You are here: HomeNews2016 01 02Article 404798

NPP suspends Nyaho-Tamakloe

Read Comments Comments (240)

• taco bells 8 years ago

Good riddance. These ewes will be dealt with should npp come to power for all the mess and tribalism they've created. Inward-looking idiots!

• Sammy 8 years ago

Why do u say all this. U don't like any other tribute in Ghana apart from ur Aka tribe !. Do u want me to vote for NPP when u dont like us ?. No way. Arise and never ever vote for a political party that has no respect for ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

another ayigbe traitor saboteur gone , keep up the clean up exercise. Pepeni/ayigbe fools can never be loyal to the needs of the people of Ghana and always have the underlying motive to destroy the Akan economy .

• Kotey 8 years ago

he is not ayigbe. having ayigbe sounding name does not make him ayigbe

• Jack 8 years ago

NPP has already dug its own grave. Just waiting patiently to burry the party forever.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

Dr. Nyaho Nyaho-Tamakloe is the loudest bigot in Ghana – Please stop him!

Ghanaians and NPP members have by now become accustomed to hearing nonsense from Dr. Nyaho Tamakloe. If you are not familiar with some of his base ...

• NPP CHAIRMAN 8 years ago

IN FACT ALL YOUR WRITE UP IS NOTHING BUT A BULL SHIT. NPP WE HAVE LOST ALREADY.THE LITTLE NUMBER OF VOLTARIANS WHO ARE NPP WOULD NOT VOTE FOR US AGAIN.
    YOU A BLOCK HEADED GUY.

• Speedy 8 years ago

This NPP party is not a serious party. They will loose the election no matter what! Starting the new year with shit like this is unfortunate!

• Amanaman 8 years ago

They like shit, that is why.The shit of Akrante, okraman, okura and a whole lot of animal shit, including the shit of some wee smokers!!

• Nyansapor 8 years ago

The NPP is an Akan party that hates voices of decent. Akufo-Addo is sacking all freedom fighters so he can STEAL party funds just like he is currently doing. And this IDIOT wants to be president?

• Nyansapor 8 years ago

The NPP is an Akan party that hates voices of decent. Akufo-Addo is sacking all freedom fighters so he can STEAL party funds just like he is currently doing. And this IDIOT wants to be president?

• Haaaaaaaa 8 years ago

Hearts don't want you,NPP don't want you ,JJ wants nothing to do with you, your medical license has expired long time ago what are you going to do?

• KWAKU MANU 8 years ago

Good job NPP get all those NDC bribed moles out of your veins

• LAST DON 8 years ago

But for the unattainable ambition of one man; noble and dignified persons have been sacrificed just because they spoke their mind. Stupidity and unintelligent have been promoted beyond measure where acid, killings, cutlasses, ...

• Loway 8 years ago

Losers

• Goliath 8 years ago

Bravo, Tanko..you have said it all! Good Riddance to a mole!!!

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

I KNOW THAT THERE IS ANOTHER IDIOT CALLED ARTHUR K, WHO SHOULD BE SUSPENDED. I WAS TOLD HE CONTESTED FOR FLAGBEARERSHIP AND GOT JUST ONE VOTE.SO AFTER VOTING FOR HIMSELF, EVEN HIS CAMPAIGN MANAGER DID NOT VOTE FOR HIM. WHAT A ...

• Stop tribal . 8 years ago

Every body here is joke .

• BAM 8 years ago

YOU KNOW THESE THIEVES INSULT EWES, YOU DESERVE WHAT YOU GOT. YOU JOINED NATION WRECKERS AND THIEVES. YOU PAID THE PRICE

• NANA ADO JUNIOR 8 years ago

They know they have lost 2016 elections already so they want to rule NPP and sack who they will.

• Kwabena Aboagye 8 years ago

The NPP is opening the door for a new party to emerge out of the party. The NPP should sack all the leading members. By March/April 2016, a breakaway party would emerge from the NPP. The Akufo Addo ambition to be president of ...

• nana 8 years ago

mention any npp insulting an ewe. this your tribal tactics must stop because we are one.

• Paa 8 years ago

The Ayigbe primitivity, anti-socialism and thievery are causing our dear Country Ghana.

• C.Y. ANDY-K 8 years ago

The more they spew their ethnocentric bigotry and chauvinism, the more they expose themselves for what they are: mentally worse elements than the KKK!

Non-Akans who follow them shall surely end up at Kontsiabu. Nyaho-Tama ...

• Fire 8 years ago

When Rawlings your kinsman lined up Akans on simple poles and shot then in COLD BLOOD did you know what KKK was?

• Kwaku Kumi 8 years ago

Andy-K, you Trokosi-Ewe thieves are the biggest Problem in Ghana.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

BAWUMIA IS A PEPENI SO YOU ARE A DAMN HYPOCRITE.TO ASSURE YOU,THE MIDGET WILL NEVER WIN AND YOUR MOTHER WILL TELL YOU THAT THE LAST TIME I FUCKED HER,SHE THOUGHT MY DICK WAS AN ELEPHANT TRUNK.SO FUCK A PIS ON VOMIT LIKE YOU.

