Kwesi Nyantaki reveals he lacks the funds to sue UK newspaper

Read Comments Comments (21)

• ddkt 8 years ago

abi u chop the kudi fini.

• Esi 8 years ago

Liar! he knows he has no chance against the newspaper

• ATWOMOH 8 years ago

I thought this fucken corrupt guy, ---Kwesi "Osman" Nyantakyi, is a lawyer? Who told him a plaintiff has to be well-off before he sues someone?
    This goes to tell the whole world that he has no case against the Telegraph! He ...

• EKOW PHOBIA 8 years ago

He is shivering and quaking in his boots. We dare you to drag the Daily Telegraph to court after all you can pay off the court fees with your compensation money........that is if you have a case.

• Damion 8 years ago

The video clearly shows that he is corrupt so what is he planning to sue for.

• bim 8 years ago

with those moneys u cant sue a uk news paper?Werent u flying in 1st class with ur families in the world cup,thats big money put together

• Good Name 8 years ago

Nyantakyi a Lawyer indeed ? You do not have to be rich before you take a legal action if you are sure to be clean.Do not wait till the Legal time frame isover.

• Gaddaffi 8 years ago

You must do it.

• MONA 8 years ago

WITH YOUR MANIPULATIONS AND YOUR EXPLANATIONS ON COEFFICIENT ON BONUSES, COEFFICIENT ON APPEARANCE FEE, CONSTANTS AND VARIABLES,EMOLUMENTS AND OTHER DEDUCTIONS, YOU DO NOT HAVE THE CASH TO SUE? EH!! THEN THIS YEAR, PLEASE ORG ...

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE........ 8 years ago

U think this cheap and greedy fella will use his money to defend any allegations towards him? He would rather sit on his stolen wealth and die like silas manner than defend himself with it. He knows he is already guilty. So w ...

• Oroko 8 years ago

I saw the video on YouTube. You agreed to fix matches. You shouldn't be holding that position bcos you're corrupt.

• Mark Xaxagbe 8 years ago

The video is false. The gentleman in the video is not Nyantakyi. It was his "ghost " & that is why Nyantakyi needs a ghost lawyer to defend the indefensible. He was caught red handed. How is he going to deny that? His defence ...

• United Ghana 8 years ago

You make a good point. Mahama is comfortable with corrupt people and that's the only reason they've taken no action against him. He's probably assisted them to launder their dirty money.

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE........ 8 years ago

Like they did to the south african soccer president some yrs ago....gh will never win any major trophy under nyantakyi or asamoah janegyan. It's already been decreed. Thieves and trumu choppers will never enter the kingdom of ...

• OSAE 8 years ago

YOU CAN DO IT BUT YOU THINK IT WILL REVEAL A LOT ABOUT YOU.

• Akoo-London 8 years ago

In Uk there are no win no fee lawyers who will be more than ready to help clear his name if he honestly deny the allegation. I can provide him with such services. However he needs to understand that with the volume of evidenc ...

• EKOW PHOBIA 8 years ago

Perhaps the C.I.A. could assist nail this group.Surely the day will come!

• daladam 8 years ago

BONO PROBO MEANS HE THE ATTORNEY WILL SUE TO FIND OUT THE TRUTH AND IF HE WIN HE WILL GET PAID BY THE DEFENDANTS ,THERE ARE GREAT JEWISH ATTORNEYS IN THE U.K THAT WILL BE WILLING TO SUE ON YOUR BEHALF YOU JUST GOT LOOK FOR T ...

• Bingo 8 years ago

It's good that you've come to your senses otherwise you'd have known how this newspaper would have frustrated you with appeals upon appeals until the undertakers come for your properties in Ghana. Note that you're OGA in Ghan ...

• Bozo 8 years ago

When the video first came out, an article was posted here saying that Nyantekyi was already on the plane going to Europe to sue the newspaper. Now he has no funds? More like he has no case.

• Asem se be 8 years ago

Nyantakyi you are a big liar. I'm a resident in the UK. You do not need the services of a Lawyer to sue the newspaper. All you have to do is, go to a county court and file your case and pay your fees depending on how much y ...