You are here: HomeNews2016 01 07Article 405742

NPP double standards exposed

Read Comments Comments (158)

• don`t care © !!! 8 years ago

Hmmm!the acts of npp is 2 win election without ideas as well as being Stiff-Necked People...

Hmmmmm!they have never learn any lesson from them them acts that take[the elephant 2 the bush] them to opposition

still the pr ...

• don`t care © !!! 8 years ago

the beauty side of wisdom is 2 make you learn & know the differences...

& ignorance & ignoramus bless or equip it followers with ill EQUIPPED[without necessary physical or intellectual equipment] & finally top it with igno ...

• HAJ 8 years ago

I KNEW THAT NPP WAS LYING TO US

• IVY 8 years ago

TOO MUCH DISTRUCTION HAS BEEN MADE

• Ajos 8 years ago

Eeii ntro paa nie! Dr Bawumia?

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

that argument will not fly , how many ,members of the npp have turned out to be ndc moles or sold out their consciences for 30 pieces of silver. The fact that someone may once have had an affiliation to the npp doesnt mean th ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-ABAM....
    Asiedu Nketia can not reason. He just like most NDC thieves and looters. A thief like Asiedu Nketia who dresses like a woman to con' people not worthy to be listened to. He is an ugly thief.

• Guv 8 years ago

EEEEIH, DR PINK SHEET

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

A REAL OLD SOLDIER WILL NOT TALK LIKE THAT.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

FUCK UNCIRCUMCISED PIG LIKE YOU.WE DON'T USE SILVER IN GHANA.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Very soon this stupid fat man will not be respected any longer in Ghana. He will be exposed and disgraced to the whole world.

• K K Sintim 8 years ago

Is this Oboloman now NDC Communicator or he wants appointment like Kwesi Pratt

• Anokye8 8 years ago

HAJ
    How is your life in Ghana? Don't answer me

Author:-insight to the bone....
    the ndc is pushing its agenda for chaos before using their arms against the people of Ghana . This tax hike is meant to create dissatisfaction and spontaneous rebellion so they have an excuse ...

• Straight Shooter 8 years ago

This fool will turn around to advice the NPP.
    He should stop bothering us with his opinion polls cos it is clear that he is an NDC member. NPP have intellectuals who are far more intelligent than him.

• Anonymous Coward 8 years ago

This so-called pollster is nothing but a mad crackhead. NDC propagandist and bootlicker. Ghanaians are by nature very corrupt, dishonest, liars, wicked, ignorant, thieves and hypocrites according to the current chief justice ...

Author:-OFOSUAA....
    The 2016 presidential candidate of the People’s National Convention Dr. Edward Mahama has alluded that the power crisis that has bedeviled the country for over three years is as a result of corruption ...

• sam Y... 8 years ago

Eeeeh NPP ..... hmmmm... policy alternatives "insults "

• Jonny 8 years ago

Is there any truth in what he said?
    Please when you resort to insults with out addressing the issue raised nobody would understand your side of the story

• Akwasi Owusu-Ansah 8 years ago

Bloody fool you have traitors in NPP not friends. When did you speak for npp, a pig like you. You can have your field day.

• IVY 8 years ago

LIESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

• Oduro Kwarteng 8 years ago

Kwasia bi nti you are talking. Ashawo kekley

• KOFI YAROO 8 years ago

NPP ALONG TIME WANTED POWER TRUE THE BACK DOOR, THEY PRINTED PINK SHEETS FOR POWER, EVERY BODY IN GHANA KNOWS THAT, BAWUMIA IS THE MOST DESPERATE AND CON MAN IN GHANA POLITICAL HISTORY

• Anokye8 8 years ago

KOFI YAROO
    I have a very question for you. How is your life in Ghana?

• Asebu 8 years ago

What exactly are you saying? Your thought process is a confused one. You can't put across a simple thought process. Why don't you spend your time more profitably by educating yourself instead of wasting it here?