• taco bells 8 years ago

We know who you are and who you side with. Foolish national destroyer conman. Kwasiafuor always fighting for appointments and stealing like God doesn't exist. Trust me it'll be better to rid Ghana of you fools. You know your ...

TACO BELLS,I WISH I COULD SHOVE HOT TAMALES AND HABANERO INTO YOUR ASS.I AM AKAN ALSO BUT I DONT LIKE NANA ADDO BECAUSE HE IS NOT KUFFUOR.
    PEOPLE NEVER USE ACID IN THE DAYS OF KUFFUOR.
    The Mahama devil we know is better tha ...

• taco bells 8 years ago

You are Akan? God forbid! Atleast no true Akan will side with ndc even if there's no better opposition. Ndc will never be able to achieve anything of significance. It shall always be stealing of state funds till thy kingdom c ...

Dont mind him , he has run out of jokes so he shows his true idiotic character here.

• jOEy LoNdOn 8 years ago

None of you gyys really know your party's members and their respective agendas. None of you get paid for your daily rantings on the internet and you are all nothing for them.
    I am not a member npp, but I can tell you guys wi ...

who cares , if npp can not follow us and the right path we shall do away with them . sitting on both sides of the fence is their own stupidity

• Amanaman 8 years ago

Period!!!

• Asunafo 8 years ago

Arthur Kennedy is next

• efo 8 years ago

these guys are ndc foot soldiers insighting tribalism n hatred against npp...readers be wise...thus another plan to create hatred n dis affection against the party because they have nothing to campaign on...

• Amanaman 8 years ago

How does the Akan economy look like? I am an Ayigbe man will continue to exercise my franchise in Ghana. I have never attempted voting for the NPP. It would have been a big mistake doing that. Look, the Ewes who vote for the ...

• taco bells 8 years ago

Aboooa you see what you refer yourself too. An ayigbe man, yes ofcourse that's what you will always be. You put your tribe first thus you'll never be Ghanaian. We know you fools can never put Ghana first.

• Amanaman 8 years ago

I cannot change it. Have you tried to change your tribe? I know you won't. The fact is that the man you are offering as a presidential material has too many problems and has become a problem personified. His new name is "Nana ...

• reflex 8 years ago

And you'll still be an ewe who's not respected in Ghana. No matter how hard you try you'll never be significant in Ghana, fool!

• efo-one 8 years ago

i am ewe but a specialist in only good ashanti pussy. just learn to live with it.

very good hegemony works for you and will work for the Akans too, wait and see how everyone will vote

WHAT ABOUT ARTHUR STUPID USELESS KENNEDY. ARTHUR K. THE MOST IDIOTIC, LOW ENERGY LUNATIC.

• H S Fire 8 years ago

Wise up by renouncing tribalism, because if we go STRICTLY tribal on party lines, just by sheer numbers, Akans will prevail over Ewes.

What has happened to your self-esteem that the mention of Akan makes you lose your ...

• roxy 8 years ago

You people should mind your languages here because Ghana is for Ghanians and not a particular tribe.stop bieng naive.

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 8 years ago

It doesn't matter if you are Akan or any other tribe, NPP should clean out the traitors and saboteurs.
    You have to respect and obey the rules of the party regardless who you are.
    Get rid of all the Judas's.

• ati 8 years ago

u be foolish man paaa , u ppl tink Ghana s for akans only . learn hw to talk fool

• Royal 8 years ago

Do you know the identity of the person who posted this? I'm sure those who write like this are NDC supporters. They do that to incites Ewes against NPP for NDC' s advantage. Please be smart

• kko 8 years ago

Some NDC supporters insult ewes on this platform to incite them against npp .Ghanaians be wise!!

• Actually USA 8 years ago

Royal ! U are so smart.
    Yes ! I believe u.
    No doubt, those that post those ethnocentric pieces are all NDC STOOGES

• roxy 8 years ago

Well done bro.

• Newson Jonathan 8 years ago

Masa. Think about ya self. Kk!?

• Adequate London 8 years ago

Exactly what I thought. NDC is using social media to create tribal disaffection within the NPP. It is simply their propaganda . They have failed miserably

• Solomon, Argentina 8 years ago

Sammy you are right, people like that are always create confusion, you can see where he or she is coming from, don't worry Sammy.

• Amanaman 8 years ago

Any Ayigbe man who votes for the NPP is an idiot who should be rejected by his people.

U are there ma bro..

• Taniba 8 years ago

Fuck off,Rawlings started to eliminate the Akans. Idiots .

• Yaw Mensah, New York 8 years ago

Rawlings goes to bed with an Akan woman.
    May u have cancer all over ya body???

• kpeglar 8 years ago

this nyanho is stupid idiot in ayigbe's and its better to trash him out. is not what you think. if one person is destroying the whole ayigbe are you gonna sit down for him to destroy it. we akan like any tribe, thus while any ...

