You are here: HomeNews2016 01 01Article 404599

Ghana now byword for corruption – Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (142)

• @@@@@@@@@ 8 years ago

OH PLEASE GO AWAY WITH YOUR STUPID UTTERANCES. YOU ARE NO ANGEL. AKUFFO ADDO MAKES ME PUKE WHEN HE SPEAKS ON CORRUPTION.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: STEVOO-------
    GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS, ISOFOTON $325,4 ...

In February this year, the NDC Government entered into a Built, Operate, Own and Transfer agreement with Ameri Energy of Dubai for the supply of 10 turbines with 230-250MW capacity of power. The total cost of the deal to Ghan ...

DEAD GOAT MAHAMA IS ON HIS WAY OUT. EVERY GHANAIAN IS AWARE OF THIS. IF YOU SEE MAHAMA'S HEAD ON THE BUS, LET IT REMIND YOU OF HIS INEPTNESS. HOW COULD HE SPEND $1MILLION ON THAT FOOLISH DEED WHILST HOSPITALS LACK BEDS AND OU ...

AUTHOR : SULE****** 
    .............It seems the NDC gov't is running against time to send Ghana into the pits and it is extremely worrying, very, very worrying that, such a magnitude of ineptness, incompetence, recklessness ...

• James 8 years ago

When people talk like any storage thing is happening in Ghana or Africa, it is ridiculous.
    Go read how the international media carried the story about the gold chain Kuffuor awarded to himself and others. Read about the expe ...

• James 8 years ago

Strange

• Anonymous Coward 8 years ago

The level of corruption in the country is unspeakable. Ghanaians are by nature very corrupt, dishonest, liars, wicked, ignorant, thieves and hypocrites. These are the words of the current chief justice. The presidency is a ty ...

• Dogun 8 years ago

In the coming presidential debate, a bold member of the panel needs to ask Nana to clarify his certificate issue.
    Why is the media so quiet about this? NDC should get to the bottom of this. Ghanaians should not be taken for ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

This selfish greedy corrupt minister is only a symptom of this criminal mafia full of anti Akan prejudice and hate. We pointed out last year that all their projects were burdened or tainted by immoral corrupt selfish greedy a ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-ADANKO...
    Don't go far to punish an innocent person. Mahama is the brain behind it.Asiedu Nketia brought the idea and supported byNDC national council. It is a way to get money for their party.

• Djan 8 years ago

Nana we are NPP but we dont agree to ur sacking of Afoko.Its unjust and we wont vote for npp this time.If afoko loses u deserve to loose too.

• Joe kansas 8 years ago

SO TRUE BRO.I HOPE YOU HAVE NOT FORGOTTEN PROPHET 'CORRUPTION STARTED FRO ADAM'THE END TIME 66,000 POUNDS STERLING GOLD DOG CHAIN SELF AWARD,THE BUNGALOW AND GOV'T LAND THIEVES WHO NEVER BUILT A SINGLE CHAMBER AND HALL FOR AN ...

• James 8 years ago

Open media! If K4 had the sort of scrutinization Mahama is getting now, Ghana would have looked like hell! Because that was what it was. Our airport was nothing but MTN and air tell posters. Go see it now! It is time the NDC ...

• Amanaman 8 years ago

Why don't you mention the corruption corruption is not political issue. If out of dishonesty, Nana Akufo Addo wants to win the "war", having lacked a credible campaign message, then he should get ready, because this "monster" ...

• shamu 8 years ago

If Akuffo wants to fight corruption, he should have done it when NPP first came to power to Rawlings that corruption can not be stopped. Then, now what is he talking about? Kuffour was the most corrupt president Ghana has eve ...

AUTHOR: KOFI----THIS WICKED AND THIEVING NDC GOVT EVEN BUDGETED FOR JUDGEMENT DEBTS PAYMENTS WHEN THEY CAME TO POWER...GHANAIANS SAW THIER THIEVERY AND BAD IDEAS ABOUT GHANA SO THEY QUICKLY REMOVED IT FROM SUBSEQUENT BUDGETS. ...

