of Failed Promises.
    1. I will build ten (10) Colleges of
    Education by the end of my first
    term in office as president- FAILED.
    2. I will build 200 Community Senior
    High Schools within ...

• NDC ARE NATION WRECKERS 8 years ago

THIS BITCH WILL SOON REALISE THAT THE COUNTRY IS MORE IMPORTANT THAN HER ARROGANCE.

SHE CAN DO WHATEVER SHE ELIKES, MAHAMA WILL NOT WIN; SHE CAN DANCE TO THE TUNE OF THE NDC TO WHATEVER LENGHTS THEE NDC WILL BE OUT, AND SO ...

• facts 8 years ago

Anybody could easily predict this because VCRAC Crabb ,the head of the committee had declared this position earlier. When I wrote this here it was quickly erased off. But if Ghana can ever enter into civil war it will be base ...

• Prof. Seidu Musah 8 years ago

If a government is doing well, it can easily steal elections but if a government is so incompetent but tries to steal elections, hell will break loose. The NDC government must understand this and leave Ghana in peace and not ...

• CAN'T MESS WITH MADAM SHALLOT! 8 years ago

THIS WOMAN HAS SHOWN THAT SHE CANNOT BE BOSSED AROUND BY PEOPLE WHO JUST WANT THINGS TO GO THEIR WAY OR NEVER! THE NPP CAME UP WITH ALL SOUGHT OF NONSENSE LIKE ""OH YOU ARE A WOMAN SO DO THE RIGHT THING" AND SOME NONSENSE LIK ...

• CASTRO 8 years ago

WHAT DOES IT HAVE TO BE YOUR WAY OR NO WAY. CHECK FROM NKRUMAH TO RAWLINGS TO ATTA MILLS TO MAHAMAH. YOU REMEMBER STOLEN VERDICT?

• okofo 8 years ago

Masa, new voters register will be good for NDC,NPP, and all other stakeholders, including every Ghanaian.

Stop this Akan bashing nonsense, because if you want to go the tribal way, you're no match to Akans. Only a fool wi ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)...
    NDC has developed “yentie obia” attitude as they can always have their way through their dubious deals with a backing from the majority in Parliament to suppress the suffering mas ...

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 8 years ago

Any damn fool could have known that this committee was not in favour of a new register. This whole thing was an exercise in futility and a complete waste of time and resources. If anyone believed that the committee would rec ...

• Jake 8 years ago

would a new voters register cost. For people who pay no taxes, except the PAYE staff. There is always a hook under the bottom of seniority. Why waste money on a needless venture. Accusation and counter accusation would always ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Just wait to see what will happen to this Alata Charlotte Osei. Very soon she will change her mind.

• Shegelege 8 years ago

you think Madam Shallot can be intimidated like you and your akyem mafias did to Kyeremanteng, Kuffuor, and your NPP fear fear lots? No! like Mahama, Asantehene, Afoko, Athur Kennedy. kweku Brobey and the other brave ones, yo ...

• Anonymous Coward 8 years ago

It's only a fool who couldn't predict this stupid outcome. EC is one of the most corrupt so-called independent institutions in the country. The SC will be the last adjudicator as to whether this corrupt register will be chang ...

• CALAMITY JANE 8 years ago

It tickles my mind how some of you can still summon the courage to refer to the Supreme Court. That institution is vulnerable to manipulation as we evidently saw in the aftermath of the last elections and the Anas exposées.

• Tadi boy 8 years ago

Listen to this confused Ata Cambridge. You think the NPP will win so you are dancing to their nonsense? or you want to please these caricatures on this forum who are calling for a new register so that they will do to the regi ...

• George 8 years ago

Fuck you

• joseph jrn. 8 years ago

you know why the npp lost this one? its because they lie that they have evidence of the togo register,they don't think the ec will go to togo to find out. this is Alahaji Bawumia for you.

• JOE BLOCK, U.S.A. 8 years ago

I have said on this forum time again that NPP's posture on national issues make it very difficult for the ordinary Ghanaian to support them. They fabricate lies, and shackles every one to believe it before giving anyone the o ...

• They Say They Say 8 years ago

Hehehehe where is the war we heard so much about?

