You are here: HomeNews2016 01 09Article 406260

Dumsor rebranded: You may have light you cannot use

Read Comments Comments (35)

• Pat 8 years ago

This is npp stupidity.

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

Ndc Was Poor As A Church Mouse In Opposition Yet Soon After They Won Power They Built A 20 Million Dollars Headquarters......This Alone Shd Have Made The Whole Ndc Govt Resign Bcos Their HQ Was Built With The Blood Of The Poo ...

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

THE WICKED AND HEARTLESS PRESIDENT JOHN MAHAMA ON HIS TRAVELS TO EUROPE HAS SIGNED A TREATY WITH THE WEST TO DEPORT HARDWORKING GHANAIAN MIGRANTS BACK TO GHANA IN EXCHANGE OF MONEY AND NEW PRISONS

• Voltaire 8 years ago

Trying to run any half sophisticated electrical appliances like fridges and aircons at a reduced voltage level will damage them beyond repair. Be warned!

• kk 8 years ago

Some people have been praying that Dumsor does nor end. They are doing everything to give meanings to what is happening. Shame unto them. Dumsor end is here!!!!!!

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

They some idoits said Kwame Nkrumah did not for Ghana. Blacks we go suffer always

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

U DIDNT MAKE ANY SENSE PLS

• Osei Wiafe 8 years ago

FROM DUMSOR TO "BOGYA"

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

SOLE SOURCING OF CONTRACTS WILL KEEP GHANA IN PERPETUAL SUFFERING UNDER THIS NDC WHICH ONLY KNOWS NOTHING BUT CREATE LOOT SHARE AND WEEP....AND THE THIEVERY CONTINUES UNABATED AS EVIDENCED BY THE RECENT BUSREBRANDING......... ...

• Gypsy 8 years ago

Useless government ever in the history of ghana.

• NDC LOVER BOY 8 years ago

Useless ndc and there criminal party can never get anything right. From head to toe they are all Useless FOOLS. As for John mohama I don't even know the words use for him. Cause he has passed useless fool.fix the light

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

Some are even going to turn off the lights and stay in darkness because they can not afford to pay the bill.

• kasuli 8 years ago

dusor rebranded

• Concern Citizen 8 years ago

Until we removed political lenses in this country we will always be crying over split milk. How true is this story from the Finder news paper. For the past three weeks I have uninterrupted power in my place at Kumasi. The NPP ...

• DKB 8 years ago

So those who have low power can't complain because you concern citizen do not have that problem. What a foolish comment from a selfish and self centered citizen.

• fear woman 8 years ago

this what Douglas Bristol- UK SAID HE HATE ASHANTIS COS THEY ILLITRATE CRIMINALS AND STUPID THIS AN EWE MAN STRANDED I UK COS OF THE CASE OF COCANE TURN KOKONTE

• scandy 8 years ago

liars, liars, liars, cheap npp propaganda.come what may Mahama will win the coming elections by 67%, other parties 13% and npp 20%.

• Kofi Portophy 8 years ago

mahama the dead goat is inconpetent.

• scandy 8 years ago

its your father and ashawo mother who are incompetent, wo maame twe, aboa ba

• Bell Nono 8 years ago

If a Company is stealing, an activity of Satan, they cannot progress. Imagine you buy credit, load it onto your meter, the unit get completely exhausted and nobody is available to explain to you; is it not stealing. Ghanaian ...

• scandy 8 years ago

let your useless father explain it to you. idiot. do u listen to news?

• scandy 8 years ago

let your useless and brainless father explain it to you. idiot. do you listen to news?

• Akuffo Bawumia Afoko 8 years ago

No matter the type of improvement in electricity people will talk. Let's ignore them. We are tired of people who do not see anything positive in Ghana if it is not fro. their party

• Niri bia 8 years ago

AS KOTOKA INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT IS THERE, DO PEOPLE SAY WE DON'T HAVE AIRPORT? PEOPLE WOULD COMPLAIN AS FAR AS A GOVT IS NOT PERFORMING BUT SHAMELESSLY ENGAGES IN PROPAGANDA

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

Ndc voters and leadership think support for a political party simply means DO-ME-I-DO-YOU...But this is sheer stupidity of the highest level bcos its Ghana that ends up the loser and our kids who even end up the worst losers ...

• edem 8 years ago

this story is somehow true cos yesterday we had to buy a fuel power our machines in the firm tho there was electricity

• YB 8 years ago

Complete health living organization (NGO) preseant, Health screaming exercises for communities, Churches and individual at reduced rate.
    This program covers Liver functioning. Heart, Kidney, Pancreas, Lungs, Arteries, Veins, ...

• Giinco 8 years ago

Scandy or watever u call urself is because of ppl like u we r sufferin.If upon all dis hardship n sufferin u still think dat Mahama wll win 2016 election even 67% then i won,t knw hw to describe those Ghanaians who wll vote f ...

• LOVE 8 years ago

Nobody is suffering it's only this useless NPP who have decided not to see anything positive or good in this country.

• Adwoa Agyeman 8 years ago

This is bad enough. But the November bills are killing. It looks like the new rates are beimg applied from 1st Nov amd not 14th Dec.as announced by PURC. Pl whoever is on charge of the Power minstry should look into it for us ...

• kag 8 years ago

Just on the lighter side. I wanna know the cost of rebranding dumsor. Asem beba dabi.

• Chief 8 years ago

It's now called BOGYA.

• Tweea 8 years ago

There is great difference between power generation and power distribution. Power is available you should now upgrade your distribution system and stop buying the cheap transformers from India and China

• Kodjo 8 years ago

Oh oh Ghanaians and complaining!!!! We will never be satisfied!!!

• AMA TX USA 8 years ago

Need to go for mental check up bcos this have nothing to do with NPP are they ruling or ndc shame cheap talking