You are here: HomeNews2016 01 01Article 404510

Kufuor declares Gyan a legend

Read Comments Comments (19)

• kutsii. 8 years ago

Excuse me, Mr President but real legends don't go for trumu instead of "the thing". Is Sarah Kwabla lying?

• POW 8 years ago

But Sarah Kwablah willfully and willingly opened it up for Gyan so what's the fuss?

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

How can a senior citizen like J.A. Kufuor lack intelligence .Asamoah has not won anything for Ghana.

• Gaza 8 years ago

Has Messi and Ronaldo won anything for their country's?

• Shy guy 8 years ago

And you have scored how many goals to make us smile and shout and go crazy.? You are a sad person

• Obuoba 8 years ago

Why are you so obsessed with trumu? Kwasea Kutsii. Toke b3l3.

• Shy guy 8 years ago

You 2016 is the year to grow up

• POW 8 years ago

I like Gyan paaaa but I don't think he's attained the legendary status yet. Let's hold on to this title kakraa wai?

• Pastor sow 8 years ago

What have you done for GH Mr pow.? Prisoner of war . what have you done for your family to wish them joy ?

• Kojo mawuyegah 8 years ago

Who are the other legends, and how are their records compared to his? His performance at FIFA wc alone qualifies him as a legend because it is better than that of Ronaldo and Neymar put together. Do not let his colour and his ...

• Gaza 8 years ago

You are wise!

• Pastor sow 8 years ago

You are very educated person to have such an in depth sight. The guy is great

• Kojo 8 years ago

Legend for where? you can't even boast of a common Afcon trophy ,so am sorry you've not gained the legendary status yet. Mikel Obi is a legend not this Asa band boss .

• Ama 8 years ago

Some of the comments here shows the typical mediocre Ghanaian attitude. Just because we haven't won a trophy for Ghana doesn't make him a legend. Please go back and read the article and tell me any Ghanaian footballer that ca ...

• london of caprice..0243816536 8 years ago

Pls has messi owl him self any trophy for his nation .bt he s stil de best in worldwide

• kyi 8 years ago

why he is not a Legend. You call Roger Milla as Legend. what about Gyan, he first Ghanaian ever to scored at wc, first to achieved 6 goals in wc, Top nation scorer with 48 goals, three time at w-cup, the rest is up to you to ...

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE........ 8 years ago

Wat is kuffour talking about? Name any legend who didn't win any major trophies in his playing career? Name 1. Abedi won champs lg, Maradona won wcup, Pele won wcup, opoku nti won champs lg in africa, razak, sunday, ....so wh ...

• sweat 8 years ago

he diseve it

• Old man George 8 years ago

Sheeiii foolish kids dey GH Paa.you people fool Paa . when this small boy score you will jumping like you chop lotto. I beg who for ghana pass am . jealousy is humiliation to the soul