You are here: HomeNews2016 01 06Article 405580

'Nana cause of NPP woes' – NPP Group

Read Comments Comments (157)

• LAST DON 8 years ago

But for the unattainable ambition of one man; noble and dignified persons have been sacrificed just because they expressed alternative opinion . Today in NPP stupidity and unintelligent people have been promoted beyond measur ...

• seth 8 years ago

no votes for Nana addo or else war in ghana

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

NDC RIGGING MACHINERY IS THAT BLOATED/FRAUDULENT REGISTER, I AM NOT A PROPHET BUT WITH THE POSTURE OF NDC AS FAR AS THE ARGUMENTS ON THE REGISTER IS CONCERNED, IF NPP WILL NOT RISE UP AND FIGHT FOR A NEW REGISTER THEY WILL LO ...

• USMAN . 8 years ago

Mahama introduced killer tariff on Christmas day and just as Ghanaian Christians were nursing their wounds from the obnoxious tariff, Mahama again introduced another killer taxes in less than a week to truncate the New Year c ...

• A Asare 8 years ago

How can even a bunch of people calling themselves intellectuals sit and allow a person with a questionable academic credentials like NANA Addo take them for a ride like that! Every man in NPP has his balls squeezed by the Nan ...

• Gyambibi K 8 years ago

The Nana machine try to intimidate critics by calling them NDC sponsored people. Tactics to shut them down! Oh NPP paa nie?

• NANA ADO JUNIOR 8 years ago

How can an incompetent war monger confusionist Nana Dada rule Ghana? we want peace and Mahama is the peace maker

• Alex 8 years ago

Are you stooges of NDC or NPP faithful? Obviously, you cannot be true patriots, you are rather NDC adulators'. Shameful you are! Instead of you brats taking the government on for the stiff taxes, you are rather spending all ...

• Ade 8 years ago

After all, man must eat. But we all know idiotic baah achamfour, like many of his type, will be used and dumped like toilet by the ndc!

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Kuffuor knows he is responsible for the return of NDc as he dismantled the grassroots machinery of the party just because he wanted to secure Manhyia dominance over all Akans . The result like a lion whose teeth have been pul ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

fuck you its the same recycled trash from you.If you are a bitch you will still use old tampons.

• PEE 8 years ago

\Are you out of your sense?

• kpeglar 8 years ago

wolf with goat skin. we will trash out all them, nkwaseafoo.

• POP 8 years ago

YOU EITHER BELIEVE OR NOT

• moses 8 years ago

your mother is a dictator

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

The most incompetent opposition leader in the whole world is Nana Binaddo Buhari. He is an elder, Not a leader.

• RETURN TO SENDER 8 years ago

SO ARE YOU FOOLISHLY GOING TO VOTE FOR THIS GONJA THIEF CALLED MAHAMBOLE? GOOGLE, mills wanted mahama to be investigated AND ADVISE YOURSELF IF YOU HAVE BRAINS IN YOUR COCONUT INSTEAD OF SHEA BUTTER AND OKRO SOUP.

• Easy for JM 8 years ago

JM has already wound.

• Tettey 8 years ago

Paid saboteurs and agents of ndc. Stop your wasting your time. The days of your master JDM are numbered! Ghanaians have seen the light...

• DON HARRY 8 years ago

There we go again and yet this desperate midget wants to rule Ghana at all cost through all die be die methodology. Besides this dwarf not being marketable, the NPP party are a bunch of nation wreckers, bomb throwers, cocaine ...

• SAINT 8 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO IS DESPERATELY DESPERATE TO BECOME PRESIDENT OF GHANA IN 2016. IN PURSUIT OF THAT AMBITION, HE AND HIS VICE, BAWUMIA CONSPIRED TO FAKE THE VOTERS REGISTER OF TOGO. THE LAW MUST TAKE ITS COURSE SO THE BNI SHOULD CH ...

I guess you're a giant like Goliath. But the next time you write some of these useless things, pause for a minute and ask yourself what you've been able to achieve for yourself in that giant frame. What's your greatest achiev ...

