You are here: HomeNews2016 01 06Article 405704

CID pursues 'bloodthirsty' NDC communicator

Read Comments Comments (78)

• kaketonti 8 years ago

NO DOUBLE STANDARD.PURSUE THE OTHER CAMP TOO.IT WAS STRATED BY THEM.THANKS

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

ndc wants war and we shall give it to them . Before any battle any analyst worth his weight will tell you who will win , we shall whip them potooo. ndc is gone and this houseboy thinks he can talk shit without backing it up . ...

• Smart Frempah, UK 8 years ago

Insight the bone....you have disappointed me and more right thinking Ghanaians. You sit in your old rusted and dusted chair and boast. If you are sitting in a internet cafe' look at the filth around you. You should be worri ...

• Johnson Tunu 8 years ago

'Insight to the bone' prints his war-mongering threats several times a day, and no attempts to bring him to reason have any effect on his analytic faculties. Very sad!

dont cry as war is inevitable .ndc wants it so we will gladly give it to them . A revolution born in innocent blood will end will the blood of the perpetrators

freedom and justice in the history of mankind has never been served on a silver platter . prepare mentally and perhaps all harm may pass you by , good luck for me i will surely be in the frontlines

• Ageege boy germany 8 years ago

Your totally big full with capital letters

• Alex 8 years ago

Do you really domicile in civilized U.S, and you have not overcome your primitivity? What a shame! Try and overcome your primitiveness because you are a disgrace to your civilized host country-U.S.

• Kwadwo 8 years ago

Bro. I monitor that guys contribution and nothing suggests he resides in the U.S.

• from angry Ghanaian in Italy. 8 years ago

NDC should prepare for endless war on 2016

• Onyansa ni 8 years ago

Kofi u s a . Wo maame tw3 kankan. Name one highway in USA.
    Wo. maame bewu very soon

• Aku Canada 8 years ago

You are really sick in the head, who ever you are.

• The Ghanese 8 years ago

We know how NPP is full of cowards. Let the war start and we shall see

• Close Observer 8 years ago

You are an idiot

• Kole Mappel 8 years ago

Christian council, do you consult all the views of the representatives of all the Christian churches before you speak, or you take a unilateral, one man show, npp selfish, npp insulting, npp campaigner, all die be die, npp vi ...

• BB 8 years ago

who cares!!!!

• Newson Jonathan 8 years ago

Masa , this message be bad to have been a reply to the NPP

• DISEMANN 8 years ago

problem with ndc is that they believe too much on themselves,they think they stand tall incase of civil war

• Queen 8 years ago

FOR SOME REASON BEST KNOWN TO THEMSELVES, THEY SEEM TO THINK THE WHOLE POLICE FORCE, ARMY IS ON THEIR SIDE AND CAN THEREFORE "GYIMI, GYIMI"

• Close Observer 8 years ago

WHEN YOU ALLOW POVERTY STRICKEN PEOPLE INTO POLITICS, THIS IS WHAT HAPPENS. Killing is what they know. CRIMINALS!

• Newson Jonathan 8 years ago

How can you do that
    But accept any punishment you face. Kk, please!!!

• DISEMANN 8 years ago

treason lyk ken Agyarpong

• Yellow man 8 years ago

This is just the harbinger and I can assure Ghanaians that all the arms and ammunitions that are proliferating in the ghana has a source.Let this guy be set as a scapegoat for all those war mongers who want to turn ghana into ...

• stone cold 8 years ago

you are right, the man is stupid

• KWAME-BELGIUM 8 years ago

People beating war drums must face the music of Justice

• Kwame, New Jersey 8 years ago

What is currently happening in Ghana now to election are being planned by NDC members to do more evil and harms in the coming election. This is why we are crying for foul free voters register, but this idiot EC boss won't lis ...

• Kobby Mike -USAThis 8 years ago

Over to you John Mahama.Ghana has been a Peaceful Nation. If you and your Cronies want to turn Mother Ghana as battery field to butcher People. Holy Ghost Fire will burn you all IN JESUS NAME. AMEN !!!!!!!!Nkwaseafou

• kobe smart 8 years ago

I was born in Liberia some years before the war and I can tell you it's surreal, very surreal. Never wish it happened in Ghana, 'cause if it did, all the big men would fly away with their diplomatic passports leaving you here ...

