You are here: HomeNews2015 12 31Article 404379

I wasn’t part of Mahama’s delegation to Burkina – Rawlings

Read Comments Comments (89)

• IBEJ 8 years ago

ESEWARA

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

NDC has developed “yentie obia” attitude as they can always have their way through their dubious deals with a backing from the majority in Parliament to suppress the suffering masses. They feel they have the majority in P ...

• ATSU, HO 8 years ago

WHAT IS THE COMPLAINT ABOUT? WHAT WENT WRONG? PRESIDENT RAWLINGS DOES NOT WANT ASSOCIATION WITH PRESIDENT MAHAMA?

• WISEMAN 8 years ago

May the 99 Gods of antoa strike your anus with mega piles. Son of a bitch

Stupid fool
    Wo maame tweasi wai.

• NANA 1-1/2 REGIONS 8 years ago

SO WHAT

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)...
    NDC has developed “yentie obia” attitude as they can always have their way through their dubious deals with a backing from the majority in Parliament to suppress the suffering mas ...

• Grant @ Kwesimintim 8 years ago

Rawlings we will invite you when or if we need you!

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

JJ knows that ndc and Mahama are history so he wants to distance himself from their great fall but we dont buy it , they will all be punished

• gretchy NZ 8 years ago

Insight to the Bone following on with your opinion i also noted why did he travel on military aircraft whne he could have asked for a lift with Mahama and his crooks hahahah

• NANA ADO JUNIOR 8 years ago

Mr. Rawlings, please, don't allowed your bought wife to throw you into a ditch. You and your woman travelled there with state jet by tax payers money and now you are saying you were not with the state? what can you achieve wi ...

• ABAAH. 8 years ago

What do you mean by his bought wife?.AGYEMAN KONADU is not like trokosi women who can be bought with gari and beans.FIAFITOR!.

• ghanaman 8 years ago

JEALOUS BASTARD RAWLINGS THINKS GHANA OWES HIM SOMETHING. YOU EAT DRINK AND SLEEP ON THE TAX PAYERS DIME.

• IBEJ 8 years ago

HE DOING WHAT YOU AND KUFOUR COULD NOT DO: END DUMSOR

• ddkt 8 years ago

na who cause am

• Tadi boy 8 years ago

Mrs Rawlings revealed the secret to the whole world!!!

• Constructivist 8 years ago

Read what an idiot is saying. Which dumsor has the deadbeat president inherited. Was Ghana in darkness before your incompetent president came into power? You think Ghanaians can't remember tomorrow.

Read what an idiot is saying. Which dumsor has the deadbeat president inherited. Was Ghana in darkness before your incompetent president came into power? You think Ghanaians can't remember yesterday.

• KONOGO KAYAKAYANII 8 years ago

WORTHLESS ANIMAL SUB HUMAN.IN UR OUR IMAGINATION.NOW UNDER JDM WATCH UNIVERSITY GRADUATES ARE DIRECTING TRAFFIC LITS AND YOU WORTHLESS ANIMAL IS ENJOYING AT CASTLE ODWAN MEEEEEEEEE

• blackbarnes 8 years ago

ARE YOU A DIPLOMA OR DEGREE HOLDER AND WANTS TO DO YOUR MSC OR MBA WITHIN ONE YEAR IN EUROPE(CAMPUS OR ONLINE),THE OPPORTUNITY IS HERE NOW!!!CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFORMATION!!!UPCOMING ADMISSION IS MARCH 2016
    COURSES INCLUDE: ...

• Jacke Jones, VA 8 years ago

NDC hate the truth and that is why they cannot see eye to eye with Nana Addo Addo and NPP. They trives on lies because they supporters are Ewes and Northerners who have no brains of their own. Else how can the whole Ayigbe tr ...

• Yaro 8 years ago

Ewes, northerners, fantes you are touching on educated elites of ghana. Akufo addo is a curse and ghanaians are not blind to let him rule our dear nation.

• Tolbert 8 years ago

If they were all in bukina faso for the same reason,does it not make rawlings part of the ghana delegation. People should learn to be humble and stop being too petty and proud. Pride goeth before a fall. At the end of the day ...

• Ernest 8 years ago

Ndc is really a tolerant Family. The founder of the party talking this.... NDC should be Cautious about Zanetor Rawlings for she'll be a disaster to the party. Megloe hee!

• nunkawaa 8 years ago

The English in the NDC statement did not mean JJ was part of the Gov delegation.

• IK 8 years ago

i wish that JJ read anything about him before publishing, the defense saying that JJ want on his own invitation is stupid, JJ is not in the military and NOT president therefore who sign for the aircraft? is not DNC government ...

• IK 8 years ago

i wish that JJ read anything about him before publishing, the defense saying that JJ want on his own invitation is stupid, JJ is not in the military and NOT president therefore who sign for the aircraft? is not DNC government ...

