You are here: HomeNews2016 01 03Article 404904

Alhassan Wakaso and wife welcome second child

Read Comments Comments (13)

• energy minister 8 years ago

Congrats

• WISE-TALK,UK 8 years ago

please wakaso go for DNA test first before you claim the baby,never trust ghana women,they are useless and greedy hypocrite,thats my advice for you as son.

• the lone Prophet of Jehovah 8 years ago

Yes wise talk uk, but Ghanaians hate the truth even though some Nigerians women do the same.

• Manz 8 years ago

is your mother useless and greedy? IDIOT stop generalizing ghanaian women

• WISE-TALK,UK 8 years ago

why?we dey fight?abi you dey bad? i beg dey waka dey go!!.

• flexy 8 years ago

men are useless how dare you

• Ismail 8 years ago

Welcome Abdul Lahi.

• J. Kissi/USA. 8 years ago

Congrats!!!!

• Tawiah 8 years ago

Congratulations...

• the lone Prophet of Jehovah 8 years ago

Copycats Ghanaians we copy everything western and forget's our culture hahaha when oh Ghana when?

• Mr, Ekam Magblor 8 years ago

People or players like Asamoa gyan should learn from him, not every day this and that, creating confusion here and there killing people family's with the small juju he get even though he is on top today but tomorrow may comes

• LUKMAN SEIDU 8 years ago

May Almighty Allah grant Wakaso and Wife wealth to take good of their children as well as we too.

• Amoah Samuel 8 years ago

God love us