You are here: HomeNews2016 01 14Article 407695

NPP accuses EC of dancing to one party’s tune

Read Comments Comments (58)

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

The reaction of the chief imam and his spokesman also confirms that Islam and Muslims have no loyalty to the interests of the majority or the people of Ghana so we need to do everything to separate ourselves or ban Islam. Why ...

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• FASCO 8 years ago

Opposition by some army chiefs to the bringing in of Gitmo Ex-detainees caused them to be sacked by Mahama. The only one among them who supported Mahama was retained and was able to secure his job since he is diabetic and nee ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-Jay+++++++++++++London....
    THE PROBLEM WITH THESE NDC FOLKS IS THAT AS CROOKS THEY DON'T KNOW THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN RIGHT AND WRONG.

NO WONDER EVERY NDC PROJECT IS WAY OVER INFLATED THAT WHERE THE CORRUPTION LI ...

• SELLAS 8 years ago

WE NEED TO WATCH NPP CAREFUL OR ELSE THE WILL BRING WAR TO GHANA

• dss 8 years ago

oooooooh yes NPP are to go war

• Patriot 8 years ago

ALL parties, except NPP, agreed that it was better to clean up the current register and there was no need to build a new register which would keep existing problems and generate new problems.

Author:-OFOSUAA...
    Unemplyment Is Caused By Sada Thievery....Dumsor Is Caused By Lack Of Money Due To Rlg/Zoomlion Thievery.......Failed NHIS Is Due To 2012 Overexpenditure To The Tune Of 8.7 Bn Ghc Thievery To Win Election ...

• SELLAS 8 years ago

WATCH UP FOR NPP EVIL PLAN

• dss 8 years ago

the should bring it on. we show them the way back to the bush stuupid Elephants

• LAST DON 8 years ago

Mark Manu the Talking Cricket who make noise when there is supposed to be silence. Always rushing to attack before analysing “foodian with no shame…Kokonte like that !!!

Bush Dr Bawumia: Economic serial liar, thief of ...

• NANA ADO JUNIOR 8 years ago

Violent noise making people are the ones being praised in NPP. If you are a good thinker in NPP your services are not valued.

Author:-BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHERE DID GHANAIANS GO WRONG TO SUFFER LIKE THIS? YOU MAHAMA BUILDING YOUR HOTELS ABROAD, AFRIYIE ANKRA BUYING MANSIONS AT EAST LEGON, OKUDJETO ACQUIRING FILLING STATIONS ALL OVER, T ...

• dss 8 years ago

that party is evil formed NPP is Evil

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

Your masters have no credits. FUCK OFF! If it was an Akan writing garbage all Ewes and most pepeni will call this tribal mongering and loose their common senses . We are not oblige to write on Ghanaweb and certainly not any n ...

AUTHOR: MARTIN A.B.K. AMIDU....

It would appear that those in control of the NDC, for the time being, were bent on excluding other bona fide members of the Party who may wish to lay democratic claims to who becomes the ne ...

• Douglas. Bristol-OK°` 8 years ago

hungry for power which will never happen once led by Ugly-AKUFO-ADDO

Author:-ADANKO....MAHAMA's PICTURE ON THE BUSES.....
    Don't go far to punish an innocent person. Mahama is the brain behind it.Asiedu Nketia brought the idea and supported byNDC national council. It is a way to get money for ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

This creatures thinks Ghana belongs to them.Akuffo Addo will surely retain NPP in opposition 2016

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

CAN A BASTARD LIKE YOU BAN ISLAM?DO YOU THINK CHRISTIANITY IS BETTER THAN ISLAM.THERE IS A GRAIN OF TRUTH IN EVERY RELIGION SO FUCK YOU.

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Islam is a way of life with outdated primitive retrogressive principles , all other religions promote good will and the right of choice. Islam is not recognized as a religion in Germany , France and the UK so as Saudi Arabia ...

• AGBESI KWESI 8 years ago

Mahama(a Gonja) is following the prescriptions of OIC.You remember an MP from Gonjaland declared that adulterous women should be stoned to death. Again Boko Haram in Akyem terrorized Muslim women for buying food from Christia ...

• GOD SAVE GHANA 8 years ago

OYIWA!THE TRUTH WILL ALWAYS COME OUT.

• bk 8 years ago

So long as the demands of the NPP are not acceded, so long will the NPP whine with bogus accusations

• Hazor 8 years ago

Even The Asogli war chief even to have claim to praise Asiedu Nketia for his role in bring down Togolese national in their numbers to come and register to bloated our register.This have has add evidence to Dr Bawumia claim th ...

• Kole Mappel 8 years ago

Npp should provide concrete evidence and stop the empty noise. Unfortunately the 'Men of God' such as the Presby Moderator, prof martey, Christian Council Sec. Rev. Opuni Frimpong, the Catholic Bishop, Osei Bonus, (all active ...

• idrisu 8 years ago

What evidence do you want again when traditional ruler has confirmed it and went on to praise Asiedu Nketia for the role he played for his role in the registration of theseTogolese.

• sam Y... 8 years ago

What evidence did they provide? the Doctored public document belonging to another country?

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

DESPERATE DEVIL NPP TERRORIST JUST SHUT THE FUCK UP NOW. LAIRS LAIRS LAIRS ALL OVER AGAIN. WHERE IS THE TOGOLESE REGISTER? NPP GANG OF LAIRS DISGRACEFULL PARTY CRIMINALS .

• AGBESI KWESI 8 years ago

Ewes will not fight for anything but want to enjoy where others have suffered. Is KOTOKA an Akyem? What about the nefarious activity of Gbedema during the first republic. What about Tsatsu Tsikata, Alfred Agbesi Woyomi, Dzifa ...

