You are here: HomeNews2015 12 28Article 403740

Kwame Sefa Kayi coy over going into politics

Read Comments Comments (41)

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Kuffour Y3 Abro 8 years ago

See how he always brings up NPP problems for discussion on his 'kokrokoo' show. He hardly ever touches on the hardships Ghanaians are suffering under this diabolical NDC government.

• Paa 8 years ago

The person using the moniker 'Kufuor Y3 Abro' is an NDC agent provocateur seeking court disaffection toward the NPP'S 2016 campaign from both within and without the party! Ghanaians must reject NDC'S communist inferior tactic ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:
    Adwoa

Date:
    2015-12-28 12:07:58

Comment to:
    Parliament demands release of full EC budget

EC is milking Ghanaians to line their pockets through dubious contracts like bus branding and Ameri. Bring in ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)NDC 8 years ago

GHANA'S MEDIA, CORRUPT & STUPID!! LOOK AT THE WAY MAHAMA WAS INTERVIEWED IN GERMANY. THE QUESTIONS WERE UP TO THE POINT AND IT FOUND MAHAMA SHAKING AND SWEATING. IT WAS PURELY ON THE ECONOMY AND THE MAN POINTED OUT TO HIM THE ...

• Kuffour Y3 Abro 8 years ago

Sacre' bleu!! Woy3 kwasea paa! I am a bona fide NPP member. My moniker 'Kuffour Y3 Abro' is just to show my disgust at ex-President Kuffour's past and current well-known undermining of Nana Akuffo Addo's presidential efforts ...

• NIMO 8 years ago

Do you know he too is an Ewe?

• KAAJI 8 years ago

Kwasea, WH0 CARES?

• pilolo 8 years ago

wanting to join looting brigade?

• Mr Shortman 8 years ago

Old Soldier .apart from you alone .most Ghanaians know that Kwami Sefah is an NPP man .Stop fooling yourself

• Badohu ayivor korshi 8 years ago

You are all over with this same message to every post whether related or not. Don't you have anything doing?

• KK 8 years ago

Those who know Kwame will tell you that the guy is just a big mouth.

• Otwa Tea 8 years ago

This opportunist!? During Mills time he tried so hard to get recognized but the god old Prof didn't pay him any mind.

• MAHAMA IS A THIEF 8 years ago

That says a lot. Anyone who is good mates with a treacherous guy like Kwesi Pratt (who actively wanted Kweku Baako and other journalists executed by Rawlings and his gang of crackpot maniacs) cannot be trusted.

• O.B. Obibini 8 years ago

Please let's keep insults out of Ghanaweb in 2016.

• Kwabena Danso, Gbawe-Accra 8 years ago

He is an NPP.
    No doubts about that.
    He will soon run for a parliamentary position on NPP's ticket.

• acdee 8 years ago

So what? He is entitled to be in it or not. We need quality people in politics and not the normal case of square pegs in round holes because most of those who come up for political positions are not properly scrutinised.

• PAUL 8 years ago

So this man think he was doing no politics. Ho ho ho radio presenter indeed. He should rather shut up now

• SINBAD 8 years ago

the man is free to decide for his own future

• YB 8 years ago

Health Campaign
    Complete health living organization (NGO) present, Health screaming exercises for communities, Churches and individual at reduced rate.
    This program covers Liver functioning. Heart, Kidney, Pancreas, Lungs, ...

• ato kwamina U.S 8 years ago

Don't wait for it to come knocking your that's where the money is go Kwame go

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 8 years ago

HAT WILL BE KWAME SEFA KAYI'S CONSTITUENCY IF HE CHOOSES TO JOIN POLITICS? UNLESS THE GREED NPPP CAN SEED AN ASHANTI SEAT TO HIM HE IS GOING NO WHERE IN POLITICS!!

• Mone 8 years ago

Where did kwame do his sixth form?

• Kwesi Koomson 8 years ago

KWAME,DON'T DO IT.
    I know what politics can do to good people like you. There are so many ways to reach and educate people; you are already doing a fine job at one.

• Dee 8 years ago

kwame God bless you for the good works for Ghana, and may he grant you all your heart desires thank you.

• AGBESI KWESI 8 years ago

..Mahama is so heartless, wicked and corrupt that he wouldn’t blink stealing from a helpless orphan. Please read the following:
    Ghana’s President Hurls Insults At Obasanjo At African Forum In London-bloomberg

There wa ...

• albert sa 8 years ago

Agbesi Kwesi-Your name is concoted just like this story you placing here.No one is ready to listen to the false fabricated story.I'm sorry for you.

• Dee 8 years ago

please will you leave this man alone, everyone has every right to vote and be voted for ok leave him make his own choice .

• Iwan 8 years ago

Agbesi, you are out of date. It has since been known that this was a concocted story. Pls keep up with the news.

• Ghana Patriot 8 years ago

Who doesn't know that this guy has been in bed with the elephants ever since the elephants formed their party and christened it 'NPP' . He was the duty commander of the labadi coffee mafia. The elephants made him what he is t ...

• do 8 years ago

Too know guy.

• Freddie 8 years ago

Not really a good head to face in order to via politics. Stay where you are.

• Nomawati 8 years ago

Who will vote or appoint this arrogant guy to occupy a political position. You think Ghanaians are stupid.

• NIMO 8 years ago

This guy highest level of education was from Labone Secondary School (High School).

• vic london 8 years ago

WHO CARES
    WHO THE FUCK IS HE
    A RADIO PRESENTER HE CAN GO AND BE A DANCER FOR ALL I CARE
    GHANAIANS ARE NOW BEING RULED BY A BUNCH OF FOOLS
    SO ANY BODY FEELS THEY TO CAN HAVE A GO
    this is no news pls

• Nana Kofi 8 years ago

Apio hene

• Asafo 8 years ago

This big mouth man was bullying workers when working with radio gold. No doubt he is now winning and dinning with nation wreckers party. He should take it easy because he behaves as if he sitting on the biggest horse in Ghana ...

• MAMA[USA] 8 years ago

KWAME,WE ALL KNOW HOW GOOD AND FAITHFUL YOU ARE,COME AND HELP NANA ADDO TO SAVE GHANAIANS FROM HELL NDC PARTY IS BAD AND CORRUPT,AND WE WILL VOTE THEM OUT IN 2016.ANYONE WHO SUPPORT OR VOTE FOR NDC WILL HAVE ACCOUNT TO GIVE ...

• Jacob Nabila 8 years ago

My good friend, everybody know you are an NDC supporter but my advise to you is please pleeeeeeease stay away from active Politics to avoid your bad ending

• nana sarpong Kumankoma 8 years ago

When some of us are praying for Sefa to aspire for a BBCjob you are tryig to entice him to go into politics, i wouldnt have bothered if it were outside , Ghanaian politics stinks like the word itself , Kwame dont start it ot ...

• Kyebi born 8 years ago

On your daily show you encourage speakers to speak "Twi" which is Ok. But address you "Chairman General" Kwame, it beats me. Or, is one of ur Legon-Brofo in the studio..? I am lost.