You are here: HomeNews2015 12 21Article 402316

The campaign is on… change is coming – Gabby

Read Comments Comments (40)

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-KWAA...
    We are not serious as a Nation.We can use about GHC 3,6 million to embosse the President's picture on a Bus,which will not serve any purpose,apart from the fact that he just want to be popular,(empty barrels ...

• Asamoah 8 years ago

You want Ghanaians to vote for you and your greedy blood tasty nephew so you can go and pay your debts and milk this country abi???It won't happens ok

• Douglas. Bristol-UK`° 8 years ago

where is that change coming from??

• koffi Montreal 8 years ago

Unless you're among the criminals who wants to continually stealing ,but remember one day for thief man hundred years for the entire people REAL CHANGE is here.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: MR. FIGURE-OUT----------------
    It is only in Ghana would such a dishonorably idiot be on the government pay roll. Professor Mill should be solely blamed for imposing those criminals on us. After Mills found Betty Mou ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Change is already here but the blind in NDC dont see , the people of Ghana are fed up with this northerner led corrupt govt so whether it is confirmed through the ballot or through a popular uprising and war is really up to N ...

• nana 8 years ago

You keep repeating the same rubbish all the time. The truth is that your generation is past. You don t belong to this generation. Enjoy your retirement in peace.

• Raf 8 years ago

God punish youy

• Yaw Adu-Asare 8 years ago

For 8 years we waited for Positive Change' but received a private hotel and thievery. We did not see results for funds approved for roads construction.

• NOBODY 8 years ago

General ALL-DIE-BE-DIE Akufo-Addo killed Vice-President Aliu Mahama.

• Guv 8 years ago

Campaign is going where? You will forever remain in opposition. Thats where you belong, you this matemeho party.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

Just don't pay heed to those tickle of oneself abound in that fake party of theirs. The doors of the presidency are already shut tight by the discerning lot before them.

• blackbarnes 8 years ago

ARE YOU A DIPLOMA OR DEGREE HOLDER AND WANTS TO DO YOUR MSC OR MBA WITHIN ONE YEAR IN EUROPE(CAMPUS OR ONLINE),THE OPPORTUNITY IS HERE NOW!!!CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFORMATION!!!UPCOMING ADMISSION IS MARCH 2016
    COURSES INCLUDE: ...

• Ewe nation 8 years ago

We will advise ourselves come 2016. Mahama and ndc must go, walai. Avuuuu...

• Mawutor 8 years ago

Incompetent Mahama oseeyeee, yeeeyeee;dumso o, yeeee, dums) o, yeeee yeeee!

Efo say it all ,stealing ,stealing,thieves.

Gabby. Please lower your meeting with the press ,leave the scene for we know REAL CHANGE is here ,go to the grassroots village to town's and report on the gifty out's the Mahama's are dashing out and handouts to people.two sl ...

• Amidini 8 years ago

Gabby ! Gabby ! Ghanaians are wiser than you, Nana Addo and Blay. Try and change your npp internal wrangling.

• yoooooooo 8 years ago

Strengthen your polling agents and centers with good guys and don't take any for granted and revisit the register again.

• //////////////////// 8 years ago

YES AND IN YOUR DREAMS.

• asonaba kofi 8 years ago

your ambition to become a de facto president because of your uncle`s age will become a mirage. keep your day job because that scenario will never arise.

• Koo Nimo 8 years ago

From where I sit, yes, change is coming!!!

• Joe 8 years ago

Change for what?they will never get that chance again,Ghanaians are wise now.what work has he okyere Dario done before?he want his uncle there so that they can start looting again.that can never happen

• MaxFax 8 years ago

NONSENSE AT ITS HIGHEST PEAK!

• //////////////////// 8 years ago

WHEN AND TO WHERE? CONTINUE TO DREAM TILL THY KINGDOM COMES.

• kit 8 years ago

You always anoid Ghanaians.gabby do you remember 17 pink sheets which was dismissed by the all the judges.

• Kofi Deniss 8 years ago

hhahahah

• Jonas 8 years ago

Your uncle name is The Short Evil Dwarf?

• Yaw Adu-Asare 8 years ago

These people think running their mouths is what will win an election for them. Ghanaians remember 8 years of NPP rule.

I cannot wait for Nov. 7, 2016. Let it come.

Forward Ever!

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

One day at the end of class, little Gabby' teacher asks the class to go home and think of a story to be concluded with the moral of that story. The following day the teacher asks for the first volunteer to tell their story. ...

• PAUL 8 years ago

What's the useless criminal with no heard talking about? This omosexsual guys should give us a brake

• EDEN 8 years ago

THIS GUY IS NOT PART OF THE CAMPAIGN NOR THE COMMUNICATION TEAM. SO, WHAT A HECK IS HE DOING AROUND THE CANDIDATE.

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

WHAT KIND OF CHANGE IS THIS FOLK TALKING ABOUT.

SEE TO KEEP THE CORRUPT HOUSE OF THR NPP CLEAN, BEFORE TALKING ABOUT A CHANGE OF GOVERNMENT,

NEVER WILL GHANAIANS EVER VOTE NPP,THE CRIMINAL ORGANISATION TO POWER AGAIN IN ...

• Uncle T 8 years ago

This criminal convict too is talking loud. God save mother Ghana.

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Yes Gabby, the campaign is on, and your Serial Loser Akufo-Addo is on his way to becoming a three-time loser. Your lies and deceptions will not help the campaign of General ALL-DIE-BE-DIE Akufo-Addo. No wonder the Alan Kyerem ...

• d'SigNstyle 8 years ago

funny;change already in Ghana..people experiencing more infrastructure going on in the country

• DAWUDA ABDULAI DATA COORDINATOR NAWA 8 years ago

ALLAH will deliver us from the mahama NDC evil, devilish led administration. Another EXCELLENT CHANGE is coming. OUR VOTES will bring the CHANGE.

• SAY IT AS IT IS 8 years ago

They always before the fight comes on , that's the Mighty NPP, and when thry loose they everybody.
    They always have the besr brains in the country amongest them yet they loose all the time .
    Hahaha! We shall see. Wise men ...

• Abobo 8 years ago

Truly, change is fast approaching in the lives of Ghanaians, considering the Excellent works of H. E president Mahama's vision of transforming Ghana. It is for all of us to contribute our bit to be part of this change and be ...

• dedonz 8 years ago

i cant feel the wind of change blowing in gh