You are here: HomeNews2015 12 19Article 402093

Nobody is above the law in NPP - Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (69)

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

What law in npp, it is rather full of tribalism idiots, nothing else.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: STEVOO------- GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS, ISOFOTON $325,47 ...

• HON SHAMO 8 years ago

NDC WICKED PLANS HAS BEEN BACKFIRED, THEIR AGENTS ARE OUT OF THE WINNING TEAM AND VICTORY IS COMING! NDC EYES ARE RED HAHAHAHAHAHAHA

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-NOKWARE...
    You better come out now or never. 2016 is turning or boiling point in Ghana. You are the QUEEN BEE or the Queen mother. If you are not careful, you will ignite the burning bush.
    Have you heard of Justic ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

NKWASEAFO BI NTI GHANA IS SICK!!! THE CEDI HAS ALREADY DIVED DEEP DOWN!!!!!!!------ WE NEED NANA'S WISDOM. HIS LEADERSHIP WITH BAWUMIA IS EXCELLENT. NANA IS OUR POLITICAL MESSIAH!! WE WILL PATIENTLY WAIT FOR HIM TO COME AND L ...

• The wise man of Ghana 8 years ago

BEST PRESIDENT EVER IN OUT TIME VOTE FOR NANA ADDO 2016 GHANA IF YOU REALLY HAVE SENSE ?????? I REST MY CASE

• ...N 8 years ago

This your statement is an insult to democracy. How do you state that anybody who does not vote NPP has no sense? How many political parties are going to contest the 2016? This is mor STUPIDITY on your part than ignorance of w ...

• Nyansapor3 8 years ago

Nana Bin-Addo is a pathological liar. Becuase Paul Afoko blocked all his corrupt loo-holes and cancelled his secret party accounts, he brought forth the invincible forces to conduct a coup d'etat againts a duly elected Paul A ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Mahama and his wicked Government by al means will go in 2016. Nana Addo will be the PRESIDENT OF GHANA IN 2016. God bless our Homeland Ghana. Amen!!!

• Douglas. Bristol-UK`° 8 years ago

he doesn't know his left from right.

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

We see the reactions soaked with panic and hysteria of the NDC and their evil coalition of allies against the Akans as they notice we grow stronger every day and our numbers are clearly optimal. The results at Amenfi prove t ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-Close Observer...

MAY GOD WASH THE FACE OF EVERY FOOLISH VOTER AND FOLLOWER OF THESE NDC CRIMINALS WITH SEA SAND.

(1) 60% Of NDC members are THIEVES - JJ RAWLINGS.

(2) NDC Executives are FRAUDSTERS and PIC ...

• sammy 8 years ago

You are insulting yourself.Are you God to create a human being? God is watching u.

Mahama said he is too sad because NP and the people from BA have surprised him. He has already finished full bottle of whisky and he is about to open another one. Mahama please don't die oo live to see how best Nana Addo will ...

• Kojo Opoku-London 8 years ago

Shut up. what about the shady deals of Kuffour NPP? Be objective and fair

• Nyansapor 8 years ago

Nana Bin-Addo is a pathological liar. Becuase Paul Afoko blocked all his corrupt loo-holes and cancelled his secret party accounts, he brought forth the invincible forces to conduct a coup d'etat againts a duly elected Paul A ...

He must better pay mahama's money back to him else NDC will not spare him at all.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

His law that says Nana addict's way or the highway. That, comrade, is the law nobody must be above it.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Most useless politician Ghana have ever had is Nana Akuffo Addo and he will surely retain the NPP in opposition 2016

• Close Observer 8 years ago

MAY GOD WASH THE FACE OF EVERY FOOLISH VOTER AND FOLLOWER OF THESE NDC CRIMINALS WITH SEA SAND.

(1) 60% Of NDC members are THIEVES - JJ RAWLINGS.

(2) NDC Executives are FRAUDSTERS and PICKPOCKETS - AMASA NAMOALE.

• Bibisaku 8 years ago

Blay, Abankwa illegally operated party account – Ohene-Ntow

REACTION TO NANA AKOMEA’S STATEMENT ON THE REPORT OF THE AD HOC COMMITTEE OF THE NPP NATIONAL EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 

My attention has been drawn to a stat ...