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

DR NYAHO TAMAKLOE'S FULL BLOODED SISTER IS THE MOTHER OF IBRAHIM MAHAMA WHO IS THE STEP BROTHER OF PRES JOHN MAHAMA

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

DR NYAHO TAMAKLOE'S FULL BLOODED SISTER IS THE MOTHER OF IBRAHIM MAHAMA WHO IS THE STEP BROTHER OF PRES JOHN MAHAMA

• Talk True 8 years ago

Ibrahim Mahama and John Mahama are not step brothers. Or you don't understand the term "step brother"?

I

I am very much aware of this fact

This tells me that the Akufo Addo guy is capable of solving all the corruption and the stupidity in the Mahama government. I heard he is Mr. No nonsense and this shows that. There should be discipline in all governments. Good ...

• Ghost of Atta Mills 8 years ago

Thank you bros. This is the only reason many people don't Nana including even his party members. God will deliver Ghana. That is certain.

• DerDieDas.@KÖLN 8 years ago

Find out the identity of the person who posted this?. NDC supporters post tribal sentiment crushing Ewe & Northners against Akans and then they turn tell Ghanaians Npp is a tribalistic party. They do that to incites Ewes, Nor ...

• save ghana 8 years ago

exactly. only buffoons and empty headed crappy fools play the tribal cards. it has blinded Ghanaians to the ineptitude of ndc. my dear ewes, northerners we r one people. lets save our nation

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Eye me de, I don't know what to do. Next man will be Authur Kennedy. I rest my case!

• The Forecaster 8 years ago

Yes, you are right! And after Arthur Kennedy is Nana Akuffo-Addo! Otherwise there will still be a lot of filth in NPP!

• Agbodaze (USA) 8 years ago

Another stupid Ashanti Akwem NPP thief, What did the ewes do? clean the mess in ur party, confusion all over. U will loose again n again

Alata Charlotte Osei NDC EC cannot save mahama in any way. So, you are just wasting your time oba kwasea.

• ohara,ny 8 years ago

I do not think you have an educated female in you family or yet you have a daughter who would want to be rich in knowledge as this woman is or you would not be saying all this insane outburst on her. You would come to regret ...

U are a foooool , ok!!?

• Royal 8 years ago

You are rather stupid. Do you know the identity of the person who posted this? Don't you know that anybody can do that to incites Ewes against NPP? How sure are you that the one who wrote it is an Akan?

Agbodaze, thank u

• Sir obuasi 8 years ago

bravo!!! these embeciles will not stop their stupidity. always keep on suspending people. suspension is not the solution to npp problem. u are rather paving ways for defeat and surely you will loose again. nana ado aka jnr M ...

• Isaac 8 years ago

we ar shaking our house to shap the nation if ndc has than this same operation all this sharp teeth guy ar going to be out. pray ndc dont go opposition ndp is awaiting to take over this is nt the ndc the ewes want ask urself ...

• Sincere Heart 8 years ago

Are you sure your Mother carry you for Nine months then you written awesome well,fire don't burn,ewes are inward looking people I hope you are not sick?

• Cool 8 years ago

Oh dear. Ewes will deal with you and prove to you that you are land locked . You fool

• Agyei 8 years ago

foolish ewes

There's no sense in ya comment, my bro. Aaba

• Ken Ntiamoa 8 years ago

All those singing tribal war songs should cut it out. Dr Nyaho-Tamakloe was suspended NOT because he is Ewe. I don't even know his tribe and not that it matters. Please read the article and you will know why he was suspended. ...

• Yaw Yeboah 8 years ago

I am very sad to read on a daily basis the tribal hatreds and insults. According to users of Ghanaweb the NDC represents the interests of the Volta Region, Upper East, Upper West & Northern Regions. Whereas the NPP represents ...

• voltarian 8 years ago

the truth is that all the people insulting ewes on this platform and turn back to insult akans are ndc voltariens who beliv strongly that the tribal card will be to the advantage of ndc. rawlings did it. mahama is going it. o ...

• Yaw Mensah, New York 8 years ago

Fuck u

• DerDieDas.@KÖLN 8 years ago

Find out the identity of the person who posted this?. NDC supporters post tribal sentiment crushing Ewe, Northners against Akans and then they turn tell Ghanaians Npp is a tribalistic party. They do that to incites Ewes, Nort ...

• Shameless People 8 years ago

Taco, you made a big mistake. It's not about aligned or frafra. It's about the individual and what he stands for. In politics you need numbers and everyone matters. Nyaho is a good riddance! But words like yours will cost Nan ...

People like u are the reason Ghana is suffering. I don't know your of education and tribe but know you can hide from yourself. By the way your intelligence tells you Tameklo represents all ewes. That means you have low IQ. St ...

• Pk 8 years ago

This guy is an NDC who just want to bring another tribalism into the party. Pls stop this it will not help NDC to win the election. Nana will save Ghana from this calamity we are going through.

• Bilal Adams 8 years ago

This is long overdue. He can now write articles and make comments in his own capacity for the public to assess him as such; rather than as a member of the NPP.