I rest my case. keep watching Okay?

• Kole Mappel 8 years ago

I used to respect the 2 former Presidents, Rawling and Kuffour very well. But they mistakenly and cowardly, for fear of SUSPENSION and insults from NPP, added their voices to the NPP and LMVCA baseless agitation for a new vot ...

Alata Charlotte Osei will soon run away from Ghana because she won't be able to stand the heat that is ahead of her.

• Okada 8 years ago

What an easy but stupid strategy and reason for the EC to abdicate its constitutional responsibilities and pander to the whims and caprices of their paymasters.
    God save mother Ghana.

• CASTRO 8 years ago

YOU CALL THIS ABDICATION I CALL IT BRAVERY. WHENEVER THE DANQUAH GROUP LOSES IT MUST BE SOMEONE'S FAULT. CHECK YOUR HISTORY. REALLY SAD.

• okofo 8 years ago

This has nothing to do with checking history of loses. The EC, or some sort of committee does NOT hold the right to decide on the voters register issue. You have to be serious and discard politico-tribal emotions here: the vo ...

• Forward Ever 8 years ago

Are you God to declare someone a winner and another person a loser even before the 2016 elections! "If wishes were horses, beggers would ride"!

• Forward Ever 8 years ago

Are you God? Are you God to declare someone a winner and another person a loser even before the 2016 elections? "If wishes were horses, beggers would ride"!

• ALI 8 years ago

NPP HAS LOSS AGAIN. GBESHIE POWERS.

• NDC NATION WRECKERS 8 years ago

Opposiyion Parties have enough from this list, to campaign on.

PLease pass your list to them; I am sure they can add more.

• True Talk 8 years ago

How often have we seen U-Turns in politics. The voice of the people is the voice of God. She is no God and when the voice of the people gets loud enough, she will crawl under her bed.

• SOUTHERN GHANA 8 years ago

Mr/Madam "Northern Ghana"! Why did you stop at 'Failed' Promise No. 33? I thought you would have continued on and on and on........ up to 'Failed' Promise No. 9999999! Perhaps you would have included that you were promised a ...

• Samansaman 8 years ago

PLS Dear, IF ONLY U CAN KEEP GHANAIANS ALERT BY REMINDING US WEEKLY WITH THIS PUBLICATION THRO' OUT-2016.THANK U SO MUCH.

• kofi 8 years ago

Yes that is the order from NDC. There can never be new register as it will open how NDC has won previous elections.

• Jane 8 years ago

U mean how the NDC used it to win in 2008 & 2012 like the NPP used it to win in 2000 & 2004?

• Nee Adjei-Blebo 8 years ago

Kofi, please, your comments are completelly out of line and it offers not beneficial to anybody and Ghana. In my view the unbiased decision of the Advisory Panel set up by the EC and led by His Lordship Justice VCRAC Crabbe ...

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

The time will come when this big-mouthed lady will be begging for the compilation of a decent, new register for elections. It's just a matter of time. I urge all of us to be patient. Those who wish evil and electoral thievery ...

I dont really see what all the fuss is about.

All the other parties say there should be a new register. Only the NDC and the EC - not surprisingly, are against a new voters register.

The solution is simple. The NDC an ...

• Godwin Agot- Gbewaa College 8 years ago

Stop expressing gross ignorance on this platform. Majority of the stakeholders who delivered at the forum kick against a new register except NPP, CPP & the dead NDP

Coming from an equally insignificant 3rd rate or even perhaps dead institution like the Gbewaa College, I am not surprised at the folly your submission.

Statements have been made on this very platform by the leadership of ...

• ghanaman 8 years ago

THERE WAS A GVT SECONDARY SCHOOL IN TAMALE AND IT WAS NEVER THIRD GRADE I KNOW MANY PRODUCTS WHO CURRENTLY HOLD PHD'S LIKE YOURS TRULY LAME BRAIN JANE.

• Kofi justice 8 years ago

she better than your whole family

Weren't you supposed to start some kind of war after this verdict, hehehehehe? Now what, time will tell?

