You are here: HomeNews2015 12 25Article 403275

Let’s foster bond of friendship on X’mas – Gov’t

Read Comments Comments (29)

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

Unemplyment Is Caused By Sada Thievery....Dumsor Is Caused By Lack Of Money Due To Rlg/Zoomlion Thievery.......Failed NHIS Is Due To 2012 Overexpenditure To The Tune Of 8.7 Bn Ghc Thievery To Win Elections..............Collap ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-Ewuntomah Braimah... This problem of fraud in NDC is a trade mark. it started when NDC prevented filling of nomination to compete with Mahama. It has reflected most of the primaries. and they call themselves Democrati ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

NDC propaganda machinery tell us all Ghanaians are corrupt and born so but i beg to differ.When we take tro tro or a taxi there is no ndc foot soldier there to try make us pay a bribe before we can get in ,when i go and buy k ...

• Anonymous Coward 8 years ago

Few days ago, this Omane Boamah guy insulted Nana Addo, now he wants our friendship. What is the colour of the sky of his living world? Go tell this to the marines. These thieves in government think they are smart. Ghanaians ...

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

OUR KIDS IN NORTH AND VOLTA LIE ON THEIR BELLIES ON THE FLOOR TO WRITE AND LEARN YET MASSIVE LOOTING IS GOING ON DAILY...Whilst It Is The Paramount Duty Of Every Govt To Ensure The Security Of Its Citizen, When U Come To Ghan ...

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

Elsewhere In The Advanced World Where A Relatively More People Have Conscience And Are Ready To Die To Their Country Especially The Under Privileged, We In Ghana Have A More Sinister Group Of So Called Celebraties Many Of Who ...

Author:-OFOSUAA...
    WHILST HIS VOLTA REGION IS ONE OF THE POOREST IN GHANA, THIS ABLAKWAH MAN WAS BUSY ASSISTING PEOPLE TO DUPE GHANA THRO FAKE JDGT DEBTS.....YET HIS PEOPLE VOTED FOR HIM AGAIN....KIDS IN VOLTA ARE SEEN DAIL ...

• Patrick Adongo 8 years ago

You couldn't have said it better. Thanks

• MeNeverForgetDa 8 years ago

What happened to the commission set up by the Late President Mills(RIP) to investigate the corruption claims pertaining to the purchase of five jets and expensive hangars spearheaded by then Vice President now President Maham ...

Author:-DerDieDas.@KÖLN...
    Mahama corruption lagacy has yielded food and the results are: Ameri deal, Kumasi Airport, Rattary Park, MetroMass Bus rebranding, Sada, Geeda, Wayomi 50 Million cedis. All of the above money sto ...

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

Nonsense. What is there for the suffering Ghanaians to celebrate. Your DEAD GOAT PRESIDENT SAID YOU'VE FINISHED ALL THE MEAT AND NOW CHEWING THE BONES. GHANAIANS WILL SHOW YOU WHERE POWER LIES COME 2016.

Author:-BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHERE DID GHANAIANS GO WRONG TO SUFFER LIKE THIS? YOU MAHAMA BUILDING YOUR HOTELS ABROAD, AFRIYIE ANKRA BUYING MANSIONS AT EAST LEGON, OKUDJETO ACQUIRING FILLING STATIONS ALL OVER, T ...

• Samansaman 8 years ago

ONLY FAIR ELECTIONS,NOTHING BUT FREE & FAIR ELECTIONS. NO-CHANCE TO STEAL POEPLES VOTE AGAIN, NO MORE SUPREME COURT CHALLENGES.SO START THE FRIENSHIP with the -- NEW VOTERS REGISTRATION-period.

• ISSA ABONGO 8 years ago

WHILE THESE NDC THIEVES AND THE FRIENDS AND FAMILIES ARE HAVING A GOOD TIME ON STOLEN GHANA MONEY, JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS CORRUPT NDC PARTY WANT US TO FIND FRIENDSHIP, WHILE HUNGRY AND POOR, BECAUSE OF THEIR STEALING AND RECKLES ...

• Edem Abosoadzir, uk 8 years ago

Boamah, wo maame twe. Next time if someone looses his eye and blood is following don't refer to it as tomatoes paste.

Your mother, boamah.

• Kwasi,london 8 years ago

Where is Kofi Dubai.Has he gone to Dubai to check on his wealth

Author:-PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)... DEAD GOAT MAHAMA IS ON HIS WAY OUT. EVERY GHANAIAN IS AWARE OF THIS. IF YOU SEE MAHAMA'S HEAD ON THE BUS, LET IT REMIND YOU OF HIS INEPTNESS. HOW COULD HE SPEND $1MILLION ON THAT FOOLI ...

• kofi 8 years ago

Idiot Minister Omane Boamah, are the opposition parties particularly NPP Ghanaians that you are appealing to? Shut your smelling mouth as we don't want to see your sharp teeth.When did NPP become Ghanaians,we can never ever j ...

• josh 8 years ago

Thieves thieves, stop stealing

• Anthony 8 years ago

After saying this, you go on to insult Nana Akufo Addo who can be your father.

• Nana Kwabena. Tema 8 years ago

Quit being a political ballboy and go to show friendship in a hospital to suffering people whose taxes paid for your training as a medical doctor.

• Patrick Adongo 8 years ago

LYING HYPOCRITE GO AWAY!!!!

• ogiga 8 years ago

Mmoafo) go n luv ur numerous galfrends.du u guyz care abt de people of ghana?ur stealing alk de money in de country n ur nt ashame to wish us.God wil punish u.u will all ve cancers b4 u die.idiots.

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

OPAYIN:

IT WAS A NICE YULETIDE MESSAGE TO THE PEOPLE OF GHANA,

HOWEVER, THE COUNTRY CAN ONLY FORWARD, WHEN THE SO CALLED EDUCATED WITH BIG DEGREE AND PHD TITLES ARE CALLED UPON ON THE IMORTANCE OF SCIENTIFIC INNVATION, ...

• John Mahama 8 years ago

Tell that to your NDC criminal gang of thieves

• KERKERLI 8 years ago

THIEVES!!!

• peter 8 years ago

pple can't even buy mosquito leg for Xmas n u are talking of friendship, pls n pls let us tink of how to remove dis government out in 2016 Graduate Nurses are sitting home jobless n u Omani Buama talking of bond of frienship ...

• white suop 8 years ago

After you Omane Boamah fostering the bond of disunity and chaos, you are asking Ghanaians to foster the bond of friendship. We already have the bond of friendship so it is not us listening from your stupid and unguarded mout ...

• nene 8 years ago

This Stupid communicated how does he understands the bond of friendship. He must shut up with his boss.They we are all blind .