• Nana 8 years ago

Greatest achievement is MP for Abuakwa. Nothing to show, heee!

• RETURN TO SENDER 8 years ago

NEVER IN THE ANNALS OF GHANA'S POLITICAL HISTORY HAVE WE SEEN SUCH NAKEDED STEALING OF STATE FUNDS WHICH A SUPREME COURT JUDGE DESCRIBED AS 'CREATE LOOT AND SHARE' WOYOMEGATE IS THE TYPICAL EXAMPLE: THE EWE/TROKOSI, NDC CONMA ...

• joe 8 years ago

Do this bunch of thieves calling themselves ndc have shame at all...God have mercy on us.

• Kojo T 8 years ago

This is no NPP group.It is a "trokosi"group paid by Mahama. Just like Tarzan and Pianim.They come from Lolobi and Likpe on the Ghana /Togo border

• PEE 8 years ago

Please I think you a problematic person yourself

• Kay 8 years ago

Only ine guy can be called a group? Just wondering

• Kole Mappel 8 years ago

Christian council, do you consult all the views of the representatives of all the Christian churches before you speak, or you take a unilateral, one man show, npp selfish, npp insulting, npp campaigner, all die be die, npp vi ...

• Ampem Amaning Darko 8 years ago

What is your beef.....Nana will rule and teach those NDC thieves what it takes to be a true statesman.
    Tweaaa!, don't tell me these idiots are better than the NPP men,NPP will return to power come rain come shine and guess w ...

• KL 8 years ago

EI,YAANOM WILL SAY MEMBERS OF THIS GROUP TOO HAVE BEEN BOUGHT BY JDM,I FEAR YOU WILL ALL BE SUSPENDED SOON.

• maame 8 years ago

NPP youth or which group is that should stop fighting and begin to campaign throughout the country, districts, regional capitals, villiages.

• seth 8 years ago

THIS MAN IS DANGERIOUS FOR GHANA

• Kwabena Aboagye 8 years ago

Nana Akufo Addo and Bawumiah are gradually brainwashing the youth with concocted stories and lies capable of bringing internal war in Ghana. For the sake of power, the duo want to make Ghana look like, Burundi, Former Liberia ...

• patroitic Ghanaian 8 years ago

Just compare yourself and what nana addo has achieved in life if you are the same you fool by all sense.you see how painful it is to be insulted, stop from now.

• sam Y... 8 years ago

A patriotic Ghanaian will not use insults as an instrument of correction. ... Advice yourself better next time.

• Ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

Bt to him at age 73yrs he achive nothing , is it staying in his fathers house achivement ?

• Ddkt 8 years ago

Very objective submission

• NANA FOR VICTORY 2016 8 years ago

Our bottoms addict JDM,
    Who introduced voodoo in Ghanaian politics
    Killer of Atta Mills and imposter on Ghanaians
    Trafficker of cocaine thru the VVIP lounge, Ametefe is in jail
    Dumsor is your major achievement, and corr ...

• Che Andrew 8 years ago

NPP should not mind this group because they are members of the NDC. Continue to fight among yourselves, suspend all dissenting voices, pour acid on those who are hotheaded, pour into the street and Let Your Votes Count even i ...

• antananarivo 8 years ago

continue tickling urself n laughing n keep on keeping on dreaming, for it is freeeeeeeeeee. just get it dat nana addo no go rule Ghana da!!!!

• Ritewing 8 years ago

Like the failed forced entry to the NPP headquarters in the dead of night, this latest Ndc inspired conspiracy being fronted by Baah Acheamfuor, will likewise, come to nothing. Could it have been possible, if the Ndc were not ...

• Amidini 8 years ago

Well said by Mr Acheafour

• Kojo 8 years ago

These people call NDC has no shame of what they have plunge the country into. I was thinking they will use the limited time in finding solutions to our ailin economy rather concentratin thier last breath on Nana Addo. Thieves ...

• Nii Adjetey 8 years ago

Suspension is order of the day. These group will get suspended indefinitely by the Akufo Addo hierarchy.

