You are here: HomeNews2016 01 01Article 404550

Ghanaians to reap the good seed of my gov’t – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (107)

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

This selfish greedy corrupt minister is only a symptom of this criminal mafia full of anti Akan prejudice and hate. We pointed out last year that all their projects were burdened or tainted by immoral corrupt selfish greedy a ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: STEVOO-------
    GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS, ISOFOTON $325,4 ...

Author:-BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHERE DID GHANAIANS GO WRONG TO SUFFER LIKE THIS? YOU MAHAMA BUILDING YOUR HOTELS ABROAD, AFRIYIE ANKRA BUYING MANSIONS AT EAST LEGON, OKUDJETO ACQUIRING FILLING STATIONS ALL OVER, T ...

• TEE 8 years ago

MAHAMA YOU ARE A REALLY A JOKER THIEF, USELESS INCOMPETENT

Author:-KWAA...
    We are not serious as a Nation.We can use about GHC 3,6 million to embosse the President's picture on a Bus,which will not serve any purpose,apart from the fact that he just want to be popular,(empty barrels ...

• Damion 8 years ago

The only thing showing for his seven years is the 70kilo weight gain. Look at how fat he has become

• Anonymous Coward 8 years ago

Lies, lies, lies, and more lies from Mr Mahama. He has re-echoed this so-called new year's message for the past 4 consecutive years and what do we see, more miseries and hardships on Ghanaians. Meanwhile, the corrupt few in g ...

• MJ 8 years ago

You just awesome Mr President!
    I was very impressed the way you turned our airport around. This was an airport that was filthy and nasty in 2008' painted with cell phone advertisement and with thieves hanging out side to rob ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

He has sowed corruption in Ghana and this year 2016 Ghanaians are going to reap that corruption. So, tie your belts. Petrol prices has gone up including import duties the first day of Jan 2016. and that tells you that you guy ...

• HON SHAMO 8 years ago

WHO NEEDS CORRUPTION? WHAT IS GOOD IN MAHAMA SEED APART FROM CORRUPTION?

• sam k 8 years ago

I guess you just cant accept that a northerner is ruling you and you come here always spreading your bigotry and shear idiocy. Tribalism? Check your npp first before you see others. By the way-there is no akan party in ghan ...

Author:-OFOSUAA...
    WHILST HIS VOLTA REGION IS ONE OF THE POOREST IN GHANA, THIS ABLAKWAH MAN WAS BUSY ASSISTING PEOPLE TO DUPE GHANA THRO FAKE JDGT DEBTS.....YET HIS PEOPLE VOTED FOR HIM AGAIN....KIDS IN VOLTA ARE SEEN DAIL ...

there is no ayigbe party in Ghana yet all of them go because of hegemony one way , this is the year we shall reject you and boot you out. bawumia is a fake and this year his treachery will also be known

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

Fraustrations and boastings.Fish never lies where crabs eat. They share the same submarine dishes.What could Mahama boast on developement if not the dust and the pollutions for our asthma ?.A deeper hole in the tax payers ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

You are not better than all Pepeni.All humans are created equal.what will you say if a white man calls you a nigger or a Gorilla from the zoo?

We are always better than your pepeni/ayigbe criminals . Your friends are the most useless spews of this planet and like their muslim allies be wiped out

• Anamzooya 8 years ago

listen to u foolish Ashanti dwarf, u dwarfs think calling a norther.pepeni ix an insult, a norther ix always better Dan Ashanti or Akyim on any giving day. thank God am frm dat humble background ( North)

• aikins 8 years ago

Mahama really said that?

Author:-PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)...
    I THINK THIS NIGERIAN EC HEAD IS STUBBORN THAN AFARI GYAN. WE NEED TO ROCK CHARLOTTE WITH A MASSIVE DEMO!!! GHANAIANS MUST NOT BE WIMPS, OUR NATIONAL ANTHEM ENTREATS US TO RESIST OUR ...