• FGG 8 years ago

WHAT A PARTY WE HAVE:

• ra?iyya 8 years ago

Don't mind Ben, he is tolontolo

• Ck 8 years ago

Say it again. When they when Ghanaians are wise because they voted based on issues /policies but when they loss majority of Ghanaians are illiterate n do not vote based on issues. If Ghanaians vote based on personality then s ...

• Kole Mappel 8 years ago

Christian council, do you consult all the views of the representatives of all the Christian churches before you speak, or you take a unilateral, one man show, npp selfish, npp insulting, npp campaigner, all die be die, npp vi ...

• Koki 8 years ago

Ben should convince Ghanaians why he must not be tagged a biased pollster whose views on issues of national interest constitute political correctness and nothing else.!

• Rikkya 8 years ago

Ben is tolontolo

• Abdullah bin Ismail. 8 years ago

Certainly, Ben Epson can never be trusted at all. Watch him closely and you will see that there is absolutely nothing he says that has no political colourings.

Indeed, it is very difficult for gullible people like Ben Ebs ...

• thinker. 8 years ago

Another NDC.fools.benefson,mahama,Hannah TETTEH.aseidu nketia.

• mojo Ali 8 years ago

Even Atuguba contested on npp ticket and so what?

• KOFI - USA 8 years ago

You are a liar and you always defend NDC and this is not secrete. If you are afraid or do not want to name names then why make such a bogus story. If you are not bold enough to tell the nation who this NPP person is then you ...

• REFORM 8 years ago

Ben Ephson started working for them since the (P)NDC days.
    Now only fools believe he is not a paid NDC impostor

• SANTROFI 8 years ago

Why is the NPP always running away from the truth .No wonder your Your Flag bearer and his running mate are pathological LIARS.

• Anokye8 8 years ago

And how is your life going for you in Ghana if you can call someone pathological liar?

• kaketonti 8 years ago

.....RATHER THE LIAR IS NPP.GHANA IS STILL WAITING FOR THE BURKINABE AND IVORY COAST VOTER'S REGISTER.

• Rikkya 8 years ago

Their deeds are truly exposing them

• BEN 8 years ago

WHY

• Kwame, Worcester USA 8 years ago

Ebei! Ben, you have lost your dignity.

• Togbui Delavi 8 years ago

Has he ever had any dignity. An NDC goon like Ben Ephson.

• Obeng, palm wine tapper 8 years ago

Ben Epson has lost his dignity according to you because he did not say things you wanna hear? My simple question is should the unexpected happen(and MAY GOD FORBID) and npp wins the 2016 election with this same register,will ...

But Ben, you have been defending ndc always, what prevents you from defending them again. Hypocrite continue to defend your non-performing party NDC. I don't care Mahama can be given a million years the value will be the same ...

• Akasanoma 8 years ago

NO SENSIBLE PERSON WILL BUY YOUR AFTER-THOUGHT MESSAGE. HE WHO ALLEGES MUST PROVE. BEN EPHSON SLEEPS, THINKING WHAT NEXT TO WRITE TO DESTROY NPP. IT'S A SHAME

• sam Y... 8 years ago

so now you know he who alleges must prove? funny

• SAAFOWAA 8 years ago

Frankly I do get confuse about their recent behaviours of NPP fans. Anything contrary against their wishes is bad. Either the said person is declare mentally sick, mole,disgraceful(both within and outside).
    we don't fight po ...

• Norsimi Adaak 8 years ago

Ben Ephson is not mentioning the fact that the Chair person of the EC, who is the final authority on election matters lost an NDC primary. We all saw her poster. If it is true that Grace Bediako once tried to contest NPP prim ...

• DISEMANN 8 years ago

Mr Epson that is still not fair one against four no wonder they came out this way this shows that npp was right with criticsm

• Kofi mensa 8 years ago

This is childish logic, he could have either changed his ways and may b working for the ec and the ndc for that matter. Besides which unborn baby doesn't know Ben Ephson defends and works for the ndc?