• dampo 8 years ago

Foolish talk. He must also go for good.

• Yaw 8 years ago

I am happy the Ashanti Regional Police Command is taking this action. I urge them and the entire security forces to deal with individuals who would want to foment problems during the elections no matter what party T-shirt the ...

• Smart Frempah, UK 8 years ago

Yes they will do it with the help of some zongo boys. It will not be not enmasse but those in power now who have stolen and continue to steal will find it hard to leave. The police should take this threats very seriously.
    N ...

• JB, Dansoman 8 years ago

Fruitless effort. They should rather go after the masters of hit speeches. Ndc is innocent.

• YAW 8 years ago

In Ghana, any useless person with criminal background can become an executive member in a political party as long as you can insult people.

• Samanpa Atonsu. 8 years ago

Comments like these must be treated with the contempt it deserves,parties that harbor such misfits must learn sense.When it comes to bravery Ghana knows where to find them,is it necessary that we kill ourselves because some f ...

• Kaakyire Kwasi 8 years ago

Please don't take any notice of this stupid boy who is he you sharpen your cutlasses and we will be ready with guns kwasea kwasea foolish bush boy

• John Mahama 8 years ago

This guy is drugs and mentally retarded, he first start butchering all NDC party members and kill himself, because his cutlass will only be good for the nation wreckers NDC

• Baggio, Tamale. 8 years ago

no amount of threat will stop Ghanaians from kicking put incompetence n corruption to save our dear nation.they should not try it,b'cos we are ready to face them with all our might insha Allah.

• John 8 years ago

Madam Electoral Comissioner a stich in time saves none.We are getting apprehensive. Please do something to cool down the cointry.

• Rasta London 8 years ago

My blood runs cold whenever I come to Ghana and travel along the Accra to Tema beach road, because that's where their leader the ndc founder used to kill people because of corruption.

He killed them in cold blood and had t ...

• Kofi Asamoah 8 years ago

CID pursues 'bloodthirsty'NDC communicator.l believe the communicator didn't get up and start voicing those words.A bone of contention triggered that so.also listen to his opponent and arrest him.

• save ghana 8 years ago

crap Kofi asamoah. if de oda party did they would have queried him too. can't we reason a bit. aaaaaba

• Barimah 1 8 years ago

This is how desperation makes man not to control his anger.

• aka 8 years ago

This guy paaa,, who are the ten ppl? Is he one of them?

• Sam 8 years ago

this is just waste of time, bcos natin will cam out of dis

• Quality Toner Refill 0244523451 8 years ago

Quality Toner and Ink Refill at Abeka.
    We also repair Printers and Photocopy machines.
    Call: 0244523451

• VVIP 8 years ago

Ndc criminals, they want war and they will face it.

• ERICUS 8 years ago

Foolish comments must BR dealt with. Reckless comments should not be allowed. Only fools can speak so. Anybody who speak to crest confusion must be punished immediately either NPP ,NDC or whoever..

• inercycl 8 years ago

Not enough.In Africa where elections could turn very sour, they should be given much stiffer sentences.

• Me 8 years ago

This will not go anywhere he just leaked NDC agenda and the position of Kofi Boakye

• panda 1 8 years ago

I dont understand hw people re making dis coment masa war is nt something which's very bad i've been in Togo before if happing in Ghana there u'll see where u'll be .

• salam 8 years ago

Whether Kofi boakye supports it or not, npp should be ready for show down if they should make a mistake in the november elections. Some of us are thirsty for human blood.

• Agbeko 8 years ago

Are you a physician assistant? Are you seeking for employment? Call 0546407037

• Michael Yeboah 8 years ago

God have mercy on us !

• Joe. Reading UK 8 years ago

Well the country does not belong to any individual nither does it belong to any polical party therefore poeple who make such coments should be given at least three years imprisonment to detract stupid and senceless politician ...