• FREDDIE 8 years ago

IF GHANAIANS CANNOT SEE THE CORRUPTION PRACTICES OF THIS GOVERNMENT, THEN, SOME OF US ARE REALLY STUPID. BASIC NECESSITIES LIKE ELECTRICITY AND WATER ARE LACKING IN GHANA. DO WE CALL OURSELVES BEACONS OF AFRICA? CERTAINLY NOT ...

• @@@ 8 years ago

kwasia bi KWA calling someone a dwarf. Look at ur father can u compare him? u stingy goat. be there and suffer. it is not going well but because u are fools still it is ok by u. black sheep

• FREDDIE 8 years ago

If some Ghanaian cannot reason and see the corruption by this NDC government, then I do not know the kind of brains some of these people have. They cannot see what is going on? I am very surprised about what I have been readi ...

• Kojo T 8 years ago

You bore us .Start with yourself. False resume,law certificate and poor managerial and leadership skills

• KFK 8 years ago

What this got to do with degrees

• Joe kansas 8 years ago

Imagine this certificate issue is the problem with Mahama,will you nppians praise him? Don't forget the same nppians started the insults on academic qualification. Remember the great E.T. Mensah of Ningo Prampram.Only for npp ...

• Samson 8 years ago

Everything. If you falsely your qualification it is fraud!

• Anonymous Coward 8 years ago

JSS English.

• Dogun 8 years ago

Why is the media so quiet about this? NDC should get to the bottom of this. Ghanaians should not be taken for granted. Nana should be made to explain in details in the debate this time around. But u see the media is timid ab ...

• kutsii 8 years ago

KFK u a stupid unpatriotic idiot for thinking that Ghana should elect a fake lawyer, a crook, fraudster and a drug baron as President. Go and find out and prove me wrong by indicating the law school he attended and any law s ...

• Jake 8 years ago

Scammers like your tin God must know, in this day and age all false/fake degree holders can be found out. The guy may lie to you, but he can not LIE to the millions of Ghanaians and foreign press. e would be torn to pieces ve ...

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

Don't bring your stupidity here. You were led by enemies within to trace Nana Addo's education and you failed to embarrass him. He still makes the headlines like Buhari. He will pursue you all. Aboa beast

GHANA'S MEDIA, CORRUPT & STUPID!! LOOK AT THE WAY MAHAMA WAS INTERVIEWED IN GERMANY. THE QUESTIONS WERE UP TO THE POINT AND IT FOUND MAHAMA SHAKING AND SWEATING. IT WAS PURELY ON THE ECONOMY AND THE MAN POINTED OUT TO HIM THE ...

• ...N 8 years ago

Are not ashamed to argue this way, that because he was called to answer SC Kpegah's charges he was exonerated? When Mills lost all his cases against K4’s ministers you people saw nothing wrong with it. Anas has proved it al ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

HAPPY NEW YEAR KODJO.
    I AM NANA ADDO AND MY FATHER WAS THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA.
    I TOOK MONEY FROM MR HAMMOND ON THE DRILL SHIP.
    WHEN KUFFUOR AWARDED ALL THOSE GOLD CHAINS TO HIS FRIENDS AND BUILT A HOTEL,ITS NOT CORRUPTION. ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Ghana is not ready for a rebellion and war monger Akuffo Addo.

• kakaboneka 8 years ago

Who the help are you .besides everything you should learn how to respect our noble men.it's because ghana has gone to the dogs that's why fools like you can make comments like this. Rem ember if Nana had said no at the out ...

• No Mercy 8 years ago

Your own word (Stupid)man like you don't want to know the true idiot from bastard Family

• Lordina D. Mahama 8 years ago

You are puking because Nana has said the truth. You are one of the stupid humans who don't see anything wrong with this soo corrupt government because you benefit directly from it and have no vision for the future generation. ...

• Jake 8 years ago

It is coming soon, the dossier of Akuffo Addo's fake acclaim as a Lawyer would shock you and your fraternity. He may "buy" the Ghana rented press, but he is going to be massively exposed soon.
    A guy who hides his own party f ...

