You are here: HomeNews2015 12 21Article 402445

Kufuor doesn’t trust Akufo-Addo’s competence – Kofi Adams

Read Comments Comments (90)

• kantankerous 8 years ago

Akufo Addo is a vagina jumper.

• NANA ADO JUNIOR 8 years ago

Nana Ado is bad news. expired without any achievement except divisions.

• OBIA DIE MIENU MIENU 8 years ago

NANA ADDO DOES NOT HAVE THE LEADERSHIP SKILLS NOR ANY VISION FOR PARTY OR GHANA, BEYOND WANTING TO LIVE AT PEDUASE LODGE AGAIN AND TO ENTERTAIN LIKE BRITISH ARISTOCRATS WITH HIS SELF-ACCLAIMED ELITE, SUPER-GHANAIAN FAMILY AND ...

• Close Observer 8 years ago

O Lord I pray for Mother Ghana, that you reduce the number of FOOLISH VOTERS in 2016. Father the small number that will be left, wash their faces with sea sand so that they would be able to see the predicament they have put G ...

• GLOBAL CITIZEN III 8 years ago

Amen!

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

NDC propaganda machinery tell us all Ghanaians are corrupt and born so but i beg to differ.When we take tro tro or a taxi there is no ndc foot soldier there to try make us pay a bribe before we can get in ,when i go and buy k ...

• moshie 8 years ago

kwasea boy boy, go and do your job as boy boy 4 rawlings.

• VOLTA 8 years ago

EVEN INCOMPETENT MAHAMA IS RULING A NATION LIKE GHANA.

• J. DEVIL MAHAMA 8 years ago

Amen Amen

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Ghana is in the hands of idiots look at this stupid man kofi adams. Oh! mother Ghana why did you pave way for such idiots to rule over you?

• Macosac63 8 years ago

Shallow minded. Aponkye

• GHANA 8 years ago

ONLY NPPIANS TRUST NANA ADDO

• VVIP + NDC =COCAINE 8 years ago

LOOK, RAWLINGS' LATRINE BOY IS NOW NDC NATIONAL ORGANISER. THIS TELLS YOU THE KIND OF PEOPLE RULING GHANA - INCOMPETENT!
    THIS LATRINE BOY CALLED KOFI ADAMS HAS NO PLACE IN NPP.
    SHOUT UP AND THINK OF INCOMPETENT MAHAMA

• Atugu 8 years ago

so are all these people politicians ?

• GOD SAVE GHANA 8 years ago

KOFI ADAMS WAS BUSY DOING PROPAGANDA,LIES AND THEREFORE DID NOT HEARD FORMER PRESIDENT KOFFOUR'S SPEECH AT THE WEEKEND ABOUT NANA ADDOS' COMPETENCE.WE SHOULD ALL VOTE FOR NANA ADDO AND NPP AND SEE HOW MANY CORRUPT NDC THUGS, ...

• aikins 8 years ago

GOD SAVE GHANA it's very very sad for such useless people to control Ghana, a land of educated intelligent people, no wonder we are where we are today.

• Apuu 8 years ago

That is true because your mother is a big time prostitute.
    Is your mother who your father is for she slept with thousands of men that is why you have no brains.

• GHANA 8 years ago

NANA ADDO IS TOO TRIBALISTIC

• Terkpenor 8 years ago

KOFI ADAMS WHY DO'NT YOU MIND YOUR FUCKING NDC CORUPT AFFAIRS,DO'NT YOU FUCKING SWAY AWAY FROM YOUR THE STUPID USELESS DRAMANI MAHAMA'S INCOMPITENCY,STUPID FOOLS BACK BY STUPID FOOLISH GHANAIANS.

• when.???? 8 years ago

STUPID MAN,
    ARE YOU KUFOUR'S SPOKESMAN NOW.
    You have the power so fix the Dumsor and STOP fighting over power in 2016. SPEAK FOR YOUR CORRUPT PREZ AND LEAVE KUFOUR ALONE. ....

