You are here: HomeNews2016 01 16Article 408094

Asante Kotoko to arrive in Ghana today from Libya

Read Comments Comments (9)

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

walahi, they dont know how to play the game....

• LONTO-BOY 8 years ago

The Asante Kotoko management shouldn't be making such high security risk tours. The safety and security of the players and staff must be considered in the pursuit of money. Why risk lives in Libya despite the country's violen ...

• GPS 8 years ago

Libya is now one of the dangerous place on earth. Be careful my brothers

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

kotoko players must lift metal and ride exercise bike 30min before and after games. they must focus on 3 touches only. the club gm must keep players for at least 3 yrs before sellign them. thats how u can guarantee team cohes ...

• Iwan 8 years ago

They did better than hearts of oak. Bravo Kotoko.

• Afra 8 years ago

Stop comparing us to a Sankwas team like Hearts.I hope the coach had a chance to really see our strengths and where we need to improve.

• Jac Timi 8 years ago

Look at how he's struggling to communicate. Nobody is paying you Saint Ghfuo you better put in an application at kotoko. They are looking for consultants.

• Jac Timi 8 years ago

" The players must lift metal " Saint Ghfuo your English stinks like a rotten tilapia. You sound like a trotro mate.

• Bedat 8 years ago

Tanx God dat de team has arrived savedly