You are here: HomeNews2015 12 29Article 403845

'Politicians must be decorous in their language'

Read Comments Comments (26)

• All Die Be Die 8 years ago

better advise your disrespectful daughter Adwoa Sarfo who insulted the late president Mills due to politics.

• GHAHA 8 years ago

ALL DIE BE DIE

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-KWAA...
    We are not serious as a Nation.We can use about GHC 3,6 million to embosse the President's picture on a Bus,which will not serve any purpose,apart from the fact that he just want to be popular,(empty barrels ...

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

HE LOOKS LIKE KAKAI. WHY BLEACH UR FACE AND PERM UR HAIR LIKE MICHAEL JACKSON? THIS MAN PAA...PSYCHOLOGICAL MIND CONTROL IS A PROBLEM..

• PEKI PRINCE 8 years ago

WHAT THE HECK IS THIS SPRAYING AND BRANDING OF METRO BUSES ABOUT? The NDC(Notorious Demented Criminals) 2016 campaign propaganda team diabolically cooked up this scheme of using 116 public buses as cheap mobile billboards for ...

• Douglas. Bristol-UK`° 8 years ago

all their evil plans of importing arms to violate 2016 elections will fail always

• kakaboneka 8 years ago

Who the fuck are you asholes. What had Nana done to.Who among your stupid family is a little close to Nana.He is God chose for ghanaians. I pray you got in the British village and never be able to go home again.outmoi ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-PEKI PRINCE...
    WHAT A HECK OF THIS SPRAYING AND RE-BRANDING OF METRO BUSES ABOUT? The NDC(Notorious Demented Criminals) 2016 campaign team diabolically cooked up this idea of using 116 public buses as cheap mobile b ...

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

THE POLITICIANS ARE PREACHING TO AN UNEDUCTAED POPULACE WHO TAKE DELIGHT IN SEEING INSULTS SO WHAT DO U EXPECT?

• PEKI PRINCE 8 years ago

WHAT THE HECK IS THIS SPRAYING AND BRANDING OF METRO BUSES ABOUT? The NDC(Notorious Demented Criminals) 2016 campaign propaganda team diabolically cooked up this scheme of using 116 public buses as cheap mobile billboards for ...

• GHAHA 8 years ago

OPANA MUST BE ADVICE FIRST

• KWASI IN EUROPE 8 years ago

Why has this man got a white face but black hands? If he has bleached then he is NOT a man of God because he is telling God that he is not good at creating human colours.

• Apuu, the northener 8 years ago

Instead of praising him, you are insulting him. Some Ghanaians are indeed inside looking

• Mavis 8 years ago

All those insulting Apostle Kwadwo Safo are sick in their heads.They don't even know who their real fathers are and so couldn't get any better parental care. Mponkye ne nnwee ase fo)!!!!

• PAUL 8 years ago

It's true he should talk to her If he is a responsible enough To advise Ghana animals indeed

• on board 8 years ago

Pls what de Man of God said is not an insult to any political opponent p.Wr frm de insult? U cant do dz in TOGO pls respect ur sef

• Oldboy 8 years ago

Your daughter's party are the worst offenders so advise her.

• PAUL 8 years ago

Man, you turn to the criminal Party members that your daughter is also a member. You all are affraid of telling them in the face because of OPANA SENIOUR. until you Say the truth, this country will get worse

• pilolo 8 years ago

You are singing to the choir osofo. Ghanaians like politics of insult. the politicians are Ghanaians and the insults and vitriol language used by Ghanaians so it is a Ghanaian problem. |We support them whether npp or ndc beca ...

• Abubakari suale 8 years ago

I dont just understand some of the NDC members,it is just an advised advocated to all the political parties why then, you(commentators) of NDC narrow it down to Hs excellency to be in 8 novermber 2016, Akkufo Addo.

• Prime Minister of Sekondi-Takoradi 8 years ago

Why should you guys insult this man of God?he is jest advising us not to go in to 2016 elections with insults but you ndc guys has descend insult on him rather no wonder that is the same your leaders has been doing to the cle ...

• Nick 8 years ago

You are a big fool to say that.idiot npp pple God is watching.you think you are more human than everybody.

• TEE 8 years ago

PEACE BEFORE, NO MUSLIM LOVE PEACE, THE FAILURE OF OSAGYEFO DR. KWAME NKRUMAH

• TEE 8 years ago

THESE NORTHERNERS AND EWES

• Bright K 8 years ago

Repent from your sins and take the free gift of salvation by believing on Jesus Christ as your Lord and personal saviour and you shall be saved. Heaven and Hell are real. Where will you spend eternity? Choose heaven.

• bambi 8 years ago

My question : Is Dr. Kwadwo Sarfo a woman or a man? Plss someone answer me