• kwabena asante 8 years ago

Wow. Baa hit the nail on the right spot. The structures in the party are not working instead people dreaming for positions are heard.

• timgas 8 years ago

U are just doing this because of what u will take from afoko. Ghanaians are watching u and will still vote for nana addo irrespective of all these nonsense u do to paint the man black.

• tony germany 8 years ago

For goodness sake stop that nonsense and join the party to win the impending election no sane person would join your group.n v

• Obinim 8 years ago

Bash be prepared for your suspension. Please don't release the names of the other members of your group, please and please. There will be no one left in the party.

• Kojo 8 years ago

Only stupid fools in NDC members who are refusing to think will go wid dis usselesss article.
    U guys here are youth and u neeed to grow up. Think about your fuutur and the future of Mother Ghana

• Susubiribi 8 years ago

Baah Acheamfour you are the most biggest fool in the whole wide world, your useless article make no sense, you just want to make noise, if you don't keep your mouth shut and continue to put useless articles across social medi ...

• NANA FOR VICTORY 2016 8 years ago

What did you say to the dangerous elements who were making false but wicked public utterances to jeopardise the image of the party before the voting public? Hope you are the agenda 2020 group adopting another strategy, Alan ...

• kofi dawuda 8 years ago

And nana addo shall never ever be president if ghana. he will always be president of npp

• Isaac 8 years ago

You this Bah Achemfo you will se something now.

• mahamudu Ali 8 years ago

Nana is the best man for Ghana. Chefour or who ever they call you is is a hypocrite with an agenda. You will fail

• Nana Ohemeng 8 years ago

I refer to above news article sponsored by distractors of the Osono family that those behind the said article are the real enemies of the NPP,masquerading under the guise that they represent the youth of the Party. Genuine an ...

• Baba Alhaji, UK 8 years ago

oooo dont worry at all, u can remove yourselves from the party but still, NPP will win the 2016 election convincingly.

• blackbarnes 8 years ago

ARE YOU A DIPLOMA OR DEGREE HOLDER AND WANTS TO DO YOUR MSC OR MBA WITHIN ONE YEAR IN EUROPE(CAMPUS OR ONLINE),THE OPPORTUNITY IS HERE NOW!!!CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFORMATION!!!UPCOMING ADMISSION IS MARCH 2016
    COURSES INCLUDE: ...

• Obeng, palm wine tapper 8 years ago

Provide your email also ......

• KROBEA ASANTE KOTOKO 8 years ago

Now u see even Afoko couldn't destroy Nana Addo nt u. useless Baa Acheamfour foolis man God is watching u and ur pay masters

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Your party is not all inclusive party

• ABBA 8 years ago

THE SPIRIT OF JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION IS TOTALLY DEAD BECAUSE MAHAMA LED NDC HAS TAKEN THE COUNTRY A HOSTAGE AND LOOTED ITS COFFERS. NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT GEN.I.K.ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHER VICTIMS WERE EXECUTED FOR NOTHING.

• DIRECTOR ONE - YIZESI 8 years ago

Abba, your cut and paste comments are boring. So, park your self some where.

• Nana osei 8 years ago

Shutup

• Nana osei 8 years ago

Before Ghana youth will learn sense will continue to suffer under this incompetent NDC government.

• Don Si 8 years ago

sicking save what npp group instead of thinking on how to create a formidable front you're rather bringing disparities kwasiafuor.

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

The group is absolutely correct. Akufo-Addo has always been the bane of the NPP, costing the Party lots of electoral fortunes.

His intransigence and fatalistic modus operandi have cost the Party both human and material we ...

I meant to say:
    1). "If the NPP Youths and greater membership DO not recognize these facts.."

• Kwadwo. 8 years ago

You don't have to comment on Akuffo Addo anymore because we know where you stand. You are as predictable and pathetic like this idiotic Baa Acheamfour guy

• KKO 8 years ago

Meanwhile his CPP is in a more precarious position, worse disarray, in fact, with the chance of going below their usual 3% total in 2016!

Suit yourself and gloat over your exclusive knowledge of what Party I belong in. Bravo!! You know me so well, don't you?

