You are here: HomeNews2015 12 22Article 402583

NEC denied me the opportunity to defend myself – Agyepong

Read Comments Comments (143)

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

Your press release is orchestrated and ill-timed to initiate needless debates. You want to mal the beauty of the congress. We have no time for counter statements. We are focused on our campaign. The in-fighting has stopped. Y ...

• DR.J 8 years ago

The truth will surely come out. Nana sacked him and Afoko. Losers

• Chief 8 years ago

Kwabena don't worry much. Some of us know that you were given a bad name and hanged. Truth will always come out

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

NDC propaganda machinery tell us all Ghanaians are corrupt and born so but i beg to differ.When we take tro tro or a taxi there is no ndc foot soldier there to try make us pay a bribe before we can get in ,when i go and buy k ...

• &(+_=)WAR BEGINS NOW 8 years ago

MY FRIEND JUST STOP ALL THESE NONSENSES OF PUBLISHING ALL THESE INFORMATION.

THAT IS MY ADVICE TO YOU.

BECAUSE YOU ARE JUST MAKING THINGS MORE DIFFICULT FOR YOUR POLITICAL CAREER.

IT WILL DO YOU NO GOOD. I DONT KNOW ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHERE DID GHANAIANS GO WRONG TO SUFFER LIKE THIS? YOU MAHAMA BUILDING YOUR HOTELS ABROAD, AFRIYIE ANKRA BUYING MANSIONS AT EAST LEGON, OKUDJETO ACQUIRING FILLING STATIONS ALL OVER, T ...

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 8 years ago

Kwabena you can go to court like Afoko did but listen, this will not help you so you better ask God to comfort you. That is all that you can do. Bye! Next time you will respect human being.

• METCHEEEEEW 8 years ago

If so, is that your business? Who sacked JJ Rawlings and his family from the party he formed with his blood ? Where was Asiedu Nketiah when JJ Rawlings faced the court of martial ? Take the speck from your eye before the log ...

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

You seem to aver the truth. Why do you want Agyepong to be silenced while the coerced Committees orchestrate his political fall and damage to his reputation?

If you are as intelligent as he has proven to be, you could stil ...

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

Your comment is that of an aggrieved party member. Thanks anyway for the correcting my spelling of 'mar'. You see, this party has a history. It itge only party would stand the test of time. The rest especially so-called socia ...

"so-called social Democrats, are all ofshoots of the original idea of Dankwa/Busia/Dombo ideology"

The UP (Dankwa/Busia/Dombo) was formed mainly on the basis of the NLM which was an ofshoot of CPP formed by disgruntled Ash ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

What are you "mambo jamboing" about, Onipa Nua? Your history is seriously out of whack and need some tuning extensively by reading widely and away from Kukurudu tabloids cheaply abound at your corner of political divide.

PUTTING INFORMATION HERE WILL JUST DESTROY YOUR POLITICAL CAREER MORE FUTHER.

AM TALKING FROM MY EXPERIENCE.

YOUR PARTY STRUCTURES HAVE DECIDED. BELIEVE ME YOU CAN NEVER WIN, BY GOING THIS WAY IN AFRICAN POLITICS.
    UNFO ...

BELIEVE GOING THIS WAY, OF TRYING TO DEFEND YOURSELF IN PUBLIC WILL DO YOU MORE DAMAGE.

THE DELEGATES WILL NOW HATE YOU MORE BECAUSE THEY WILL ONLY SUPPORT THE PARTY'S DECISION, THAN YOURS.

THEY ARE THE DELEGATES OF THE ...

• KB 8 years ago

Mr Agyapong i do not know you personally but i admires you please let sleeping dog lies so as not to destroy your political carrier. Your silence, comportment and dedication to the Party will redeem any position your are now ...

• KK Dumfries US 8 years ago

You are not professional and has chosen to hate man whom God has created listen his defend statement and has no feelings for him then is just hatred if not then you are abnormal in the begining Nana didnt like to work with th ...

IF HE CARRIES ON THIS WAY, HE WILL DO MORE DAMAGE TO HIMSELF AND NOT THE PARTY. PERIOD!

• kofi 8 years ago

Onipaba Of Akyem Maase. Are you afraid of the truth or what?????

• Amina 8 years ago

This will not wash. Do you have to go public? How will this advance the cause of NPP or your own progress? Why did you remove Nana Addo's pictures from your office and replaced them with those of Kuffuor and yourself?

