woman has really made sensible point,

• Fake Icon 8 years ago

This woman talks too much

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah. Atanta GA 8 years ago

Mr,Kwakye,is it not the same super power nations we are blaming president Mahama for kowtowing to.At one breadth you want them to be involved in our internal affairs and you turn around and cry foul and rotten eggs when you f ...

• Whatever 8 years ago

The two men in this country have NOT confessed to being a jihadist or terrorist anywhere. The Americans released them on the account that they are innocent. The law does not come in at all here. Why is the NPP so desperate to ...

• All die be die's Pal 8 years ago

This Akuffo Addo's girlfriend, Ursula got it wrong. She is citing the wrong law since the two were not tried as terrorist but rather captured by the Americans as prisoners of war. The Americans captured them during Afgan war ...

• Geo 8 years ago

Please take down this picture of Ursula the MP of Ablekuma this makes me hate to read anything from that mouth.

• FJB 8 years ago

Very useful and objective analysis for Ghana

• Mark 8 years ago

No man in his right sense will ugly nana addo butt only Ashante and akyem bastards.

• Freddie 8 years ago

A woman looking like a beast ugliest looking woman in Ghana.

• jack 8 years ago

Stupid folks this woman is speaking sense that ur stupid president fail to speak so shut up and listen to what she is saying instead of talking trash,,,do have an idea of the security breach that the president has brought ...

• Kwasi 8 years ago

Who did this beast sell westel to?

• Nii Okai 8 years ago

It should have been an interesting issue for Ursula to tell her boss Akuffo Addo and Kufour or parrot Bawumia to ask the US why they should bring such a political issue of this nature involving ex-detainees of the terrorist w ...

• Richard 8 years ago

Is Ursula is woman or man ? she should check herself when she dressed before going out and she should stopped insulting the President

• NOBODY 8 years ago

He's not quitting. Just to make it easy for your Akufo-Addo camp within the NPP to win the elections? Heck no. You and Akufo-Addo will have to face the man in the coming elections, where another defeat awaits you and Akufo-A ...

• kwabena 8 years ago

Ursula u are idiot

• Boycott Ecowas 8 years ago

I feel sorry for blacks who think they are Muslims. Arabs are muslims and they don´t regards blacks as Muslim, they don´t recognize or accept any dark skin human being as Muslims because they know where you came from thus t ...

• sea blue. 8 years ago

HE must pay for his "Yen Tie Obiara" syndrome.Foolish President.

• Sam 8 years ago

I cannot comment on this because people are useless as our President who always looks for cheap popularity

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 8 years ago

The President and his Foreign Affairs minister should be impeached for flouting the supreme laws of Ghana for accepting these two people whom the people in every State of the USA despised.If America cannot monitor their own c ...