• TONTO 8 years ago

THIS CRIMINAL AND WEE SMOKER MUST BE KICKED OUT OF GHANA POLITICS QUICKLY.

IF HE GETS A BIGGER POST, GHANA WILL BE DEAD

• Sam 8 years ago

u tink money n politics are everytin. ur end will come

• John Mahama 8 years ago

Imbecile Kofi Adam is sick in the head, send him mental home.

• NDC SUPPORTER 8 years ago

Damn useless bunch of stomach politician milking the people of Ghana.I am an NDC supporter and even if akuffo addo is useless he is better than this soo called President of Ghana mahama. since taking over this country has gon ...

• Don Papa Smith 8 years ago

what projects is the president going to talk about?or is it the project of massive youth unemployment.shameless people.

• sid 8 years ago

Find sensible issues to talk about u sound very stupid .who in ur NDC is competent?none in ur family is halfway to Nana u better start preparing urself n leave IDIOT

• nene 8 years ago

Kofi Adams ,shut up you fool the opportunist.

• Eric 8 years ago

Stupid and idiotic NDC guy. Always talking nonsense.

• ogiga 8 years ago

Luk @ hu is talking.u urself ndc dasnt trust u.aboa bi

• NANAÖ MOTHER !!! 8 years ago

And Ghanaians doesn`t trust your corrupt and incompetence Hahama .

• kofi 8 years ago

Oh ghanaians, we have sold our respect, because of cheap popularity in politics, everybody can jump and insult the elders, beware politics is not for stupid people as we see in ghana

• ta 8 years ago

How are you funny Kofi Adams. Continue your stupid analysis for things will take you by surprise in 2016. What insults Nana Addo have not received from NDC scribes like you but he Nana continue to be calm and will truimph

• Dr Edward Osei 8 years ago

The kind of useless politics in Ghana is beyond reasoning. When Kofi Adams and people of his type are in the helms of affairs, then the future is bleak for Ghana. The intelligent, mature, and men with probity have abandoned p ...

• NO COMMENTS 8 years ago

Tell the student what your achivement so far and what are the good future for them and stop Nana Addo is this and that. Prove the competency of your boss mahama because he is in charge.

• odebango 8 years ago

yes we know but what have you achieve in life apart from lies,why were you fired by the Rawlings.ungrateful being.

• Tufguy 8 years ago

If Kufour didn't trust Nana, he wouldn't have made him Foreign Minister and Attorney General. Kofi Adams, this is cheap talk. NDC are desperate.

• Sakis Justice 8 years ago

You can be NDC member

• EFO KOVI 8 years ago

WHY NDC AND ADAMS STUPID LIKE MAHAMA,CONTINUE TO DECEAVE YOURSELF,

• Apuu 8 years ago

Another stupid guy. He is even worse than his ugly general Secretary.
    The world is watching you guys for all the monies that you have stolen. Your time will come and then you will see what will come to you.

• peter 8 years ago

Oh Kofi why don't you people stop these lies. Do you know what is going to happen to our children? They would take it for granted that its normal to lie. Please let's live a better legacy for our children.

• Vigo Sly,New Jersey 8 years ago

Another idiot NDC youth organizer, Nana Akuffo Addo is not incompetent to inflates projects and corruption within government coffers, Kofi Adams is crying like a baby why NDC plans against NPP is disconnected Paul Afoko and A ...

• kofi (USA) 8 years ago

Rawlings House Boy Unfit as Kenpong's House Boy. Shut up and chop your house matter. Stop insulting Nana Konadu and other politicians , Village teacher. Go back to school.

• senyo 8 years ago

Look at this foolish togolese kofi adams talking. You're a fool

• He who 8 years ago

Kofi togolese adamu thank kwame nkrumah else u wuld be worshiping trokosi by now, these thieves are destroyung our dear ghana,

• raster 8 years ago

thiefs putting ghana at such position & still enjoying life & bragging shame on every born ndc god punish you from generation to generation amen is sealed in JESUS NAME

• Kojo Esuon 8 years ago

We seem to have morons putting themselves forward as politicians. If talk wasn't cheap how can Kofi Adams make this kind of stupid statement. If Kuffour doesn't trust Nana Addo is he the one who would know?