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 8 years ago

What about your Toyota Land cruiser ndc gave you through your friend who is a member of cocoa board? To sabotaging and continue with agenda 2020 for Nana Addo to loose 2016 elections, buddy I dare you to deny this, Iwe are ...

• Queen 8 years ago

I CREDITED KWABENA AGYEPONG MORE SENSE THAN HE HAS. I DIDN'T KNOW HE WAS SUCH A FOOL.HE'LL BRING HIMSELF DOWN INSTEAD OF NANA. HE IS A GARGANTUAN FOOL. HE SHOULD NOT BE TALKING AT THIS TIME.

• Senior Citizen Braunschweig Germany. 8 years ago

Allof us like Kwabena Agyepong as much as some of you who also like him but refuse to candidly advise him to do the right thing ie,obedience to the highest authority.It must be recalled that,he was being looked for to come an ...

• Bill 8 years ago

I wish you will keep quiet this will not bring you back.

It is not about bringing him back. It is about Principles and Integrity of the Party Leadership. What Kwabena Agyepong has been fighting for is not for his selfish ambition but for the survival of the NPP as a most honest, tr ...

Can't he see dumsor etc.? What a shame. Npp will rule this nation 2018

• KAB 8 years ago

We will not read all the statements; the bare fact is that you displayed immaturity as General Secretary for the Party.

• Blackboy 8 years ago

If you are suspended, lie down and lick your wounds. You created so much problem in the Party. Today's leadership style is to lead the people by allowing them to lead you. That means, you use the opinions of the people you ar ...

• yoooooooo 8 years ago

Kwabena move on.they can call you any time so help the team and head towards the main goal

• opoku jnr 8 years ago

Kwabena please stop this, just be quite and don't give the NDC anything to talk about. We have the re-branding of the buses and AMERI -----------------

• kofi 8 years ago

Opoku paaaaaa he should keep quite when the so called elders acted like men without sense.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

Yes, you have the rebranding of the buses and AMERI nonsense Kukurudu created to go on indeed. The fact is, the truth is out there for all to know and none of your spin is making much of an inroad before the citizenry since t ...

• k. Germany 8 years ago

But Kwabena , this the tradition of your party. From Nkromah time you always distort stories to spoil the name of your oponents. Now they have done the same thing to you. Sorry wai.

• Sam 8 years ago

This is truly what NPP party is made of. Lies upon lies about their opponents. They are now doing it to their once cherished son of the party. They have now turned against the same person who has been telling unfounded lies a ...

• Pumpuni 8 years ago

You are educated but you lack political wisdom. This is the time for you to keep quiet and take behind-the-scenes steps to redeem your dented image. By coming out with "my side of the story" soon after the NPP's successful Co ...

• Joe Canada 8 years ago

Why didnt you adviced Mrs Akomea and your Kim Jung Un in waiting to let the sleeping dog lie down in peace instead of potraying Kwabena as the one distroying the party in the media?. You guys wants to silence him just like Na ...

• Pumpuni 8 years ago

Intelligent writers do not make such silly mistakes, Mr. Intelligent Joe Canada.
    1. "Why didn't…" and not "Why didnt…"
    2. "Why didn’t you advice…" and not ""Why didn’t you adviced…"
    3. "…instead of portraying ...

• THE REAL CORRUPT PEOPLE ARE SPEAKING 8 years ago

Nana Addo gives the order for the sacking. He then travels, and after the plan is executed, he returns to say, "Oh, this is regretful. But the decision has been taken by the NEC. LET'S ALL SUPPORT THIS DECISION AND WORK TOGET ...

• Wenchiman 8 years ago

Nana Addo gives the order for the sacking. He then travels, and after the plan is executed, he returns to say, "Oh, this is regretful. But the decision has been taken by the NEC. LET'S ALL SUPPORT THIS DECISION AND WORK TOGET ...

• Bush Tailor 8 years ago

Massa Kwabena "shot op". No more distractions.

• Osofo 8 years ago

Kwabena keep quiet and suffer. What a man sows shall he reap

• tony germany 8 years ago

Reserve ur comments and help the party win the forthcoming election to demonstrate to people that u are a true member

• Kofi Amoako 8 years ago

Good riddance you traitor and arrogant bastard. Your only claim to significance is that rawlings murdered your father. Stop living your father's misfortune and establish your own identify.

