You are here: HomeNews2015 12 25Article 403356

We’ll deal with warmongers in Ghana – Woyongo

Read Comments Comments (76)

• Kay 8 years ago

Shut the fuck up you idiot.

• Musa D. 8 years ago

You must be ashame of yourself for insulting a minister because he is not in your acid party.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)NDC 8 years ago

TELL CHARLOTTE, THAT, WE NEED A NEW REGISTER!!!!
    I THINK THIS NIGERIAN EC HEAD IS STUBBORN THAN AFARI GYAN. WE NEED TO ROCK CHARLOTTE WITH A MASSIVE DEMO!!! GHANAIANS MUST NOT BE WIMPS, OUR NATIONAL ANTHEM ENTREATS US TO RES ...

• Jar 8 years ago

Whether new register or not, Akuffo Addo will never win. If he tries to bring war, we are ready for him. Fool like you

• BREG 8 years ago

NANA ADDO MUST BE THE FIRST TO DEAL WITH

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Is he not among those who distributed weapons to northerners to cause commotion during the elections , we are ready with our cutlasses and dont need no fake police to defend us

• Anonymous Coward 8 years ago

Deal with violent begets violent AKA Mark Wayongo AKA Azoka boys sympathiser. Buului

• OLIVER TWIST 8 years ago

WE KNOW WHERE YOU ARE, YOUR PARENTS AND FAMILY ARE. WE WILL COME AFTER YOU SHOULD THERE BE ANY DISTURBANCES IN OUR COUNTRY. WE WILL SLAUGHTER YOU NPP, TRUST ME!

OLIVER, MAKA MAKA!!

• ... 8 years ago

How do you fools in ndc talk? How do you expect to slaughter Npp and get away from the rest of the world. And having said that, what benefit do you derive in slaughtering your neighbour?
    Talk is cheap. Your violent begot v ...

• see star 8 years ago

Rather know where U & Musulachie Famillies are hidding in ur shells! IF anything, all we need to DO is to surround all ZONGOs acrossboard and ur DONE IN SECONDS! Foolish Pepeni.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 8 years ago

How can I believe you Wayongo? I also remembered things you have already said concerning the security of our nation. To me, I know where you stand but I am telling you that all of you guys will perish with your dirty mind.

• APONKYE 8 years ago

Let him open that his wee-smelling mouth with stained dentures and smell kpakpo shito!!!

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

No one can threats Nana Addo's life in Ghana. You can say whatever you like against him but not his soul. If NDC supporters think that they have power they must go closer to Nana Addo then we will teach you a lesson. You know ...

• METCHEEEEEW 8 years ago

Mahama smokes wee more than anyone else in Ghana. Tell him to take of his sun glasses and look straight into peoples eyes . Kwasea aponkye, even Tsatsu tsikata is your hero, compare his face to ape, mmoa like that talk like G ...

• Dr. Blacksmith 8 years ago

Minister Woyongo lost credibility with the people of Ghana when he said "violence begets violence", instead of defending the right of citizens to gather as groups and to vote. The President may like him and keep him, but his ...

• KPOVI 8 years ago

FUCKOFF, FOOLS WANYONGO YOU ARE NOT DE ONE SAID GHANA SHOULD ALOWED AZOKA MAFIA TO OPERATE IN GHANA? STUPID

• Musa D. 8 years ago

You guys must wise up and show respect to your elders,what has he said for you to insult him? Shame!!

• BOB COLE 8 years ago

AN ELDER WILL NOT COME OUT WITH THIS STUPID COMMENTS.IS HE NOT THE ONE WHO SAID VIOLENCE BEGETS VIOLENCE?.HE CAN'T THREATING ANY GHANAIAN WHAT WE NEED NOW IS NEW VOTER REGISTER.2016 IS A YEAR OF DEMOSTRATIONS IF THE GOVERNMEN ...

• SAINT 8 years ago

ALL DIE BE DIE IN NPP MUST BE CRUSHED. ALL THOSE WHO WANT TO USE ALL DIE BE DIE TO FOMENT TROUBLE IN GHANA MUST NOTE THAT THEIR TEAM LEADER WOULD RUN AWAY TO ENJOY LIFE IN LONDON AND LEAVE THEM TO SUFFER IN JAIL IN GHANA.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Crush your stupid parents who gave birth to you. Okay?

• Hebert, Sweden 8 years ago

Musa D Thanks so much. It seems Ghana has a lot of mad un-educated people.. who only know about insults. So sad indeed.

