You are here: HomeNews2015 12 26Article 403430

PHOTO:Appiah throws b'day party in Karpower barge

Read Comments Comments (24)

• NDC ARE NATION WRECKERS 8 years ago

Appiah, don't do any promotion for this same useless government, whose Afriyie Ankrah and Nyantekyi sacked you.

You could have done so much for Ghana football, but these wicked people stopped you.

I know you are now bus ...

• joe 8 years ago

Appiah 35? HHHMMM..... nsem peee!!!

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Plz more security because Akuffo Addo the Terrorist is planning to bombard the barge because he has no message than dumsor.

• Hellooooooooeuw 8 years ago

THE CHAP IS MY CLASSMATE. WE ARE BOTH THESAME AGE

• Phasmida 8 years ago

Great place for a party. No dumso there

• Efo 8 years ago

My brother dont be used by politician to cover up their selfish gain. Stay away if you want to maintain reputation for your hard work done for yourself and mother Ghana.

• Harray 8 years ago

I totally agree with u. I don't know why he want tanish the hard won reputation he build for so many yrs. I was told he accompany some someone to pick a nomination form in Tamale. He's mingling himself with politicians

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE........ 8 years ago

Fire keni and let preko and appiah coach hearts. This alone will drive fans to stadium

• KUSASI 8 years ago

APPIAH DON'T ALLOW YOURSELF TO BE USED BY THIEVES AND ARMED ROBBERS. WHAT IS THE BENEFIT OF ALL THIS SHIT AND SILLY NONSENSE. GHANAIANS ARE FED UP WITH ALL THIS BULLSHIT AND FOOLISHNESS.
    APPIAH CONCENTRATE ON YOUR FUTURE AN ...

• tontrobi 8 years ago

.................. do you think Appiah will understand what you are talking about?

Footballers are very naive people when it comes to matters of politics.

• SEEK- BEREKUM 8 years ago

HOOOOOOOOOOOO! Aren't you ashamed? The NDC government is not doing any thing to Appiah. Don't bring Partisan Politics into this. Shame unto you.

• KK. Mensah 8 years ago

Happy "35th" birthday. At only "35", Appiah is looking very fresh.

• tutugyagu 8 years ago

ns3m pii

• Real québécois MTL 8 years ago

Only in Africa can this happen!! Appiah, I respect you paaa but, pls never do that again !!

• Kwami 8 years ago

The guy played in Turkey. Don't read politics into this.

• naa 8 years ago

Guys pls dnt pay attention to dis its not true. Der was no party in de karpower bardge. Ghana web mtcheeeeeew

• naa 8 years ago

If its true provide pictures of de party@ghanaweb

• Jon 8 years ago

My dear friend think of money and how to invest , do not let foolish politians come ur way.

• Luther King 8 years ago

Sometimes I cant believe our stupidity as Ghanaians. What has Appiah celebrating a birthday bash in the power barge amount to politics? Pls the power barge is a national asset and not the property of ndc. The great prez K4 bu ...

• obeng mireku 8 years ago

ndc propaganda

• SEEK- BEREKUM 8 years ago

WHETHER APPIAH IS 50 OR 100 YEARS DOESN'T MATTER. WHAT MATTERS IS WHAT HE WAS ABLE TO ACHIEVE FOR HIS COUNTRY.
    A REAL PATRIOT.

• Opana is NPP Fraud 8 years ago

Stephen is a great guy...happy birthday to him!

• j slow 8 years ago

Where is d party pics
    Im rada disapointed in this website
    Wat shows he had a bday party in d barge

• Ghanaman THE REAL 8 years ago

When are you people going to get serious in poor Ghana? A party aboard a power generating ship?? What next, independence day celebrations on the Akosombo dam??? Our behaviour just beggars believe but then what would one expec ...