• asokwa 8 years ago

The Infighting that has bedeviled party is your traditional attitudes way back in the days of Mate meho era. Until it broke out and Busia went to form his own Ghana National Congress party. Then aftermath the numerous Bombs t ...

• nana Addo 8 years ago

Akuffo Addo has spent all the family money on politics and want to settle them on gh money. NO WAY.

• NANA ADO JUNIOR 8 years ago

At a point he claim he did not say he can not work with people that has different views, and in another breath he says he can not work with people that will undermine his ambition. Who then influenced the decision to remove t ...

"Who then influenced the decision to remove the executives?"

Well, he did and pretend he had nothing to do with the hubbub going about in that godforsaken party of theirs. Behind the scenes, however, He secretly instigates ...

• OWEN-NEW YORK 8 years ago

GHANAIANS SHOULD NOT BASE THEIR VOTES ON INFRASTRUCTURE BUT THEIR WELFARE,STANDARD OF LIVING,ECONOMIC CONDITION IN THE COUNTRY AND JOB AVAILABILITY. IT IS THE DUTY OF EVERY PARTY THAT COME TO POWER TO CONSTRUCT ROADS,BUILD HO ...

• fairplay 8 years ago

When K4 asked us to look at our standard of living before we cast our votes, when he came he stole money for his family and friends. Now we not only consider our pocket but also consider the leader who will ensure our peace, ...

• KOO DWOMO 8 years ago

The cornerstone of NPP is discipline. If nobody is above the law in the New Patriotic Party, and as such, its own executives have fallen victims, nobody in Ghana will be above the law, come January, 2016. To Asoma Banda! If y ...

What kind of trouble might that possibly be if you don't mind me asking? Oh, one wild guess! Diplomatic passports would be cheap for all and the drug barons could even get it for free, abi?

• fairplay 8 years ago

NPP crony judges who always sell justice have been exposed by Anas and has been sacked. This time they will not be there to pervert justice anymore.

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

NPP has 2 or more factions,especially the Nana Addo and Kuffour ones.All the suspended executives are from Kuffour's side.Once they have been droven out due to some stupid petitions sent by 2 and 4 members;we have every right ...

• Paa 8 years ago

Didn't NDC suspend national executives over mere suspicions they had taken money or favours from leading NPP members? Nana Addo has shown decisive leadership, a sign of what he will do in government. If you misbehave, you g ...

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

Let him take the responsibility then.Many leading membersof NPP have already blamed Nana Addo for all the mess.I AM NOT GOING TO BE THE LAST PERSON TO MAKE SUCH AN OBSERVATION.Thank you.

SHUT UP- Nana Addo will steal and steal. He is surrounded by his family members and they want 10 times their investments in the NPP. Do not be a fool. Nana Addo incited people to MURDER innocent people with his ALL DIE BE DIE ...

Yesooooo. A big liar like ALL DIE BE DIE. You were behind all the suspensions and you are too power drunk-OLD MAN. You are ugly. Attractive and young leaders win votes from the youth and females. You are OUT OF DATE. You are ...

Villager Kojo Opoku you live in bokomu but not UK because people in UK believe in Democracy and we don't live in dumsor, corruption and hardship economy. Wo ye aboa pii sua nyansa. Okay?

• Ofiee 8 years ago

Retire this old man in 2016 and bring Alan...

• mainman 8 years ago

By what yardstick do u measure those who work against u and ur party from winning the coming election when u have already lost two.

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

Once a leader,all the dirty stuff falls on your shoulder just like we are blaming Mahama for everything wrong in Ghana,as simple as that.Thank you.

• Whatever 8 years ago

You illegally opened a secret account outside NPP and monies from party funds were quietly stolen and transferred into it. What happened to you when you did that?

• fairplay 8 years ago

When you diverted party money into illegal account, you flatted the party law. Were you punished with your accomplices. We're you above the law? If not why we're not sacked by NEW.

• DAVID TEMA. 8 years ago

The thieves in the party operating private bank accounts are above the law. This time there was no toilet in your trousers, true or false?

• Jay 8 years ago

Association of liars, thugs, murderers, looters, nation wreckers and divisive elements. They are hanging the bitter pill with sugar coats and ghanaians must be wary of them. Be discerning enough not to change this positive dy ...

