You are here: HomeNews2015 12 30Article 404112

Okyenhene cautions politicians over indecent campaign

Read Comments Comments (22)

• blackbarnes 8 years ago

ARE YOU A DIPLOMA OR DEGREE HOLDER AND WANTS TO DO YOUR MSC OR MBA WITHIN ONE YEAR IN EUROPE(CAMPUS OR ONLINE),THE OPPORTUNITY IS HERE NOW!!!CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFORMATION!!!UPCOMING ADMISSION IS MARCH 2016
    COURSES INCLUDE: ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)...
    I THINK THIS NIGERIAN EC HEAD IS STUBBORN THAN AFARI GYAN. WE NEED TO ROCK CHARLOTTE WITH A MASSIVE DEMO!!! GHANAIANS MUST NOT BE WIMPS, OUR NATIONAL ANTHEM ENTREATS US TO RESIST OUR ...

• NANA 1-1/2 REGIONS 8 years ago

NANA ADDO DOES NOT HAVE THE LEADERSHIP SKILLS NOR ANY VISION FOR PARTY OR GHANA, BEYOND WANTING TO LIVE AT PEDUASE LODGE AGAIN AND TO ENTERTAIN LIKE BRITISH ARISTOCRATS WITH HIS SELF-ACCLAIMED ELITE, SUPER-GHANAIAN FAMILY AND ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

NANA ADDO DOES NOT HAVE THE LEADERSHIP S
    NANA ADDO DOES NOT HAVE THE LEADERSHIP SKILLS NOR ANY VISION FOR PARTY OR GHANA, BEYOND WANTING TO LIVE AT PEDUASE LODGE AGAIN AND TO ENTERTAIN LIKE BRITISH ARISTOCRATS WITH HIS SELF- ...

• Charles 8 years ago

Very well said. But try and advice your Akufo Addo to take control over his hooligans and thugs who always insult the handsome and energetic President of this country. I bet you, if they try it, we will render he, Akufo Addo ...

• kwadwo,UK 8 years ago

Fool

• KOFI Dangq 8 years ago

Old soldier or what ever you called your self,we are waiting for any stupid thoughts you have,bring it on . Stop wasting time.we're going to mash and your stupid NASTY PEOPLES PARTY,

• AGBESI KWESI 8 years ago

News about Dzifa Attivors thievery has gone international. Read about how the international media reported it and the global comments that followed.

Accra (AFP) - Ghana's transport minister resigned Wednesday after a contr ...

• Paulp 8 years ago

The chief should also give all politicians equal opportunity in his palace and throughout the Eastern region.

• KOFI Dangq 8 years ago

This stupid chief, should shut up, zipped his stinking mouth,

• Jojo 8 years ago

FOR THE ATTENTION OF OKYEHENE,

ALTHOUGH POLITICAL ISSUES ARE IMPORTANT AND NECESSARY TO BE TOUCHED UPON IN THE COUNTRY, IT IS INDEED STILL PITY,NONE OF PEOPLE IN POSITIONS,CHIEFS,UNIVERSITY CHANCELLORS,PROFESSORS AND GOVE ...

• Stoway 8 years ago

You should advise yourselve.

• Bro. Kofi 8 years ago

Shut ur mouth u galamsey constructor. After creating the atmosphere for index sent politics u want to sign off. If u have any advice to give call the akyem mafia that u rally behind and advice him.

• KYEBI ADVOCATE 8 years ago

Is more important to live a life where by people will not speak much about you periodically
    Okyenhene hsa said it as it is, but within his own tradition / paramountcy there are whole lots of CHIEFTAINCY disputes than any ot ...

• kwame 8 years ago

agree.

but since this site is blocking ip addresses of those who disagree then obviously gw have taken bribes to stop any "un wanted" PR...that Sheik from Ameri for example plus why has the news gone away...more brown enve ...

• VVIP 8 years ago

Perfect speech. Advise to Ndc sharp teeth, crooks, mafias and gangsters

• Freedom & Justice 8 years ago

Now you have the guards to open your stinky mouth to advice politicians after you and your native useless son Nana Addo Akyem state President insulted the president and government . Hahaha, God is patiently watching the end o ...

• Abeku Quansah Ativorgbe. 8 years ago

Remove the log in your eye... What kind of leadership are you giving to the people in your town? You are there to be worshiped, sell lands foolishly with no space for parks and gardens, eat, drink and merry many wives. Tradit ...

• AkuffoAddo JUNKIE 8 years ago

Go tell that to your stupid idiotic PIGMY who wants to become president at all cost.

• Ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

Tell ur brother akufo addo to stop that his stupid comments , animal as chief

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

IS THE OKYEHENE OF AKIM-ABUAKWA AWARE OF THE VERY TERRIBLE POOR CONDITIONS,FACING HIS PEOPLE,BROKEN INFRASTRUCTURE AND LACK OF BASIC SERVICES IN HIS STATE,

YET HE CONTINUES TO SIT IN HIS PALACE BUILT BY THE VERY POOR PEOP ...

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

The statement is good talk and it i is very good for mataining the peace for our mother-land, God bless you and oman Ghana.