• Arturo Vidal 8 years ago

Oo let God have mercy on all of us.were are we taking all dis world to.pls we shd remember judgement frm God awaits us if we die today.dnt follow dis gredy,evil and selfish politician to kill yr brother bcos day laugh at us w ...

• Omanba 8 years ago

This nations not save for the upcoming elections. The course of any occurrence will come the EC. Her actions and inactions are not helpful to this nation. The voters register is problematic.but the EC had taking entrench posi ...

• Richman 8 years ago

U wanna lose weight, ask me how? Am a certified fitness personal trainer and a physiotherapist. Book sessions with me and get a free diet plan and workout program.
    Call 0268705547 now

• Francis Ahorfe baako p3 8 years ago

I listened to d show yestee,d man was really serious abt wat he said.....d law shud deal wit him

• Charles Atlanta 8 years ago

Kofi, you are an animal branded in human shel. I would be ashed if l happend to standby and you declared to be a Ghanain .shame unto you and your so called president

• zakari 8 years ago

Ghana polise is weak come to the Unity state who are u to make tht stament pls Police i want u to do ur Work tht is why i like kumasi police commenda he doesnt it care who u are and which political part u belong too come i wi ...

• Qathafi 8 years ago

What did the CID do to Akufo addo,Bawumia,Karbo,Sir John?they should get away with this glaring discrimination.

• Kasavubu 8 years ago

Can't get the material to read!

• Eddie One 8 years ago

Ignorance of the law is not an Excuse

• Afia Sika,Gomoa Nkran 8 years ago

Whoever thinks or plans of causing any bloodshed in this year's election will never live to even witness it in the name of Jesus.

• Osei Mensah 8 years ago

Mahama should sit at e presidency n inter ten dat wee smoker Kofi Boakye, was Kofi not in police service whn Kennedy Agyapong was beating war drum, no wonder my lovely party is NDC is finding it difficult to manage e economy, ...

• Osei Mensah 8 years ago

Mahama should sit at e presidency n inter ten dat wee smoker Kofi Boakye, was Kofi not in police service whn Kennedy Agyapong was beating war drum, no wonder my lovely party NDC is finding it difficult to manage e economy, if ...

• Wofa Yaw 8 years ago

No national Army has ever won a civil war except in Nigeria when Gen. Ojukwu's second in command refused to buy the arms and sent the money to the Federal State. Please, let us play it safe in Ghana..

• mr amin 8 years ago

If u love Ghana n good future for Ghanaian children then vote the ndc out, if not prepare for more lies n dumsor. ndc can't do it but will lie to u using tribal sentiment dont let them rig the elections this time.

• NYAMEKE 8 years ago

All shd all vote for PPP and be free frm this bondage. AWAKE

• Haruna Moro 8 years ago

I listened to the NDC dog barking at the radio station. The dog claims Ndc have sharpened their cutlasses to butcher npp .These animals think they have iron bodies so they can cut somebody with cutlasses but nobody can cut t ...

• ghana people 8 years ago

arrest this uselesss man now,. a fooooooooool and iddoit of high class, ghana people

• d'Signstyle 8 years ago

Don't politicize it .. Find the out why that comment was made and avoid provocative.. There must be some kind of provocative.. Don't be one sided..and protect minority voters.. Avoid politics of intimidation

• Kyerempe 8 years ago

Why are Ghanaians soo dumb, a simple exercise of choosing a leader for your country too you want to kill yourselves. OH GOD please have mercy on the ignorant.

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS 8 years ago

MAHAMA AND CO ARE FOOOLS,CRIMINALS,ASSHOLES,NKWASEAFUO

• thadeaus yao Obeng 8 years ago

Nothing will come out of this arrest. You wait and see as the culprit is an ndc man

• Guy Bediako 8 years ago

Hei Ghanaians, stop wasting your time on this Kofi USA. I personally know him. He is at NIMA and a first class Armed Robber so just forget about him

• OGUAF 8 years ago

IF AKUFO ADDO HAD SAID THIS