You are here: HomeNews2016 01 16Article 408235

Daniel Amartey awaits work permit

Read Comments Comments (7)

• blackbarnes 8 years ago

ARE YOU A DIPLOMA OR DEGREE HOLDER AND WANTS TO DO YOUR MSC OR MBA WITHIN ONE YEAR IN EUROPE(CAMPUS OR ONLINE),THE OPPORTUNITY IS HERE NOW!!!CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFORMATION!!!UPCOMING ADMISSION IS MARCH 2016
    COURSES INCLUDE: ...

• Emperor Rasheed 8 years ago

You are also a degree holder,so why don't you apply? We are not interested in going to school anymore.We want to continue drinking apketeshie till we destroy kidneys and liver.

• The Stallion 8 years ago

What of Vod?
    Since dis morning, na so so buzz buzz I dey buzz, against our game tomorrow.

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,,,, 8 years ago

RASHEED HAS NO TEAM,,SORRY ASS RASHEED,,,KEEP YOUR BALLS VERY CLEAN ,,THE TIME IS ALMOST HERE,,PAA ADUFUUDE,,

Folks,Pastor Ogoglo Quarter's friend came to visit him, and they went on a drinking spree.It was time for his friend leave.He had to board a train back home.They were waiting for the train at a drinking spot close to he train ...

My friend don't bring yourself.who say make u buzz today? U make I vex,so I go punish Arsenals tomorrow.Na koko u go drink.

• Bright 8 years ago

Instead of calling the right players u are calling the likes of gyimah aND Solomon Asante and wasting cap space. If u call amartey from the beginning and give him enough playing time he won't have to worry about work permit. ...