You are here: HomeNews2015 12 19Article 402075

Kufuor: Ghanaians want Mahama out

Read Comments Comments (161)

• BB 8 years ago

4 MORE YEARS FOR MAHAMA!!!

• Leadership and Discipline 8 years ago

Ghana will fall from the cliff to Abyss with 4 more years of Mahama. People power will take Mahama out

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

NKWASEAFO BI NTI GHANA IS SICK!!! THE CEDI HAS ALREADY DIVED DEEP DOWN!!!!!!!------ WE NEED NANA'S WISDOM. HIS LEADERSHIP WITH BAWUMIA IS EXCELLENT. NANA IS OUR POLITICAL MESSIAH!! WE WILL PATIENTLY WAIT FOR HIM TO COME AND L ...

• Dan 8 years ago

He is a sick man can't you see!

• Minta Brown 8 years ago

Kuffuor is so hurt from what Nana has done to himself and his people but as usual he has to stage something as the leader of the party. Listen to how the woman in london insult ex president Kuffuor!

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

We see the reactions soaked with panic and hysteria of the NDC and their evil coalition of allies against the Akans as they notice we grow stronger every day and our numbers are clearly optimal. The results at Amenfi prove t ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: STEVOO------- GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS, ISOFOTON $325,47 ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-NOKWARE...
    You better come out now or never. 2016 is turning or boiling point in Ghana. You are the QUEEN BEE or the Queen mother. If you are not careful, you will ignite the burning bush.
    Have you heard of Justic ...

• BAD MOUTH 8 years ago

Kuffour is the most idiotic man in the NPP line of politics. Please pray that Nana win because those of us who are non Ashanti will never support an Ashanti Candidate. That virtually means the end of NPP and so be it. Good lu ...

• Nii Armah 8 years ago

Actually the corruption of ghanains intensified during Kuffuor's time onward. Ghanains actually learned the habit from the 8 years of NPP . the only reason we are hearing it loud now is because of the wide media coverage and ...

• God loves you Mr. president 8 years ago

ALL THESE NPP PROPAGANDA IS JUST TO PAVE WAY FOR THEM TOO COME BACK AND CHOP. KEN IS LOOSING OUT NOW SO HE IS CRYING LOUD. AS FOR BAWUMIA, HE IS SO EMBARRASED THAT HE IS DOING ALL HE CAN TO COME TO POWER TO SAVE HIS FACE. NOT ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-Onipaba Of Akyem Maase...
    Yes. What can't they do this? But they were cowards enough to hide their faces. Moles and snakes. Show thyselves and receiveth the beatings due thee. While we are working to ensure victory, ...

• koku 8 years ago

THANK YOU MASTER, KUFOUR WAS THE ARCHITECT AND INSTRUMENT OF CORRUPTION IN THE PRESENT DAY GHANA AFTER THE PERIOD OF THE EVIL OF KALABULE.HIS MANIFESTATION OF CORRUPTION TOOK IT TO A VERY FRIGHTENING LEVEL WHERE HE GLORIFIED ...

• EVIL DWARF FROM KYEBI 8 years ago

KUFOUR SHOULD SHUT HIS STINKING MOUTH. HE IS THE ONE WHO HAS CAUSED GHANA ALL THESE PROBLEMS. THIEF LIKE THAT!

• Young pioneer 8 years ago

Kufour should be blamed for all the corruption happening in Ghana. He and his gang of thieves came rubbished the gains of the june 4th revolutions and rather institutionalized corruption in Ghana. He and his gang of thieves c ...

• Moorey 8 years ago

Let me tell you something when Clinton let power to George bush you see how America exactly what is happy in ghana when Rawlings left for kuffour u guy see what happing to kuffour claim his coming for eight years is be ...

• YA - USA 8 years ago

Really? You rely on a person who can't even unite his own small party and calling him your messiah? Smh. Rely on the creator of the universe and no one else. Npp can't save Ghana wai.

• adomba 8 years ago

NPP will rather fall. 4 more years for JIM.

• Guv 8 years ago

Ku4 wants another to enrich his families and cronies. We still have Hotel de waa waa waa in our minds.

• kokoti 8 years ago

we shall see 4yrs fr mahama npp go to e bush nd rest ur wawawa thieves

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Mahama is going peacefully by ballot or with war we dont care .We are fed up with this pepeni menace

• DHURUWAH 8 years ago

My friend, have you forgotten that Bawumia is a pepeni as you call Mahama. Goes to show you they are just using him for northern votes.

• D. Bole 8 years ago

DHURUWAAAAAAH......oh!! Why make this childish comment? Everybody knows that is not only NPP 'Ashantes' who call us 'Npepefour' even your so called NDC 'Ashantes' call us this name us well even with impunity. Dont play smart ...