• Kay 8 years ago

Who do you call elders? Wayongo, Mahama, Ablakwah orTekpeh? We should give respect to those who deservel it. Their utterances, actions and inactions is so bad that they have lost respect

• Musa Papa 8 years ago

Musa you are a fool our elder that's why Africa is marking time even when the elder is idiot and corrupt

• Umolu 8 years ago

Ghana is now the land of insults. They don't even think before they insult,provoked or unprovoked.It appears they don't even read although a posting or an opinion before lashing out like mad men and women. What a shame! ! !

• MAHAMA IS A THIEF 8 years ago

What is the idiot Woyongo doing aboput the Azorka Boys? Pepeni idiot.

• KPOVI 8 years ago

WOYONGO NOT SEROUSE ATALL

• Close Observer 8 years ago

If Wayongo knows that Ghana is the only place we can all call home, then he should go ahead and ban Azoka boys, Bolga Bull Dogs and all other related groups. That is what a responsible minister of interior would do. These gro ...

• Close Observer 8 years ago

WHAT BECAME OF ''VIOLENCE BEGAT VIOLENCE? IRRESPONSIBLE MINISTER.

If Wayongo knows that Ghana is the only place we can all call home, then he should go ahead and ban Azoka boys, Bolga Bull Dogs and all other related groups ...

• One Blood 8 years ago

Ban all the illegal Security services of all the Political Parties plus other Private Security Agents, notably the Azoka Boys,Bolga Bulldozers etc etc

• Asaasetre 8 years ago

It's a good suggestion, but he should start from the Northern zone where people forment troubles and embark upon civil unrests. These people burn up houses and government spend millions of cedis to maintain peace and order.

• see star 8 years ago

Is this not the same man canvasing for AZORKA BOYS? ONLY Mahama will appoint & Maintain such a foolish Minister.Anyway to prevent civil Unrest He MUST GO FOR NEW VOTER REGISTER- THE ONLY AXIS OF PEACE IN 2016.

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 8 years ago

Is it not this idiot who said,if someone face you with war you too have to face him squarely.Now that he has come back to his stupid senses that he and his government will fight against warmongers.you will fight against you ...

• kwasi. USA 8 years ago

U will deal with ur mother.....odwan.u and mahama can not intimidation anybody.Ghana belongs all of us kwaseaba....

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

An Army has nothing to boast of when it takes only one man, even a retired soldier, to make a coup. Oh to make several coups, and at will. They only bark at innocent and weaponless civilians.

• Mr. No Nonsense 8 years ago

You should shut up. You are instigating war in ghana and you cannot say this to intimidate we ghanaians. You said violence begets violence as a minister what do you mean by saying that. Mind you, you cannot intimidate and rig ...

• keam 8 years ago

Sometimes when you hear this dirty people in position talk it makes me sick to my stomach. I don't blame you wayongo I blame Kwame Nkrumah for giving free education to idiots like wayongo.

• MeNeverForgetDa 8 years ago

I begin with a quote by John Dean
    "We have a cancer (corruption) within, it's close to the Presidency, that is growing. It's growing daily".

What happened to the commission set up by the Late President Mills(RIP) to inve ...

• Inside Advocate. 8 years ago

Didn't your president say NDC was born out of violence and that they will meet people with violence?

Didn't you, Woyongo, say violence begat violence?

Please warn yourselves and never be deceived because you control al ...

• Teiko 8 years ago

You are a warmonger yourself so deal with yourself, you idiot!!

• ddkt 8 years ago

arrest yourself first

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)NDC 8 years ago

THE CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE CRIMINALS ARE THE REAL WAR MONGERS!!!

• magyina kawsi the dep.communication n 8 years ago

for all i know is that all fools and stupid people in the world are all npp family so no wonder they will always expose their foolishness to the world .who in npp apart from kuffour wise

• peter 8 years ago

U are crying wolf where there's no wolf. U said "we will deal with war mongers" as if u will handle gun yourself to deal with them.Idiot if u have any advice tell EC to do the right thing. There's no peace without justice.

• sashjda 8 years ago

Woyongo is a fool. Stop scaring the people. FOOL!

• Kwame Abrokwa 8 years ago

Another corrupt idiot!

• Frederick Kofi Tawiah 8 years ago

i will be glad if Woyongo will advise his own people in the three northern region

• BOUBABA 8 years ago

THIS STOP WOYONGO PEPENII OR EWE GUY CAN SAY WHATEVER HE WANTS. BUT FAIR AND CLEAN ELECTIONS OR WAR. WE ARE NOT PERTURBED BY THIS INTIMIDATION ANYMORE. WE ARE ALSO WARNING YOU AND YOUR INCOMPETENT NDC NATION WRECKERS.

• ALHAJI 8 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA LISTEN TO MAHAMA NDC FOOOOLS,SAD AND SHAME HUUUUUUUU

• Bobby 8 years ago

Wacth Kojo Yankson of joy FM very well. He is one of the serious warmongers in Ghana. A word to the wise...