• osei Boateng 8 years ago

Big fat ephson will u shut up ur fat mouth? ?

• Onyansa ni 8 years ago

Ben Ephson, kwasea bi ba.
    Wo maame tw3. Ok?

You rather have traitors not friends.

• Sam 8 years ago

The panel member in question decided to join the NDC instead. There is a proof. All members of the EC commission were NDC members

• KK 8 years ago

The panel member Ben is talking about decided to join the NDC.

• asuo frankfurt 8 years ago

From his comments it should be known that this man is a registered NDC but not a poolster.

• A.B 8 years ago

Ephson Stop the lies we know where you are coming from ndc journalist

• Patriot 8 years ago

It is early January yet. Ben Ephson needs to make noise to get more money to pay for his expensive purchases in Christmas. Ghana's most famous pundist, Wow!!!

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

Ben Ephson and Kwesi Pratt are part & parcel of the NDC 'create, loot and share'.

• YB 8 years ago

Complete health living organization (NGO) preseant, Health screaming exercises for communities, Churches and individual at reduced rate.
    This program covers Liver functioning. Heart, Kidney, Pancreas, Lungs, Arteries, Veins, ...

• AXE SHARPENER 8 years ago

What does the EC Chair mean by "it will continue to engage stakeholders to ensure that a clean and credible voters’ register is in place for the 2016 general elections through an inclusive and collaborative audit process. ...

• joe 8 years ago

what is wrong with you? shallow shallow

• Abubaksri. USA. 8 years ago

It's an open secret that you're in bed with NDC. So come out and stop your foolish double standards you're playing.I

• Israel 8 years ago

npp can never be a better substitute for NDC

• omono 8 years ago

we r not ready 2 entertain cowards in Ghana. if u can't mention any name y waisting our tym. bias poolister. u fink u always hv 2 say sumfin.

• Nana 8 years ago

The person tried but did not. At best, that person is an NPP member. Same can be said about certain members on the panel that they too are NDC members.

The issue here is people who have made public utterances that they are ...

• kaketonti 8 years ago

FOR OR AGAINST.NO PROBLEM.NPP IS A DITCH:DESTROYERS,IDIOTS,TRAITORS,CONFUSIONISTS,HOOLIGANS.

• kaketonti 8 years ago

NPP,BORN AGAIN LIARS

• Boakye Ansah Derock 8 years ago

you have already defended the NDC cheap journalism God will punish you.

• kweks 8 years ago

Oh NPP!! You can deceive oo!! You are too dishonest. You can never be TRUSTED. You take all Ghanaians as gullible and fools. You lie too much!! You only speak the truth unawares. Stop that. Its not good.stop it.

• Obiba 8 years ago

An armchair pollster! Only in Ghana. He must get out to do real polling to bring to light the challenges of the day in Ghana.

• sir jones 8 years ago

uncle Ben paaa,this is a "two against one" situation and u say what,double standards? well,for some of us, we think the ec is losing track on the fact that its not only about npp but what others (non npps) are also saying. th ...

• Kobby. New Edubiase 8 years ago

I dare you to put forth the name of that person. What kind of shit journalist are you? The whole thing is over and ghanaians need to know.

• Uncle Pee 8 years ago

If you are reluctant in telling Ghanaians who your secret NPP member in the panel is why waste our precious time. And who told you there would not be new register? We shall see!!!

• nana 8 years ago

Stop.this nonsense.Foolish man

• Alhassan Iddridu 8 years ago

Let NPP know that there are intellectuals in the country who analyse any action they takes. Their actions will surely go against them (NPP)

• Kojo 8 years ago

What about Charlotte Osei? Didn't she contest in NDC primaries in the Western Region sometime ago? She campaigned for Atta Mills too

• Ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

He is currently in a hospital

• Sense 8 years ago

Your parents will die this year you fool.