• DR.J 8 years ago

The truth will come out, Nana took the 3 out for personal reasons and that is why he is loosing again

• YOU ARE FIRED 8 years ago

you are fire shuiup and go for any party you want satan in our party
    your simply fired

• Moses 8 years ago

All this will not bring u back and continue to take bribe from NDC to distract attention from major issues like rebranding of the bus and God will punish u ,u will suffer in future .Stomach politician.useless man

What proof have you that he took any bribes from NDC? He does not want to be brought back necessarily. He only want to prove how much a liar your Akufo-Addo and his bunch of hallucinatory cons are.

If he is useless, what ...

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 8 years ago

The prove is the Toyota Land cruiser ndc gave him through the friend at cocoa board believe it or not,

• Dominion 8 years ago

KAA you're having a good heart for your party. Keep it up God will bless you. You've spoken well

• Dominion 8 years ago

But why after your party Congress

• man 8 years ago

kwabena keep quite and serve your suspension while did you wait till now before bringing this up or do you want to divert our attention from the sunyani to you this is what you and afoko has been doing anytime there is good n ...

• TD 8 years ago

Kwabena Your Pride has got you this far. You need to mellow else your political future is bleak

Tell that to Akufo-Addo, first. Kwabena Agyepong has not been any more arrogant than Akufo-Addo has ever been.

When issues arise, the sheepish haters of truth almost always think anyone standing up to the establishment or ...

• Johnn Mahama 8 years ago

We the following regions have declared today that we owe no allegiance to any party and therefore we will vote based on development and state of life in Ghana. The regions include: Greater Accra Central Western Brong Ahafo an ...

• JM 8 years ago

Vote like Amenfi please so that NPP would lose

• kwao 8 years ago

you have betrayed the party during the last two elections.Your hatred for Nana Addo may you receive favours to help the ndc rig the elections.God has exposed you .learn to think about the million Ghanaians that are suffering ...

• K. Osei 8 years ago

Why is it that NPP don't of the Akyem Factions don't want anyone to express his/her personal opinions.I think this can only happen under the region of Nana Addo. Aaaaahhh. Allow people to also have their say. Kweeeee,God let ...

• New Sheriff in Town 8 years ago

Why did you so conveniently forget to mention the role you played in the sacking of Perry Okudzeto and Abankwa when you took office?

• KOFI KOFI 8 years ago

KWABENA, THERE IS NO NEED FOR ALL THIS EXPLANATION. YOU MUST GROW UP AND LEARN TO WORK WITH OTHERS, THAT IS SOMETHING YOU MUST LEARN. CHANGING THE SECURITY GUARDS WITHOUT PROPER CONSULTATION WAS BAD ENOUGH TO WARRANT ALL THAT ...

• Opagya62 8 years ago

Kwabena Agepong talking about good name? Has he got any? Do you guys realise the timing of his statement and how it coincides with Mr Crabbe's drivel and Ohene Ntow's rantings?

• Osebo 8 years ago

Well spoken Kwabena. Akomea must be fired..If this hatred is not corrected, Ghanaians will advise ourselves. President Kuffour spoke last Saturday and I hope the so called elders listened well. A word to the wise is eno ...

• CH 8 years ago

TRAVEL AND WORK IN MALDIVES DO YOU DREAM OF WORKING OUTSIDE GHANA AND EARN
    1,350USD PER MONTH.DO YOU WANT TO BE A TOUR GUIDE ,WORK IN THE HAROUR AND GO TO SCHOOL AT THE SAME TIME ,WE HAVE JUST ARRIVED WITH THIS PACKAGES ...

Why can't people realize that even Committees sometimes lie to protect a cause?

The idea that some folks are insistent on believing everything that the NPP Committees threw up off Mr. Agyepong as the Divine Honesty in the ...

• joe padi 8 years ago

I luv u Kwabena but jxt hold ur peace n support nana n wen we win power, we will surely instate u. dnt worry koraa.

• Darlington 8 years ago

Kwabena....shut up and take ur merry christmas
    Mr. Mouth Okro go and sleep or u can join NDC wai

• Anass 8 years ago

I like the way you behave after your suspension;keep on working for npp and people within the will see ur effort and ur name will be redermmm.

• Jonathan 8 years ago

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SEMINAR!!
    -----------------------
    Are you an Entrepreneur, Employee or Self Employed and desire another stream on income?

Are you a graduate or a national service personnel looking for a job?

Nutu ...

• NDC-MAN 8 years ago

WE IN THE NDC,WE WELCOME EVERYONE.

