You are here: HomeNews2015 12 20Article 402214

Dumsor: Minister commends Ghanaians

Read Comments Comments (47)

• Anna 8 years ago

Yes we shall see in the coming months.

• Sam-NY 8 years ago

Even in developed countries like the USA still have poor, beggers and homeless people, yet the USA is one of the richest countries in the world. The fools who claim Mahama ought to solve all the problems in Ghana before they ...

• aikins 8 years ago

I can see where you are coming from.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: STEVOO------- GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS, ISOFOTON $325,47 ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

We see the reactions soaked with panic and hysteria of the NDC and their evil coalition of allies against the Akans as they notice we grow stronger every day and our numbers are clearly optimal. The results at Amenfi prove t ...

• Ala-Ha 8 years ago

the length of a flog will be truly seen on the day of its death

• okofo 8 years ago

How about the length of a dead goat?

• Abanga 8 years ago

Wao! Fools? God forgive you.

• sea blue 8 years ago

WHY NOT NOW? TIME IS CATCHING UP ON THE PROMISE & FAIL GOVT.AND THE NPP MUST WIN AND PLACE AN INDEFINATE TRAVEL BAN ON THESE THIEVES.

• EFO KOVI 8 years ago

WHY NDC PEOPLE ARE SO STUPID.MAHAMA HAS DONE NOTHING.PAYING DUMSOR FOR THE PASS 7years,AND COMMENTS GHANAIAN?

• JH. New York 8 years ago

Any person who is homeless in USA you mentioned,is supposed to report to a Shelter to have a place to lay his/head,at a Shelter facilities provided by govt/State Specifically to Cater for the homeless.Apart from Food Stamps ...

• yoooooooo 8 years ago

Dude why are full of shit.Just get a fucken life.Dont talk about america.the beggers in new york have million places to go and grt even needed thing they want., $200billion and what the fuck are you talking about.we live he ...

• Gods will 8 years ago

Listen to ur self , u seat der to write dis rubbish, y didnt mahama added d cost of every project in d green book. Gh will continue to bleed like a rape virgin cos of pple like u

• Who 8 years ago

You are an idiot. Any fool with over $60 billion in loans could have done five times what incompetent and thief Mahama and his Northern cow brethren have done.

• OWEN-NEW YORK 8 years ago

MOST HOMELESS GUYS IN NEW YORK AND OTHER PARTS IN U.S.A ARE DRUG ADDICTS ,THE OLD WHO DIDN'T PLAN WELL WHEN THEY WERE YOUNG . SOME OLD HOMELESS PEOPLE TOO CAN NOT TRACE THEIR FAMILIES BECAUSE OF DEMENTIA. SAMMY SHOULD TELL M ...

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

We did not give you power to commend us. We asked you to solve problems. We are not kids. Kwaseakwa

• Terkpenor 8 years ago

THIS A STUPID FOOL,ONLY THE STUPID FOOLS THAT YOU GIVE 5 ARE THE BRAINLLESS THAT WILL LISTEN TO YOU FOOLS,GOD WILL PUNISH YOU ALL,STUPID NDC.

• Close Observer 8 years ago

If right in the presence of Numo Blafo, Public Relations Officer of the Accra Metropolitan Assembly (AMA) and Oko Vanderpuye, Mayor of Accra, a small group of assembly members can fight uncontrollably, what authority does Num ...

• aikins 8 years ago

After 4 good years in dumsor all we hear is 5 years rent of"Power Barge". The question is how long will it take mahama to build or buy permanently? 5 years rent because when given 4 years mandate again plus his one year remai ...

• KWAA 8 years ago

Dumsor could have been fixed long ago,if government really wanted to.But because members of government have taken advantage of the situation,making big time money,is not their intention to fix it.They will keep on promising a ...

• FORTUNE TELLER 8 years ago

OH PLEASE LEAVE SOMETHING SMALL FOR US NPP TO CAMPAIGN ON. WOYOME WOYOME DID NOT WORK FOR US IN 2012 WE ARE AWARE THAT CORRUPTION CORRUPTION TOO WILL DEFINITELY NOT WORK IN 2016. OUR LAST HOPE WAS THE DUMSOR DUMSOR. AND NOW ...

