You are here: HomeNews2016 01 10Article 406513

Fatau Dauda prevented from fighting journalist

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Asokwa 8 years ago

How could he let this low grade half illiterate journalist provoke him? Players beware.Most of these so called journalist who come to antagonize have failed in their field and are looking to provoke something sensational in o ...

• k bonsu 8 years ago

Hmmm, without Dauda's reaction we wouldn't have known this jss graduate of a journalist! Where did he have his training as a journalist? I shame give am paa

• POW 8 years ago

You're rusty, you were bad today, do you agree or disagree? What the hell was that? Dauda should've been left alone to give this villager of a journalist at least 3 dirty slaps. He'd have learnt obedience through pain. kwasia ...

• Colonel Rasheed 8 years ago

The POW I know is a law-abiding citizen.Journalists have been asking Mourinho questions, have you ever heard that he attempted slapping Nyantakyi,oops a journalist? Dauda should have at worst, insulted the journalist.

• POW 8 years ago

Rasheed, it's so glaring Ghana is breeding too many pocket journalist. If anyone thinks he's not shy to ask questions means he or she is a gifted journalist. See the level of journalism in Ghana now, the kind of English they ...

• Colonel Rasheed 8 years ago

Dauda should have given the stupid journalist a head-butt.

• POW 8 years ago

Even the same bible that said "Answer not a fool according to his folly, lest thou be like him", was the same that said "Answer a fool according to his folly, lest he'll be wise in his own conceit". It pays to keep your cool ...

• World Watcher 8 years ago

It's good the police whisked him away however, they should have let him smack that village reporter.

• Damm 8 years ago

It's so hard reading from these half baked journalists. Mediocrity is really killing us.

• Koo Sigi. 8 years ago

These inexperience journalists. Always asking baby questions. Kangaroo journalists. Don't mind them Fatau.

• KOFI MUMUI 8 years ago

How on earth would someone take offence at being described as rusty? This is not an insult, it is an opinion and a fair one at that. It is Dauda who behaved like a 'villager' and not the journalist. We are so intolerant that ...

• Toffey 8 years ago

I agree with you. The words of the question posed were raw but there was nothing insulting or 'villageness' about the question. The goalkeeper could have simply answered that he disagreed. He rather ended up being the 'villag ...

• KKK USA 8 years ago

THIS FOOLISH JSS PEOPLE WHY YOU SHOULD HAVE LET DAUDA TO BEAT HIM FOOLISH JSS JOURNALIST SONGO AND THE REST

• KKK USA 8 years ago

THIS FOOLISH JSS JOURNALIST I PRAY ONE DAY ONE WILL DIE FOR INSULTING PLAYERS SONGO WILL BE NO ONE FOOLISH BEG BEG FOR CHOP JSS JOURNALIST