But that is not the issue that interests me at all. What interests me is the lack of honesty in many ...

• Kwaku Mensah 8 years ago

Baah Achamfuor and hls like should know that in a democracy once a flagbearer is elected all hands must be on deck to work for him.All this he is writing about Nana and the NPP cannot make his preferred candidate a flagbearer ...

• Norsimi Adaak 8 years ago

This is a semi-literate trying to make himself relevant. How can one man form a group? It is Baah Achamfour who constitutes such a huge group all by himself. Kufuor whom he touts as the most most successful leader of NPP was ...

• KKO 8 years ago

What is wrong with this illiterate Brong soldier?

• Nana Yaw Collins (Hon.), Germany 8 years ago

THIS GOOD 4 NOTHING BAAH ACHEAMFOUR WILL NOT LET US REST.UR IDIOTIC ACT BY UR PAY MASTERS WON'T WORK IN ANY WAY.NYAME NTI NANA-BAWUMIA B3BA !

• Maame 8 years ago

Y Baa whatever and your cohorts are the cause of NPP's woes .You are still bent on persuing your "agenda 2020" but you won't succed THE BATTLE IS STILL THE LORD'S.

• KPOVI 8 years ago

WE DONT HAVE ANY GROPS CALL SAVE NPP

• macheri 8 years ago

yOU WILL BE SUSPENDED SHORTLY

• KPOVI 8 years ago

NDC WILL FAIL THEY WOULD HAVE CORRECTED THEIR MONEY FROM THEM

• concern Ghanaian 8 years ago

These guys are of been paid by NDC to put up these stupid acts. But Gos will they fail.

• Akwasi Asibey 8 years ago

These so called dissenters are saboteurs. What will they achieve with their vacuous statement other than to undermine Nana and his running mate?

Power hungry and true NPP members would close their rank and work tirelessly ...

• KM 8 years ago

Is about time Nana should consider stepping down to avoid all these Wranglings

• GYAKARI 8 years ago

MOLES in NPP.

BETTER JOIN NDC NOW(FOOLS

• let the dead bury themselves 8 years ago

All you stomach oriented persons will not succeed your greedy and foolish desires. You dare called yourselves NPP Group? You are rather NPP enemies and all of you are NDC groups trying your shameful and incompetent level on t ...

• k.k. 8 years ago

exactly he is the cause of all npp problems and can never be a good president like kuffour.

• Alhassan Iddridu 8 years ago

It's long overdue Where were you and what were you doing. We are behind you. Be bold and save NPP. Truth is bitter but better.

• ASEM BEBA DABI-WENCHI 8 years ago

YOU ARE NDC MEMBER SO YOU BETTER SHUT UP YOUR MOUTH.YOUR EVIL MIND WILL NOT WORK.HE CAN FORM HIS PARTY AND IT WILL NOT WORK.THE PERSON WE LIKE HAS BEEN CHOSEN ALREADY SO NO AMOUNT OF EVIL COMMENTS WILL CHANGE OUR MINDS.IF IT ...

• Taabea-Aflao 8 years ago

Why only persons associated with kufour are being suspended? Kennedy Agyapong said worse things and is free because he is associated with Nana addo.This is foolish.

• ASEM BEBA DABI-WENCHI 8 years ago

WHO IS THIS IDIOT BAA KYEMFOUR.YOUR ALAN HAS BOWED DOWN TO AKUFFO ADDO SO IF YOU CAN'T JOIN THE WAGON THEN YOU BETTER SHUT UP YOUR STINKING MOUTH.WHEN WE START TO MOVE DON'T TRY TO RUN AFTER IT BECAUSE WE WILL NOT ALLOW YOU T ...

• JOB 8 years ago

watch out sonic recruitment center, they fond of taken ghc 50.00 from unemployed graduate as registration fee to secure jobs for the at their preferred institution.Most of the victim in one company,some times Tessy net travel ...

• Victor 8 years ago

The few and minority in this party are relentlessly poking the fire for NDC.