• FREDDIE 8 years ago

Good job Lordina, some of us Ghanaians are very naive and stupid indeed. I am not quite happy about what I am reading at this forum.

Please sensible Ghanaians wake up because 2016 is here to get yourselves out of this mise ...

• concerned ghanaian 8 years ago

I am surprised that this guy ever got called to the English Bar.

A second class(Lower) degree is the minimum required to do the Graduate Law Diploma and to qualify to be considered for the Bar.

Unless he went to law s ...

• SoWe 8 years ago

Go fuck yourself if you don't like what he's saying. NDC motherfuckers

• DerDieDas.@KÖLN 8 years ago

Mahama corruption lagacy has yielded food and the results are: Ameri deal, Kumasi Airport, Rattary Park, MetroMass Bus rebranding, Sada, Geeda, Wayomi 50 Million cedis. All of the above money stolen could have save ghana from ...

• Gbenagbe.Tema 8 years ago

Corruption is the only campaign message for npp.These people will be worse than ndc if they come to power

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

What legacy did they leave behind after their eight years at our apex office?

• NK 8 years ago

NYEP, NHIS, School feeding Program. SADA, ALL OF WHICH NDC (NINCOMPOOP DEMONIC CITIZENS) DESTROYED FOR NO REASON

• They Say They Say 8 years ago

Isn't it nice and convenient to initiate programs on your way out after 8 solid years in power? To me, the only thing that is commendable in that administration is the oil find and even that, look at how it was shrouded in co ...

• ...N 8 years ago

AND OF COURSE ZERO TOLERANCE FOR CORRUPTION

• @@@@@@@@@ 8 years ago

WHY THIS UGLY DWARF DOESN'T SEE ANY GOOD IN A COUNTRY THAT HE DESPERATELY WANTS TO BE PRESIDENT OVER IS VERY SAD.. APART FROM THE WORD CORRUPTION, AKUFFO ADDO KNOWS NO OTHER. JUST GIVE US A BREAK. YOU ARE BECOMING VERY IRRITA ...

• I & I 8 years ago

Cause there is nothing good out there to see,that is why.

• sam 8 years ago

if there is nothing out there he should give us an alternative policy initiative. Not running down the country like the way he is doing....

are insults now becoming policies to win elections n to rule a country? Desparado. ...

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Why is this nana man on ghanaweb all the time? Stop showing this drug addict good for nothing man on ghanaweb. Did you pay all Woyome stolen money? we will soon know those who benefited from that stolen money

• Adam Adeifio 8 years ago

We thank God for you for helping to steer the nation away from the brim of destruction when anxious and agitated Ghanians who were shortchanged at 2012 elections and wanted to take to arms and the street . You leadership an ...

• ORIGINAL VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

Folks.....today,Jan 1,marks the beginning of a daily countdown to Nov 7 when we will all have a golden opportunity to tell corrupt Mahama to go into cattle farming where his pea brain will be of much use.....not at the presid ...

• Amanaman 8 years ago

After November 2016, you will still be sleeping.

• joseph jrn. 8 years ago

Akuffu Addo stop your nonsece and show to Ghanaians your law certificate,failing to produce the certificate means you used dubious means to Kuffour's government

• Amanaman 8 years ago

Nana Akufo Addo didn't have a law certificate but succeeded in joining the bar, and set up a law firm where some astute lawyers have worked and continue work. This is corruption in the highest order. But who is interested in ...

• Kwame USA 8 years ago

Ghana is now too corrupt.

Looting and inflated contrast everywhere

• Jake 8 years ago

Please check facts properly before exposing your stupidity here.

• asem 8 years ago

some people have taken ndc as their god without changing... wat ever ndc do is fine even if it will cost their life.. change and u will all benefit

• Agyengo 8 years ago

YOUR TIME TO BECOME THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA IS NOW.THE SUFFERINGS OF THE MASSES KEEPS ON INCREASING EVERY PASSING DAY, WITH WIDESPREAD CORRUPTION OF PUBLIC OFFICIALS WHICH GOES ON UNCHECKED. AKUFO ADDO, GHANAIANS HAVE FOUND A ...