• KBK 8 years ago

the majority admires her beauty and intelligence except the devil, you and the most beautiful member in your family

• KBK 8 years ago

Comparatively her mouth is nicer than Nana Addo's big water-drippings mouth which is resting on his chest

• okofo 8 years ago

The EC can go to hell for now, when Ghanaians are ready for a BEAUTY CONTEST we'll ask Mahama to call her back. You cannot be serious!!!

• Togbe 8 years ago

When it is coming, It does!!!!!!. (S3 ereba a na 3yo)

• Nana Yaw, Boston, USA 8 years ago

I'm not surprised at the FAKE Committee. VCRAC Crabbe took a stand against the new register long before he was appointed to lead the committee. What should we expect?

• Jane 8 years ago

NPP, start the revolution. It seems the UN, Britain and the African Union ignored u.

• Jack,US. 8 years ago

Let me tell you that you're ignorant and shameful to talk like that. I hope you live in Ghana. Continue to support the corrupt and clueless government and you will one day regret you were even born a Ghanaian.Shame on you for ...

She's not inciting anything. That's what we were told and where were you? You guys go on ghanaweb create rumours of war, cause fear, anxiety, stifling investment for no reason and when you are called up on it, you act innocen ...

• OWURA 8 years ago

A sad day for democracy.

• vero 8 years ago

Im really very very sad.

• Charlotte Osei (Chai of NDC Propagand 8 years ago

THIS WILL ENABLE FIIFI KWETTEY TO FULFIL HIS PROMISE TO DELIVER 100,000 VOTES FROM KETU, DESPITE THEIR SMALL NUMBERS.

NDC YOU CAN RUN BUT YOU CANNOT HIDE.

• Godwin Agot- Gbewaa College 8 years ago

U know second to nothing abt democracy. Majority of stakeholders who presented at the forum held the view of the committee

• boakye 8 years ago

what of foreigners

• steve, K dua 8 years ago

NPP and their surrogates should please Leave the EC to do its job!

• DISCIPLINE HOLLAND 8 years ago

I KNOW THIS EC WANT TO WORK FOR MAHAMA BUT WHEN THE FIRE STARTS WE SHALL SEE.

• junior k 8 years ago

Gyimisem sei Na woreka.wen de fire start ya entire family ll be de first victim den u ll be in Holland n weep lyk a baby nonsense

• KBK 8 years ago

War mongers, sons and daughters of ALL DIE B DIE. Learn to accept verdicts from supreme court, committees and from your own Nana Ohene Ntow when it goes against u or ur favoured ones

• Kwabena Senkyire 8 years ago

well this announcement is not well understood. It seems the complaints of NPP, Of foreigners on the register, had not been debunk. So EC, where do we stand on that issue. This announcement is just stupid, without explanation.

• Kobby 8 years ago

The announcement says the response to the petitions shall be on the EC's website. I presume it shall include bloated assertion, foreigners, et.al .

• Adu Phillips 8 years ago

Where is LMVC fake army of Npp?

• sammy 8 years ago

adu Phillips you are stupid thieve criminal you and ec chair person are disgrace to mother Ghana fool,your mahama will loose come 2016, let me tell you no one can stop Nana Addo to become President of Ghana come 2016, God is ...

• Kobby 8 years ago

The report is not a product of the EC. In fact it is that of a publicly announced panel. The EC is by this announcement informing the public that the panel's report is out. We can recall that from the beginning the EC said it ...

• zaynal from tamale. 8 years ago

it is your entir family;that asshawo'hore EC girl and those greedy bastard old men who called themselfs justics and men of GOD who are fake and devilish.planning with that bush thief called president jm to subject ordinary ...

• William k Thompson 8 years ago

Madam EC please made sure your paymaster and his family and your family will survive the wrath of the people . For you can not continue to fool the people all the time.

• joseph jrn. 8 years ago

Thompson its better you show your resident address that will be good foe you.

• Bilabalaju 8 years ago

Foolish non entities and dumb bastards can u stand war if u see one.then prepare urself well because all our neighbouring are chaotic hence nowhere to run when it starts and remember nobody was born a president so if ur wish ...