• George Lamptey-Atsu 8 years ago

WHY DOES THE NDC ALWAYS WANNA MAKE IT SOUND LYK ITS ONLY THREE YEARS THEY VE BEEN RULING BADLY???.. WHERE IN ACTUAL FACT ITS A FUCKIN SEVEN YEAR OF INCOMPETENCE GOVERNANCE. PLEASE NDC STOP TAKING GHANAIANS AS INFANTS!"" NPP N ...

Get ready for more pain Ghana!. They are going to steal even more and make the country even poorer.As yourself one positive thing this criminal have done since he snick his way into the presidency.

• Bryce 8 years ago

We want jobs

• pk 8 years ago

Stop that promise!!.........u are a big liar.

• KWAKU MANU 8 years ago

The veneer of governance this election year will not change our perception and resolve. We will not forget, like you said. We will remember the 7 YEARS OF MISRULE.

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

Kwasea man,you think you can take us for granted. You have promised us more than this, Master allow us to steal. Shaaaaaaaaaaaaam

• Ayamga Michael Bolga 8 years ago

We are tired of the HOLY words from our Prez. He should better act on us or prepare to join us in the farm.

• Candy 8 years ago

The only good

• KONOGO KAYAKAYANII 8 years ago

will hunt you the rest of your life worthless man animal sub human taking ghana for a ride

• ONIPA KASA 8 years ago

Mahama you make me sick to my tummy.
    So what benefit will we reap in 2016? We begin the New Year with increase in gas prices. Thanks Mahama and that is our well deserved benefits.
    Let us dump Mahama is the voters message.

• Concerned 8 years ago

More dumsor, higher unemployment,more corruption . I'm you had to ask

• Candy 8 years ago

The only good seed is to vote you out, the vain promises are too much

• ISSA ABONGO 8 years ago

THE GOOD SEED OF JOHN MAHAMA IS PETROL PRICE INCREASE, INDEBTEDNESS OF US$37 BILLIONS IN JUST SEVEN SHORT YEARS, PAYMENT OF DUBIOUS JUDGMENT DEBTS, GROSS INCOMPETENCE AT ALL LEVELS OF NDC RULED GHANA, DESPAIR AND HOPELESSNES ...

• Bell Nono 8 years ago

I am not a an NPP fan, but President Mahama, your administration's attitude of not feeling for the down trodden, is making people to move to them. We might not like the (NPP), but are forced by the no option left to go and v ...

• sjt 8 years ago

My same view on mahama as well

• ASONGWEH. 8 years ago

HEY MASTER WHAT A STORY,ARE YOU SURE?.PLEASE MASTER YOU KNOW ALL THESE THINGS AND YOU ARE HERE TO TELL US THAT YOU ARE NOT NPP FAN.WHAT MAHAMAH HAS DONE IN THREE YEARS TO COLLAPSE OUR ECONOMY DIDN'T HAPPEN IN NPP EIGHT YEARS ...

• TICO 8 years ago

GHANAIANS SHOULD NOT MAKE A MISTAKE OF BELIEVING THIS EVIL MAN : IT ALL LIES THE MAN ONLY SEEKS TOANOTHER TERM TO CONSOLIDATE HIS EVIL TRENDS IN GHANA: GHANAIANS IN THE NDC PARTY CAN CAN CHOOSE JON MAHAMA AS A LEADER BUT GHAN ...

• KONOGO KAYAKAYANII 8 years ago

how to maintain erections but don't care about ghana he is loaded with cash at DUBAI MMOA MMA.TWEAAAAAAAPUUUITAA YOU FOOLS HAVE NOT SEEN ANYTHING YET NKWASEAFOR. YOU ARE REAPING WAT U VOTED FOR.

• Esi 8 years ago

The only people enjoying the seeds of your so called labour are yourself, your government and that brother of yours.

• 2020 8 years ago

what good seed tell all Ghanaian arm robbers u think is a good seed

• AGBEVE 8 years ago

Mmmmmmmmmm

and i repeat... "WHY DOES THE NDC ALWAYS WANNA MAKE IT SOUND LYK ITS ONLY THREE YEARS THEY VE BEEN RULING BADLY???.. WHERE IN ACTUAL FACT ITS A FUCKIN SEVEN YEAR OF INCOMPETENT GOVERNANCE. PLEASE NDC STOP TAKING GHANAIANS AS ...

