You are here: HomeNews2016 01 14Article 407507

Mahama’s press briefing meant to divert attention - Dr. Amoako Baah

Read Comments Comments (64)

• pablo 8 years ago

Was the event the first one? The answer is no. Please spare us your effusions we are sick and tired. You talk like an idiot

• kwame USA 8 years ago

The prof is making sense.Stupid and senseless NDC folks with their corrupt president. Just open the web and start criticizing and insulting every good statement against your dummy and corrupt president. MOTHERFUCKERS.CRIMINAL ...

• Edward 8 years ago

For someone who lives in the USA you talk lot of trash

• kwame USA 8 years ago

You insult Nana Addo and everybody that criticizes your criminal president and his corrupt team.Do you guys owns Ghana?motherfucker come again.NDC leaders are stealing everyday,inflating procurement costs all over.Bitches.Son ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)....
    I AM APPEALING TO THE PEACE COUNCIL , CHRISTIAN COUNCIL, MUSLIM COUNCIL AND THE SO CALLED COUNCIL OF STATE TO CONSIDER THIS SIMPLE SCENARIO AND MAKE A JUDGEMENT!! --- IMAGINE WE ARE ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

The silence of Nana on the matter of these gitmo ex cons is a confirmation that both he and Mahama have capitulated in the face of a greater force and i suspect the super power USA. Like it or not America has waded into our c ...

WHY DID MAHAMA REFUSE THE CHIMPAZEES IN 1998?
    Author:-MR OBJECTIVE....
    WHERE WERE YOU WHEN ONE NIGERIAN TERRORIST PASSED THROUH YOUR BIG-EYES AT KOTOKA AIRPORT,in attempt to bomb a foriegn plane;and only to be arrested ins ...

• kwame USA 8 years ago

Edward have you asessed yourself before you started posting?Did you advice your NDC folks?Do you own Ghanaweb?Did you advice your corrupt president? My men FUCK D HERE.YOUR MOTHERFUCKER..YOUR president is so so dummy .So stup ...

• SIMON PETER 8 years ago

Dr. Amoako Baah, please be very Careful you do not invite any HEART diseases unto yourself. Why do you hate President Mahama for hating sake. You attack vigorously any decision and utterance from the President, WHY?. You see ...

Author:-OFOSUAA...
    Unemplyment Is Caused By Sada Thievery....Dumsor Is Caused By Lack Of Money Due To Rlg/Zoomlion Thievery.......Failed NHIS Is Due To 2012 Overexpenditure To The Tune Of 8.7 Bn Ghc Thievery To Win Election ...

• aikins 8 years ago

Bro.you have my support.

Author:-tontrobi....
    Indiscreet and insensitive statements like this by a person who has been appointed to head the EC by a govt whose stay in power was largely determined by either the dishonesty or incompetence of Afari-G ...

• Odwan funu 8 years ago

IT IS ONLY FOOL THAT WILL INSULT THIS INTELLIGENT MAN. THIS MAN'S CRITICAL THINKING SKILLS ARE TOO MUCH. HE EVEN WORKED WITH MILLS WHY IS HE NOT WORKING WITH MAHAMA. HE IS TOO HIM HONEST TO WORK WITH OUR CORRUPT PRESIDENT

• Mike frm Ho. 8 years ago

This man is behaving just like any NPP serial caller. He must be ignored.

• Nana Agyepong 8 years ago

Read this you will know why Nana is quiet. I think Nana is the guilty one here. In the year 2000, USA embarked on a mission to get countries to sign the famous Bilateral Immunity Agreement(BIA) or the "Non-Surrender Agreemen ...

• aikins 8 years ago

What does all this long English mean.

• KK 8 years ago

That's why you must go to school, Aikins.

• ebo 8 years ago

infact am disappointed in the DR he is just Partisan Never see any thing good in Mahama. God choses leaders
    yu are not a good person at all for Ghana

• NPP CHAIRMAN 8 years ago

THIS BUSH MAN NEVER SPEAK SENSE IN HIS LIFE TIME, SO THEY CONCEIVED HIM FOR 9 MONTH? I THINK HIS FATHER HAS REGRETTED WASTING HIS NIGHT SLEEP AND SPERM. FOOL CAN'T HIS CHIMP MASTER ADVICE HIM TO SHAVE? CAN SOMEONE DO THAT FOR ...

• kwame USA 8 years ago

Our president and his team are just crooks.He careless about the country.He is a criminal,senseless and stupid.He behaves as if his brains are twisted in the opposite direction.He don't seem to be normal.He so corrupt and id ...

• Owusu Agyemang 8 years ago

What attention? You have been jumping from one media house to another pouring shit on the government. Anything from the government doesnt please you. I personally know your character and wanted to be EC boss. Tweaa. On campus ...

• Mohammed 8 years ago

propaganda government.

• Mohammed 8 years ago

JM said Ghanaians have short memory so he is trying to make them forget the hundred percent increase in water and other utilities.

• jah guide 8 years ago

fool call nppcal lecturer

• King Baidoo 8 years ago

Amoako Baah if you can't stay in the classroom why don't you seek a parliamentary seat?

