You are here: HomeNews2016 01 11Article 406755

Gov’t clears GHc3.8 billion statutory debts

Read Comments Comments (7)

• Attu zongo 8 years ago

With the creation of the office of reckless and negative propaganda this news is a very big lies oo lies. Tweaa it's a propaganda. It's a lie na lie ooo na lie.

• VVIP 8 years ago

Paid them because election time is near. Shame Mahama Ndc,we know your tricks and it's too late for you.

• Amanaman 8 years ago

Time are really hard for Ghana and I'm thankful it is not the NPP that is in power, but the NDC. Else we would have seen many more state assets sold to pay salaries of public workers and to finance the bottoms of their girlfr ...

• SENKOAAH. 8 years ago

STUPID PEOPLE ALWAYS SPEW RUBBISH WHEN THEIR BELLY IS FULL.DID YOU KNOW WHERE THIS GOVERNMENT GOT MONEY TO CLEARS THESE DEBTS.YOUR NDC'S RAWLINGS'TIME WAS A PERIOD WHERE GHANA'S ASSETS WERE SOLD OUT AND THE PROCEEDINGS WERE S ...

• opk 8 years ago

What about health insurance arrears?

• kay 8 years ago

Ghanaweb pls be serious with your informations,what shows monies have been paid

• asem 8 years ago

y do u have to keep de money in soo many yrs n months??? cos u want vote in 2016 ok. we are not short minded as us said oo