• k. Germany 8 years ago

and what is with Ken Agyapong? When are you suspending him? I can wait for that!!!!!!

• Dee kay 8 years ago

Yes,can't wait to hear the announcement of Ken Agyepong suspended. He insulted the entire NPP hiarachy and no one summoned him. And when the former Ajumako mp Appiah. .....accused some NPP MPS OF collecting 5,000 dollars b ...

GOOD JOB THE NPP PEOPLE. I WILL VOTE FOR YOU GUYS FOR ENSURING DISCIPLINE IN YOUR PARTY. PLEASE SUSPEND ARTHUR K

• tkn 8 years ago

You are right, Bilal.

This year 2016 many will witnesses actions in NPP. We don't care too much about voters' register if Alata Charlotte Osei likes it she can double the register yet mahama will lose 2016 elections. I am saying this by the grace ...

• NANA ADO JUNIOR 8 years ago

NPP you are losing it all. You think election is about hate? sack everyone and see your faith

THERE IS A SAYING BY THE MAFIA THAT YOU KEEP YOUR ENEMIES CLOSER.THE NPP IS DIGGING THEIR OWN GRAVE FOR FAILURE.
    NYAHO TAMAKLOE SAID NANA ADDO IS NO KUFFUOR AND ITS TRUE.

You will understand us very soon. Okay?

NPP we know what we are doing. We are going to fish out our enemies out from the party to win 2016 elections.

• jOEy LoNdOn 8 years ago

What do you know Mr frustrated sycophant!

John Boadu,Kennedy Agyeapong,Sammy Awuku n Anthony Karbo all present at the end of year party organized by Ibrahim Mahama at his kawokudi residence yesterday.When you yahoos were p ...

Being ready for power is not this

• New Sheriff in Town 8 years ago

Good riddance of stinking rubbish. Since Nyaho Tamakloe's nephew John Mahama became the president after the unexplained death of Atta Mills, Nyaho Tamakloe has become the mouth-piece of the NDC. He has more or less become an ...

• controller staff 8 years ago

Taco bells, insight to the bone and sherif are same person writing under different names.

• Dey 8 years ago

Day dreaming party. Continue making enemies around. These individuals are not islands, their cousins, brothers, fathers, mothers will all vote against the party. continue counting.

• tkn 8 years ago

Who cares, they never vote NPP before so nothing more nothing less.

NDC could not register 2 million people as their own members yet they have right to rule Ghana. Can they tell me that they had more than 3 million people voted as floating voters in 2012? This is impossible except that you ar ...

• Kodjo 8 years ago

Omanba Pa, you must be new to this site, haven't seen your name here before. Anywya do you think all those who vote for the NDC are NDC members??? Come on man haven't you learnt anything in the UK or are your three cleaning j ...

• Royal 8 years ago

And who said all Ghanaians in the UK are cleaners? Even if we are all cleaners, we are better than your useless family. We will clean to buy cars and build for your parents to rent. For your information we have Ghanaian Docto ...

What does so called kodjo know? NDC ni aboa yi. Mahama's darkness has blindfolded him and he sees good things as evil. We don't need to argue with people like that. He is among of those who say that JJ was a white man so they ...

I have been to this forum since 2008 and if you have not heard from me then it tells me that you are a new comer. Yes, if you think that I live in abroad and because of that the ONLY work I can do it here is cleaning so be it ...

• Kobby 8 years ago

Don't delude yourself about numbers that vote intra-party. People travel to their home towns to vote during national elections but do not bother about other elections including Assembly elections.

• Ahiamanyo 8 years ago

We can line up our flock,dogs, CATS,goats,stolen cassava/plantain and agwalagwas; Npp is the right answer.

• save ghana 8 years ago

wise man. ur wisdom should tell you the family of nyaho is mahama and the brothers and they have never voted for npp. so what is ur logical thinking here. empty barrel u r making noise. clanging bell

• Prince Mohammed 8 years ago

That is good for you for you choose a wrong house leaving where you belong.They say you are inward looking people so you go back to your home.Just leave them in peace they will suffer their third defeat.

• tkn 8 years ago

You lie bad.

• kate 8 years ago

How can i vote for NPP with this type of life.what would happen to innocent Ghanaians who will comment on Nana leader ship if he becomes a president.Baturi of Alhaj paper said it Kuffour could have be suspended if he has not ...

• tkn 8 years ago

That guy Baturi is an idiot, don't follow him else you will become like him. Vote for Nana and respect the laws of the land and you won't be jailed, period. Nana is incorruptible, you don't like that, or you want to be anoth ...

• Concerned Ghanaian. 8 years ago

To confess, reading some of this comments makes me very sad. Without a doubt, if care is not taken, tribalism and ethnocentrism if left unchecked could plunge Ghana into civil war. This was supposed to be a platform for discu ...

If I were you I would be very happy to see this thing going on in NPP but you still pity for NPP. Why?

Don't you want NPP to defeat again? Are you the same people who always say that you will retire Nana Akufo Addo in 2016 ...

