You are here: HomeNews2015 12 22Article 402513

Omane must be reasonable in his statements – John Boadu

Read Comments Comments (58)

• ike 8 years ago

Not a single member of Ndc has integrity. The moment u join that party, u depart from the path of sincerity. JB.. save ur breath

• Patriot 8 years ago

so many baseless NPP curses and insults...that's why you will lose....AGAIN!!! ike and co, please google the meaning of integrity-Akuffo is the one who cant produce a certificate.

• Wait and See after 2016 8 years ago

That bush guy called Omane Boamah, I wonder which Institution awarded such monkey a degree, they will account for all the monies they have stolen individually when we force them out of power with strong violence after the ele ...

• Koliko 8 years ago

If that is your opinion for bringing the guns and keeping it with Alhaji, NPP forget it because the forces that await you is numerous. Where and when will NPP win power. Death awaits you violence element of society of Ghana. ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHERE DID GHANAIANS GO WRONG TO SUFFER LIKE THIS? YOU MAHAMA BUILDING YOUR HOTELS ABROAD, AFRIYIE ANKRA BUYING MANSIONS AT EAST LEGON, OKUDJETO ACQUIRING FILLING STATIONS ALL OVER, T ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

NDC propaganda machinery tell us all Ghanaians are corrupt and born so but i beg to differ.When we take tro tro or a taxi there is no ndc foot soldier there to try make us pay a bribe before we can get in ,when i go and buy k ...

• Apuu 8 years ago

You guys have tried this nonsense for long time and it is still not sticking so get a new line.
    Omane boama is a big time liar do he better learn from the good advise from job.
    No wonder he is an bdc minister.

• Suroakata 8 years ago

OMANE BOAMAH HAS ZERO CREDITABILITY. NO GHANAIAN TAKES HIM SERIOUS. HE IS ANOTHER DEAD GOAT.

• Sam 8 years ago

Boamah spoke the truth. The wee smoking and cocaine sniffing old man lied about the $10million being spent on diaries period.
    Johm Boadu and the NPP guys here should just tell their third class in economics old man to stop p ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)...
    DEAD GOAT MAHAMA IS ON HIS WAY OUT. EVERY GHANAIAN IS AWARE OF THIS. IF YOU SEE MAHAMA'S HEAD ON THE BUS, LET IT REMIND YOU OF HIS INEPTNESS. HOW COULD HE SPEND $1MILLION ON THAT FOOL ...

• Anthony K 8 years ago

John Boadu has been elevated to general secretary by his paymasters..so he has to talk for talk sake..so they know he is doing something..Shame on Akuffo Addo

• Akasanoma 8 years ago

Omane Boamah has always been a play actor. His deputy appears better than the Minister. Sometimes one thinks his knowledge in medicine may even be suspect

• okofo 8 years ago

I'm seeing this Omane Boamah guy as someone playing hide-and-seek with logic. He's gradually shedding off his commonsense by defending a highly corrupted government at ALL COST.

• Nii 8 years ago

Who is speaking the truth now? We all lack integrity and the truth is not in us.,NPP lying in their ways to power and NDC lying to stay in power. The silent majority knows better.

• bitakor bb 8 years ago

well, iam not supprised. initially i held de minister in high esteem but finally brought him low cos ndc is full of talkertives who lack common sense.

• Ike London 8 years ago

Omanh Boama sometimes speak like a child. He being a medical Dr is suspicious
    .He might have used someones certificate. His I Q is low.

• TSENOO AGBO 8 years ago

omane is living in a fools paradise.
    His public statements show a low IQ.

• Koliko 8 years ago

Omane never bought his certificate like the high IQ Gabby Otchere Darko whose statement you applaud. Check your party and see where you belong.

• aikins 8 years ago

Dr. Without a single day practice because he knew joining the armed robbers political party ndc will make him rich overnight and it's true he is millionaire in dollars with houses in America.

• Kwasi Agyei 8 years ago

Pls let us be factual and civil in all our discourses with the aim of pushing Ghana forward. There are over a million registered members of the party NDC spread across Ghana and u can't refer to these noble Ghanaians as belon ...

• aikins 8 years ago

I don't care about which party he was as for the 37 military hospital lam hearing it the first time (how long?) You see why he joined the ndc? He wouldn't have made the money he has made in just 3 years he has been a minister ...

• A.B 8 years ago

He call himself a minister

• Ama Densi 8 years ago

It's the top members in NDC's inability to be guided by CONSCIENCE that I cannot ever imagine myself serving Ghana through the NDC. "The call a sheep a cow" order, I can't obey, because of my conscience. The conscience, that ...

• attu zongo 8 years ago

This incompetent friends and family criminal corrupt government only came to steal and steal well from the HIP savings account left by competent npp. So already incompetent mahama said the meat have been stolen and left with ...

• Freedom & Justice 8 years ago

What are you talking about. Who is Nana Addo. Who is law mate, Former President Kufour at least have course mates, Sir John have law course mates, every lawyer in npp have his or her law course mate. Who is nana Akufo Addo co ...