• denarbe,knust. 8 years ago

Mr Baah Achamfuor,you call your self a concerned group within the NPP but your submission only goes to contradict your self. I don't know what you and your people seek to gain by this unnecessary piece.
    This unnecessary pie ...

• Nana Asare-Bediako Canada. 8 years ago

Let me suggest to the NPP Group the best way the party can move forward is to follow the leader. There are so many mistakes put up by so called committed members of each party. How should a few committed hands in the campaign ...

• Kobby. New Edubiase 8 years ago

The proper youth of this country are those who have waited for more than 6 years for employment and are looking for a change and hope in a man who believe in Ghana. You can go ahead and show your bitterness towards Nana and B ...

• Brobbey 8 years ago

Baah God will punish you. Go and give back their money

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

What a nice moment for the TRAITORS WITHIN the Npp sizes the opportunity to DIVERT ATTENTION OF GHANAIANS FROM the current fraudulent voters register and the fuel increases debate . Asiedu Nkatia' s ndc press conference, foll ...

• Eben 8 years ago

Deamonising Nana Addo to save NPP is that possible? Baah you and your bunch of crooks cannot just wait for the remaining 10 months? For how long are you going to survive with the nokofio? I didn't believe one could think wit ...

• Rhandy 8 years ago

This is undoubtedly bogus/stupid Press Release.

I guess this guy and his cohorts as well as his so called group do not think at all. What a bogus, stupid, senseless and stomach group !!!

You should be ashamed of yoursel ...

• Nii Armah 8 years ago

Why are some people dng all wat dey can to tarnish da presidential ambition of Nana Addo.
    Ghanaians are suffering and our only hope is to c Nana Addo ascend to power after November 7 elections so dat we can c a New Ghana.
    N ...

• ABDUL HAMID 8 years ago

I think every single vote counts, nobody is happy about the developments that is going on in the party, but then if you have a reservation about who causes the woes of the party, why dont you go and sit with that person to pr ...

• KAB 8 years ago

The last timeI checked,Mr Baah Achamfuor, the word was RESPONSE not RESPONDS so it should be ELECTORAL COMMISSION'S RESPONSE TO NPP. You see,in your haste to post your untruth you didn't bother to proof read what you had writ ...

• Edward Kwabena 8 years ago

this group be careful with what you are doing to sabotage Nana's chance if becoming the next president of Ghana. He is our hope now. The people we trusted have failed us and as some of us have decided to turn to the Npp for h ...

• Ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

Anytime i sees him i feel like vomitting

• HONEST MAN 8 years ago

This Baa Achamfour is a parasite that must be removed from the skin of the great party. What has he got against the flag bearer,you may not agree with Nana on everything but He is far,far better than your likes.What we want n ...

• Banza Yaro 8 years ago

Baah is just a zombie plying the route of vampires. How can a normal person, blame a man that has been voted for by over 96% of his party delegates to lead them as the cause of internal problems in the party? Baah, elks like ...

• Frank, 8 years ago

Think about Ghana and not your stomach. You will fail.

• KEN 8 years ago

LET ALLAN BE FLAGBEARER WITH AFOKO VICE

• MERD CITY. 8 years ago

That its ndc for for u, tactical gymnastic wil not bring nana down, nana all the way.

• Kobby 8 years ago

Another suspension on the way. Dare you speak evil about NAD

• kwabena Amankwah 8 years ago

why is it that anytime there is some peace and stability in the party[npp] some people are than used, paid to create problems and cause troubles like that.No matter the problem npp must and will come to power period.

• MAHAMA 8 years ago

NDC IS INDEED DESPERATE. I TELL YOU.

• Amos owusu 8 years ago

U are very weaked people n God will punish you dis group in ur so called leader.u are selfish n it will disgrace u very soon

• joe padi 8 years ago

dey are all ndc footsoldiers. but stll nana addo go win

• kay 8 years ago

see inefficient fools.how can u call yourselves save npp and not support the flagbearer.mahama surrogates.