• ORIGINAL VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

To force Alata Ashawo to compile a new voters register.No gentility pls Nana Addo only to cry foul afterwards.Now is the time for action.Do not let pea brain Mahama and Alata Ashawo pull a fast one on you.Once bitten....

• Kojo Opoku-London 8 years ago

For the first time, I agree with you that God did not create Ghana to be a poor Country but the actions and the inactions of some few greedy people, brought us to this level of poverty. But how sincere are your men and women ...

• Agyengo 8 years ago

YOUR TIME TO BECOME THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA IS NOW.THE SUFFERINGS OF THE MASSES KEEP ON INCREASING EVERY PASSING DAY, WITH WIDESPREAD CORRUPTION OF PUBLIC OFFICIALS WHICH GOES ON UNCHECKED. AKUFO ADDO, GHANAIANS HAVE FOUND A S ...

• Antwi 8 years ago

This chimpanzee is now becoming irritating. How sad and absurd for this useless foolish drill ship thief to be talking about corruption. No. I don't think this old man is normal. Has he shown us his law certificate yet? Has h ...

• #changemustcome 8 years ago

Ur days are numbered. In as much as u can't insult ur grand father, u can't insult someone's father, husband. May fire and brimstone be the portion of ur life this year. Talk about issues and don't insult. U may not even live ...

• kutsii 8 years ago

Answer the controversy surrounding the LAW CERTIFICATE of the old evil dwarf and don't be stupid. I am waiting for ur answer. Idiot.

• mosco de gaama 8 years ago

indeed Ghana is hot n we re the course of our problems today is time we change this incompetent mahama led govt god safe ur.

• ddkt 8 years ago

come on man. Look at the way they keep denigrating the name of the country. After all npp is just a representation of a Hippocrate alternative which awaits us. level of corruption has neither increase or decrease under all pr ...

• Tsatsu 8 years ago

Kuffour stole everything in site and wanted Ghana resources passed to his family upon his death, he went from bankruptcy to purchase a hotel where all state functions were directed where was the dwarf.

• NDC diehard 8 years ago

Nana Addo, sorry, but you will lose the elections again, inspite of NDC's difficulties and Mahama's below average performance. Ghanaians are suffering, but they cannot trust you, Nana Addo, enough to put their future in your ...

• Aliu 8 years ago

Akufo Addo is now a serial caller

• Kwame USA 8 years ago

Ameri-deal was highway robbery. How can any competent government sign of on such an abomination of a deal?

• Kofi Acheampong 8 years ago

If Ghanaians will not realize that their plight is bad leadership, it is up to them.This president had part of Atta Mills ' uncomplicated years in office, could not do anything, the judges stole his first term of presidency ...

• ...N 8 years ago

Why does he neeed a chance whne in donkey years he has not answered a question about his law cert? He worked as a lawwyer, set up a law firm and "passed out" some good lawyers.
    When Univ of Ghana once decided to dismiss all ...

• Osei 8 years ago

Painting Ghana black to score political points. What about the corrupt judges who were sacked?

• Adu Phillips 8 years ago

This guy is not serious. Who told him Ghana want him to become a president? We have seen you in government before so what are you talking about? Why didn't he takes Kufuor to court as an A.G when our money was used to purchas ...

• ...N 8 years ago

The guy told you that is New Year's dream.
    Under JDM two ministers and 21 judges are gone. Unprecedented in the history of Ghana.
    Under K4 Anane was suspended, his position was kept in wait, the criminal judges threw out th ...

• SARFOWAAA 8 years ago

Really Nana? Now under your leadership of NPP has been tagged as Acid, Bombed, market burners,
    Nana Kankabi"
    Your have turned our vibrant party to visionless party apart from recruiting mafias within the party.
    We are sca ...