Because numbers in politics NDC will not punish any offending party member. That is why the flagstaff house has become a hiding place for thieves. That shrewd life is very common among we voltarians. It's a pity. You see it a ...

• sam 8 years ago

What offending? airing your views becomes an offence? And you call this democracy or dictatorship. .... Reason..

• YAHAYA M. IBRAHIM 8 years ago

HMMM NPP IS TOO DANGEROUS FOR GHANA DEMOCRACY

• tkn 8 years ago

YOU NOTHING ABOUT DEMOCRACY, MAN.

• Semper Fidelis 8 years ago

I'm sure mr Arthur Kennedy is sharpening his pen, ready to write the volume 2 of his book, "CHASING THE ELEPHANT INTO THE BUSH".

• adako 8 years ago

Alright,good show.Go to where you always belonged to.

• Patriot 8 years ago

These cheap media propaganda appals every well meaning Ghanaian! Every foolish human being wakes up and tags himself as a founding member of the NPP. Surely, founding members would protect the image of the party the found wit ...

• Spider 8 years ago

Would the numerous suspensions solve your internal problems?Please,think outside the box again,else you will remain in opposition for enternity.Lets go offence and think about how power can be won by the party.Be wise.God ble ...

NYAHO TAMAKLOE MAKES DOCTORATE DEGREE UNATTRACTIVE. HE IS TOO STUPID AND RAW. I WILL VOTE FOR YOU NPP PEOPLE FOR DISCIPLINING THIS IDIOTIC TAMAKLOE

• hamza luwaa 8 years ago

massa. u be npp voter. go vote as usual. don't kid yourself.. then Nana must go too!

• ktz 8 years ago

Yesssssssss.This man a cancer to the NPP party. He works for the NDC. I don't trust him a bit. One of the hidden corrupt NPP leaders working for the NDC.

• Akuffo Addo Retirement Party 8 years ago

NPP will be suspending the Pope next week

You have seen that you cannot stand the heat this year 2016. NPP want you idiots to know that we are eager to win power from you idiots. I'm done!

• senyo 8 years ago

That man is bought and paid for by NDC. The suspension is long overdue

• Kofi Dawuda 8 years ago

npp keep worshipping the tin god called nana akuffo and i bet with my last penny that this great party of ours shall remain in opposition for the unforseable future.

Nana Addo believes that once you critise his crooked pa ...

• Phasmida 8 years ago

Kofi Dawuda corrupt. Your fear of Nana Addo is understandable for Nsawam prison is not lovely place . be very afraid

• Bobby 8 years ago

Now everybody apart from Nana Addo is corrupt. Hmmmm

• BOB CAT. 8 years ago

IT IS BETTER TO DROP THIS EX-CONVICT.THE BLACKMAILER IS OUT WITH HIS BIG MOUTH AND HATRED.SINCE 2009 THIS OGOGLO ECZEMA MAN HAS NOT PAID HIS DUES AND ALWAYS HAVE A BIG MOUTH TO CONDEMN PEOPLE.WE KNOW YOU CAN'T LEAVE YOUR NEPH ...

• Leticia 8 years ago

Npp yu' be done the best thing .continue with the house cleaning.Nyaho will never vot
    e for Akoffo Addo to win. He is a traitor. bravo yo' be done the right thing .

• OWEN-NEW YORK 8 years ago

IF THE NEXT TWO MOLES ARE SUSPENDED, NPP WILL SAIL SMOOTHLY TO THE PRESIDENCY WITHOUT ANY TROUBLE. THEY ARE ARTHUR KENNEDY AND NANA OHENE NTOW. THE ELDERS OF THE PARTY ARE NOW WORKING. THE SHOULD NOT ALLOW THOSE SNAKES UNDER ...

• pk 8 years ago

These are the criminals, moles and stomach direction politicians. This nyaho man has never conducted himself decently since npp left office because John mama is feeding him.

• Amanaman 8 years ago

Soon, you will be like them. Like stomach direction politician, and John Mahama will feed you too.

• Asorkpo 8 years ago

When will u stupid fools suspend idiot Addo too?

• ASORKORI. 8 years ago

YOU HAVE A CHANCE TO SUSPEND HIM,SO COME AND SUSPEND HIM,STINKY ECZEMA TROKOSI IDIOT.

• Targas 8 years ago

Please be civil with your comments and stop being a BUSH boy. We need intelligent comments, please !!!!!!!!

GOOD JOB NPP PEOPLE.

• Ghanaba Papabi 8 years ago

The maggot bred from rotten carcass going by the name Omanba Pa is out again spewing garbage indiscriminately on Ghanaweb! What kind of useless being are you that you cannot make a decent contribution on this forum devoid of ...

• Kwaku Mensah 8 years ago

Oyiwa!
    Next is Arthur K. then Baah Achamfuor,Ohene Ntow and their like.It is better to go with a sincere few than a large number whose loyalty is in doubt.
    Bravo NPP.

• Ben,US 8 years ago

NPP beware of the way you continue to suspend your party Faithfulls, remember there is already a big rift between supporters of Allan Cash and Nana and only heaven knows how the voting trend will be for the party. Remembe ...