• OWEN-NEW YORK 8 years ago

THE LUNATIC BACHAMFOUR IS BACK TO HIS CRAZY GAMES AGAIN. HIS AIM IS TO DESTROY NANA ADDO SO AS TO HELP N.D.C AND MAHAMA TO WIN THE 2016 ELECTIONS

• Action 8 years ago

Npp is going to remain opposition till 2028.
    hahahaha!
    Nana Addo can not manage a nation like Ghana

• Wofa Capito 8 years ago

How can Baah Acheamfour discredit NPP elders and behave nothing is wrong with our register? Your only hope for NPP is to see Any other person run NPP apart from Nana Addo and Bawumia. I am sorry for you. Honestly your paymast ...

• Major 8 years ago

Foolish man and you said an NPP member

• Aprukusu 8 years ago

Even in the most civilised, advanced countries, a candidate resigns graciously when he loses one election. But look at what we have in Ghana. What will it take for this Akuffo Addow guy to realise that he will never be presid ...

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

APRUKUSU ARE U HAPPY WITH THE STATE OF GHANA RIGHT NOW .....MORE SADA MORE GYEEDA MORE BUS-REBRANDING, MORE CONTRACT SOLE SOURCING TO DUPE GHANA......ide biii kekekeek .....NANA ADDO AND NPP ARE NOT UR ENEMY COLLAPSING GHANA, ...

• YOOMOBEGA 8 years ago

NPP is too tribalistic; and that is the basic problem. They can't THINK GHANA.

• louie 8 years ago

this Baah guy wont stop disturb the noble npp party. enemy of progress keep doing ndc`S bidding wai. we shall surely see. A word to a fool at a point is enough

• Michael 8 years ago

I do agree with Baah ,all the problems of N PP is Nana ,if he loves the party he must quit before the elections

• Jacob 8 years ago

Baah Acheamfor, I can assure you and your paymasters that whenever your favorite candidate is the presidential candidate of NPP, we shall do this same to him. I bet you your Alan Kyeremanteng can never become a presidential c ...

• Moses 8 years ago

Useless NDC ppl calling them self Save NPP .God will punish all of u and the balance will go to your family .God will make NANA Addo the president come 2016 ,Because save NPP group are not God .Still the battle is the Lords .

• J. Kissi/USA. 8 years ago

Your tribal agenda will not work.

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Many in NPP were not pleased when the Alan Kyeremanten camp within the NPP labeled Akufo-Addo as "incompetent and a monumental failure". Now folks are beginning to see the truth. Akufo-Addo's camp within the NPP is composed o ...

• NOKWARE 8 years ago

Blame Kuffour for everything

• NOKWARE 8 years ago

He is Ghana savior

• JAKPA 8 years ago

YES NANA IS THE PROBLEMS IN NPP TRY TO REMOVE HIM FROM THE F B. IF YOU ARE ABLE TO SAKE HIM NDC WILL JUST HAND OVER POWER TO NPP WITHOUT CONTESTING 2016 ELECTIONS.jakpa SUPPORT YOU GO ON AND NEVER LOOK BACK NEVER LOOSE HOPE N ...

• Ama Joyce 8 years ago

With him leading NPP they will not win.Ghanaians are not ready to have him as their Presudent.

• SHAKARA 8 years ago

you are damm right!! NPP WILL BE BETTER OFF BRINGING ALLAN.

• adados 8 years ago

Respect elders in the NPP family , if you are ready to save NPP NOW. Fools

• adados osei 8 years ago

Baa no matter what you do Nana will be president

• @@@@@@@@@ 8 years ago

IT CERTAINLY TOOK YOU A WHILE TO KNOW THE TRUTH.

• Margaret 8 years ago

This group should rather use their energy to campaign for Nana to come to power and save the people from the suffering they are going through now. Can't you hear or see what is going on or are you just ignorant.

• Asebu 8 years ago

What at all is the STUPID agenda of this imbecile Baah Acheamfour and his group? Are they the only ones that know what is best for the NPP? Can't they realize that this every day pedestrian barrage of dirty commentary is nega ...

• Bilal Adams 8 years ago

These moles have refused to accept the fact that the good people of Ghana have detected their myopic self-centered politics of destruction. They are now fighting the decision of the party they claim to belong. In other words, ...