• Wise man 8 years ago

Now you have taken the position of our father in heaven who knows the days of every mankind on this earth. Let me tell you, you can criticised but you can predict the death of Nana Addo.when you get chance to live is not by y ...

• Ben 8 years ago

Ben worry not because we know where you belong and never try to play tricks on us because we are not stupid.

• ABUGRI 8 years ago

Ben Epson,use this valuable medium to talk about how we can get rid of this corrupt and incompetent government than this foolish talk.
    So what has that got to do with the hardships that the people are facing under this wick ...

• save ghana 8 years ago

Mr glutton ephson..you are too sensible to be foolish. grow up from this kindergarten journalism. can't u see u r losing ur significance at a fast pace

• kay 8 years ago

ephson or whatever it has shown long ago that u are NDC stop fooling urself

• LOYALIST 8 years ago

Ben you are the most interesting journalist i have heard of and what you are just enlightening the general public about is not journalism but absurd.You tell Ghanaians a true story you claim, but ask Ghanaians to find whom th ...

• George 8 years ago

Let us know the said member to justify your claim. You don't expect us to speculate.

• Apuu 8 years ago

what audit is the ec talking about here,if you think what the npp alledge was fals

• Omanba 8 years ago

What is double standard about this, chairman of the panel had already made his stands before the panel was formed. EC also the had taken entrench position not to change the register. What else one can do to overturn the bias ...

• uncle boo 8 years ago

The little money they gave you are making you senseless. You are disgracing yourself.Someone from Togo has confirmed that NPP was right.Ephson you are making yourself dirty and it is a disgrace to your wife and children incl ...

• Brogya 8 years ago

One would have expected the so-called pollster to be a neutral person when it comes to politics. But this NDC boot-licker wants people to believe his lies whilst pretending to be genuine. It's only in Ghana that such a person ...

• FAB 8 years ago

I have carefully followed the writings of mr. ben epson and i now know where he belongs-NDC. YOU HAVE DONE WELL.

• common sense 8 years ago

Big fool,

• Boko Haram 8 years ago

Useless nd greedy man.look at de fuel prices nd u are der talkn about Bawumia.we must start asassinatn some of u.you guys dont stop bringing dis useless npp nd ndc thn that cause division to de ghanaian populace.u thnk of ur ...

• Niii 8 years ago

This guy is sooooo stupid!!!

• Apuu 8 years ago

I am surprised this man is selling out his respect and trust for money from NDC.

• Oduro Kwarteng 8 years ago

Kwasia bi nti you are still living in Ghana and driving posh car so you will have the guts to come and tell us who have been exposed. KWASIA BI NTI you and Asiedu nketia can talk

• Quality Toner Refill 0244523451 8 years ago

Quality Toner and Ink Refill at Abeka.
    We also repair Printers and Photocopy machines.
    Call: 0244523451

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

Listen to the kalabule and dubious Ben Ephson trying to annoy Ghanaians with his bogus utterances. Get lost Mr Sycophant!

• Ayisadu 8 years ago

Ephson, because you are paid by NDC to counter everything NPP says, you keep on spewing trash, go fuck yourself somewhere. Twat! Everything is gone up in the country, can't you bloody feel it. This Crabbe or kortor fellow sta ...

• KUSASI 8 years ago

WHY WILL SUCH A FINE GENTLEMAN ALLOW IDIOTS TO TARNISH HIS HARD WON IMAGE? AS A JUDGE IF HE WAS SITTING ON A CASE HIS EARLIER PRONOUNCEMENTS WOULD HAVE MEANT THAT HE SHOULD NOT REPEAT NOT SIT ON THE CASE. HIS HONESTY AND INTE ...

• KPOVI 8 years ago

EPHSON WHAT ARE YOU LOOKING FROM NPP?

• Pac anokye 8 years ago

Tell obesity man to shut up

• jejeti 8 years ago

Ben is evil

• ksi 8 years ago

Are you ndc surrogate or a journalist?
    I will be very happy if my question will be answered.