• ddkt 8 years ago

why must I die bcos of some greedy politicians. we need to wise

• Spderman 8 years ago

This NDC woman is joking with fire. Mahama is evil he wants to turn Ghana into Zongo.He wants violence in Ghana.

• Atuguba 8 years ago

Hmmmm

• Johannes B Awotwe 8 years ago

???

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

Dumbass.

• perii 8 years ago

It time we Africans and for that matter black people accept that we are incapable of solving our own problems because we do not have the mental capacity to do so. We are only capable of making fun about ourselves.So you think ...

• Sasta 8 years ago

This is not surprising considering the composition of the panel headed by Okoto (Crab). Just see how his relative, Crabb, is going all out to destroy NPP. Undoubtedly, it is obvious that the directive came from the governmen ...

• @@@@@@@@@ 8 years ago

ALL NPP MEMBERS START CRYING NOW. HEE HEE HEE HEE. NO NEW VOTERS REGISTER, WE ARE FINISHED.

• mahamudu Ali 8 years ago

These stupid botches wsnt to dedtroy ghana? Heeeeii watch and see

• A B Joe 8 years ago

Bravo EC. Yielding to pressure from NPP would have thrown this country into concussion.

• aikins 8 years ago

God will not live Ghana into the hands of ndc forever. He loves this dear nation and therefore will speak on the election day, all Togo population can vote for mahama but still lose.

• STEVE 8 years ago

The NPP can not dictate what the EC must do. Secondly they must stop using the word GHANAIANS in their phrases when making statements about the call for a new voters register. No new voters register, period.

• AYISAM 8 years ago

Obviously the recommendation from the committee as expected wil be " NO " to new register. NPP wasted their time pursuing a new register. What they should have demanded from parliament and not the EC a quick provision of ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

he two thousand member church was filled to overflowing capacity one Sunday morning. The preacher was ready to start the sermon when two men, dressed in long black coats and black hats entered thru the rear of the church.

• Kontonkyi 8 years ago

If changing the voter register is a shared responsibility of all Ghanaians, then it stands to reason that a referendum is conducted to enable the people to "speak".

• Bino 8 years ago

Power play eluding commonsense. This is dangerous.

• Sonkronsuo 8 years ago

Where is NPP's so called evidence of Togolese voters on Ghana's voters' register. The attitude of NPP members like Nana Addo, Bawumia and co is a disgrace to the party. They should go and burn the sea. Nation wreckers.

• PEH YAW NOAH 8 years ago

SHALOT OSEI WILL BE THE FIRST PERSON TO CREAT CONFUSION FOR GHANAIANS THROUGH HER AUTOCRATIC KIND OF LEADERSHIP

• Alex Adu 8 years ago

The petition by the NPP to the EC was dead on arrival. Any petition initiated by Bawumia always backfires. Now the NPP will not have the luxury to register minors as they did at Ash-town and Dichemso in Kumasi. 2016 election ...

• sammy 8 years ago

Alex adu your not God, watch out wind of change is blowing and no one can stop it not even you, mahama and ec chair person, they can even register the whole Togo population still mahama will loose period

Did you believe Dr Bawumia's prediction about Ghana's economy that if you play propaganda with economy it will expose you one day. Has that happened or not? So, why don't you praise him he knows better than your president JDM ...

• VVIP 8 years ago

EC woman is looking for war and she gonna get. Prostitute woman

• Nattey 8 years ago

VVIP, you Ashanti primitive bush rat decides to can yourself, your foolish and useless vagina smelling mother is rather the prostitute. Do you have a room where you smelling maggot sleep? foolish animal of a lunatic bush man ...

• George 8 years ago

I don't believe Ghanaians instead of us coming together .we disrespect the same people we put in power

• dan ash 8 years ago

With fact on the ground and a violation of the constitution madam EC you will follow the president after he lose the election in 12months time.No amount of money and interventions will save him going out. We are tired of this ...

• Papillon 8 years ago

NPP noise-makers must shut up and think of peacefull issues. Was it not the same register that featured in their 2000 & 2008 victories?. Let the idiots among us start the war and we'll teach them that Ghana belongs to Ghanai ...

• Kay 8 years ago

The EC has been in bed with the gov't since day 1

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

This incompetent woman was brought in to allow NDC manipulate the elections!