• Hon Mujahi Iddrisu 8 years ago

Indeed Nana Addo is a war mongar,he does not have the copetency and abiliy to Ghanas president

• GhanaBa USA 8 years ago

Who the hell is this fool? after all the corruption and looting galore, this fool think NDC is going to win next election 2016. Only myopic and someone suffering from dementia will vote for this corrupt regime. Ass hole!

• Boris Bukar 8 years ago

Kofi this one Paaa you lie e be jealousy and fear of loosing power and forfeiting your benefits and car that should be a concern for you and not some one not trusting the other. Did kuffour tell u or ur mother that?.

• Victor 8 years ago

Kofi has never made any sense except making illogical statements!

• Nana Ama 8 years ago

kofi Adams u aa very stupid
    u aa a wasted sperms 4rm useless parents

• Abonsam Fireman 8 years ago

The battle is till on and the River Pra is still not dried up yet. Somebody will lose a head!

• nana 8 years ago

I saw u walking around in adisadel college cos i didnt no u were even a teacher cos u didnt look like one.after teaching at adisadel,wat work did u do after?

• Peprah Emmanuel or prepra6@gmail.com 8 years ago

foolish buffoon u can say anything.bootlicker now calling uorsf deputy secretary.wash uor nose well before sneezing.sorry for your stupid remittance as outcast NDC member.

• jagadu 8 years ago

How did this fool ugly teached from Bole end up talking trash to educated and well respected Akuffo Addo. Ghanaians wake up and change this corrupt and incompetent NDC. My brothers and sisters, this government has failed and ...

• Kwame, new jersey 8 years ago

Kofi Adams, why did NDC as a party fear Nana Addo like that. All your baseless and useless pillories about him are anxiety killing you all. Even pepeni mahama you do appreciate his bad and poor administration. Massa, spare ou ...

• Kill me slowly 8 years ago

tweeaaa

• WOFA YAW 8 years ago

I THINK WE CANNT LET THIS,GUYS WHO GOT NOTHING FOR GHANA TO TAKE NANA ANYHOW.THE QUESTION IS WHO IS THIS

• CATAPULT 8 years ago

The face of this Adams, Kofi guy in the picture shows clearly, he can never be intelligent.
    Listen to how he is even talking and the kind of nonsense he is saying, does it show somebody who can develop the ability to be inte ...

• Eminent 8 years ago

Ooh I know u will come out with that voice but please be wise be a mature man we are above this toes.

• Suroakata 8 years ago

Your own party does not trust you that is the reason why they suspended you. You are not credible AT ALL to talk about trust. You are part of the reason why CORRUPTION IS GHANA'S FIRST NAME. NDC AKROFOO!!!

• Dk 8 years ago

Doest it therefore means that all the corrupt people that your clueless president have move from their corrupt posts fit the bill?

Cheap talk.

• salim asumadu 8 years ago

foolish dog... when e are trying to move away from propaganda politics you still there... useless fools

• Bilal Adams 8 years ago

In an election year, no allegation is too trivial to ignore. Kufour must respond to this serious allegation to clear all doubts. Otherwise hmmmmmmh!

• sea blue 8 years ago

get life.who in Ghana doesNT know this servant fool of the Julor Jerry AND now the Dead Goat.DONT WASTE Ur Time ON fools.

• Fuseni 8 years ago

A fool like this ca also talk to us. And he believes that he has said something sensible. Anyway we have fools like him who only fathom foolish ideas.

• koffi Montreal 8 years ago

Karbre boy fool,only in where a second class citizens like Kofi Adam's has the nerve to talk to Ghanaians.

• sea blue 8 years ago

If such a boy follows MAHAMA in politics, what do u think? Even his own master's wife (Agyeman Rawlings)threw him off from her party,wasnt it?

• Plasma Kote 8 years ago

Thanks.