• LEXIS 8 years ago

NPP IS NOT A POLITICAL PARTY.
    NPP IS A TRIBAL CULT/RESISTANCE MOVEMENT.
    NPP WILL LOSSE MISERABLY IN NOVEMBER 7,2016 ELECTION.

• KING DAVID. 8 years ago

Holalah!!! Suspension again? Hmmm, l hope his mouth has not been suspended? Yes, because of freedom if speech, he would continue to criticise the party more and more. NPP, must sit up for there is no time for amendments.

• Concerned Ghanaian 8 years ago

Nyaho-Tamakloe's suspension is long overdue. He is not a dedicated NPP person.

• Kojo Essoun 8 years ago

A leader's foes are his own followers. The law is no respecter of big people. Now there is some sanity in the judiciary

• white suop 8 years ago

That is really discipline to such a person who claims to be a party member and yet can take money from an opponent just to spoil his own party. Stupid fool.

• BOB CAT. 8 years ago

IT IS BETTER TO DROP THIS EX-CONVICT.THE BLACKMAILER IS OUT WITH HIS BIG MOUTH AND HATRED.SINCE 2009 THIS OGOGLO ECZEMA MAN HAS NOT PAID HIS DUES AND ALWAYS HAVE A BIG MOUTH TO CONDEMN PEOPLE.WE KNOW YOU CAN'T LEAVE YOUR NEPH ...

• wiseman 8 years ago

Breaking News!Npp suspends all party members for 2016 elections. nye nu lo?

• blackbarnes 8 years ago

ARE YOU A DIPLOMA OR DEGREE HOLDER AND WANTS TO DO YOUR MSC OR MBA WITHIN ONE YEAR IN EUROPE(CAMPUS OR ONLINE),THE OPPORTUNITY IS HERE NOW!!!CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFORMATION!!!UPCOMING ADMISSION IS MARCH 2016
    COURSES INCLUDE: ...

• The honest truth 8 years ago

So if your father or family member is a thief and a murderer, you stupidly must follow and do his bidding

• nam 8 years ago

It's not Nana who said he can work with everybody at the Sunyani conference.This man is not good for the presidency.Ghanaians let be very careful with this old man

• DKB 8 years ago

Yes he is good for the presidency. The fact that you say you can work with everybody does not mean you should allow destructive elements to sabotage you. This Nyaho-Tamakloe is comfortable under NDC with his nephew's in power ...

• paa sei 8 years ago

It's long overdue

• John K 8 years ago

Nana Addo,go ahead and suspend your girlfriends so that only close family members can vote for you to the presidency.

• Lord 8 years ago

when Kennedy Agyapong says all NPP members are fools and idiot, they didn't ask him a single word. so i can conclude that NPP members are fools and idiot and Ghana cannot be rule by fools and idiot.

• save ghana 8 years ago

check ur grammar lord. propaganda destroys good education

• MAHAMA IS 100% THIEF 8 years ago

WE SALUTE ALL NPP LEDERS,MAHAMA NDC BRIBERS,AGENDA 2020 MUST GOO,EVILS,DONT CARE FOR GHANIANS,ONLY THEM SELFS FOOOOOLS

• Kofi Deniss 8 years ago

They can not win. But in the unlikely event, Nana Addo regime will be a dictatorial one. No one dare has an opinion.

• Sonkronsuo 8 years ago

I now realize that NPP is really a funny party. Suspending everyone left and right. Are the leaders of the party crazy? Going to elections is about numbers. If you do all these stupid things and you ultimately lose the electi ...

• kofi dawuda 8 years ago

colleague sonkronsuo i really share your honest frustrations. i share the same worries because the people you mentioned are driving the party to the wilderness. nana addo has become a tin god who is so divine that the people ...

• joj 8 years ago

let you this election as referendum akans and Voltas so called their friends and see who is better off and stop NDC n Volta noise npp is akan party

• Barrister D. 8 years ago

Taco bell .You have lost your conscience of being a true patriot.Your parents have committed a Great crime for bringing u into this life!!! npp doesnt share such DEVILISH thought with u.

• Amozey 8 years ago

Very soon they will suspend Jesus Christ.

• inercycl 8 years ago

Political events recently seem to bring some kind of hope in our system. 2 sitting ministers fired or made to resign.And the opposition mastering all courage in a pre-election year to sack some of its leaders.It is a sign of ...

• ex-cpl Nantoma 8 years ago

Arthur Kennedy to follow soon

• kofi 8 years ago

nana peoples party. only nana matters. no wonder

• abu danquah kibi-adadientam 8 years ago

people are always saying a lot of shit about we the akims .Let me tell u idiots that for generations we the akims have been united with all the tribes ,the zongos,ewes ,krobos ,atakwamis,and all whats up with this divisions ...

• jb 8 years ago

Nana addo is doom forever.