#...TIRED*

• TEE 8 years ago

VISIONLESS CLUELESS INCOMPETENT, LOOT AND SHARE CHOP HO SCOT FREE, MAHAMA AND HIS BROTHERS ARE EXPERT IN THIEVERY TWEEEEEEEAAAA, GOOD FRUITS FROM WHERE, THIEVES

• YB 8 years ago

Health Campaign
    Complete health living organization (NGO) present, Health screaming exercises for communities, Churches and individual at reduced rate.
    This program covers Liver functioning. Heart, Kidney, Pancreas, Lungs, ...

• Yaw Adu-Asare 8 years ago

Mahama must talk less and do more.

• SON OF MAN 8 years ago

NONSENSE AND BUSH TALK MAHAMA.
    SICK AND TIRED WITH YOUR BUSH TALK.
    YOUR DAYS ARE NUMBERED.
    WASTED YEARS.

• ORIGINAL VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

For how long shall we bear this garbage from a pea brain buffoon who could have done better with his pea brain as a cattle farmer in Bole Bamboo.....and add to the country's Gross Domestic Product !

• adanko 8 years ago

TOO MUCH CORRUPTION, LOOTING AND SHARING IN ALL AREAS. WE HAVE SUFFERED BECAUSE OF YOUR MISRULE AND INSENSITIVITY TO WHAT WE NEED MOST TO MAKE US HAPPY. TOO MUCH CORRUPTION IN EVERYTHING YOU TOUCH. GOD SHOULD GET RID OF YOU S ...

• SOWOTUOM SOLDIER. 8 years ago

KWASEATO GHANAIANS TO REAP YOUR STUPIDITIES.WHAT TYPES OF SEEDS DID YOU SOWED?.GHANAIANS WILL REAP YOUR DEBTS,CORRUPTIONS,HIGH TARRIFS AND STUPIDITIES.FOOLISHMAN LIKE YOU,NOW YOU HAVE INCREASED THE PRICES OF FUEL WHAT IS THER ...

• MEMAN NTI 8 years ago

Oh! Mr.President, when will you say Ghanaians are enjoying from my good seeds? Because you count promises as an achievement,you think you are performing well,but I think we (Ghanaians) are not stupid or bland as you think, at ...

• MONA 8 years ago

WHY THE INCREASE IN PRICE OF FUEL ON 1ST JANUARY 2016? THIS IS A SIGN OF HIGHFALUTIN SUFFERING FOR GHANAIANS THIS YEAR. THE FUTURE HAS ZERO HOPE. PLEASE DON'T DECEIVE US. I VOTED FOR LAST TIME BUT THIS YEAR NO NO AND NO.

• Patriot 8 years ago

Thanks Mr. President for making petrol prices the most expensive in our history. Your able government and wise counsel made it all possible. Your government is the most people-friendly having made it difficult for parents to ...

• Simple truth 8 years ago

Mahama,you are the FIRST PROBLEM GHANA HAS.

• agyakwakuo Twumpuduo 8 years ago

You have the highest degree of propaganda and you have no sense of shame but who can blame you? Ghanaians are like a glue when they get stuck to anything you hardly wean them off it. Otherwise,suppose we were wise and discern ...

• Ali Mahama 8 years ago

Nonsense! What good thing do u have for Ghanaians when yr first Greetings in2016 is an increase in Fuel prices when Worlds prices for Crude Oil is at its lowers level Kwaseaba!.

• I c 8 years ago

Mahama wo maame twe!! Kwasia!!

• Steve 8 years ago

You need to speak the truths Mr President

• Jerome 8 years ago

Get out dere what good seeds have u sawn in Ghana. Taxes n levies couples with meagre salaries of works. We are dying oooo Tom!!!

• Steve 8 years ago

Giving fake promises

• Abedi 8 years ago

The NDC claim the northern and Volta regions are their world bank. Yet people leaving in these areas are as poor as the word itself. Pls voltarians and Northerners let's change our mind else this NDC party will also take us f ...

