You are here: HomeNews2016 01 05Article 405386

NDC Serial Callers defect to NPP

Read Comments Comments (77)

• LAST DON 8 years ago

But for the unattainable ambition of one man; noble and dignified persons have been sacrificed just because they expressed alternative opinion . Today in NPP stupidity and unintelligent people have been promoted beyond measur ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Ghana is for us all and we must show the ruling elite we can not be taken for granted by any party , tribe or group

• Grave yard 8 years ago

hungry animals,they can not survive without politicians

• .... 8 years ago

When I saw the headline the first thing I did was to lok at who published the story. No woner ONLY Daily Guide can peddle such nonsense. Keep dreaming

• HONESTY 8 years ago

I knew only the Daily Guide will publish the thrash. Ifirst decided to check on the publisher. Lo and behold it was the Daily Guide.

• BRIGHT 8 years ago

I AM NOT A MEMBER OF THE NPP BUT BRO, IF YOU COMPARE THE ECONOMY OF GHANA DURING THE REGIMES OF THE NPP AND NDC, IT MAKES A LOT OF SENSE TO VOTE FOR THE FORMER

• Baaba 8 years ago

oh massa during Kuffour time when you go to Ghana for holidays and you are coming back you want to weep, come back and pack your things and go back home(Ghana) Nigerians and Liberians used to call it Babylon

• JOHN 8 years ago

Stupid idiots boko haram group.It means you have caused us this far.Wherether you join NPP or not we are winning the election hance down.Because this idiots realised that NPP is going to win the election this time they are jo ...

• klinker 8 years ago

When the crocodile drops in the river it is rather going home. When you defect from NPP to NPP who cares? Useless tricks. Who even want to see you in NDC?

• DIRECTOR ONE - YIZESI 8 years ago

Klinker, I salute you

• Ofoe 8 years ago

Pls we want more, if you insult them how can others feel free to join NPP.

• Musah 8 years ago

You will also resign to join AYRIGA idiot

• DerDieDas.@KÖLN 8 years ago

We have every reason to be proud of Npp. Because they've the Truck-Record. Most of all, they've the finest collected Intellectual Men & Women across the regions of Ghana, they've the Skills, Leadership and Commitment to turn ...

• .USMAN. 8 years ago

Making a tax law and withdrawing same and making appointment and reviewing it are all signs of poor quality leadership. Thanks to the dead goat.

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

Concert

Becareful with these guys who may turn out to be moles for the NDC. Accept them but do not give in too much to them as far as inside information is concerned.

• Peace 8 years ago

Please , please,NPP accept these defectors with caution.They could be NDC moles because the NDC is sensing a disgraceful defeat in the impending elections and is using all possible means to avoid defeat.A word to the wise.... ...

• Jay+++++++++++++London 8 years ago

NDC ARE THIEVES SO WATCH IT PERHAPS THEY ARE BEING USED AS MOLES. I WON'T PUT IT PASS THE NDC THIEVES.

• Mr, Gblor Naku Divine 8 years ago

Fools they should go this shows that you like a Frog because of your stomach you think NPP is soo stupid like you people? Try and see lazy people

• Ajakoo maameh 8 years ago

You see the stupidity of npp! Here they come. We will see what happens after 7th Nov.

• Justice for all 8 years ago

Npp ll continue to deceive themselves always . This is election year and one need to be with both sides for double benefits . Prior to 2012 election the same defection was reporting by daily guide and yes their votes decreas ...

• Nana Yaw Afriyie 8 years ago

Only Freddie Blay's daily guide will report this, let FB fool them and chop their money with that old man all in the name of defections and loose election 2016.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

NPP dummies can keep tickling themselves with these kind of issues. Come 2016, they will still remain in opposition.

• Greed 8 years ago

What NPP must do from now is Tell Ghanaians why they must vote NPP . This negative campaign must stop.