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

Nana Addo and Bawumia cannot lead NPP to victory.They have lost 2 general elections and 2 petitions.I wonder why Nana Addo is depending too much on Bawumia when it's clear that this guy is just naive.I knew from the beginning ...

• ada 8 years ago

Eiiiiii, ghana. Ghana! hmmmmm. We will live to regret this decision.

• ORIGINAL VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

To do the right thing.....Ghanaians must not allow her to do the bidding of the pea brain corrupt buffoon parading himself as the president

• TXT 8 years ago

EC you are digging the pit, which you will fall in

• Boakye 8 years ago

A new register is unnecessary. This was another waste of our precious time by akufo addo and his failed bawumia, borne out of desperation. This case was dead on arrival. It was a useless petition. One opposition party cannot ...

• Whatever 8 years ago

The EC should have dismissed their petition without even setting up the committee. It was obvious that what the NPP brought didn't even constitute a prima facie case

• Nana,s 8 years ago

Stupid woman

• jojo 8 years ago

why wait till 31 december

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 8 years ago

HOW CAN THE EC REJECT A NEW VOTERS REGISTER FOR A CREDIBLE ELECTION:

• Paulp 8 years ago

I will show my law certificate- FAILED. I will stop smoking wee- FAILED. I will bring together all warring factions of my party- FAILED. I will make sure that we have a new voters register- FAILED. I will be the next presiden ...

NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO

Now what?

• zaynal from tamale. 8 years ago

it is you and your entire generation who are fools.dont you see you belong to useless party call national distruction party.useless thing.

• Nana Kwesi 8 years ago

2012 Volta Register is Biometric Register and it cost Ghana alot of money , NPP want Ghana to spend on another Voter register? SMH

• ddkt 8 years ago

why should we die bcos of Nana or mahama. Ghana is bigger than any political party

When you're awarded a mere pass in Economics at Legon and you meet Ph.D Bawumia Buluuu who leads you on a stroll, holds you by the hand and tells you do do Shit, this is what you get.

So ugly, arrogant and overly-ambitiou ...

• kanawu 8 years ago

charlotte osei, we shall slaughter your offspring like sheep.

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

NPP need to make some radical changes now before it's too late.I think Bawumia has not been of any help to Nana Addo.They have lost 2 general elections and 2 petitions,this is serious.Happy New Year to you all.

• nii 8 years ago

People speak as though npp are the only party or ghanains that propose a new register. We forget many bodies and parties hold same view.

Can we address the issues and how bent on ndc wants to manipulate election and leave ...

• ORIGINAL VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

Ghana's 4th Republic constitution is not fit for purpose .Why shd a president (a pea brain prez in this case) be allowed to appoint the EC boss when he is also contesting the 2016 elections.....what a lunatic constitution.And ...

Hey you cow, if you don't like the constitution, you can go and burn the sea. Lunatic of the highest order.

• Koran teng - Virginia USA 8 years ago

New voter register needed badly.please Madam EC kindly drop the bloted one.

• onipa nyasani 8 years ago

NDC y3 abodamfo kou sent party aka biara akrofo party

• Awuku Gblor 8 years ago

2016 election it gonna b war n im prayin for dat cuz d hrdship n corruption is unbearrable

• Nana Fraud 8 years ago

Awuku where do you live. I also want to fight so I can come and face you and blow off your ass.Bush man do you know how to handle weapons of war?

• abba 8 years ago

GHANA IS YET TO WAIT FOR WAR TO TEACH US SENES IF.........

• BBC-DUNKWA 8 years ago

YES WE SAID IT OO. O GOD HAVE MERCY ON GHANA FOR CALAMITY IS IN THE PIPE LINE WHICH NEED SPIRITUAL POWER TO CONQUER THIS BLOOD THIRSTY WOMAN , THE EC BOSS. MAY THUNDER AND VEHICULAR ACCIDENT BE YOUR PORTION IF YOU HAVE TAKEN ...