• Mavis, Melbourne 8 years ago

The most useless contributor to any national discourse. Never makes any sense. Kajetia mentality. A disgrace to Ashantis. Are there no wiser Ashantis?

• save ghana 8 years ago

Mavis u r very foolish. aponkye like you. what do u mean by kejetia mentality. workers at kejetia are wiser than you. ur mother shd be beating her abdomen for bringing u on earth. odwan. sua nyansa kakra

• Ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

Is a breaking news , It will soon comes out

• Kofi justice 8 years ago

must this n.p.p man also against everything about mahama

• chief K 8 years ago

Fantastic observation by Dr, this government thinks he is smart but rather contrary. Ghanaians are watching, he will laugh at the wrong side of his mouth come November 7th, 2016.

• asonaba asiedu baafour 8 years ago

npp should have given the chairmanship to amoako baah.

• Ike London 8 years ago

Spot on Doc many Ghanaians share your view as well but no matter what tricks they play this incompetent and thievery Mahama NDc will go come November 7th. Enough of their rot.

• Kwabena Kwakye Kukurantumi 8 years ago

Another incongruent person

• SKWABBY,UK 8 years ago

Good show why why my dear NPP easy seems even if the prez cut his head for the nation it would not be enough shame

• Say some 8 years ago

I cnt jxt understand y dis bushy hair man dislike anytin coming 4rm NDC govt. Ah! Wot carnibal of human is dis? Can u even perform as an assebleman? Ah u make noise too much.learn hw to mute dat ur bushy headed mouth

• Ofui 8 years ago

Womaame twe

• Discipline 8 years ago

The idiot has spoken again. Looking for a post in nana addo gov't at his niima residence. Wuofi. Die and go to hell

• Ceeboy Dangerman 8 years ago

Akufo Addo donations is vote buying, capital corrupt practices and a sign of what Ghana can expect from slave merchant decedent.

• mike ocans 8 years ago

What at all is this man teaching his students @ KNUST? PHD? God have mercy on Ghana!

• Discipline 8 years ago

Not only does he talk ''like'' an idiot. He is an absolute idiot

• James 8 years ago

Nothing stands still. Wise up

• Obournana 8 years ago

The educated illiterate at it again. What is diversion in this? The voters register is not going to be changed. That issue is closed. When will this man who lacks wisdom say something sensible? I wonder why these cheap radio ...

I like ur magnitude of reasoning, people read ur comments, matured big brain I will be glad to hve u on my facebook page get to me on 0244483021

• Nyame Dua 8 years ago

He can't even be objective for once. If this concert men are teaching political science, then you know why we are where we are. Bogus biased analysis all the time, and the lazy incompetent media will call him every time becau ...

• KEN 8 years ago

DR. AMOAKO BAAH. IS THIS MAN REALLY A LECTURER, I DOUBT HIS CREDIBILITY. STUDENTS OF DR. BAAH KINDLY FEED ME WITH HIS CREDIBILITY.

• Mills ghost haunting NDC 8 years ago

this thieves think they are smart november 7th is just at the corner. Ghanaians have seen the rot in the nation

• Zewuze 8 years ago

This lecturer does not deserve to be in such a school. He can never rise to any leadership position in this country. He is debt to the school. He has no sense of direction. His analysis is childish, myopic and nonacademic and ...

• Moses 8 years ago

When will this guy surprise me? Learn that it is part of the president's duty to talk to the citizens of Ghana. Some of us need explanations as was done. Don't be self-centred.

• Kakaminamor 8 years ago

Why can't you hide this ugly face?

• Obiri 8 years ago

why cant Amoako Baah just say that the President's delivery was good and that his performance at the press conference has overshadowed all other issues. The President's performance has made the drug addict become mute.

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Pplitical svience lectural, my ass fuck off

• james 8 years ago

Npp spokesman man.. tweah

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Useless Amoako Baah, ask nana about the agreement npp sign with America in 2003 hahaha npp will hear a lot this campaing period

• kwame NY 8 years ago

This foolish Npp man again .

• BENGHAZI 8 years ago

Please Dr wake up. You talking dead news. Haruna has already explain to Ghanaians. So update yourself.

• kejetia king kong 8 years ago

Who let this dog out ?

• DR.WILLIAMS 8 years ago

Is he the only custodian of wisdom in Ghana?Some of us are getting tired of his noises.
    Enough of the noise Dr.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

Look at that dirty thng. He doesn't even bath. He is so unkempt.

• Kojo Billy Duncan 8 years ago

One can only pity his students.

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

Too many ignorant educated people in Ghana, and that is hindering our progress

• Yaw 8 years ago

This is the most stupid prof. ever seen in Ghana's politics, what good will he do his students.

• sam Y... 8 years ago

Is this guy really a lecturer?

• Agyekum 8 years ago

Hear who is talking, Amoako Baah, the man his own party members described him as "a person who speaks like a 2 year old kid" ? I side with Mr Kwame Pianim when he said, "any IDIOT" like Amoako Baah can speak in a democracy. I ...

• A little sense 8 years ago

What sense? If you use these words indicate where your brain is. Pathetic