• Jojo 8 years ago

THE WOES OF NPP CONTINUES. THE END OF A CRIMINAL PARTY FOUNDED ON THE DESTRUCTIVE DOCTRINE AND IDEALOGY OF THE SO CALLED DOMBO-DANQUAH-BUSIA AND BAFFOUR AKOTO,

THE EVIL THAT MANS DO LIVES AFTER THEM.

AKUFFO-ADDO IS YEST ...

• kofi 8 years ago

nana peoples party

• big boy 8 years ago

so that how npp will see we Voltarian in them if they win election and come to power? I would advice myself and friends. why why why you people see npp party for only Akan people

• Andy Asante 8 years ago

I have followed NPP's action of suspending some of its top members for some time now. If NPP could do that whiles on opposition, then they will never spare any corrupt person when they come to power. Keep the fire burning!

• Kobby 8 years ago

Andy I beg to differ. Are these actions within the ambitious of the law? Kwabena Agyapong has debunked the official reasons for his suspension, Afoko is in court challenging the process used to suspend him. If you are either ...

• Akpene 8 years ago

The rented press are at it again.Fools you cannot create a pseudoproblem for NPP.
    Come what may NPP will win 2016

• PAUL 8 years ago

More should come this year. We need more

• Brother 8 years ago

Maybe in the right direction

• Sincere Heart 8 years ago

Are serious of winning election forget it,who Nana think he is,we have lost focus who can we go to war with divide house,let us listen to Harvey S.Firestorm says it is only as we develop others that we permanently succeed.Nan ...

• Roland Nyaaba 8 years ago

Npp tearing themselves apart. No rational Ghanaian will vote for a party like this. They cannot unite their own dilapidated house.They have already lost the 2016 elections.

• kko 8 years ago

I think you walk with your head upside down

• J b 8 years ago

you can even suspend NPP party that's your own cup of tea.

• Kofi B from Ho 8 years ago

Am getting confused whether l should go ahead and vote for NPP as l planned for the past three years. But with the insult of ewes , am beginning to change my mind now.

• Whatever 8 years ago

This is one more of such lawlessness by Akufo Addo. If in opposition he's not working with his party constitution, then what will happen if we give him power? He's a clear dictator And the ominous signs are there

• Nii Teiko- Campaign Aide to Nana Addo 8 years ago

We thank the National Executive Committee for getting raid of Nyaho Tamakloe. Nana Akufo Addo popped Champaign when he heard the news. No more ewes

• Cool 8 years ago

Jump out of the intolerant tribal gang called the NPP. Join any National Party

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

WHAT IS GOING ON WITH THE NPP,

OKOAMPAH-AHOOFE,CAN YOU EXPLAIN TO YOUR SYMPATHEIERS, THE CAUSES OF DISUNITY WITHIN THE RANK AND FILE OF THE NPP LEADERS.

WILL THE CHAOS HELP NPP TO CAPTURE POWER AGAIN IN GHANA AND FOR AK ...

• Cool 8 years ago

Oh la la. I have always asked what Northerners and Ewes are doing in NPP. NPP is a cluster of intolerant Asantes and Akyems
    Progressive Akans Gas, Ewes, Northerners etc are united under the umbrella

• Kwaku 8 years ago

It cant no way you are dreaming

• Kobby 8 years ago

Nana Addo is the Npp and Npp is Nana Addo. You either put up or shut up within the Npp now if you have anot opposing view to that if NAD and his training of sycophantic executives who are using skewed interpretation of the wr ...

• FOURSTAR 8 years ago

Who told all these guys that the man is EWE just because his last name is Tamakloe.

• Yaw Luxuriau Mensah 8 years ago

Where do you think he comes from? Is Wheta in Anlo not Eweland? Some of you think you know every thing and that is your mistake.

• Change Nana Addo 8 years ago

WikiLeaks says he smokes Weed too...OPANA

• Abeku Blankson 8 years ago

Great day for NPP

• Amanaman 8 years ago

The great day is the day John Mahama will be inaugurated the second time as the president of Ghana after the elections in 2016. Sack all your people, because they will all vote for the NDC any way whether you like it or not. ...

• Ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

He is useless

• Chicago G 8 years ago

IF it's true I will say NPP is crazy

• Kofi Guam 8 years ago

Come on fellow Ghanaians, insults won't help us here especially dealing with matters of politics. it bothers about human lives and the well being of our great country. neither npp or ndc can solve our issues, only GOD and h ...

For me, i believe who ever wins, win in favour of Ghana
    All we need is God's directions as to whom deserves the tump.
    After all , u have only dat day and until next 4 years again, u are,the same ordinary GH. man

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

No

• Thomas Dormartey 8 years ago

Npp is real into bad business God should have mercy for them for is becoming too much

• Semper Fidelis 8 years ago

I'm sure mr. Arthur Kennedy is shapening his pen, and will soon ( by Dec.2016) write the volume2 of his book, "CHASING THE ELEPHANT INTO THE BUSH".because the senseless suspension of their frontline men will lead to the NPP' ...

• d'SigNstyle 8 years ago

NPP already written their obituaries

• Yaw USA 8 years ago

I don't understand human nature, the same people that condems the party's intenal crisis are the same people condemning the party for resolving their problems.
    We must realize that, the people of Ghana only needs action to ...