• Ogyam 8 years ago

Lies period

• Akuffo Addo Retirement Party 8 years ago

Please lift up people with ideas to move forward, not by playing on their fears and predicament. Making noise is a lot different from making sense

• Atoo 8 years ago

These npp people, do they really understand the word corruption??. I now understand why kufuor turned a blind eye to corruption in his govt. Reason was he did not want to bring his govt down. Today in Ghana the BNI is going a ...

• Tutugyagu 8 years ago

Believe me or not. All these politicians stealing from our national coffers left & right. Grabbing anything they can possibly get will NEVER EVER GO FREE. One day, they will all be held accountable, the ill-acquired wealth s ...

• Brobbsnet 8 years ago

Happy New Year!, I Send Blessings and Love to every Ghanaian.As we Vote in 2016,SHINE the LIGHT of your vote on the Dirt Bag of Mahama: DUMSOR: HIPC: WOYOME: SADA:GYEEDA:WORLD-CUP CORRUPTION:OIL MONEY and Vote Mahama OUT!

• Atsu 8 years ago

Our fear in ndc is , you could throw all of us into prison if we allow you win power.we will fight with all our resources to prevent you.so you gat to watch out buddy.

• Matete 8 years ago

Nana Addo you should not have stood
    as flagbearer in the first place. You are an expired product. At 72years what do u think you can offer Ghanaians? You need to be physically fit to run the Presidency well. I feel sorry f ...

• save ghana 8 years ago

we don't need a physically fit kleptomaniac like mahama who has insatiable thirst for stealing. governance thrown to the dogs

• Seth usa 8 years ago

Were the nigerians sleeping before votong buhari to power.

• Kyerempe 8 years ago

May God bless you and let your dreams come to PAST.

• Osei 8 years ago

NDC is tackling corruption
    . Your campaign slogan will not wash. Rather say you intend to build O railway from
    M Paga to Tema

• Kyerempe 8 years ago

May God bless you and let your dreams come to PAST. It's very bad. GOD is watching.

• topdogy 8 years ago

If NPP has any campaign massage this should be the right time to bring it out. If this is the new year massage I'm just wondering what the campaign massage Will be.

• asanté 8 years ago

wht nana can do better than what mahama did? we are tired of ur confusion words.

• Samson 8 years ago

Is Akuffo Addo really serious? Does he really want to be president of Ghana? Why does he consistently label Ghana with corruption? The latest label is Ghana - by word for corruption- . These labels are sticking. The aim is to ...

• Jato USA 8 years ago

While Nana Addo knows that Ghana is a good place to invest why did he build his twice hotel in Ghana instead of China? How many jobs has he created and he knows when he come president he can upon all Ghana money his father st ...

• Jay 8 years ago

Nana you lie ghana is not burning and as you may care to know, there is challenges everywhere in the world and gh are now discerning the smooth talk of a criminal like you.

• #CHANGE 8 years ago

Ghana the future beckons and we must not fail.
    This country is at the crossroads and generations yet unborn, speak with our spirits with an unbending will, with an unbending desire and with an over abundance of purpose and y ...

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

A DESPERATE MAN AND HIS CONTINUED SUNDAY SCHOOL PREACHINGS,

HOW CAN NPP CAPTURE VOTERS AND WIN GENERA ELECTION IN 2016 WHEN THEIR ELECTED CHAIRMAN AFOKO AND GENERAL SECRETARIES ARE STILL SUSPENDED,

AKUFFO ADDO IS A DREA ...

• Yaw 8 years ago

Well said, Nana, but what about your party the npp? Come clean on that as you face the electorates this year. Investigate Abankwa, Blay and others who have diverted party funds

• LOYALIST 8 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo is Ghana's best option no matter how NDC communicators want to unpolish him.Most Ghanaians are willing to die for our country done to live as slaves and servitudes in our Motherland.Mahama is out Nana is in i ...

• Nii Osabu Anokwafo 8 years ago

You may be right about NDC, BUT WRONG ABOUT NPP. They could be worse than NDC

• kay wuo 8 years ago

And it involves the politicians, chiefs,Police, civil & public services, judiciary, parliament, office of the president and the annoying bit is the so called professionals ( accountants, lawyers, surveyors, architect, doctors ...