• Attu zongo 8 years ago

Another useless fool with stomach direction politics being sponsored by criminal and corrupt government of friends and families. Soon your time and cup will full. However, 2016 Nov 7th is Operation J.D.M oooo J.D.M which mea ...

• Yaw 8 years ago

Rubbish you made such a ferocious claim and yet don't/can't mention the name of the supposed NPP rep?
    What do you people in NDC take us for?You can make all kind of claims and allegations,the fact still remains that freedom ...

• Nab 8 years ago

"You are campaigning to be re-elected as President but you have already added your picture among those of ex-presidents on a bus. May God grant you your desire to become an ex-president immediately"
    Quote of the day: Mugabe ...

• somewherein.USA 8 years ago

crazy mutherfucker. u fool

• POPOLAMPO 8 years ago

baby elephant size Ben ephson should put up his thinking cup before he opens his stinking cavity. does he understands pre emptying. big fool.

• k.b 8 years ago

uncle Ben you're really working for your pay master, no condition is permanent, very soon you will find your ndc and mahama in opposition.

• POPOLAMPO 8 years ago

you gay ben ephson,u better start thinking of stopping fucking young boys and reducing your elephant size to human being.

You're not interested in increment of fuel price which is affecting Ghanaians but Npp

• Niii 8 years ago

This guy only think about his pocket. He never talk about how we are going through as Ghanaian.

• Luther King 8 years ago

It means that npp person was Dr Grace Bediako.

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 8 years ago

This BEN Ephson man is one of Ghana's most controversial person,He has sold his intergrety for money.Look at his big head like pig,Ben Ephson is a hypocrite and a stomach journalist,he is a thief like president Mahamah.ben ...

• nana 8 years ago

Ben, we know you sing all the verses of ndc songs i.e. from arrogance through corruption to vengeance. But don't be an idiot like them ok.

• Prof. Turing. 8 years ago

He already is.

• Nana,s 8 years ago

Kwasia

• KKO 8 years ago

Not surprisingly, this fat idiot failed "O" Level Elementary Mathematics. Where in the world does a nation register 56% of its total population as eligible voters? In Ghana, 38.8% of the population is below age 14. Add the fa ...

• Prof. Turing. 8 years ago

This Ben Ephson guy is Definately not ok at all. Does he speak for the NDC or wat ? Anyone calls himself expert ...smh.

• KUSASI 8 years ago

ALL THIS IDIOT KNOWS IS TO PUBLISH STORIES FOR MONEY. HE ALSO KNOWS WHAT WE ARE TALKING ABOUT. WHO PUBISHED AN INSERT BEFORE NDC'S CONGRESS IN SUNYANI WITH THE CAPTION"KONADU TO BE TRIED FOR MURDER OF JUDGES IN 1982". PEOPLE ...

• ghana. 8 years ago

This guy is a pig , nobody should not listening to him.

• ISSAKA 8 years ago

Ben Ephson Salt wo y3 kwasea mu kwasea paaaaaaa!

• David Attoh 8 years ago

The Baby Elephant will continue to expose himself. If he has balls why did he come out when Npp complained. I think Ephson has rather exposed himself.

• Concerned GhanaianBob 8 years ago

I am shocked by Ephson's assertion. He is a friend and a class mate of John Mahama in Legon. I was a class mate as well. I am shocked by his statement. He should refer to the Togolese official's statement on the voter's list ...

• Kill me slowly 8 years ago

TWEEEAAAA

• Abuba 8 years ago

Ben Ephson is a devil, potraying as an independent analysis, shame on you

• busy 8 years ago

Indecisive man

• Frank, 8 years ago

Before the 2016 elections such journalist shall be put to absolute shame.

• adanko 8 years ago

ONLY GOD KNOWS WHAT BEN EPSON IS OR CAN BE WHEN IT COMES TO DOUBLE DEALING. NOW HE HAS SHOWN CLEARLY THT HE IS ONE OF THE PAID NDC SERIAL DEFENDERS LIKE KWASI PRATT. WHY DOES A JOURNALIST HIDE A "VITAL INFORMATION" AND TURN R ...