• SENATOR 8 years ago

I believe and i know those people calling themselves SAVE NPP are not true members of the great party.We all should reason with our minds and not our anus. NANA WE LIKE YOU SO MUCH.THANK YOU.
    WA.

• Whatever 8 years ago

What is the value of a flag bearer who is doing his own thing and not working with the party constitution and viens

• Kwame Adu 8 years ago

IT IS HIGH TIME THIS STUPID BOY BAAH ACHAMFOUR WAS PUT AT HIS PROPER PLACE THIS YEAR 2016!THE PARTY CANNOT CONTINUE TO ACCEPT THIS FOOLISHNESS FROM HIM THIS ELECTION YEAR. NO PARTY WILL CONTINUE TO ACCEPT THIS OPEN PROVOCATI ...

• SHAKARA 8 years ago

TO WIN 2016, NPP SHOULD REMOVE NANA AND BRING IN ALLAN. PERIOD.

• Amponsa Kakabo LONDON 8 years ago

Baa Achamfour can the public know the rest of the executives of your group?
    Baa I have your number and spoken to you before from London to advice you.
    It seems you have again allowed those people who are feeding you to use ...

• Nana Asare"-Bediako Canada. 8 years ago

The so call NPP Group and Aurther Kennedy in U.S.A are the causes of all the problems in the party. Aurther Kennedy can you give one example of any member from either Republican or Democratic Party in the country you are now, ...

• Abdullah bin Ismail. 8 years ago

Very interesting. One indeed does not need a soothsayer to tell him that this ugly piece styled or called a press release is, to say the least , the fickle brain work of Paul Afoko and his henchmen or cohorts.
    Simply, Paul ...

• J B 8 years ago

" Okyemfour" as you are!! " Wo din ne wo san se" we all know how dangerous are "SCORPIONS". Only your paymaster nd his ndc sycophants will support you. No true member of Npp will follow you . How on earth a truly member ...

• J B 8 years ago

Okyemfour" as you are!! " Wo
    din ne wo suban se " we all know
    how dangerous are
    "SCORPIONS". Only your
    paymaster nd his ndc
    sycophants will support you. No
    true member of Npp will follow
    you . How on earth a truly
    mem ...

• Elephant is the most useless animal t 8 years ago

Elephant is the most useless animal except for it flesh and meat to be devour by productive animals such as the alight lion.

What can the elephant do? the Fat bastard ...

• YEBOAH, Germany 8 years ago

A very big disgrace to ur family, moreover u call yourself an Adventist,remember investigative judgement and fear God.CORRUPT ADVENTIST

• Kwame Joe 8 years ago

The sad fact of the matter is that Akufo Addo is still wrapped in the " Yen Akanfuo " shibboleth, an empty rhetoric that failed to galvanize his disorganized Asante & Akyem retinues to support his poorly thought out Free SHS ...

• JOHN ADANKO ATIEMO 8 years ago

If you loved NPP as you claim, you would not wash your dirty linen in public. There are better ways to make your case and that is through the official party communication channel. God Bless NPP. NPP for life.

• Very Factual 8 years ago

Baa Achamfuor, you failed to give any shred of evidence in support of your allegation that Nana Addo is the cause of "the legion of problems" in the NPP. Have you used the party's internal structures to inform the party for r ...

• Kofi Yankson 8 years ago

Don't you think the actions of your faction are up to destroy the little left of the Party's image? Continue to use the existing internal structures of the Party to resolve all issues

• Kofi Yankson 8 years ago

Don't you think the actions of your faction are in to destroy the image of the party we so love and cherish. If you are a true party member try to use the existing internal party structures to resolve all issues.

• big j 8 years ago

NDC STATICS THAT WE KNOW YOU AND YOUR DIRTY WORKS

• SEEK- BEREKUM 8 years ago

OH MY GOD! THESE PEOPLE WOULD BE SUSPENDED TOMORROW..

• Fuseini Banyolinya 8 years ago

It is a clear fact we need to invest on party underground workers.