• nam 8 years ago

change our mine to vote for an old man like that i don't think so.He is too old for the presidency.After all Mahama has done a lot for this country,roads schools, hospitals mention few which we have seen during Kuffour time.

• Mawutor 8 years ago

Mahama lacks intelligence to rule a nation. He's the reason y there's so much hardship, corruption & dumsor in the country. The future of this country cnt b trusted in his hands. Let's vote him in 2016.

• Apuu 8 years ago

mahama should stop talking as an angel of change, we all knows he is nothing than canival snake under glasd president

• raster 8 years ago

masa projects like education health roads counntries economy citizens at least living GOOD is NORMAL not A PRIORITY any GOVT in Ghana to BOAST AS AN ACHIEVEMENT CORRUPTION cant be contain anywhere in the world BUT FRANKLY to ...

• Justice 8 years ago

...We shld prevent them b4 dey bring hardship nd disgrace on us.....#GodsaveGhana

• Ice cool 8 years ago

Stupid mahama listing to the most curropt president Ghana has ever had senseless mahama. You have conceived evil and you will give birth to curropt.

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

Corruption has no seeds and produces no fruits.

• Jay 8 years ago

A courageous and a brave statesman who understand his people and their needs. But we also should effectively reject smooth tongues that intend to soften people and render them impotent in the face of a glaring corruption

• NANA BONSU 8 years ago

This man really think Ghanaians are fools and dumb.Why should we believe him this time.Oooh!I see.We're in election year isnt it?Just show us a single promise you've been able to fulfil ever since you mounted that throne/pres ...

• ceece 8 years ago

Yes mr perz. U sow bad bitter seed 4 us n we reap bitter seed ,foool 3y3 wo

• Akoto 8 years ago

Why now? Mr President
    You have sincerely lost the plot. Ghana ins are NOT that fools you probably thought. Sorry.

• He who 8 years ago

Fool clear off, time waster.

• godson mensah 8 years ago

Bravo my president go go high the Lord is with u

• Abeku Blankson 8 years ago

Tweaaa

• AbraBo ye HARD. 8 years ago

WHERE and WHEN it was planted is best known to u ALONE, SO HARVEST It Ur self.

• FRANCIS KAN 8 years ago

HOW LONG CAN GHANAIANS WAIT TO SEE THE GOOD SEED OF YOUR GOV. THE SEED OF YOUR GOVT. IS NOTHING BUT HUGE STEALING OF GHANA TAX PAYERS MONEY. YOU HAVE RAPED GHANA DRY. YOU HAVE COME TO MAKE GHANA A PLACE OF HELL TO LIVE IN. I ...

• jam 8 years ago

I wonder why we voltarians still follow this deceitfully Mahama administration . Let us open our eyes and let's see clearly that Mahama uses us to come to power and then dump us for the Northerners by giving them all the juic ...

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

THE GOVERNMENT HAS ALAWAS A ROLE TO PLAY IN THE DEVELOPMENT OF THE INFRASTRUCTURE,EDUCATION ROADS,TRANSPORTATION,COMMUNICATION, ENERGGY,WATER, HOSPITALS AND HEALTH FACCIIIES IN A COUTRY,

BUT WHEN ITS CITIZENS THAT ARE EDUC ...

• Aziz 8 years ago

Dead goat will never learn sense.... Always promising... Empty barrel

• Jojo 8 years ago

PRESIDENT,

GHANAIANS CANNOT REAP, WHEN THEY DONT WORK HARD.

IN HOLY SCRIPTURES IT IS STATED,

YOU REAP WHAT YOU SOW,

WTTHOUT HAMMERING IN THE HEADS OF GHANAIANS, TO BE PRODUCTIVE,ANY GOVERNMENT THAT COMES TO POWER ...

• JJ 8 years ago

And you increase fuel price by 28%. You say one thing and do another. This president is not serious. Who will take you serious?

