You are here: HomeNews2016 01 09Article 406385

Goldstar Airlines appoints Brand Ambassador

Read Comments Comments (13)

• ATO 8 years ago

WHAT IS WITH GHANAIANS AND COPYING.WHAT IS SHE SUPPOSE TO DO?GO AND ADVERTISE LIKE THE REST OF THE BUSINESS WORLD AND STOP TRYING TO DO THINGS FOR CHEAP.

• KWABENA 8 years ago

Ato mind your fuckin business,what is cheap about a company appointing someone as ambassador.We are our own enemies,if you dont know what to say then shut your fuckin mouth.

• AMANDA 8 years ago

Ato infact you are a fool and deaf.I wonder how some Ghanaians think.If you dont have any plans to do business,dont comment on things.Think of something better to do please and stop wasting our time to read these stupid comme ...

• MAMA 8 years ago

Good job Goldstar Airlines,i know you are going to be the best.Bravo and keep it up.

• Rob 8 years ago

Private airline is the way to go. It allows them to think out of the box and be innovative. Imagine watching Ghana movies when you fly. A government run airline could never be that innovative. Bravo

• Johannes B Awotwe 8 years ago

Absolutely NO, yet they have the guts to appoint an 'ambassador'.

My friend, these days the first thing any serious business thinks about is a good home page and not harlots who are only bedmates for the booses that chose ...

• ABIGAIL 8 years ago

Mr Awotwe i think their website is www.flygoldstar.com,so you can go ahead and check it.You sometimes need to make some research before you comment,so that you dont mislead us.Have a good weekend.

• Jennifer 8 years ago

Massa Ashong-Mettle, water down your English small. You know, mastery over a language does not show in complicated sentences and long words. A natural speaker keeps it short and simple.

• Sly 8 years ago

When is this Airline starting operation.
    Too much talk they need to walk the talk

• Akwelley Dansoman 8 years ago

This girl just lost the parliamentary primaries of the NDC in Ablekuma West and next she lands a Brand Ambassador deal. Its obvious this Goldstar hotel is one of the many NDC conduit businesses to siphon our money.

• ABIGAIL 8 years ago

SHOULD POLITICS DIVIDE US,HELL NO.I FIND IT VERY STRANGE FOR READING THIS ARTICLE BECAUSE IF SHE HAS LOST A PRIMARIES AND SO WHAT.I REALLY THINK THAT THIS PERSON IS ANOTHER STUPID SENSELESS PERSON WHO HAVE TO KNOW THAT WE ARE ...

• Tawiah 8 years ago

You are skin pain paa pa. Trying to use politics as a wedge to divide us. We will not take the bait Akwelley bonsam.

• Nii 8 years ago

i cannot feel absotulety terrific about the writer who posted under the assumed name,Akweley Dansoman. I feel sad for people like you and your point of view is not only reprehensible,contemptuous and repugnant but you have de ...