• IK 8 years ago

• witch hunter 8 years ago

So how did he go there with jessabel?

• DAN 8 years ago

IS ANYTHING WRONG

• d'Signstyle 8 years ago

Ghana media unreliable

• TRUTH 8 years ago

Travelled with military transport aircraft at whose expeme?

• Forest pot 8 years ago

So was the military plane he used for the trip , was his personal property? Did they pay for the trip if they creat the impression that they were not a govt delegation.

• kofi 8 years ago

good question forest.

• Justices 8 years ago

Not a good question , a stupid one.

• white suop 8 years ago

This Mahama propagandists. They know very well that their days are numbered. They are now behaving like the toad/frog that is struggling to escape death but cannot. Ghanaians must unit to push these corrupt, create, loot and ...

• witch hunter 8 years ago

We are not saying pay the transport fare of the presidential jet after all you are a former head of state jessabel supposed not to have mingled with the presidential entourage looking as if she is part of NDC,a party she be c ...

• TRUTH 8 years ago

Travelled with military transport aircraft at whose expense?

• kofi 8 years ago

was Rawlings there for the same program? if yes then it is completely useless story

• Kwaku Adu 8 years ago

Mr. President, the negativity aspects in your government are becoming too much. Check it.

• Anthony 8 years ago

Why was the NPP Chairman excluded from the presidential delegation?

• GMA 8 years ago

why is Rawlings behaving this way? He shouldn't forget NDC made him what he is today.

• Daddy 8 years ago

Hey Rawlings ruled for 11 years before NDC was introduced. Think twice

He gave bîrth to NDC!

• Kweaa DCE 8 years ago

THE Flagstaff House is being manage by inexperience, block-headed children with sharp teeth.

• KOFI BABONE 8 years ago

IS IT BECAUSE YOU DID NOT TRAVEL ON THE PRESIDENTIAL JET? DID YOU PAY FOR THE MILITARY JET? STOP BEING PETTY. DID YOU EXPECT YOUR WIFE TO TRAVEL ON THE SAME PLANE WITH THE PRESIDENT AFTER SO MUCH INSULTS?

• ghanaman 8 years ago

JJ you put your self so high, no right thinking Ghana man will invite you to very important international event like that, You daydream, How can they trust, You ,Bitter Self Centered, Extremely Jealous, Evil man,You will one ...

• GEORGE M. ALHASS 8 years ago

Loss talkers

• Kissi Abrokwah 8 years ago

Is Efo telling the truth? Did the presidential plane made two trips to please madam osasaboronsam konadu?

• Freddie 8 years ago

What profit does Ghana make if Rawlings went there with government entourage or not.

• New Sheriff in Town 8 years ago

Because of Mahama's shameless corrupt tendencies he has become a pariah - indeed, an anathema - to the self-acclaimed appostle of probity and accountability. Why did he have with him the chairmen of the PNC and CPP and not th ...

• Mr Shortman 8 years ago

Foolish and stupid journalist .Why didnt you named the government communicator?Infact Ghanaian journalists are becoming pigs always bathing in dirty waters.

• ABAAH. 8 years ago

HUH,YOU CAN CALL NAMES BUT YOUR USELESS INCOMPETENT AND RECKLESS MAHAMAH WOULD BE SHOWN THE EXIT.

• ghanaman 8 years ago

what did the google eyed monkey do except buy his family a hotel

• Oko Djan Mubarak 8 years ago

Kill HIM, Mahama

• Kay 8 years ago

I wonder what Ghanaians are thinking

• Mensah 8 years ago

Is Rawlings a sitting President to be travelling in a State Military Transport helicopter? You go around borrowing from every corner of the globe and yet you dissipate State resources without thinking. Will they do the same t ...

• Jojo 8 years ago

Am sad for a whole former president waist his time on such petty petty unproductive tension.
    You and your wife went on military transport and so what? Should Mahama give you the presidential jet and go with the military tran ...

• Mr Bond 8 years ago

When did Ghana get presidential aircraft?If Ghanaians may recall president John Dramani Mahama always travel abroad in a rent aircraft from his brother company costing tax payers million of dollars. Am confuse and will be gla ...

• Lucky -ny 8 years ago

What difference does it make?

• kwasi 8 years ago

And so what???

• Sam 8 years ago

This statement from Rawlings is a clear sign that Rawlings is being manipulated by the wife. It doesn't add up. It rather exposed the insincerity of Rawlings.

• FRANCIS KAN 8 years ago

THIS NDC PROPAGANDA HAS NO END. SHAME ON YOU.

• Joe 8 years ago

NDC is apart you and government of liters. They lie on any give thing. I ended why people still follow this party. Thank Go 2916 Ghanaias will havethechace to kick them out.Time Will tell.