• Baggio, Tamale. 8 years ago

well said man of the people. no amount of machinations against you this time round will fly in the eyes of the people. we trust you and are ready to go with you this time round to help our nation forward. change isha Allah wi ...

• Abrantie 8 years ago

Nana Addo and his Akyem Mafia ate on stealing spree. Stealing their party money thinking we will allow him to steal our money to pay his campaign debt, tofiakwaaa.

• Frank 8 years ago

Few Ghanaians would take Nana Akufo Addo serious when one talks about corruption in Ghana. First of all, this man was Ghana's Attorney- General under President Kuffour and he did not do anything about corruption. He should te ...

• Seth usa 8 years ago

Where u sleeping or didnt do your reasearch well. How many times have this man been asked about this issue. Yu are talking about his time as AG at thst time was he a leader sometimes we shoyld stop the propaganda and make ce ...

• Dr Babature 8 years ago

Nana, Mahama, Ndum,etc can't do anything. Ghana is a hell with us in it. The older people are to blamed.

• SAY IT AS IT IS 8 years ago

If there is God, you Nana will never be a leader in our beloved Ghana. If there is God , as yiu are proclaimimg he God is not on your side for the lord knows a conman when he sees one.
    It is a pity that people do all evil a ...

• Whatever 8 years ago

Akufo Addo telling untruths. I'm even surprised that he leads a party which says that corruption is as old as Adam and still come out to say this about Ghana

• Constable Joy 8 years ago

LIES,LIES.NO GOOD FROM YOUR HEAD.PEDDLING OF LIES, MISCHIEVE,BLACK-MAILER.STOP PLAYING WITH YOUR HOPELESS WORDS.

• Neither NDC Nor NPP 8 years ago

Both NPP and NDC are synonyms for unbridled corruption and looting! There is absolutely no difference between NPP and NDC! They are 2 armed robbers in different clothing! Two sides of the same coin - the value is the same! T ...

• kaketonti 8 years ago

....AND AKUFO ADDO,3X LOSER DREAMING TO BE HER PRESIDENT.TWEA.THINK B4 YOU OPEN YOUR CANAL

Does Nana Addo remember the world kalabule? Does he also remember a sitting president inferring that corruption has been around since adam? This kind of dishonesty by our leaders from when the whiteman first set foot on our s ...

• Brobbsnet 8 years ago

Happy New Year!, I Send Blessings and Love to every Ghanaian.As we Vote in 2016 let your vote SHINE LIGHT on the Dirt Bag of Mahama:DUMSOR:HIPC:WOYOME: SADA:GYEEDA:WORLD-CUP CORRUPTION: OIL MONEY.

• nanaco 8 years ago

Akuffo is an epitome of everything that boarder on corruption in Ghana; from fake law certificate to distributiion of diplomatic passports to his friends in the narcotic world.

• kutsii 8 years ago

This certificateless old evil dwarf says wetin? Akufo Addi us rather a by word for corruption. If u operate as a lawyer when u did not complete law school and did not graduate as a lawyer, are u not fake? Those foolish NPP ...

• Ibrahim 8 years ago

it is true we the youth are suffering , we need the change now. Ghanaians are suffering a lot. Mahama will go he must Los 2016.

• Jake 8 years ago

People with that sort of name are more sensible.

• Ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

Blay stole money for ur treatment , kwasiaba

• Nii Osabu Anokwafo 8 years ago

Every Ghanaian must think twice.Both NDC AND NPP could not solve our problems. Let's chose a different party

• Kwabena Kwakye Kukurantumi 8 years ago

Nana Addo is a con-man,bully and a cheat; who bulldozed and cheated his way to steal the flag-bearer ship of the Npp. He failed to quit after two consecutive times of leadership which was the laid down rule. And you say you a ...

• JOE 8 years ago

SO BE IT.

