You are here: HomeNews2016 01 15Article 408021

I’m at your service – Donkor tells Mahama

Read Comments Comments (41)

• Ben 8 years ago

Hmmmm, Ghana is so hard that a doctor cannot help but throw himself at the very president who forced him to resign. Hahahaa!

• NANA 8 years ago

WE ARE HEILING YOU

• ivy 8 years ago

Donkor sacked Dumsor from ghana

• POP 8 years ago

GREAT MAN

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Ghana belongs to the Akans and Africa to the Africans,not Arabs ,Lebanese , Islam or any other occupational retrogressive ,corrupt forces. JJ's fake revolution was nothing but a war against the Akans camouflaged by politics o ...

• amoah w. 8 years ago

i am not sure many people will bother to read your craps ( i didn't either )
    just the 1st few lines show yours colours.

• sir 8 years ago

he is just 2weeks at home without work and see how he is begging ever to serve as a "messenger" for mahama. what about the mass unemployment in the country? he is now tasting the hardship they have brought the country in.

• GOD SAVE GHANA 8 years ago

Dr.donkor lied to Ghanaians and had it not be a committee member,he will have still be at post with excuses.Why dose he want to come back to the same Gov't,which has failed Ghanaians and if it's a of principle then President ...

• VOLTA BOY 8 years ago

HE DID WHAT NOPEOPLEON COULDNOT DO

• sea blue 8 years ago

This FOOL has tasted MONEY POWER and wants more.SUGAR SWEET PAA¨¨! Cant this FOOLISH Dr find a normal job in the VRA?

• POP 8 years ago

HE WILL BE IN OUR BOOKS NOW:

• ivy 8 years ago

we love you Donkor, since you came dumsor is now a history

• POP 8 years ago

MORE THAN A HEROOOOOOOOOOOOOO

• Mobert Rogabe 8 years ago

HAHAHA, I THINK ITS FUNNY TOO... HAHAHA

• BERB 8 years ago

YOU ARE AOUR HERO

• POP 8 years ago

YES

..SUPERMAN OR FLASHMAN

• NANA 8 years ago

WWELL DONE DONKOR

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

THE CHICKEN WILL ALWAYS COME HOME TO ROOST......SADA, SUBAH, GYEEDA, CONTRACT SOLE SOURCING, BUS REBRANDING, FAKE JUDGT DEBTS, RLG-ZOOL+NDC GOVT THIEVERY, ETC WILL RESULT IN MORE AND MORE WOES FOLLOWING NDC WHEREVER THEY GO A ...

• a. man Dennis 8 years ago

Donko you forced Ghana to take hard economic policy_ESL. We don't need your foolishness again.

• ANKOBEA-HENE 8 years ago

I have always stated that our leaders in Ghana has a lot to learn from Kwabena's experience. If half the number of our Ministers can develop strategies and set goals then go on to face the challenge then I can believe my coun ...

• K Manu 8 years ago

I wondering why people are hailing him because his own people the NDC guys like Koku had criticize him for the unguided promise he made to Ghanaians on the dumsor. I can tell you for a fact that Dr. Donkor was forced to resig ...

• F.W De-Clerk 8 years ago

Donkoh is not only insincere/ disingenuous but partially confused. I refer him to his own statement released on the eve of New Year. We are aware that you were pushed. It would be useful to keep low for sometime- That is my a ...

• ATM 8 years ago

We really appreciate your efforts, you worked so hard to fix the power problem. In fact, Non of the ministers including the president work so hard like you did. You're definitely a hero, thank you so much. Good on you

• Yaw 8 years ago

Yes, Dr. Kwabena Donkor and his team did well because ever since he resigned his post, nothing substantial has been done to improve the situation and if there is an improvement in the situation, it is he and his team who must ...

• jam 8 years ago

This man thinks its only Mahama who can give him job. U are disgracing yourself doctor.So without ministerial position you can't survive. Were u not forced to resign? What again.

• voice of the voiceless 8 years ago

In fact u are of the gov appointees i admire a lot. A man who live by his words i think if Ghana shd hv your type to rule dis country for 4yrs we shall go places. It means u did not only spend d tax payers money for nothing b ...

• sadik 8 years ago

the man is already fucking you. Mahma please stop fucking that abriwa. nbriwa twe will make you grey quickly.

• Uncle Pee 8 years ago

So you are dreaming of being appointed again hah? You have no shame!

• amoah w. 8 years ago

we could use a lot more of you kind to run our country

• Sasa 8 years ago

Eh your a proven liar and soon to be proven crook I feel sick now. Usa / accepting these potential misfits & Ghana lying we will receive no money we will spend no money & now all minister I know nothing or I did not have all ...

• Jake 8 years ago

You have Jo dignity. Shut up.

• Mr Bond 8 years ago

Stop the bootlick.This is a sign of desperation.President Mahama practice nepotism.Look Haruna Iddrisu the thief is still at post and don't be surprise at all because pleading indicate that you have an unfinished business .

• NANA KOFI 8 years ago

Kwasea, go away with that ODWAN FUNU

• yensiamoa 8 years ago

Why do some Ghanaians still support NDC government? Upon all these dumsor, nepotism, bribery, corruption, killings, tribalism, thievery, armed robbery, Fulani threats, inclement of utilities, high cost of living, dissipation ...

• KWAKU LONDON 8 years ago

You are an HONOURABLE MAN, UNUSAUL IN AFRICA ! You have behaved like a European politician. HONOUR IS MORE IMPORTANT THAN ALL THE GOLD AND RICHES AND YOUR NAME WILL BE MENTIONED SO MANY YEARS AFTER YOUR DEATH.

• J B 8 years ago

Note that your office was created out of frustration by mahama led ndc incompetents governme

nt which has no vision. Otherwise the creation of your office was completely waste of taxpayers money.

• Nana Antwi 8 years ago

Ghanaian intellectuals behave like foot soldiers as soon as they taste power. This was a energy expert who as MP berated his own government as being unambiguous and mediocre in targeting 5,000 Kva of power generation instead ...

• OBOATANTO 8 years ago

NO, GO AND SIT SOMEWHERE. YOU ARE A COMPLETE FAILURE. GHANAIANS DON'T WANT FAILURES TO BE AT THE REALM OF AFFAIRS. YOU HAD YOUR CHANCE AND BLEW IT DUE TO BEING A FAILURE. GIVE OTHER PEOPLE THE CHANCE TO TRY.

• WISEUP 8 years ago

AFTER THE AMEIRI DEAL HE RESIGNED TO ENJOY HIS BOOTY AND WANTS TO COME BACK. YOU ARE NOW BEGGING. CHEAP MAN.

...doesn't this guy Donkor (Dr. right? yeah right) look like Richard Nixon ??