You are here: HomeNews2015 12 30Article 404179

I want to be like Floyd Mayweather - Asamoah Gyan

Read Comments Comments (36)

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

One weekend, the husband is in the bathroom shaving when the kid he hired to mow his lawn, a local kid named Bubba, comes in to pee. The husband slyly looks over and is shocked at how immensely endowed Bubba is. He can't help ...

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,,,, 8 years ago

DID HE WHACKED IT WHEN IN FULL GEARS OR LOW GEARS...,,,,

• Mensah Cromwell 8 years ago

You don't like defeat and failure in life.Asamoah Gyan just kneel down always and give thanks to God for your success.Who like defeat and failure in life?All fingers are not equal.

• Aruna Kone Gbacha 8 years ago

Hahahaa Pricewilly. Interesting stuff.

• Odzatana 8 years ago

Anyway, where is Castro the destroyer?

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,,,, 8 years ago

HUUUUURAAYYY,,,,GHANA CAR ON CNN...PLEASE ,,LET'S BUY THIS CARS AND PROMOTE THIS GHANA BRAND..BETTER THAN HYUNDAI AND KIA..

• USA USA!! 8 years ago

It's too late to get any bigger. You have climaxed. Well done, though!!!

• kwame 8 years ago

shut the fuck up u can never be like him u are ghanaian hes american what have u got in common with him he has a lot of bussiness iodeas you only use yrb money to fuck women and just bang om about yr wealth

• Justice 8 years ago

Did you even read the article? He wants to be win all the time, be rich and successful like Floyd and you have a problem with it. Note Floyd is no saint himself and no human being is. Floyd went to Jail and I don't think Gyan ...

• kwame USA 8 years ago

Read well before you post.The first 6 richest black people in the world are from Africa with DANGOTE topping the group.The richest black woman in the world is a Nigerian whose worth is thousand times higher than Mayweather.Th ...

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

massa, stop dreaming. if floyd was a soccer player. he would try to be the best soccer player ever. n that means playing in the best lg, winning lg trophies, champs lg and wcup. wat trophies can YOU Asamoah janegyan boast of? ...

• Justice 8 years ago

He is not good enough to play for Barca, Madrid, etc and make the same kind of money. When an African uses his head to go where the money is, then people like you become bitter. At the end of the day he wants to make money an ...

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

name any professional soccer player who amassed major trophies and went broke? can you name 1

• Balderash 8 years ago

Why do you want to be like this idiot? The guy cannot even read.

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE........ 8 years ago

Dats wat u think? U fool. For someone who can't read. He can afford to pay me to put a bullet in your head. Floyd. Even started his own promotions company even before he retired.

• Abeku Quansah Ativorgbe. 8 years ago

Gyan, life is very short. Do not plan as if you are going to live for about 500 years, it is only 2 scores and ten. You like Mayweather, but you must also watch Sugar Ray Robinson documentary. He rose to the top but he crushe ...

• Tawiah 8 years ago

What is a score? Who said life is a only a two score and a ten? What kind of a nonsense is that? If he is smart and blessed he can go on to be a four score and ten also. The Bible talks about three score and ten which is, Sev ...

• Kojo mawuyegah 8 years ago

It is clear that it was a mistake, but you can know the future by looking at the past events. Look at Evander Holyfield, Mike Tyson, sugar Ray Robinson, Alverson(basket ball) and many others have gone from rags to riches and ...

• Kojo mawuyegah 8 years ago

Follow the footsteps of the older players, they continue to play so long as some one is ready to pay for their services. You can't make that kind of money anywhere, boxing promotion, music, real estate etc are good but be ver ...

• blackbarnes 8 years ago

ARE YOU A DIPLOMA OR DEGREE HOLDER AND WANTS TO DO YOUR MSC OR MBA WITHIN ONE YEAR IN EUROPE(CAMPUS OR ONLINE),THE OPPORTUNITY IS HERE NOW!!!CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFORMATION!!!UPCOMING ADMISSION IS MARCH 2016
    COURSES INCLUDE: ...

• tigare survivor 8 years ago

but Mayweather actually wins titles. Y'all can't even bring home common AFCON cup. Look how you embarassed yourselves at the world cup. Mayweather fights smart and finishes with class. If you want to be like him, you have a l ...

• Paakow 8 years ago

Then stop raping women

• Dunga 8 years ago

Asamoah gyan thinks all is money. .thats why he makes such comments..

• Peter 8 years ago

quite spot on! I like Gyan but he seems to be so much in love with cashuuu! Something tells me he might exit this world at a tender age though it is my fervent prayers God should grant him long life! Money is good to have but ...

• Dunga 8 years ago

Asamoah gyan thinks all is money. .thats why he makes such comments..

• issaka balobbo, beaverton,On/labone o 8 years ago

Gyan we appreciate your sentiments and desire to be super successful but a quick caution..you gyan play in a team sport and your success is your teams success however boxing is individual sport and if one can be as discipline ...

• Hhhk 8 years ago

May weather is not a good example

• Tawiah 8 years ago

Mayweather can't be possibly richer than Tiger Woods unless your calculations are based on some utopian numbers.

Even Mayweather has more than 300M and that those of us who follow both sportsmen and the stats know it very ...

• Steve 8 years ago

Keep it up

• ABI@north kaneshie 8 years ago

happy yuletide what have you been up to your comments were really miss ed

• Rev lloldy Annan 8 years ago

How can u be like may weather. u rape and sodomised women. your cup is full. u can't buy the truth. watch and see your downfall unless u confess of all your evil deeds. Mark my word

• Richmond 8 years ago

Is only in a
    stupid country like Ghana that u can have Asamoah Gyan boasting after raping and sodomised women then the powers that be will protect him.watch your end of your life.u don't fear
    God. no wonder he want to be ...

• Naa Exccel 8 years ago

Fool
    What a role model to copy. Two stupid dogs

• Dennis Amoako (Amsterdam ) 8 years ago

I wanna be like Floyd Mayweather why not I wanna be me period

• sam darkwa 8 years ago

you people must leaves gyan

• Ama 8 years ago

Then stop taking advantage of women.Always chasing women on social media