• Nsoh bashiru 8 years ago

Akufo addo will never become a president of this country until he die.nnp is not a political party that people appreciative. They should forget that 2016 they will lose the election.mark it on the wall

• Greed 8 years ago

NPP must now come out with good Policies to win the Heart of poor Ghanaians who have suffered under this Corupt Mahama Government

• Greed 8 years ago

Never trust any NDC defect

• Greed 8 years ago

NPP will win the Election by projecting good policies now and not to rely on Stupid Serial Callers from NDC

• Greed 8 years ago

No time to waist

• paa 8 years ago

Tell me ehovis competent in Ghana each and everyone has tainted his \her position. Who is not corrupt. Till we have attittudinal change no one can help us.

• ABAAH. 8 years ago

TO UPHOLD THE LAWS OF THIS COUNTRY CAN CHANGE THE ATTITUDES OF GHANAIANS.IT IS NOT A PERSON TO CHANGE SOMEONE BUT FOLLOWING AND OBSERVING THE LAID DOWN LAWS WILL CHANGE EVERYTHING.IF WOYOME AND CORRUPT PERSON LIKE AYARIGA WER ...

• Queen 8 years ago

THANK GOD FOR OPENING YOUR EYES TO SEE THE LIGHT

• Paulp 8 years ago

How many so so-called defections didn't we see in 2012 and what was the outcome? NPP seem to be making the same mistakes again. Go out and campaign and not rely on defections in the Eastern region or else even the title large ...

• @@@@@@@@@ 8 years ago

THEY CAN EVEN MOVE IN WITH AKUFFO ADDICT INTO HIS PREMISES, WHO CARES?

• Jew 8 years ago

Who, in their normal sense will defect to a broken party like NPP led by a confused leader who shamelessly holds a 3rd class degree in economics?

• SENKOAAH. 8 years ago

YOU WILL BE SURPRISED TO SEE WHAT WILL HAPPEN TO YOUR INCOMPETENT MAHAMAH.EVEN JOHN MAJOR HAD BEEN A LEADER FOR A GREAT BRITAIN BEFORE.NPP IS"STEVIG"THAN BEFORE BECAUSE THE TRAITORS ARE OUT NOW.

• man 8 years ago

let us be careful with this guys

• Baaba 8 years ago

na spy tweaaaaaaaaaaa

• Fanti Man 8 years ago

So you believe these idiot. Pls just focus on saying the truth. Ghanaian are watching no amount if serial callers will change us. Nana. Addo don't need serial callers my friends. He is the man to change ghana

• Dominic Berchie Amankwa 8 years ago

Welcome aboard,the freedom train is Coming to the Station,why people are now wake-up,the of the suffering Ghanaians society and the nation is revealed Mahama led N.D.C.has finally arrived at the dead end,they can run but they ...

• blackbarnes 8 years ago

ARE YOU A DIPLOMA OR DEGREE HOLDER AND WANTS TO DO YOUR MSC OR MBA WITHIN ONE YEAR IN EUROPE(CAMPUS OR ONLINE),THE OPPORTUNITY IS HERE NOW!!!CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFORMATION!!!UPCOMING ADMISSION IS MARCH 2016
    COURSES INCLUDE: ...

• Ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

He is aimless in society

• prof 8 years ago

May God be our helper. Miawoezor.Mawu nenor kplimi.

• Isaac 8 years ago

they are welcome but please watch them well don't use them as polling agents in upcoming election please

• SERIAL CALLER 8 years ago

hope NPP dont allow these NDC defectors near the polling station on elections day.....the defection is party of the agenda 50/50 strategy of the NDC.

• Isaac 8 years ago

open your eyes npp executives in eastern religion please don't give them post no more inside information of the party for they may be there to work for ndc

• Adukwadwo Murphy 8 years ago

haha, pls moda ndc will u cam and pick yr children? Moda npp don't want children whos parent is alive. Moda npp wants orphans nd vulnerables[floating voters].

• joe padi 8 years ago

as d old members wo dont want d good of npp destroying d party, new members r ready to help rebuild d party.
    change is really kamin.