• Jay 8 years ago

Npp is really dirty in both mind and heart. Gh be wary of them

Nana Addo, your ALL DIE BE DIE Statement caused the NPP 2012 Elections. You were perceived as a POWER HUNGRY DEMON. Remember, all the educated floating voters are watching both the NDC and the NPP. So you should have made way ...

• mariam Ashanti 8 years ago

MY TESTIMONY BEING A MEMBER OF THE ILLUMINATI SOCIETY.

Do you know that making of wishes always come's true? the secret of life is only told to people's who want to know. Alot of person's find it difficult to seek for the ...

• fairplay 8 years ago

Satan told Jesus that if only he will bow down and worship him, he Satan will give Jesus all the glories of this world.
    JESUS said what does it profit a man to gain the whole world and lose his soul.

Illuminati offers yo ...

• Dr white 8 years ago

akufo addo can Neva be president in Kwame Nkrumah'Ghana

• JK Asem 8 years ago

Impeach the crack head Addo

• prof 8 years ago

Npp is one. We are all one. Those who cannot be in the ship must part their way. Power awaits us. We can't let it go. Long live npp! Long live Nana Addo! Npp POWER!

• JK Asem 8 years ago

He is dangerous to the peace of Ghana and can't tell us what his plans for Ghana are...

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 8 years ago

NDC CAN CRY BLOOOD,NPP NANA ADDO/DOC ALHAJI MAMUDU BAWUMIA ALL THE WAY,

• MAHAMA ADE GOOO KEKE 8 years ago

MAHAMA IS A THIEF,CRIMINALS,EVLI,JUJU MAFIA EDE GOO KEKE,NDC MAHAMA DOGS ARE FOOOOLS

• Nyansapor2 8 years ago

• Ottawa 8 years ago

NPP always remains me of "Animal Farm" I read 20yrs ago. Napoleon is a perfect character that best describes Akufo Addo.

• Afia Sika,Gomoa Nkran 8 years ago

Ottawa, which character describes you too? Give Ghanaians a break.

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

Woyome, Betty Mould Iddrisu, Barton Oduro, Tony Lithur, Elvis Afriyie Ankrah, Kojo Adu Asare, Roland Agambire, Alhassan Andani, Mr Iddi (former SADA boss), Stan Dogbe etc have all been shielded and protected from prosecution ...

• YA - USA 8 years ago

Really? You rely on a person who can't even unite his own small party and calling him your messiah? Smh. Rely on the creator of the universe and no one else. Npp can't save Ghana wai.

• Solomon, Argentina 8 years ago

You don't know anything go back to school. He was a leader in 2008 and 2012 what happened in the party? Ndc are given money to some people to create problem in the Npp party. If that is not the case where did the people who w ...

• Solomon, Argentina 8 years ago

We Ghanains are telling our leaders to do whatever they like. Because president mahama know if I do well or not this group of people well vote for me, Npp also known the same thing. And we Ghanains are fools.same one can chan ...

• vic 8 years ago

LIKE NANA ADDO & BAWUMIA FOR 2016 ON FACEBOOK

• Enemies Of Progress 8 years ago

Vote NDC for 2016!!!

• OBEY 8 years ago

Guns and ammunition are being manufactured at alavanyo in the Volta region of Ghana to commit genocide on the akan people. Yet the cocaine cop kofi boakye the fool n sell out is busy asking akans to lay down their weapons. Ak ...

• Alhassan Iddridu 8 years ago

President Kufour,you have done your part for mother Ghana. But with Nana Addo I'm afraid not.

• PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI 8 years ago

THE RULE OF LAW===
    IN search of TRUTH ===
    JUSTICE IS A DIFFICULT CONCEPT TO DEFINE ==INJUSTICE IS NOT===TWO WRONGS DONT MAKE A RIGHT==FOUNDER (PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI) GHANA MARKETING COUNCIL

• Obinim 8 years ago

Former president K4 is a hypocrite. How can he suggest that corruption, infighting and power struggling should be overlooked. His intention is to have power drunk people to reign this country.

• Charles Otchie 8 years ago

Nana cannot be president till thy Kingdom come