• Aladago 8 years ago

I am an ndc man who wanted to but this tribal mater i will not vote 4 npp again

• Close Observer 8 years ago

GOD FORBID ANOTHER TERM FOR MAHAMA.

(1) 60% Of NDC members are THIEVES - JJ RAWLINGS.

(2) NDC Executives are FRAUDSTERS and PICKPOCKETS - AMASA NAMOALE.

Fellow citizens, these are people coming from within the NDC ...

• Adu Phillips 8 years ago

Master Kufour take him to your home town and don't force him on Ghanaians pls.
    Ghana needs National party to lead us not tribal party.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

Which Ghanaians is he talking about? He should have admitted that his agitated and desperate NPP yahoos want Mahama out by any which way possible. However, the discerning majority can't wait to exercise their franchise to por ...

• Koo/Ksi. 8 years ago

We're going to vote NDC out. Check the list of the cabinet and ministers and you'll find out which party is tribal. Two regions, Volta and upper.

• Aj 8 years ago

Adu Phillips is an enemy of progress to mother Ghana. NDC is a tribal agenda party which was instituted to terminate all Akans companies. upon all the rushing of thievery of governments coffers,nothing reflect to any developm ...

• LAST DON 8 years ago

"Ghanaians want change from the bad governance of the Manama administration, former President John Kufuor has said"

There is no person called "MANAMA" That means NPP is chasing the wind. Eiiiiii John Diewuo Kuffour. You ar ...

• Koo/Ksi. 8 years ago

Accuse Ghanaweb for wrong spelling and not Kuffour? Shallow mindedness will spell the doom of NDC.

It has already spell doom for your NPP party hence the unshakable infighting at the core and going nowhere anytime soon.

• jOEy LoNdOn 8 years ago

How can you guys get the nod to rule Ghana when you are always blameing others for whatever and always defensive, for your information the source of this story was not ghanaweb Abaaa.Stop making mockery of yourselves.

• SAINT 8 years ago

GHANAIANS WOULD RENEW MANDATE TO MAHAMA FOR 4 MORE YEARS. KUFOUR IS A LIABILITY FOR NPP FOR CANVASSING FOR VOTES BECAUSE WE STILL REMEMBER HE PRESIDED OVER THE MOST CORRUPT GOVERNMENT IN THE HISTORY OF GHANA.

• Bibisaku 8 years ago

Blay, Abankwa illegally operated party account – Ohene-Ntow

REACTION TO NANA AKOMEA’S STATEMENT ON THE REPORT OF THE AD HOC COMMITTEE OF THE NPP NATIONAL EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 

My attention has been drawn to a stat ...

Yes we can. With the right leadership and discipline we can make things better

• Rin Tin Tin 8 years ago

At the end of your 4 years LOOTING, Ghanaians wanted you out so Jake Obetsebi Lamptey took over the work of Afari Djan and pronounced you president for the 2nd term from the castle. Atta Mills is not like Akufo Addo, he is no ...

Only the blind cant see what is going on. Mahama is visionless clueless and does not have the transformational leadership Ghana is looking for

• Oklu, Aflao 8 years ago

Mahama government is too corrupt. Vote Mahama out

• ATM 8 years ago

Whatever we like him because he's for people of Ghana and not for bloody stupid Ashanti people

• B'Mark 8 years ago

Bastard and useless Mahama supporter.

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

This guy is a thief, and until we uproot him, we will never know the mystery of milld death. Mahama is selfish. He packed cronies to head government institution in order to milk and drain the national coffers. Don't trust a g ...

• ASH 8 years ago

You left by setting a bad example. You took to your home cars belonging to Ghana. Is it not stealing. Give us a break.

When he was quiet, your stupid goat started his propaganda about we insulting kuffour. Is he not the one who said he would only accept Kuffour and Jj's criticism? Now kuffour says go, you are corrupt and you won't accept it? ...

• ASH 8 years ago

Akyem or what you claim you are. Can you provide an example where Mahama in a full broad day light stole Ghana's property. We will go back to where you belong (the forest)

• efo ayigbe 8 years ago

kwasea kwasea! are u blind? are u not in GH or stupidity has blinded u? cos u are enjoying their booty u talk like u dey petrol!

• Michael 8 years ago

The foot soldiers of the npp want their flag bearer Nana Addo to account for the 100.000 pounds given to him from the parties coffers. because the parties money does not belong to on person

Your English la language is below a KG pupil.

• Tina Uk 8 years ago

NDC all the way. Vote for JDM to complete the numerous projects all over the country. NPP what are you coming to change?

• mike 8 years ago

NDC has no business being in office. