You are here: HomeNews2016 01 01Article 404650

Emmanuel Frimpong shares a kiss with fiancee

Read Comments Comments (14)

• The Stallion 8 years ago

Someone dey kiss him girlfriend too, na news? Ebei.
    Next time my so so buzz buzz with Vod-Power will become news!

• POW 8 years ago

What's the difference between this and the following?
    1). Amanda Acquah admires Jordan Ayew's sontin sontin.

2). Asamoah Gyan rape/sodomy saga

3). Samuel Nkoom poses with his wife and kids.

4). The Rohnaldo cell pho ...

Why didn't they publish: "The Stallion buzzed basa basa when the BS massacred Lesotho"?
    Why don't they publish: "Whenever the Stallion's team wins, na so so buzz buzz he dey buzz"?
    POW, be fair to me too ooo!!! I dey begi u ...

• ISAIDIT 8 years ago

What did she do before meeting him.She has one of those mason hands.If she grabs your Johnson you will be in trouble.It looks like Bukom Banku is caressing his face.

• POW 8 years ago

Boss your status hasn't hit the lime light yet that's why no one seems to care. Try and score one goal in a crucial match and go buzz basa basa and see. That's cool money for the media and they'll cover your story in every pa ...

To buzz because your team is winning, is a sports news, abi?

• EHHEH 8 years ago

SOO FUNNY! GHANAIAN MEN ARE SOOO GULLIBLE.HIS STORY WILL BE HERE VERY SOON.

• Razak Milanes 8 years ago

Kwasia paaa is this a news . U gart nothing to ofter . this no be news u better go back to school again.

• Isaka Binbinla 8 years ago

ghanaweb this posting is totally stupid,. this website is soo useless if someone kissing his girlfriend and pic to website agyemifo online

• blackbarnes 8 years ago

ARE YOU A DIPLOMA OR DEGREE HOLDER AND WANTS TO DO YOUR MSC OR MBA WITHIN ONE YEAR IN EUROPE(CAMPUS OR ONLINE),THE OPPORTUNITY IS HERE NOW!!!CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFORMATION!!!UPCOMING ADMISSION IS MARCH 2016
    COURSES INCLUDE: ...

• Patrice Afrikka 8 years ago

Money is all that makes love.

• BRIGHT @BAZUKA 8 years ago

what is the News about this. ah Ghana this is poor and gozo journalism. If I his my girl love should that be news.Ghanaweb u can do better than this.

• Ato Brown 8 years ago

This is foolishness post from Ghana web.Nkwasiafo) mmoa mma go do this and post it as news nnwan mp)nkye mma m333333

• OTUMFOU 8 years ago

Can I get ghanaweb contact #. In fact we need to tell them something so that they can stop reporting nonsense and rubbish.