• Mumu John Boadu 8 years ago

Just one blow from Omane, you are running helter skelter!

• S B 8 years ago

Any wise person join de NDC an becom foolish.... don undustan Y?

• YAHAYA M. IBRAHIM 8 years ago

SEE SO CALLED REASONABLE PERSON, GHANAIANS DNT VOTE BASE ON INSULTS OOOOO SO MR FAKE GENERAL SECRETARY CONTINUE N LOOSE MASIVELY..7MILLION VOTES FOR HUMBLE MAHAMA

• S B 8 years ago

Som people wil vomit cash in dis country soon. Long live Nana Addo

• Me 8 years ago

Great wise Kufuor; I admire your intelligence
    kufuor will not make reference to Nana, rather h
    intelligently chooses to say the NPP because Nana is
    not the right person even if Mahama is to go. kufuor
    doesn't say ghanaian ...

• Patriot 8 years ago

I simply don't understand this double standard where NPP loudly insults and curses NDC - then say someone else must watch his statements....wow, NPP you are not even getting half of what you dish out...but I guess Ghanaians w ...

• Nii 8 years ago

Akuffo Addo and Bawumia losed their credibility long ago. If you say the govt spent $10m to print diaries, where is your proof? You said the kasoa road project was inflated yet, your own mps exposed your ignorance and lies. W ...

• Opana is NPP Fraud 8 years ago

Retire Akufo Addo in 2016...

• Saaynamin 8 years ago

You see the problem with npp? Why always insults and threats. Don't ever make that mistake by starting the fire. If you do the fire will burn you well well.

• Agyeman 8 years ago

John Boadu, remaining silent portrayed a lot of sense than you coming out to speak. How could a corrupt person like you have the zeal and the gats to come out and speak? Where is the Tescon money? You know no shame you shamef ...

• Jay 8 years ago

Hello omane boama hit the thugs hard cos i sense they have daze from your missiles. Carefully study them and continue hitting. Keep firing

• WOFA KWASI 8 years ago

Omane Buamah is a stock of lies and a stooge . He is the only NDC PhD holder and being used as the face of the party. He is not different from his boss who claims you cannot comment on issues because you have never being a pr ...

• Mahama 8 years ago

Evil people ruling us. Men without consinece and credibility

• Jay 8 years ago

John you are a very stupid man to not answer the questions omane is eluding to instead talking about bus branding.

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

No

• //////////////////// 8 years ago

OMANE ONLY TOLD THE TRUTH ABOUT ROTTEN AKUFFO. WE ALL KNOW THE UGLY DWARF IS A LIAR AND NO GOOD.

• kk 8 years ago

Omane exposed the duplicity of evil dwarf,akuffo addo.

• nanacortics 8 years ago

Akuffo the double standards of evil, dwarf, akuffo addo is legendary.

• OSEI AKOTO 8 years ago

Ma sa you should be ashamed of yourself you have scheme to collect the GENERAL SECRETARY from KWABENA AGYEPONG now you are free to chop the Tescon money

• BA 8 years ago

NPP FOOLS AND CRIMINALS STOP DISTURBING OUR EARS

• Latent Fire 8 years ago

Look at who is talking about Credibility, John Boadu???? Has he accounted for the money he John Boadu lied paying to Yvonne Nelson & her dumsor vigil team.

• nana addo 8 years ago

Why only villagers talk for npp

• Wonua 8 years ago

You are right my friend. This is a very truthful observation.

• Wonua 8 years ago

He defected because NDC is where he knew he can be rich faster. Thieves! I have friends who have joined NDC because they see no reason they should be on the sidelines while you milk the nation dry. I know Opuni Frimpong back ...

• SAY IT AS IT IS 8 years ago

What John has to know that he must prove he has what it takes to be thinker but not emotional.
    This time around anyone who thinks cheap will win the day as the NPP HAD IT in 2000 is over. Pur lies and talking for talking sa ...

• KAB-UK 8 years ago

Omane Boamah should be circumspect with his pronouncements.He talks like an illiterate and,in fact,even illiterates seem to be more sensible than him. A wise person is one who applies the knowledge that he has acquired and Om ...

• Geo 8 years ago

Look at this idiots! Like ken Agyapong said, useless part like NPP.

• mahamudu Ali 8 years ago

Omane Boama is another gunk of mind. He is ever in stupid rush to insult NANA ADDO. Criminals like these ruling decent people iin Ghana. Iincredible.

• Big Joe 8 years ago

Can this John Boadu, man-woman tell us what was wrong with the deputy minister's statement? Was the minister lying when he said Akuffo Addo lied about the cost of printing the diaries? The NPP think they have the right to say ...

• Nick 8 years ago

A Pig will always be a Pig no matter how nicely u dress it. It is an open secret that NDC leaders are not respected fellows. How would anyone respect a deputy minister who's only working experience was a dining hall prefect. ...

• Oldboy 8 years ago

You are more irresponsible than Dr.Omane

• Oldboy 8 years ago