• Yaw USA 8 years ago

What is wrong with some people? Always taking every issue as a tribal issue. Suspension of Agyapong wasn't a tribalism, but suspension of Nyaho or Afoko is a tribalism.
    Yeso ne yen awia na ebo no.

• jo 8 years ago

I am so surprised about the attitude of,npp it seems.they are not ready for power,the suspended people can let them lose a elections if they don't care.

• kofi 8 years ago

Nyaho' exit was long overdue. He should have been fired long long time afo

• kwekut 8 years ago

What a joke. So will the party suspend all the people with dissenting views?
    No mechanism to manage these issues better?

• Queen 8 years ago

TAMAKLOE IS MISERABLE. IS HE MARRIED ? HE NEEDS A GOOD WIDW.

• Don't waist time on Arthur K 8 years ago

You are suspended by the Geater Accra

• John Galloway 8 years ago

What about Hon. Kennedy Agyepong or you doing selective suspension.

NYAHO'S SUSPENSION WAS LONG OVERDUE!!!!

• Fula drinker 8 years ago

Are creating monkey paradise for themselves

• MR MAWEGYATA 8 years ago

ANOTHER KWASEA MAN HE SHOULD HAVE BEEN SUSPENDED LONGTIME GOOD JOB NPP.

• Samuel Opoku 8 years ago

Wonders will never end in NPP. Very soon all the TOP HIERARCHY of NPP will be suspended and VANISH INTO THE BUSH. AMEN.

• OMAÑNI 8 years ago

NPP clear vision about Ghana has just begin from party clean up and let's take in mind for all citizen of the country going backwards and life becomes confused to our children future that makes the whole forum not to turn t ...

• ERICUS 8 years ago

I thought former President Kufour told Akufo Addo and Tony Blay to SUSPEND THE SUSPENSION.. Let them continue SUSPENDING and CONTINUE the iLINSULT on the EWES and calling US INWARD LOOKING PEOPLE and WE will SHOW THE NPP in ...

• Kojo Mensah 8 years ago

Senseless if it is really true. Using "past" against somebody means many more are in the pipeline including the flagbearer. stupid things.

• kofi 8 years ago

all ewes should take this as a lesson.We are hated ,,look down upon,,but our revenge will be swift.

• hamza luwaa 8 years ago

funny. lol....when is Nana Addo getting his suspension letter for defending corrupt practices in the party. (asem sebe.... )

• Agyei 8 years ago

stupid ewes. cummot from npp ewes are fools dey for come Ksi dey will see folish people .I dey fuck ewe grl bt I will marrd akan lady God bless akan

• senanu 8 years ago

pls lets be serious abt comments we post
    god our maker knws we are same pple thus why he puts us together so there no need to call an ashati nzema ga dagati etc to insult. what seek ye on this earth

• senanu 8 years ago

pls tribalism is a threat to democracy
    let use this nice platform to preach what nana will do whn voted into office to attract more votes than raising insult here and there calling section of god creatures as fools is not w ...

• kanewo 8 years ago

NPP WILL END UP SUSPENDING ALL IT MEMBERS.HAHAHAHA ONE TOUCH 2016

• Ghanaian Citizen 8 years ago

Npp please we want you to come back to continue your good political agenda. Stop the suspension

• abdul haqq 8 years ago

Arthur Kennedy said worst things about Nana than any other person in npp, but no attempt to suspend him. why? can someone answer me?

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 8 years ago

It's better to go to heaven with one leg than to hell with both legs.

• president nana addo 8 years ago

Have been waiting fr dis news fr long. Dis stupid idiot has even police guard in his house jx bcos he's de uncle of Ibrahim mahama. And he acts wickedly to these men protecting him. Even to give them water to drink kraa is a ...

• Doku London 8 years ago

After several years in Gov't I think there is a need to have a change of Government. But the problems within the opposition is a concern. Discipline must prevail, but when the NPP suspends their Chairman, deputy, Secretary an ...

• atsu 8 years ago

akans fool.......even komfo anokye is an ewe......fuck u people.....akan dont go to school always speaking twi....monkeys .....apes....nyaho.....not a problem..

• Rabiatu Dinani 8 years ago

All Npp supporters and Ghanaians in general are smarter than ndcs who are disappointed and confused about the way their party in government is ruling the country, they're are also wild because they don't get the money to spen ...

• Good citizens 8 years ago

You have said it all expecially the babies with sharp teeth. But as for mahama we live him to Satan for destroying our country

• lnusah l.a.adaazi 8 years ago

Pls I am urging all and sundry in the npp today take to the advice that our former president j a kuffuor gave to the party at the sunyani'congress.he spoke of the way we suspect each other in the party.there is saying in kusa ...

• lnusah l.a.adaazi 8 years ago

Let's not take things for granted,we were more United than any other political party in the country in 2008 and 2012 and again urging the leadership of the party to bring the house together so that we can safe ghana.one pole ...