• RONNIE CALHI 8 years ago

NPP, DON'T WORK!! CONTINUE RELYING ON YOUR POPULARITY IN THE AKAN SPEAKING MEDIA AND ORGANIZE MANY MORE PRESS CONFERENCES. LETS SEE HOW YOUR LAZINESS WILL END YOU.

• @@@@@@@@@ 8 years ago

ARE THESE NPP PEOPLE STUPID OR SOMETHING ELSE? THEY CAN,T SEEM TO GET OVER THIS VOTERS REGISTER. NOW IS THE TIME TO START CONVINCING THE GHANAIAN VOTERS TO VOTE FOR THEM INSTEAD THIS FOOLISHNESS COMING FROM THEM ALL OVER AGA ...

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

DONKY BAWUMIA IS A DEVIL TERRORIST AND AN ARROGANT AKUFO COCAINE WEE SMOKER CAN'T RULE GHANA PERIOD. ON THE FACE OF THE PINK SHEET YOU AND I WERE NOT THERE, WHAT A DISGRACEFULL DR. EVEN CHILDEN KNOW BETTER THAN DONKY BAWUM ...

• OPANINPA 8 years ago

FINDING EXCUSE FOR DEFEAT. NPP MALGNED AFARI-GYAN. NOW THEY ARE ATTACKING MS OSEI EVEN BEFORE SHE TAKES HER SEAT AT THE EC. WHAT FOR? TO PREPARE THEIR SUPPORTERS FOR DEFEAT IN 2016.

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 8 years ago

This EC Charlotte Osei has to listen to the general public and stop following her party men,Ndc all the men are fools,they talk before they think of what they said.The Ndc members can lead the EC Charlotte Osei to death.If ...

• manus 8 years ago

should the ec be dancing to the music of npp instead, good idea, selfish people

• JOSEPH GANYOBI 8 years ago

KUMASI NPP PEOPLE ARE DESTROYING THE PEACEFUL NAME OF GHANA. ...KUMASI PEOPLE ARE SO UNCIVILIZED THAT ANY BAD THING COME FROM THEIR REGION. ..UNCIVILIZED RAT SHIT EATERS. THEY NEED TO BE CUT OFF THE GOOD NAME OF GHANA. ..

• HT 8 years ago

EI! WITH NANA ADDO AGAIN, NDC WE HAVE MORE PROBLEMS THAN BEFORE.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

A Minister was walking down the street when he came upon a group of about a dozen boys, all of them between 10 and 12 years of age.

The group had surrounded a dog. Concerned lest the boys were hurting the dog ...

• kojo 8 years ago

NPP is evil. They want to bring problem to Ghana. By God's grace greedy and arrogant Addo will loose again. He has allowed his stupid ego get in the way of good common sense

• Joe 8 years ago

Was Nana Addo not dancing to the song "Go go High".For EC to dance to the tune of one party's music says a lot about Npp.

• Stoway 8 years ago

Wereku Brobbey advised NPP but they are still fooling. 10 months to election and they are still talking about new register without any prove but lies and expect to win voters.
    When God knows you are telling lies, he make s y ...

• a.k.Amsterdam 8 years ago

I am Challenging The EC Boss to come out openly and deny if Mahama did not have sexual intercourse with her before her appointment. I think the husband may be aware of Mahama flirting with his wife but because of chop chop he ...

• sam Y... 8 years ago

Nonsense n irresponsible

• NANA ASARE South Africa. 8 years ago

Ghana is heading to Kosovo' under EC chair.

Amsterdam or whatever you call yourself,you are the biggest fool on earth. Animal, an APE like you. How can you say that about somebody's motter ? And the president of the land. You are not properly brought. Bustard.

• Kofi justice 8 years ago

must n.p.p be against everything thing in this country, Hmmmm

• Whatever 8 years ago

NPP lacks humility. The laws on which the EC run its elections in this country requires evidence to be presented before someone's name is struck out of the register. You fail miserably to fulfill this requirement and you are ...

• NPP PATAPAA, NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

NPP PATAPAA NPP PATAPAA NPP PATAPAA NPP PATAPAA

• SELLAS 8 years ago

I TOLD YOU THAT NPP IS PLANNING A WAR FOR GHANA

• sam Y... 8 years ago

Prepare your supporters for victory not defeat...

• Kma, New town 8 years ago

Madam Osei EC, this is how you should see yourself as evil, lazy, partisan, and mind robber. NPP party claims 76,000 as togolese nationales in the voter's register and you yourself is saying Ashanti region is suffering from 2 ...

• sam Y... 8 years ago

What has her job got to do with her family? anybody who will attack someone's family because of job is a coward. ....

• sikdkou. 8 years ago

Woman.don't.jokeing.with.life of.Ghanaians.people.Nigeria woman.osei.u are.praying.with.u.life.u.man John mahama.has.lost the.way.now.he is.bringing.terrorists.into.the.county.ghana.u John mahama.i.swords.to.almighty God.he.d ...

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

NPP is the most useless political party on earth, no agenda, no ideas, divisive, tribalistic, fear mongers, no focus, confused, no unity, using lies and threats as campaign strategy, anti-women, I can go on all day. A total w ...

• OPK Tema 8 years ago

Yes it's true! Charlotte Osei's behavior has shown glaringly that they compare notes together. She always side with NDC and listens to her pay master.

• BB 8 years ago

Quite the jobb or listen to Ghanaians

• BB 8 years ago

Quit the jobb or be fair