• raster 8 years ago

only bra bra suicide bombers in your country becos you are all corrupt&is easy to be bribe peopke like you

• mojo Ali 8 years ago

Ben, Atuguba contested on NPP ticket and so what???

• makuss 8 years ago

Wofone s3e EDI wotrmuu kwasea like u

• Ekow 8 years ago

Have you all forgotten that Atuguba was one time a parliamentary candidate for NPP.
    What did he not do against NPP when the party petitioned the SC on the 2012 election results.
    Give us a break!!!

• godson mensah 8 years ago

We know that is how they are they're desperate for poww

• Bilal Adams 8 years ago

Ben needs more advice on his diet and that should concern him more at this time than adding more fat, through political prostitution, to his tummy. Ben, Brobbey and Nyaho are trying to impose themselves as 'know it all' polit ...

• koy 8 years ago

Aboa like u always backing the NDC.....idoit.

• Salvatore Ponti 8 years ago

look at this guy also with two feet long face suffering from constant eating disorders.

• jabar 8 years ago

This fool,stomach pollster again

• intelligent npp 8 years ago

Mr self acclaim fake polls specialist fake bcos all his predictions r always cheap n known by Ghanaians before he predicts.He is bought by the ndc that is why Allah burnt his car which was bought with our tax Allah punish u s ...

• babana 8 years ago

I agreed with you.
    Thanks

• NOKWARE 8 years ago

Mahama and Brother worth 2 billion US dollar, all stolen Ghanaian money. What is the bruhaha about change. Money.The two have stolen the money. Mahama will turn and say....no money for the change. Give Ghanaians the estimate ...

• Ghevotti 8 years ago

Good morning to every reader and a happy new year to you all.

As a Ghanaian I am not inclined to any political party,personalities nor colours. The only party any Ghanaian should belong to is Ghana and the Ghana flag. part ...

• malonin duut 8 years ago

I think is time for npp to tell Ghanains the truth and stop telling lies. Enough is Enough

• Ibrahim Alhassan 8 years ago

It is high time we did away too much partisanship in some of the critical issues in the governance process of the country. This issue of the voters's register in my view,does not need too much banter in our discourse in arriv ...

• krack 8 years ago

Ben Ephson
    has had problems with the danquah-busia
    tradition since his days at the law faculty
    he believes lecturers he perceived to belong to that tradition did him in, at the faculty he never accepted he was below averag ...

• Patriotic citizen 8 years ago

Well done EC. The institutions of
    state are not there to do things to please NPP. To hell with NPP unwarranted desire to change the voters register.

• KANAWU 8 years ago

BE WISE

• I am that iam 8 years ago

mr Ben Epson should think of himself and leave The NPP alone to come and save the economy.

• I am that iam 8 years ago

Eebei Ben Epson think of your obesity ,you need serious attention on your bloated belly,because of u I stop taking pork aaa.

• KANAWU 8 years ago

I thought you a good journalist not knowing you are not smart. You shd have exercise restrain in this case.however,u are already out....hmmmm. Wisdom is free gift,but when u lack,then,you are st...d. Machew...You are in the p ...

• Musa Iddrisu 8 years ago

All the old men are now selling their conscience

• Musa Iddrisu 8 years ago

All the old men are now selling their conscience because of money. who then does the youth learn from? without npp the no news for Ben Ephson's dirty dispatch . The day he doesn't get any bad news about npp he has to bring b ...

• GYAKARI 8 years ago

EPSON(HAS BEEN BRIBED WITH CARS )

• kwasi oduro 8 years ago

Shut up, Ben Ephson. Just shut up.

• tony 8 years ago

Are you now appointee of ec

• oheneba 8 years ago

You are disgrace to ghana.You are the cause of all the corruption and stealing in ghana. You only think about your stomach and your family. I do not blame you. Go and clean your mouth.