• TD 8 years ago

And so what? Aren't in the same boat with them? You Scottish Bustard is responsible for all the Troubles Ghanaians are facing because of your greedy and incompetent NDC party?

• Colegrate 8 years ago

The fact that the former president and the president travelled on different aircrafts is in itself a waste of the tax payers money.Much as their ideas differ on issues they have both cost financial loss to the state.Whoever m ...

• kojo nzo ekangaki 8 years ago

Ex-President Rawlings is a confused man.He has one of his legs in. the NDC,and the other leg in NDP.He supports Dr Zxanetor's ,bid in the NDC,and Naana Agyemang presidential bid with the NDP?

• Asebu 8 years ago

Do we care whether you were or not? You are the embodiment of everything that is bad in Ghana and we don't care whether you live or die, the latter the better.Rawlings, you are the quintessential ARMED ROBBER in the history o ...

• Kwesi 8 years ago

I thought Rawlings was going to say he paid for his own trip. He ended up traveling on MILITARY aircraft. Did Burkina Faso send the aircraft to pick him up? Otherwise, what a waste of money Or did he just want people to know ...

• Banza Yaro 8 years ago

Thieves like stealing properties but, when there is none to steal, they will settle for your name to cause havoc with it. Rawlings, just chill and pray they don't do wanton damages to your name when their propaganda machine s ...

• Spderman 8 years ago

No decent person wants to associates himself/herself with this incompetent/corrupt NDC.

• Nii Okai 8 years ago

Why is Ghana full of the spirit of litigation, hatred, anger and disunity? It is naturally shameful to be so clear that people who claimed to be the people who can lead Ghana are full of aimless talks of stupidity and fightin ...

• Abdulai Muhammed . Dunkwa 8 years ago

Discredited journalism.please give us accurate reportage.

• paa sei 8 years ago

So Dr Delle was on the trip in his capacity as what? Is he not the one who is saying that the CPP will not dine with any political party? What has really changed? Hmmmm asem beba dsbi

• Jay 8 years ago

He just wanna be around the media scope all xs and he is as corrupt as everyone else

• Agonaba 8 years ago

Only for the love of Sankara

• KONOGO KAYAKAYANII 8 years ago

GET TO HELL FOR MURDERING INNOCENT
    GHANANAIANS WHY YOU KILL MAJOR FELI MAJOR AMEDOME AND CO.MRS JUSTICE
    KORANTENG ADDO A MOTHER WITH 2 WEEK OLD BABY.AND THESE UNCIRCUMCISED #9 BOYS SUB HUMAN AMEDIKA TSEPOR AND SENYA RA ...

• Charles 8 years ago

Rawlings needs to be given some tutorials on citizenship and authority. He should know that as a citizen of Ghana, he has one leader namely, the President of Ghana, HEJohn Dramani Mahama. Once upon a time, he also was in this ...

• GOD SAVE GHANA 8 years ago

OYIWA ASEN NONI.INDISCIPLINE IS RAWLINGS HALL MARK AND COUSING THE NATION A LOT SINCE 1978.

• GOD SAVE GHANA 8 years ago

J.J.DID WAS NOT PART OF JDM DELEGATION TO BURKINA,YET TRAVEL IN MILITRAY TRANSPORT AIRCRAFT,WHICH NATIONS AIRCRAFT DID RAWLINGS TRAVED?PROPAGANDA NAD LIES.

• ALHAJI 8 years ago

FOOLISH EVIL,CRIMINAL,WOMANIZER,INCOMPETENT JUJU BLOOD DRINKER MAHAMA KILLED MILLS FOR POWER,NOW MAHAMA IS KILLING GHANIANS JUST TO STAY POWER AGAIN,NO GHANIANS WILL VOTE THEM OUT,USELESS ASSHOLE MAHAMA

• intelligent npp 8 years ago

ndc propaganda every where hahahaa propaganda in food u eat in at ur homes

• intelligent npp 8 years ago

ndc damn blasted liars

• Sonkronsuo 8 years ago

Eh, Bra Rawlings your greedy wife has been misleading you too much. She makes you reduce your high won reputation to the lowest level. By the way, who gave you the military aircraft? Really, if you are not part of the Ghanaia ...

• jj rawlings 8 years ago

Jj rawlings your time is up????So look for major mutiny coming on ghana soon.???? I pray that it doesn't get to all good fearing God saints.The beginning of brutal problems desending on ghana.????

• kwaku marcus 8 years ago

What's wrong with this country media .so they can't even publish the truth.wether jj was in BF or not.Did he go there disguising himself or what.Gh has become a nation of comedians not ready to solve our problems rather happy ...

• Amu Godoo 8 years ago

Military transport plane is for the state, he should have used his private jet and blah blah blah blah konadu is just misleading him like a blind man, is it a sin to go with Mahama or you're not with him?????????????????????? ...