• Yaw 8 years ago

The suffering Ghanaians are more than your forces

Isn't it this man who said violence begets violence? We got some kind of leaders.

• Collins Anim 8 years ago

such idiots like this minister have no business being in govt

• Pumpuni 8 years ago

Crime & Punishment of Friday, 25 December 2015
    Source: Starrfmonline.com
    "Seven Ghanaians with Taliban videos arrested with AK47s
    Seven people have been arrested in the Northern region in possession of illicit weapons incl ...

Idiots, deal with abandoned explosives at abandoned quarry sites that are exploding to kill and damage property. Remember violence begets violence!

• kwao 8 years ago

Mr . woyongo must direct such warnings to Miss Charlotte Osei , who wants to plunge this country into chaos.Any attempt to subvert the will of the people in 2016 will have dire consequences. John Mahama you inherited a peace ...

• lucus s 8 years ago

Mister should be dealt with first,because violence begets violence is his initiative

• Mohammed Ibrahim 8 years ago

Deal ruthlessly with NPP thugs,Murderers,terrorist,Arm dealers,Drug dealers,Criminals,etc.who are planning to cause chaos,and Anarchy in Ghana.

• Agyemang 8 years ago

Mmmm!! N D C are frustrated they think ghanaians are coward. There were the same forces who were operated in anvorian and nigeria but the ruling party lost the election. There's military and special forces everywhere but wh ...

• Yaw 8 years ago

Idiot Woyongo Shut you stinking mouth up. This is not the time to talk tough. You government is hugely unpopular, corrupt and incompetent.

• idrisu 8 years ago

If you think you can steal the resources that you are supposed to be managing with impunity and expect the rest of us to sit down and watch you, then you are lying. You should also remember that you also have a life in your ...

• Kwaku Bio 8 years ago

You can insult him, the Interior Minister, but don't make yourself a scape goat. He has issued a warning.

• Skains 8 years ago

"Shuck the fuck up you idiot" Go and tell Woyongo "shuck the fuck up" if you have any courage. This is a typical example of a Ghanaian with an empty head and full of jazz.

Who is woyongo? He is just licking john mahama and his wife's asses to survive so speak from his stomach no sense. If Osagyefuo the most powerful one time in Africa was reduced to that disgrace how much more john mahama? Who ...

• B'Mark 8 years ago

If you want peace tell that criminal and murderer Mahama to stop influencing the institutions in is favour. You bastard useless man. Stupid talk, you can't scare anybody.

• francis essien 8 years ago

Mr woyongo it seem you are sleeping in the public so you dont know what is going on in the country but my advice to you fool is to stop the provocative comments because you have never tasted the violence of the people so dont ...

• kumbi Sally 8 years ago

Useless army thiefs

• Kwaku Bio 8 years ago

When there is war, it is only the non entities who are used as pawns, you see the rebel leaders and opposition leaders commanding from somewhere. They will use you, fools, as suicide bombers. Go ahead and preach violence

Kwasea Bio, you will not get those ndc footsoldiers any more to fight for this dead goat and his family and friends. Your footsoldiers are suffering under ndc government more than the rest of the country, go back to your pres ...

• AXE SHARPENER 8 years ago

The masses, the citizenry have said it and they continue to say it, the failed gov't of John Mahama must go. They do not have any confidence, none in the ability and capability of the Mahama NDC gov't to lead the country. Thi ...

• jam 8 years ago

NDC people think Ghana is for them. You just wait n see. this wee smoking woyongo with his cocaine sniffing President will smell the pepper . idiotic thieves. They steal like there is no tomorrow

• Obiba 8 years ago

Everyone is entitled to his/her opinion as Akuffo Addo said on Metro Tv ,when asked about happenings in NPP.so leave everyone to express their opinion but the reality is that ,NOBODY can do anything in Ghana here as far as Gh ...

• Rahman 8 years ago

THIS IS AN IDIOTIC STATEMENT COMING FROM A DESPERATE MINISTER WHO NO DOUBT SEES DEFEAT STARING AT HIS GOVERNMENT IN THE 2016 POLLS.NOBODY WILL BRING WAR BUT BE ASSURED THAT NOBODY WILL STAND BY UNCONCERNED TO ALLOW YOUR PARTY ...

• paa sei 8 years ago

But you yourself you epitomise violence

• Richard 8 years ago

You are a big fool.w/o ye kwasea pas
    Tani aboa like you.you think we the Akans are going to work for you to enjoy all the time.what do we get from the three northern and Volta regions?How much tax do you pay you the north ...

• baba kamaru 8 years ago

What is the meaning of all die be die?s

• Collins Anim 8 years ago

@ Woyongo: we will deal with your utter stupidity!! kwasiato! who made this fool minister?