• Charles 8 years ago

Any appointee by ndc is just of substandard
    This is really a big shame to the EC. We no sit down for you to continue to cheat for the ndc. Ghanaians rise for your country

• Charles 8 years ago

Stupid ugly woman

• vic 8 years ago

the ec is trying to help his boyfriend accomplish his goal of winning the 2016 election .that is why she wants to keep the same voters register that is bloated with Togolese names.

• Efo 8 years ago

New register or no new register, we shall change government. Ghanaians are suffering because of NDC bad policies. Mass corruption, freeze on employment, collapsing social programs etc. What else will they campaign on.

• Stephen nartey 8 years ago

why should the destiny of this country be put into the hands of this headless okortor

• Kwame, new jersey 8 years ago

This idiot lady doesn't want to take simple advice that the nation needs but partisanship. This is insanity amongst Ec And NDC party.

• Borsu :Sunyani B/A. 8 years ago

Ghana is not for Npp and they therefore cannot decide for Ghana at large. Big no to new voters register.

• KWAME BARFI AGHYEMANG 8 years ago

MASS DEMONSTRATION NOW ACROSS THE COUNTRY TO STOP THE ALREADY 2 MILLION VOTES FOR NDC IN 2016 ELECTION.

• Galbose 8 years ago

Good. This harlot is ready for a show down . let's prepare for war.the dead goat wants the nation to burn.Bring it on . There is no way the ec can declare the corrupt dead goat as winner of 2016 elections.

• Osei Bonsu Toronto 8 years ago

It is no wonder that the new voters register has being denied because the head of the committee V.C.R.A.C Crabbe has already said that it was not important to compile a new voters register.N.D C has already bribed him.

• asiedu nketiah, Seikwa, B.A 8 years ago

I am not praying that there should be a civil war in Ghana but in the unfortunate event that there is one as a result of the conduct of the next general elections, eeii! Madam political prostitute and ndc stooge masquerading ...

• odeneho usa 8 years ago

THIS IDOT LADY DOESNT KNOW ANYTHING .MADAM OSEI IS LOOKING FOR WAR IN GHANA

• Prof. Seidu Musah 8 years ago

if you've a EC appointed by Mahama (only God knows the criteria for her appointment) and dancing to the tune of the President and NDC, then Ghanaians need to prepare for war. In a match between Kotoko and Accra Hearts of Oak, ...

• D Young 8 years ago

NPP didn't lose this one again like u are saying if you watch all the evidence we provided at the supreme Court and still it's was ruled in favor of ndc.EC will never rule in favor of npp

• sikdko 8 years ago

Ghanaians.wake up.this lady from.Nigeria.won't to.kill Ghanaians.but.he.must to die.first.*Ghanaians don't let this.vampires.socks u.brood.John mahama and his.criminas.won't to.destroy.Ghana.Ghanaians.wake up and sacks.this.w ...

• Bilal Adams 8 years ago

When the mess begins, it will not be party matter. We shall all pay for it. Nobody will escape. All countries who suffered post-election conflicts took things for granted. We must prosecute the EC if it messes with the electi ...

• SOUTHERN GHANA 8 years ago

Why are you NPP people so much interested in war, spilling blood, killing. etc. etc? Are you vampires to be so thirsty for blood? So if you don't get what you want, Plan B is to go to war? You people are really living up to y ...

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• Abuba 8 years ago

Some people are just idiots. Are you talking about EC or you are talking about Nana

Now, kwabena Donkor is gone what are you going to tell me? I told you that that man will go at all cost but you spewed insult on me. Have you seen? Your stupid president mahama too will go in 2016. Take it from me.

• city 8 years ago

I now see npp members are bunch of pigs..u want a wee smoker to rule ghana.come and change the register,villagers

• Abuba 8 years ago

This tells Ghanaians what will happen in 2016. The EC is telling Ghanaians it will not bow down to pressure from NPP but will quickly bow to pressure from NDC. Shame onto EC, shame unto NDC

• BOAKYE YIADOM GERMANY 8 years ago

EC SAYS NO TO NEW VOTERS REGISTERS WELL DONE GOD IS CONTROL LETS SEE THE POWER OF ALMIGHT GOD

• mohammed Nimademz 8 years ago

all well and good. It is about time we all agreed to have confidence in the institution we set for ourselves to execute, control and regulate specific functions

