You are here: HomeNews2016 01 04Article 405178

Christian Atsu starts training at Chelsea

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Rasheed 8 years ago

Atsu starts training with Chelsea and so what should we do? Should we also start training or what? Ghweb.

• Kotey 8 years ago

No body asked u to read it or come to ghanaweb

• Rasheed 8 years ago

K3 nmobo obaa wieye anokwale.

• Ghana Pekin 8 years ago

You this Niaja pekin, wetin dey worry you? Na so so noise you dey make here. I no blame you. De Aflao immigration officer wey allow you enter cause am. Your Yoruba shakara na too much. Make you comot there go find something d ...

• Ghana Pekin 8 years ago

Na so so noise you dey make here. I no blame you for the Yoruba shakara wey you dey make here. De Aflao immigration officer wey allow you enter na him cause am.

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,,,, 8 years ago

TO ALSO START LEARNING HOW TO SOCK VOD AND OGOGLO,,

• Rasheed 8 years ago

I want to become a drunkard,so I need your help.

• koku 8 years ago

Atsu you've got a second chance to step up your gear- work harder.

• kofi Prince 8 years ago

what abt Baba

• kobe 8 years ago

he is a good players he just need some time to adjust

• Johnny 8 years ago

Physically he's not strong enough for the EPL,he was wrongly advised to go there.

• DON DILAR 8 years ago

Atsu you have to train hard? Hmmmm!!!!!!? Atsu train hard ooooo