• Whatever 8 years ago

The current Ghana looks fine. There was a Ghana under Kufour where all manner of corruption including Adam corruption existed

• BEN 8 years ago

CROOKS.NANA KNOWS HE'S EVEN MORE CORRUPT SO HE DIDN'T MENTION CORRUPTION.GHANAIABS WILL BE WOEFULLY SORRY IF THEY VOTED IN NANA.

• Awudu Sannie 8 years ago

This man spends his time blackmailing Ghana and says he must be elected to rule it. You were sacked as attorney general and shared Ghana's passports to cocaine baron friends and family. Some were recently arrested.

Even yo ...

• JOHN 8 years ago

NAME THE THINGS U DID IN ABUAKWA FOR THE 12 YEARS U WERE MP AND WE WILL VOTE FOR U

• mike ocans 8 years ago

Look who is talking about corruption. In your small party you hv supervised clear thievery by supporting your palls like Freddy Belay and co 2 operate secret accounts. You also benefited from that scheme directly. Which chang ...

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah. Atanta GA 8 years ago

Have you forgotten how it works ? When foreign investors are scared off or driven out of any developing nation the repercussions are exactly what you have described.Nana, keep on playing the saint .Discerning Ghanaians know w ...

• naaba 8 years ago

akufu addo connived with fred blay and abankwah to operate a secret account without the knowledge of chairman afoko, kwabena agyapong and the finance committee and when afoko tried to deal with the corruption, akufu addo engi ...

• Ibrahim 8 years ago

this time is now for Nana Addo . so my fellow Ghanians let help vote prez mahama out (dunso)

• kwesi opare addo 8 years ago

talk they say is cheap,what have you done to remedy the ghanaians situationn.with in your small party look at the mess you have cause,brought your families to take up important positions in the party,ken ofori attah is one of ...

• kwesi opare addo 8 years ago

you and your likes meet and planed to creat problems for this nation.not forgetting the joju consultations and bcos you have always associated yourself with evil so be it,it will follow you to your grave,you will never become ...

• vic 8 years ago

Nana please you are toooo old for this nation.Check yourself

• NPP NATIONAL PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO PARTY 8 years ago

It was J.A. Kufour who said corruption has been with us since Adam. I didn't say so.

• Yaw Yeboah 8 years ago

This year will mark the 50th Anniversary of the 1966 Coup, which we were led to believe was carried out to overthrow the corrupt CPP Government led by President Nkrumah. However, 50 years later politicians are still trying to ...

• Robe 8 years ago

We need a change because Mahama and NDC had kill Ghanaians So we need WISE MAN NANA ADDO to move the country forward

• me 8 years ago

Hahahahahhaha! !! all this dwaf want is power, power, power. nana u making me think otherwise oo.lik u don't have d nation at heart.only hungry fr power. u will be more corrupt than any other government

• mmmm 8 years ago

Hahahahahhaha! !! all this dwaf want is power, power, power. nana u making me think otherwise oo.lik u don't have d nation at heart.only hungry fr power. Ghana will be more corrupt if someone lik u com to power. fire burn u

• Robe 8 years ago

We need a change because Mahama and NDC had failed Ghanaians We want NANA ADDO to move our country forward

• azigi- T'adi 8 years ago

This evil dwarf takes Ghanaians for fools, tell us u will prosecute the drill ship merchants, the E O group, the govt bungalow stealers, etc, or u will never be president. Onukpa buuluu

• Omanbapa 8 years ago

Nana, in my opinion think you dnt any tangible message for the people of ghana, all the good things you are doing is to going around the world tanishing the name of ghana , when giving the mandate can you turn the fortune of ...

• ghanian at heart Rose 8 years ago

I don't understand how a country like Ghana could go down the drain like that. With all the natural resources, it's a damn shame. But thanks to Anas and his investigative team, i'm optimistic about the future.

• ghanian at heart Rose 8 years ago

Imagine 4 years and counting with electricity problems that nobody seems to be able to solve. Businesses closed, young people out of work, politicians stealing,they and their families have electricity along with fancy vehicle ...

• CHE 8 years ago

Akufo-Addo has to address his legal education credentials otherwise it will haunt him in the campaign.He is a 419 lawyer.