• Pressman 8 years ago

Hey, look at the shameless moron castigating our great Nana. This Rawlings houseboy has never ceased to amaze us. This is a boy who has totally refused to acknowledge the tribe he belongs to.His tribe has produced great and p ...

• k Dyau 8 years ago

you this man you talk too much

• Nana Asare-Bediako Canada. 8 years ago

Kofi Adam how on earth can you think and say things from John Kuffour's mind. Are you a mind reader? Tell the nation what the President Mahama think about the confiscation of heavy weapons in Kumasi. No body from the Presiden ...

• Galbose 8 years ago

Sorry,the most noted vaginas jumper is the dead goat.Anything in skirt ,is jumped by the dead goat. As for vaginas jumping and corruption, Mr dead goat excells all.

Kofi Adams is now the spokesperson for President Kufuor. These NDC boys are jokers who think Ghanaians are stupid. Kofi Adams, shut up!

• Kwabena Tonado 8 years ago

What would you do if your trusted and presumably, very competent Atorney General will go to court with a charge sheet that erroneously reads PRESIDENT VERSUS TSIKATA instead of THE STATE VRS TSIKATA?

• sikdko 8 years ago

Kufuor. trust. u.mother. busted. is not. u.Afari. gyan and. Atuguba.and.jj.kofi. Adams
    If. Ghanaians are. talking. u. better. shut up. because. U are. from. Togo.

• Macosac63 8 years ago

Given the opportunity to let us know what you intend to do for the country if your party is elected, all what you can think of is to demean someone else. Aponkye

• Nana Akuamoah Bamfo 8 years ago

Don't the majority of Ghanaians know where Adams and the likes of him come from. First we welcome them because Ghana likes strangers, then they and their gradually metamorphose to voting strangers (who can eveN lock the outsi ...

• Me 8 years ago

Great wise Kufuor; I admire your intelligence
    kufuor will not make reference to Nana, rather h
    intelligently chooses to say the NPP because Nana is
    not the right person even if Mahama is to go. kufuor
    doesn't say ghanaian ...

• Sulley 8 years ago

Hahahahhhaaaaa. And Mr ADAMS trust the incompetence president MAHAMA. U just say anything to keep your position. Waste of national resources.

• Princo 8 years ago

Moving persons/people from one dept to another is not in any way a sign of incompetence---Rawlings moved Tsatu from GNPC to the Energy Ministry -is it incompetence?Guess you are right for Tsatu case---reshuffling is a normal ...

• ISSAH 8 years ago

OH MR KOFI ADAM WHY COME SOO LOWER TO TELL PEOPLE OF GHANA WHEN WE CHANGE YOU IT TELL'S YOU THAT YOU ARE INCOMPITENT. MY QUATION IS HOW MANY OF N D C MINSTERS DID PRESIDENT MAHAMA HAS CHANGE ARE ALL INCOMPITENT? NOW MR ADAM ...

• azindow 8 years ago

am an NDC member but i wont vote for mr Mahama i and my family what is he doing every day you hear corruption in his gov why

• kkk 8 years ago

This Kofi Adams guy, what is his qualification that he can read President Kuffour's mind. I thought he was the bodyguard for JJ Rawllings and in NDC that propelled him to be able to read peoples mind in his current position.K ...

• joebaah 8 years ago

talk of the economy n stop talking of projects ok. whom are you expecting to do the projects. it is the responsibility of the govt to do all project ob. dirty propaganda.

• Steve 8 years ago

Mind your own business, idiot, Kofi Adam

• kwabena konadu 8 years ago

Even you Kofi Adams you trust your useless president. Yes , nana Addo is not competent in corruption as Mahama ,your president.

• Faculty 8 years ago

Amen.God help our nation. Soon the truth will come out on what really killed Prof. Atta Mills. And we will see how many people will be interdicted and also how many will betray our dear President.

• Atugu 8 years ago

wanim koraa agyimi !so all these people are politicians, ei GHANA paa nie ? Kofi, u don't look like a politician so go sell akpeteshie.

• Akwasi 8 years ago

And so what.? Chop your home matter. Mr Teacher