• Nyamekye. 8 years ago

Democracy according to Akufo Addo. NPP calls this rule of law. Bawumia calls it competence. Mr Agyepong, your God will speak. Hmm, 2016 will retire Nana because he lacks leadership. Mr Banda was right.

• EFO KOVI 8 years ago

KWABENA YOU AND YOUR FRIENDS CAN GO TO HELL.

• Yidana Abubakari 8 years ago

kwabena kindly reserve your comments and rally behind Nana to attain power 2016.Ghanaians are suffering so let's unite pls.

• ike 8 years ago

Am really sad. As a card bearing member of Npp, I want to state that it's bn unfair the way and manner they've treated Agyapong ryt from the first day he assumed that portfolio. But I believe I believe in Kwabena. He is one p ...

• EFO KOVI 8 years ago

WE NPP CANNOT LEAVE OUR DESTINY INTO A SPY FOR NDC.

• Kwabena Kwakye Kukurantumi 8 years ago

Nana Addo is a con-man, bully who cheated his way to the flag-bearer ship. He failed to quit after two consecutive times of the leadership. and you say he is not corrupt. How do you understand corruption. I fear for our mothe ...

• Felix 8 years ago

Oh Mr Kwabena why this time when all wounds are healed after the conference. Ma di wo ho yaw. Pls allow the party to move forward

• Ghana man 8 years ago

The celebratory mood of some NEC members after their "victory" in suspending Kwabena and Sammy Crabbe shows that come what may they wanted to remove them.You can suspend them,even sack them but your "victory" is only within t ...

• kofi 8 years ago

big shame to NPP. they should come out to deny this.

• Wumnaya moses Techiman anyinabrem. 8 years ago

We thank God but all we need nw is all hands on board to rescue ur beloved gh from dey hands of des incompetent jm & his team B.

• T @T 8 years ago

Pls.kwabena.come again,is the NEC the deciplinary committee?if u forget .u suppose to defend urself at the DC n nt at the NEC.u people have plan to destroy , the very party u wish to used in the near future.

• Amidini 8 years ago

Mr Kwabena A don't mind them the NEC rather suspended Nana Addo not you and Mr Afoko and cos

• Ekow 8 years ago

The truth shall always triumph.

• Mawutor 8 years ago

So what????
    Go and join Ndc we don't fucking like you and ur cohorts in our midst.

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

we dont need NPP in power because is violent party, we need peace not war, even if mahama is incompetent and we have peace we thank ALLAH, we have b4 we don't want to see again, violent NANA ADO & violent party members,

• Taabea-Aflao 8 years ago

I say it today that,considering what agyapong is saying then akuffo addo is a bad leader.

• asamoah 8 years ago

anybody who thinks we the electorate will replace JDM will nana addo needs his head examined. we prefer corruption scandals in peace to political insecurity and instability. being president is about exercising judgement 24/7. ...

• kofi (USA) 8 years ago

Kwabena Shut up. You became admirable when yiur father your murdered by PNDC. Take a cue and shut up

• Dominic Berchie Amankwa 8 years ago

Kwabena enough is enough,pls jt keep quiet and let the sleeping dogs sleep tight bcos is not gonna change anything pls. .

• A fatawu Alhassan 8 years ago

there never hate one for nothing you did somthing .

• A fatawu Alhassan 8 years ago

Kwabena stop making noise Ghanaians are suffering we need change and without peace n unity we can not do soo.

• Alhassan Iddridu 8 years ago

KAA you are too quite for my liking.When they calls you a fisherman, buy a cannoo. KAA expose them.The grassroots votes should be respected

• AMA TX USA 8 years ago

Why didn't you comment about your wife's scholarship nd your cars, come back again nd explain your self ,now that you have seen that noone is bigger than the party stay cool give us break!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!

• Rev Ebenezer 8 years ago

let God fight for you and I think you to keet quiet because too much justification will not help you, your party that you love. one thing that I saw in you when you were the party sec. you didn't want to listen to anybody. b ...

• Douglas Amoah 8 years ago

Kwabene Agyapong is the right person as scribe for the NPP and has all the evidence to prove himself but the so called NEC and council of elders has already taken their decisions.

• AMA TX USA 8 years ago

What explanation do you have again ,you have disgrace yourself already for submitting fake documents of your cars to the NEC master jx keep quite to save your name

• K Manu 8 years ago

Kwabena do you know your problem? If you are able to deal with it will help you in your political carrier. Your arrogance is the bane of the otherwise fine political asset of the NPP party.