• witch hunter 8 years ago

Dr Bawumia is breeding confusion in the country for his selfish agenda it will not hold

• Owusu Stephen 8 years ago

we already now what they are bout to say. if they make any mistakes in 2016 elections they will see what will happen to them and mother Ghana

• KSP 8 years ago

#MMG
    I now understand why we don't need a new voters register. They will all go one after the other. No need wasting money on election 2016

• Frederick Kofi Tawiah 8 years ago

I will send EC to court for failing to provides Ghanaians a new voter register as per the ruled by the supreme court on the issues of NHNS. if EC want us to have a very credible Election, then let have new voter register, tha ...

• concern people of ghana 8 years ago

concern people of ghana are calling all ghana people all over the world to demand a new voters register, n,d,c is bent on rigging the 2016, we the people of ghana will not vote with the old register, we will do every thing i ...

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

The EC needn't even issue any statement; it was waste to time, energy and paper. We knew that was coming. The stupid John Mahama (then vice president) did the same thing when he inaugurated "an independent commission" to look ...

• kwasi Osei 8 years ago

in 2004/2008.over-voting b what in Bantama ,manhyia n entire Asante region .in 2012,over-voting be what in ho central and part of Volta region.no election has been fair in Ghana and in US.Bawumia claim of Togo voters found in ...

• Trumu Tanker 8 years ago

EC doesnt learn but still want chaos to happen in this country.Shame unto corrupt EC n the NDC govt.The EC is in bed with the ruling NDC govt .God will punish Charlotte osei

• ktz 8 years ago

War is declared in Ghana! There will be chaos in as we head towards the 2016 elections because of this voter's register.

• DEDLIVE 8 years ago

Madam, See , Nebcatnza even succumbed . You play stubborn until God speaks to u. Find Saul and ask him how he became Paul

• Kwame Adu 8 years ago

FA WOTO BEGYE EC Chairperson you are playing with fire.If your mission is to rig the 2016 elections for NDC you may not live to see the outcome of your decision!Rude woman just thread cautiously.

• Kill me slowly 8 years ago

tweeaaaa

• kofi 8 years ago

Hmmm,this ashawoo want to die before her time

• New Sheriff in Town 8 years ago

So long as NDC card bearing member Amadu Sulley remains the deputy EC Commissioner, coupled with this failed NDC parliamentary aspirant sits in the chair the EC can NEVER recover its lost credibility. These NDC/Mahama stooges ...

• Ashante Ewe Man 8 years ago

U say with Clean and Credible votes including Togo nationals. Who was the Committee leader that man with 6 criminal names : V.C.R.A.C.C that man was lucky former President Dr Kwame Nkromah did get to his turn before he was ...

• Grant sarfo berchie kantanka 8 years ago

We are not surprised at allllllll... We knew they were not going to change.... But if u change or not, nana will be crowned president come November.....

• Grant sarfo berchie kantanka 8 years ago

Kufour is a citizen if Ghana n he is not forbidden from expressing his views about de state of de economy especially under a leadership dat lacks direction n sense of responsibility

• Ice cool 8 years ago

Stupid EC chair person you have compromised with NDC and choose division over unity for the destiny of our nation Ghana. you will regret forever.

• apuuu 8 years ago

EC CAN SAY WHAT EVERY SHE WANT BUT THE END OF NEXT YEAR MR MAHAMA WILL BE HISTORY MEANS THERE WILL BE NEW PRESIDENT apuuu

• National Agenda 8 years ago

This was a fake committee from day one. We already knew the position of some of the committee members before the so called debate. This is a bogos report.

• Nanaba 8 years ago

This is not a news to me Every one knew what is coming so it is no need to publish any report....... God is watching us and the truth will soon come out. Nana will be come President this year....

• Kofi Ferkah 8 years ago

You will kowtow when the time comes. Do you think we're going to play with this election?. You need to listen to the masses . I know know you're serving your party ndc from ncce but please do what is right

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

Any attempt by the DEAD GOAT PRESIDENT Mahama and the EC to steal the mandate of the electorate in the elections will be very suicidal. The ndc incompetent administration have failed miserably and must understand that. Majori ...

