You are here: HomeNews2016 01 16Article 408156

Egbert Faibille grills Ibrahim Mahama's witness

Read Comments Comments (15)

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 8 years ago

DEAR READING PUBLIC OF GHANAWEB.COM,
    TO RESPECTFULLY RENDER MY COMMENTS ON THE ABOVE RELATED "GHANAWEB.COM" PUBLICAIONS CAPTIONED; "EGBERT FAIBILLE GRILLS IBRAHIM MAHAMA'S WITNESS AND TO RESPECTFULLY SUBMIT THAT THE LIBEL ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Ghana belongs to the Akans and Africa to the Africans,not Arabs ,Lebanese , Islam or any other occupational retrogressive ,corrupt forces. JJ's fake revolution was nothing but a war against the Akans camouflaged by politics o ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-OFOSUAA...
    Unemplyment Is Caused By Sada Thievery....Dumsor Is Caused By Lack Of Money Due To Rlg/Zoomlion Thievery.......Failed NHIS Is Due To 2012 Overexpenditure To The Tune Of 8.7 Bn Ghc Thievery To Win Elections ...

• jonas 8 years ago

I THINK IT WAS YOUR GRANDFATHER WHO GAVE US OUR LAND. HE FED THEM.

• Cool 8 years ago

THOSE INDEGENOUS TO THIS LAND ARE GUANS. AKANS MIGRATED IN AND OCCUPY LKESS THAN 50% OF THE LAND MASS. AKAN POPULATION IS LESS THAN 50% - 47% EXACT
    YOU MAY CONTROL THE ECONOMY AND THAT IS ONLY BECAUSE WE WERE DEPENDING ON C ...

• ako 8 years ago

Ghana belongs to u n ur vagabond father so we came to perch under u.. give us time we ll go then u can handle ur ghana.

• NANA FOR VICTORY 2016 8 years ago

SO WERE YOU WAITING FOR SOMEBODY'S CASE TO BE AIRED FOR YOU TO ALSO ADVERTISE YOURSELF YEAR. MISPLACED AND WASTE OF PUBLIC'S TIME.

• John Salifu 8 years ago

Total Deviation. Is it lack of???

• Isaac Baidoo 8 years ago

I was present in court on Thursday. ... why does the media do this to Ghanaians? 80% of this report is a misrepresentation of facts. Gosh!!!!!.
    Sometimes they do not think so much about their careers but rathers someone'sel ...

• National Agenda 8 years ago

Stop the nonsense; Tell us what you saw and heard.

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

This is typical ghanaweb biased reporting,garbage

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

Instead of going to court, Wontmi was rather seen selling NPP drugs in trotros in Kumasi.

• SEEK- BEREKUM 8 years ago

THESE FOOLISH NPP DRUG BARONS THINK THEY ARE BETTER THAN EVERYBODY ELSE.
    THEY INSULT EVERYBODY, TELL LIES EVERY TIME AND WHEN SUED IN COURT THEY SKULK IN BUSHES AN IN TROTROS OUT OF FEAR.
    COWARDS!

• Oheneba Konadu 8 years ago

Ibrahim show that fool called Wontumi that the TWENTY MILLION Ghana Cedis lawsuit money from him is what the NDC willl use for the campaign in the Ashanti Region 2016. KWASIA BI NTI.

• Ernest 8 years ago

Wuntumi was doing trotro-to-trotro npp campaign, how could he be in court? Well the law is a serpent.