• KUMIBA 8 years ago

The NEC denied you the opportunity to defend yourself and so what??? Aaaaba Kwabena Agyepong so can't you for once shut the fuck up and behave like reasonable human beign not an animal or a stooge for the NDC thieves. Kwabena ...

• JH. New York 8 years ago

So, lacks of education on what actually transpired was the reason for the empty celebration of the General Secretary's wrongful Suspension multivated by Nkwasiafour demand to the pouring of Champagne by ignoramus.After all, ...

• JH. New York 8 years ago

Contd.
    The only mistake or omission in Kwabena's article,is with the compliment of the Season.It is now
    "Ameri Christmas" to all Ghanaians.

• common sense 8 years ago

Go jump in the lake

• Ottawa 8 years ago

how would they give you a chance when u over-throw hand already been planned.

• Ajaho 8 years ago

You talk too much

• Prince Agbotui 8 years ago

Kwabena agyapong commot for there you be too known man...you are not the center of the world...kwasia

• hello 8 years ago

NPP can lie and kill. Kwabene be wise and expose nana. do not hide anything.

• Efo 8 years ago

So Kwabina who is interested in this looong blah blah blah apart from the NDC ? We just came back from Sunyani and all of a sudden you've found your voice to respond to a statement released about two months ago aaabah. Massah ...

• Queen 8 years ago

He has lost his political ambition forever. I thought he had some SENSE but I've now realized he is a GARGANTUAN FOOL. By attempting to pull Nana down, he has DESTROYED himself.

• Jew 8 years ago

Nana is very very dangerous. That is why God brought him down with just a 3rd class degree in economics. He went ahead to call himself a lawyer without a law certificate.

• Bismark Tor 8 years ago

Hey Jew,

Who told you Nana Addo doesn't have a LAW CERTIFICATE ????? He only misplaced it after a heavy down pour in Accra. He will soon find it in the Odona river.

• WAHABU M MANPAYA 8 years ago

Am really grateful to the humbleness exhibited by Agyapong. This is how a true leader should talk. he has really touched my heart to let thing go. In fact if it is true you love this our great party then God will reward you. ...

• Kwame Begro 8 years ago

NPP will win only one region, ashanti region at next election. Its a tribal vindictive typical ashanti party

• Danlado Sweden 8 years ago

From day one i knew i Nana Akomea press statement was not true. NPP means you there not express your opinion. If you all remember very well after the Acid Attack on Ibrahim, Hon Ken Agyepong promised Afoko and Kwabena Agyep ...

• Kwaku, Edmonton 8 years ago

This Kwabena Agyepong is arrogant. Your explanation is never going to take you anywhere. Your hypocrisy has been exposed. Better shut up and go and find another thing to do. Very soon you and Afoko are going to be removed ...

YOU ARE JUST WASTING YOUR TIME, TRYING TO DEFEND YOURSELF.

• jb 8 years ago

Even before the Tamale congress that elected the three suspended executives, Nana Addo is on record to have said he cannot work with them. It was only a matter of time before they are sacked. Nana addo means divisiveness.

• agyi 8 years ago

Kwabena good that you have come out
    I know the very first day u became Gene.secretary people decided to remove u.Am a great admirer of nana but I think he acted too slow 4 all these to happen to
    Just stand by ur prickles ...

• Nick 8 years ago

Kwabena Agyapong is a known and disgraced NDC mole wearing NPP attire. A big FOOL Kwabena Agyapong. Even ur little child wouldn't have behaved the way u did. GREEDY bastard and thieves mitigating against Ghana's development

• Isaac Manu - USA 8 years ago

Thank you Kwabena. At least you've shown some maturity than the two other idiots - Crabbe and Afoko. Just continue this way and who knows, something better will come out of it. You've earned a bit of respect from this.

• Papa yaw 8 years ago

We keep on saying the battle is the lords but we keep on telling lies...I dont think God will involve Him self with a party full of lies.Their negativity can not break KAA.

• Whatever 8 years ago

If Agyapong was suspended on petty matters such as these then that is atrociously vindictive on the part of Akufo Addo faction. This is unacceptable in a political which prides itself as free and democratic

• kempes 8 years ago

Nana Addo please look out for those who Genuinely love the NPP & truely want to serve this country called GHANA & are willing to truely help you succeed if you are voted as the Prez.Nana,ther are some around you who are jus ...