• STEPHEN OSEI,NORWAY 8 years ago

THEY WILL SKATA MOST BEFORE THEY GO BECAUSE MAHAMA IS OPEN COOL PRESIDENT.TIME FOR CHANGES BOSS

• samansaman 8 years ago

where is the Health Inssurance and its MEDICATIONS? just READ ur NHIA being chased by the BNI.NDC--AWAY¨¨!

• MJ 8 years ago

I was very impressed the way you turned our airport around. This was an airport that was filthy and nasty in 2008' painted with cell phone advertisement and with thieves hanging out side to robb people. Last month I stepped a ...

• Clearance seedorf 8 years ago

Mahama is joking. We are ever prepare to vote him out 2016.

• Igp 8 years ago

Is the seed seed of corruption or graft/ Furthermore, are you talking about the seeds of institutionalized tribalism, ethnocentrism, cronyism, ineptness, covering up for crimes against one's nation or what? Ghana will defeat ...

• Brobbsnet 8 years ago

Happy New Year!, I Send Blessings and Love to every Ghanaian.As we Vote in 2016 let your vote SHINE LIGHT on the Dirt Bag of Mahama:DUMSOR:HIPC:WOYOME: SADA:GYEEDA:WORLD-CUP CORRUPTION: OIL MONEY.

• KOFI 8 years ago

This President is full of crap and doesn't deserve any four more years.

• Wisdom 8 years ago

Hmmmmmmmmm!!! Silence, they say is golden.

• Dorcas Appiah Donkor, UK 8 years ago

You are visionless. How can Ghanaians reap dumsor.

Oh mahama, your name even sounds like a visionless man. It is true he is visionless and incompetent.

The money you borrowed and siphoned to Dubai that is what we should ...

• nii 8 years ago

We all talk about not voting for Manama. It's right and we can all see the incompetence in ndc. However you all need to add in your comment who we should vote for. If you say don't vote ndc we should not assume pple automatic ...

• ksi 8 years ago

I wish you stop that nonsense.

• Frederick Kofi Tawiah 8 years ago

you and your family, but not Ghanaians

• eD 8 years ago

Let the facts speak and Ghanaians make up your minds about who is fooling who and whether you continue to sit on your arses and be fooled.

Twenty Richest People In Ghana For 2013
    1. Ibrahim Mahama -$1.9 billion /Businessm ...

• Efo 8 years ago

Reaping what? That will mean Ghanaians will be reaping corruption then. No way Mr President

• BOUBABA 8 years ago

THIS PRESIDENT IS A BIG JOKE. YOU'VE SCREWED UP THE ECONOMY AND PEOPLE ARE SUFFERING AND YOU PUT YOUR FUNNY FACE ON A CHOCOLATE BAR. FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

• SoWe 8 years ago

This motherfucker koraa what do he want from Ghanaians?????

• peter 8 years ago

we ewe will always vote 4 NPP it yr blood

• Abanga 8 years ago

What's the fool talking about? Massa. We are in a new year. Leave us think our own matter o!

• Kee 8 years ago

NOTHING NEW

• kate 8 years ago

Mr president well done we shall support you to do more for Ghana.

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 8 years ago

This evil,dangerous and criminal Mahama thinks he can continue to fool all Ghanaians.This guy wants to do everything to stay in power without accepting that he a woefully failed president.

• CONCERN PEOPLE OF GHANA 8 years ago

the concern people of ghana ALL OVER THE WORLD are calling on all Ghana people for free and fair election, WEneed a new voters register, no new voters register no vote, n,d,c is in bed with E,C DICTATION TO THEM, WE CANT V ...

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

President John Mahama's legacy will be corruption, stealing, lying, incompetence, mismanagement, failed promises, misappropriation of funds etc etc.

• Samuel king arthur 8 years ago

Let us stop politics of everything in this country .for our selfish interest every government is not good and Ghanaians always insult president ,and we are expecting God to bless our country.Even new year messages from govern ...

• Samuel king arthur 8 years ago

The huge infrastructure investment this government has put in place yes, indeed Ghanaians will reap a good seed especially the younger and future generation .Mr.president mahama God bless you and keep it up,do more for us ,i ...