• kkk 8 years ago

Npp don't owe any Ghanaian a campaign message, if you think the NDC have a campaign message vote for them to continue piling more miseries on you. Compare the social intervention programs under Kuffour and the NDC now and see ...

• Adu Phillips 8 years ago

My brother NHIS is not a program from NPP pls check your records well. Its was a brain child intervention from Rawlings time which was piloted in some areas before Npp came to power. Its was rolled by Kufuor but the concept a ...

• Jew 8 years ago

Don't mind these confused people with their confused 3rd class degree holder. We are talking about a confused certificateless lawyer, and this one is talking about Kufour. Is Kufour wanting to president at all cost?

• HAZAK HARUUN 8 years ago

THE NDC GOVERNMENT WILL FIX THE ECONOMY, SO GHANAIANS SHOULD STOP CRYING.

• Kofi Portophy 8 years ago

Nana for live

• Kofi Portophy 8 years ago

Nana for live
    Nana for 2016.

• mr amin 8 years ago

Vote ndc out2016

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Did you mean "Stomach Callers"? These guys will not make a dent in the lections, for Serial Loser Akufo-Addo will still lose the election.

• GBEADESE 8 years ago

YOU WILL REGRET IT COME TOMORROW IF ONLY YOU WANT TO BE A POLITICIAN BUT THAT IS DEMOCRACY

• Alhassan Iddridu 8 years ago

If the news item is true than I urge NPP to take good care for them for us.They are still our members please don't welcome them with acid or threatens them with suspension.

• Kwabena Tonado 8 years ago

The lies could not earn you enough sales so resort to the opening of secret accounts in order to steal from the NPP. God will b punish you!!!

• Emma 8 years ago

Npp will remain in oppositn 4reva n eva no matter wat dey do or say.

• Ben 8 years ago

Beware of false defectors. They did it in the last election. Never appoint them as polling agents. Let them do door to door campaign

• KWAME APPIAH 8 years ago

we thank GOD for adding more members to us from the ruling NDC. But NPP please be careful because NDC people are capable of doing anything. Just look at the behaviours of our former chairman Afoko n secretary Mr. Agyapong. T ...

• VVIP 8 years ago

It doesn't worth following Ndc party, in fact that's is a very good thought and the right decision. Your life will change now. They've been sharing the booty these fat cats-top gangsters.

• Ghanafo)! 8 years ago

Hahaha. My dear NDC friends, I have been reading news on Ghana web. Whn its abt an NDC MP talking nonsense abt fuel increase, I never saw or read any comment from any NDC gurus, but whn its an issue like this, then my darling ...

• Kojo 8 years ago

God bless u guys.

• Whatever 8 years ago

Useless

• A fatawu Alhassan 8 years ago

May God blessed them I pray dat all shall see de truth

• A M ISSAHAK 8 years ago

this is a shocking news

• Nana 8 years ago

Be careful, they are NDC foot soldiers who want to become NPP polling Agents and steal the elections for NDC.

• Gyagri Stephen 8 years ago

Let as be careful at this time because there can be wolfs among the sheep's. Give them all opportunities but not to be polling agents.

• KWAME GYAN,JAPAN. 8 years ago

All be lie,cheap political propaganda.Nana Akyem tiatia Kapwepwe Akuffu Addo will loose the 2016 presidential election to JDM.

• ERICUS 8 years ago

NPP is happy about this,, is better they start crying because this will not work for them.

• Akolgo bashiru 8 years ago

And u can never be NDC, it is forbidding for NDC to have such white elephant in the party. U don't qualify to be NDC

• Abena Helen 8 years ago

Congratulations for the change of mind, indeed we need a change, continue to fellow your heart n it shall be well in 2016

• Abena Helen 8 years ago

Congratulations for the change of mind, indeed Ghana needs change, it shall be well in 2016

• steph 8 years ago

Hahahahhaha! Ghanaians are funny. Just reading the comments has made me laugh enough for the day. Do you people really think that any political party can do anything for this nation? They are all the same,whether NDC, NPP, wh ...

• esi 8 years ago

smart thinking