You are here: HomeNews2016 01 04Article 405187

Anas threatens to expose rot at KATH

Read Comments Comments (42)

• NANA KOFI 8 years ago

Anas anaa

• &(+_=)WAR BEGINS NOW 8 years ago

WHERE IS THE SECRET TAPE RECORDINGS INVESTIGATIONS ABOUT THE PARLIAMENT MEMBERS?

THIS GUY IS BEING SEEM TO BE A JOKER NOW.

• &(+_=)WAR BEGINS NOW 8 years ago

you are just trying to protect those corrupt parliament.

• facts 8 years ago

Please Ana's we rather beg for that of VCRAC CRABBE AS A MATTER OF URGENCY,PLEASE?

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

TRUST ME, I KNOW....BUT I WILL NEVER REVEAL HER NAME NOR GIVE ANY DETAILS ON WHO SHE IS. PLS, KEEP EXPOSING THESE ASSHOLES

• inercycl 8 years ago

There is time for everything. So wait.By the way u can also do us a favour by setting up your own investigative team....if u r as smart as he is.

• kululu 8 years ago

Bravo Anas, You dared where BNI failed. May God protect you in this sanitization exercise which has bedridden Ghana

• AMA Mansa 8 years ago

Ana's, more rot at Cape Coast Teaching Hospital. They have left the emergency in a mess, and the true sense of emergency has eluded us. Patients die more than they survive.

• Stoway 8 years ago

I witnessed an incident at the Cape Coast Teaching Hospital emergency in person twice.
    A patient's oxygen mask was removed for a while and she was struggling for breath with awkward sound and those at the room careless. I h ...

• Toner & Ink 8 years ago

Quality Toner and Ink Refill at Abeka.
    We also repair Printers and Photocopy machines.
    We sell parts like:
    -OPC Drums
    -Cleaning blades
    -Fuser Sleeves etc...
    Call: 0244523451

• Anas is unstoppable 8 years ago

KATH and KOLBU

• Salifu Dagarti 8 years ago

Please bring it. We can wait any longer.

• zangina 8 years ago

Anas please go to the executive arm of government because that's where all the real and unadulterated corruption takes place. Go to the ministeries departments and authorities. Give us a real deal

• GENERAL IDDI AMIN DADA OF GHANA 8 years ago

STUPID ANAS SHOULD FUCK OFF!!!!
    EVERYTHING INDICATES THAT ANAS WORKS FOR NDC, STUPID NDC AGENT ANAS, GO FOR THE BIG FISHES LIKE USELESS JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS USELESS MINISTERS AND STOP MAKING NOISE WITH ONE-MAN-THOUSAND FISHES ...

• ATM 8 years ago

Anas has done his best, why don't you also do your part by taken the painful investigation to reveal the corruption within the presidency.

• Saveghana. 8 years ago

Only idiots NPP folks will want Annas to stop his job as investigative journalist.

• Neequaye 8 years ago

Why don't u go after them

• revolution 8 years ago

Anas pls come to d armed forces n u will b shocked especially Western naval command n it so called command operation officers duty

• Afia Sika,Gomoa Nkran 8 years ago

With what license or which department does this Anas and his group work with? How do they go about their investigations? How are they funded? Is it an NGO or what actually is it? We know that they are fighting a good cause bu ...

• Stoway 8 years ago

You as a concerned citizen can also do what Anas and group are doing. So stop that thrash talk. Are you being fed with the proceeds of some busted Anas victim?

• NYAMEKE 8 years ago

Hmmmm, My bro u a doing a great work, bt with this Dunsor government, ur light cant shine. Pls advice urself. Only PPP will save u.

• inercycl 8 years ago

Tell it as it is buddy,that is the only language they understand. You are our only hope!

• SSddtkrÀà 8 years ago

Guinea pig practices

• conco 8 years ago

hospital thanks anas

• pumpsin 8 years ago

Do it again Anas

• Kojo Mensah 8 years ago

Tweeaa!!!! Anas no be correct. He's not even a good citizen. Why should he threaten to expose instead of exposing like a good Ghanaian does. I don't trust Anas "koraa". He takes bribe!

• tot 8 years ago

did read the article anas has given them a notice and not a threat

• Saveghana. 8 years ago

Kudos toTiger eye PI.please ever contact to this true n dedicated team (ie Anas & team )should please tell them that there's a lot happening at the Labour Commission situated adjacent Ridge Hospital Accra. I will assist if t ...

• Highways&Feeder Roads Rots 8 years ago

As a contractor, I will continue to cry for The presidents in Ghana For the blames on them The road Ministry needs major overhauling.......feeder Rds &Highways. Too much Corruption and Non-performers due to processes leadin ...

• Wisa 8 years ago

Anas stop threatening and expose them now!!!

• God is watching us 8 years ago

Anas what are you waiting for,
    do it

• business Dev. 8 years ago

AN NGO IS RECRUITING FIELD OFFICERS ON IT'S HEALTH PORTAL. INTEREST PEOPLE LIVING IN GREATER ACCRA CAN CALL 0507098395 FOR MORE INFORMATION. SALARY 400 to 800gh

• MOKOESHA 8 years ago

The Electoral Commission must be the target for this election year. Anas, get the feel of Ghanaians right. The institution to be monitored closely in 2016 is the EC. The peace and stability of Ghana depends on how they handle ...

• eye asem ooh 8 years ago

Anas should come to Effia Nkwanta regional hospital. The rot here is palpable.

• waatin 8 years ago

I Think what is good for the groose is also good for the ganger,so Anas expose them.if you have exposed the judiciary why not the rot at KATH.SO let the cat out of the bag

• Worfa Twum Adjei 8 years ago

Fellow Ghanaians, is it necessary for Anas to send them a letter before investigating their corrupt system. Somebody to advise me. I think he shd do it under cover. They are likely to clean up their system before he gets ther ...

• blackbarnes 8 years ago

ARE YOU A DIPLOMA OR DEGREE HOLDER AND WANTS TO DO YOUR MSC OR MBA WITHIN ONE YEAR IN EUROPE(CAMPUS OR ONLINE),THE OPPORTUNITY IS HERE NOW!!!CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFORMATION!!!UPCOMING ADMISSION IS MARCH 2016
    COURSES INCLUDE: ...

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Anas please let us know what is happening there

• Yaro Yaro 8 years ago

An as should also touch down to Ghana education offices in Volta region....and go straight up to the IPPD and human resource offices for his undercover...ketu- north is first district for him to visit....we waiting ooo. Expos ...

• vigilant 8 years ago

IF you have any thing to expose just do it. The threat business is absolutely unnecessary.

• Amoah 8 years ago

may God bless Anas oooo

• Kwadjo 8 years ago

massa do you have to inform someone before you do good things? pls let your truth come out and stop the nonsense. what can come can come.