• kwame Milton keynes 8 years ago

very stupid panel, and i don't agree with their out come, Ec boss don't think you have security so you want to do want you want if something happen you are going to die first b4 every person die so think and listening to lu ...

• kwame Milton keynes 8 years ago

EC boss husband very stupid hw could your wife come out with this decision she know that the register is not good for 2016 so advice her b4 so called wife died

• Chicago G 8 years ago

I'm sure mahama fuck this Prostitute woman

• Omanba 8 years ago

Never think you can escape death if the election does not go well for the majority of Ghanaians. Now the majority of Ghanaians are saying we need a new register. You went to choose biased people who have already made their st ...

• kk 8 years ago

no.it is the minority of Ghanaian who want a new register

• Fordjour 8 years ago

All ur plans to let. ndc win again will never succeed.God is in control.Ghanafo) 3bre,Aden.hmmmmm.

• k.k. 8 years ago

why is it that npp always want every Ghanaian to believe whatever they are saying? Why is that they always want blame nana addo's failure on somebody instead of him himself?Doesn't you people had pooling agents? Give us a bre ...

• YB 8 years ago

Health Campaign
    Complete health living organization (NGO) present, Health screaming exercises for communities, Churches and individual at reduced rate.
    This program covers Liver functioning. Heart, Kidney, Pancreas, Lungs, ...

• okofo 8 years ago

The EC could NOT denied there are FOREIGNERS NAMES on our voters register, implying foreigners are welcomed to vote and choose our leaders for us. This is INVITATION to CONFLICT.

• AbraBo ye HARD. 8 years ago

With NO to NEW VOTER REGISTRATION,IT significe THE BEGINING OF THE E-N-D. of GHANAS SURVIVAL¨¨!GHANA MUST RESIST WITHALL ITS STRENGH TO THE DAMN CORE! ALL PARTIES,PRESSURE GROUPS,LMVC & WHAT NUTs MUST HIT ON THE STREETS to ...

• okofo 8 years ago

A committee or EC CANNOT decide for us. The EC is ACCOUNTABLE to Ghanaians, not the other way around.

The EC cannot make decisions for Ghanaians, rather, she's ONLY responsible for HOLDING "transparent" and "credible" ele ...

• Kojo mawuyegah 8 years ago

Nonsense! Why turn it into NPP vs NDC? How can you say ordinary citizens can ensure clean voters register when some few bullies have hijacked the country and do what they please with our resources?

• Abuba 8 years ago

Charlotte has started paying back Mahama for appointing her as the chairperson of EC, Ghanaians should be vigilant on this 2 people or else they will plant the country into chaos

• Kwame Gyasi, Abomosu 8 years ago

There shall be No war,neither chaos in the Country of my birth. Let us refrain from personal attack. Still the battle is the Lord. Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo will emerge the winner of 2016 election, Amen

• winy 8 years ago

President indeed

• Ali Mahama 8 years ago

Madam since the NPP petition is of National interest why don't you Publish your reply Publicly for all to see instead of hiding it in you Website?You must know that you are creating Big Problem for Ghana Democracy. A word to ...

• asonaba kofi 8 years ago

entrenched positions wont help anyone. it would be sensible for all of us to go to the ec website at the appointed time and read their reasons for the decisions they have taken. the panel members were eminent persons who knew ...

• OKESSE 8 years ago

What a shoddy work!!!!!
    Did they investigate the background of some of the photos?
    Is somebody at the EC involved in uploading such names on the register?
    Can the present register identifies the house number, telephone n ...

• Amma ba 8 years ago

To me the most important thing for the EC to do is to let all Ghanaians to know the registered voters of every town or village before the election date so that if you know at Aprahwem village there are 100 registered voters a ...

• Bright K 8 years ago

Repent and take the free gift of salvation by believing on Jesus Christ as your Lord and personal saviour and you shall be saved. Heaven and Hell are real. Where will you spend eternity. Choose heaven.

• NOKWARE 8 years ago

Madam Harlot Charlotte Osei the bullet is ready to go thru your head.From now do not show your head in public. We are waiting at your house to run you down. Be on the look out for your untimely death. Change and we will chang ...