• Terkpenor 8 years ago

YOU JUST A BIG BIG BIG FOOL!!!!

• Sam 8 years ago

Complete health living present, Health screaming exercises for communities, Churches and individual at reduced rate.
    This program covers heart, Liver, Kidney, Pancreas, Lungs, Arteries, Vain' Brain, Bones, Immune system, st ...

• DIASO SHS 8 years ago

agya ghAna nso gyimii waha paa oo. this guy is clearly foolish.

• He who 8 years ago

Only fools will believe what ndc people say, darkness for almost 4yrs nd u want us to be patience yoo, 2016 comeooo come quick for aposo to release us,

• Talk is cheap 8 years ago

What is the measurement of education standards are improving in the VR? Mr Samuel Okudzeto Ablakwa, a Deputy Minister of Education said the quality of education in the region - Dec 2015

In July 2014, Ablakwa said the standa ...

• Yaw Baffour 8 years ago

post us we are still in the house with our first class and second upper class certificates please

• LOOTERS 8 years ago

We are very angry with you thieves. Our patience is only because 2016 is near. Yes, the time for this looting government to be kicked out is near ..... that is why we are patient.

• acdee 8 years ago

This Omane Boamah is indeed stupid. Can he ever make some sense? Has he ever slept in darkness throughout the dumsor period. If he has not then he does not know what people have gone through so to commend Ghanaians is really ...

• kofi mensah 8 years ago

How long shall we continue to drive on the horrible Peki - Have - Hohoe through Jasikan to Kadjebi section of the eastern corridor road? What campaign message do you guys have for the people of northern volta in the upcoming ...

• Baffour 8 years ago

Date: 2015-12-20 13:37:29
    Comment to: 120,000 Companies evade tax

Any one who opens a business does so for profit but also does so to help his or her fellow humans and inadvertently his country. Any one who sets up a co ...

• Twedie 8 years ago

These Ewes. They contribute nothing, yet want the lion's share. What the hell are these kind of peole? To them, everything is about Ewes and Volta region, as if they are some invading group who are in to gather and go. I find ...

• mana 8 years ago

We hve two characters in animal farm
    Can someone tell us where to place this young doctor

• oppong london 8 years ago

why do ghanaians need to trust these vain promises of ndc ,if ghanaians don,t use their brains well to vote these thieves and crooks out,the country will be doomed forever.

• Kodjo totroyeye 8 years ago

How can you let yourself so primitive all the times.Is Mahama only Intelligent Person to lead Ghana?
    Ewes behave like Kabre People in Togo.They are more soffering in Ghana,but they always follow Ndc blindly. They are prepari ...

Omane-Boamah continues to live in a fool's paradise. Ghanaians are itching to get rid of the NDC government. We are impatient and wish the elections were held today.

• Eddie 8 years ago

"...Bull shit!"

• Spider 8 years ago

Stupid ministers with stupid talk.You will be voted out.Stupid fools.

• apuuu 8 years ago

npp is a change we can belive in not incompetent ndc apuuu

• NIPA Nua 8 years ago

can u pay for the damages caused. Indeed Ghanaians have short memories. NDC continue fooling us okay.

• MR Wu tang 8 years ago

Sam NY if that's ur name ? You are a motherfucker S O B ok

• Adele P 8 years ago

------- GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS, ISOFOTON $325,472.00, CHRAG, B ...

• obiba Broke 8 years ago

You don't know what you are talking about. You can never compare Ghana to the USA .Ghana is a banana republic. I have been in Canada for 30 years and I have not experienced a day of light going out a ...

• great 8 years ago

Well. A beggar has no choice but to accept what is giving to them. What else can they do? They have no where to go.

Kwasea, Ghanaians have not been patient. Ghanaians have no option but to put p with your official lies. And we are still doing that. Thank you for commending us. That is what you are overpaid to do, idiot!

• Ice cool 8 years ago

Where is the power minister kwabena Donkor? he should resigned as he promised

• EFO KOVI 8 years ago

PAYING DUMSOR FOR 7 Years,AND COMMENTS ME FOR PAID DUMSOR,2016 IS COMING