• Lord gee 8 years ago

Go n slp or help us campaign with nana Addo and NPP

• NOBODY 8 years ago

that does not believe in the rule of law accord you due process? That's ALL-DIE-BE-DIE that you just experienced, Akufo-Addo style.

• Edmon 8 years ago

Now you know and understand that power pass power

• Ritewing 8 years ago

Agyepong went to a funeral ground with a clenched fist on his head. He was given a few dirty slaps on his face, on his way out.
    Kwabena Agyepong must take stock of the nineteen long but turbulent months, he and his sidekick ...

• con 8 years ago

Kwabena agyapong u worry npp too much. Stop and beg

• Kwasi 8 years ago

Is this real, am completely stunned b
    y the behaviour of some of our party people. Why the lies against our own party executives, it is a shame because some of our supporters believe it is true. Mr Crabbe, Mr Afoko and Mr ...

• sikdko 8 years ago

Kwabena. Agyepong. nice. gentle man.u low.u.self. to this. incompetent incompetent. foolish. useless. thief. to.fool.u.kwabena Agyepong. to.fool. this. useless. mahama. john. mahama. is.fake. Afari. gyan and. Atuguba. put. Jo ...

• Kyebi born 8 years ago

Mr. Agyapong is all Akyem Mafia doing.
    Let them take any action they want, in the end God Him self will lift you up
    above all.

• blackbarnes 8 years ago

ARE YOU A DIPLOMA OR DEGREE HOLDER AND WANTS TO DO YOUR MSC OR MBA WITHIN ONE YEAR IN EUROPE(CAMPUS OR ONLINE),THE OPPORTUNITY IS HERE NOW!!!CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFORMATION!!!UPCOMING ADMISSION IS MARCH 2016
    COURSES INCLUDE: ...

• landiz 8 years ago

Mr. Agyapong, you are referring to the electoral commissions directives. Who made that party chairman and the secretary to be? Is it not the same party? Then why can't the same party suspend same if they misbehave. What you s ...

• KB 8 years ago

Your Fathers blood will be on your head if your action and inaction flop NPP

• king 8 years ago

boss kumasi people s behind u all the tym pls stand firm, fear not! jx watch those who want u down fall, they'll never succeed, looking at yr accident God rescued u boss' ! those videos going around, can't destroy u bt npp pa ...

• KB 8 years ago

So is this the kind of advice you are giving to someone you love. You do not like Mr Agyepong. Tell him to stay quite and use the internal structure to appeal. That makes him solid politician dont you know if he keeps on this ...

• Boakye 8 years ago

NEC decided you and party chairman faith immediately you both were elected into office. This is because both of you belong to Koffour camp. Your suspension has nothing to do about the allegation level against you. It is sad s ...

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

Kwabena Agyepong why is it hat anytime NPP does something to brighten the face of the Party then you bring in something to blackmail it? Look you are killing your political career ooo!
    Are you the only person been suspended ...

• Yaw Adu-Asare 8 years ago

Kwabena Agyaspong knows now where power lies in a political organization.

• Atta Bonsu, Asuoyeboa ipt, Ksi 8 years ago

the way the so called nec has treated Agyepong I dnt think that any of them also hv a political ambition in any future.

• Carol 8 years ago

Pride cometh before a fall.

• Yaw 8 years ago

Mr Agyapong,many Ghanaians felt and shared the pains you and your family went through when your together with others died in a cold blooded murder.
    It was a wise decision that you entered front line politics hoping you will ...

• KB 8 years ago

GOOD TALK BRO.

• Pinkra 8 years ago

This has been your diabolical game plan to disrupt the NPP. Why have you chosen now to come with this statement when the situation seems to be stabilising?

• Pk 8 years ago

This agyepong man has nothing to offer this party. He is in to cause confusion after this successful congress u are coming out to defend yourself publicly. Why didn't u do it before the congress. Your intentions are bad. Pls ...

• peter 8 years ago

We are fed up with your nonsense no body wants to listen to u again just keep quiet and let's have some peace in the party. U are too arrogant!

• uncle boo 8 years ago

Have you become a rebel now.Your suspension was long over due.Kwabena most of the people who thought of bringing agenda 2020 are dwindling can't you see? Where was Kwami Piani when you raised your ego to the highest level? He ...

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

Kwabena Agyepong must reason up and change his tactics fast else he may be the most disgraced general secretary of a political party in Ghana.