You are here: HomeNews2016 01 06Article 405505

Woyome refund blank: 'AG must resign'

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Peter Dogbe 8 years ago

NPP MPs ought to summon the AG to parliament to tell the House the efforts the AG is making to retrieve the money from Woyome as directed by the Supreme Court.

• Concerned 8 years ago

Who hires and fires the ag.if the donkey sees nothing wrong then it's proof he's aiding criminals and is very much a party to the crime.yakabomo president. Donkey president. Idiotic president. Foolish president

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: STEVOO-------
    GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS, ISOFOTON $325,4 ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-OBAA YAA....
    Good deeds deserve a big push while incompetency deserves a change.
    Koku, why should the international community continue to waste their resources on sorry a** regime like one in power right now?

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

1. We've had so many scandals in 2015; the CHRAJ scandal, Judicial scandal, DVLA, AMERI, West Blue, MMT bus branding...GYEEDA, SADA, AKONFEM ETC....MAHAMA IS A USELESS ASSHOLE! IF U KNEW YOU COULDN’T DELIVER AS PRESIDENT. W ...

Author:-Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE....
    1. We've had so many scandals in 2015; the CHRAJ scandal, Judicial scandal, DVLA, AMERI, West Blue, MMT bus branding...GYEEDA, SADA, AKONFEM ETC....MAHAMA IS A USELESS ASSHOLE! IF U ...

• say it loud 8 years ago

Are we serious as a country? we don't have money to pay hardworking nurses and teachers yet we allowed some bunch of thieves to be misusing our resources. Mahana and his team have failed and must be booted out in 2016.

Author:-KINGCR8IVE BRIGHT....
    Why Mahama the thief has been allowed to run Ghana aground all these years is what I am trying to understand. Who born dog! An empty headed idiot like that taking all other Ghanaians for fools ...

• blackbarnes 8 years ago

ARE YOU A DIPLOMA OR DEGREE HOLDER AND WANTS TO DO YOUR MSC OR MBA WITHIN ONE YEAR IN EUROPE(CAMPUS OR ONLINE),THE OPPORTUNITY IS HERE NOW!!!CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFORMATION!!!UPCOMING ADMISSION IS MARCH 2016
    COURSES INCLUDE: ...

• USMAN . 8 years ago

. .There was near pandemonium and confusion at the Annual Global African Investment Forum held in Westminster, Central London after a heated exchange between Ghana’s President John Mahama and former Nigerian President Oluse ...

• KWASIA 8 years ago

In Madina had to quickly relieve himself and decided to pee outside a mosque wall.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

This stupid AG collected $ 1 million dollars from wayome so she is a millionaire in Ghana now because of NDC led by opepeni mahama. NDCfo3 abu Ghanafo3 kwasea papa!

• Panafric 8 years ago

Eye red asante people. You looted and now an ewe too looted small, see how you're wailing and foaming all over the place.

Yen kyen di braindeads nkoaa!

• Omanba 8 years ago

Ghanaians should forget aviatrix Wayome money. The ndc can never collect this money because it was a planned agenda within the party. They will always come and camouflage us as if they care. It's a complete lies, the party wi ...

• Panafric 8 years ago

As much as I hate corruption, I think Woyome should the money until EO group, Kufour, Mpiani, K.T Hammond et tal all refund monies stolen from the people of Ghana. What is good for the goose is also good for..

• John Awudu 8 years ago

AG act now.

• Ogah Joe. 8 years ago

Alfred Agbeshi Woyome had contract with the Ghana Government and he was executing the contract when former president J.K.Kuffour canceled the contract and re-awared same contract to a Chinese company without passing the same ...

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

That money will be collect back to Ghanaians, when ever NPP come to power. What ever it takes woyome will refund that money back, because NDC will not be in power for ever.

• ABBA 8 years ago

THE SPIRIT OF JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION IS TOTALLY DEAD BECAUSE MAHAMA LED NDC HAS TAKEN THE COUNTRY A HOSTAGE AND LOOTED ITS COFFERS. NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT GEN.I.K.ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHER VICTIMS WERE EXECUTED FOR NOTHING.

• Ritewing 8 years ago

Dr. Donkor resigned his appointment, after he failed to deliver on his promise to end load shedding in the country by end of the year. He was pushed to do so, after he had given indications that he should be given up to the ...

• Banahene 8 years ago

If Ghana has a very WEAK leader, what does anyone think about the competence of its appointees. Mahama is in a DAZE. The job is over his head. Frankly he doesn't know S**T. Look around Africa, countries who were not counted a ...

• Abdul 8 years ago

Wayome should pay interest to the money as it was 1 cedi to 1 dollar at that time foreign exchage

• Naayele Woyome 8 years ago

Damn useless people (Not everyone). The only innovation so far is to turn Ghana airways into a restaurant, hahahaha. Bloody idiots. You successfully turned the presidential lounge at Kotoka airport into a drug smuggling Hub f ...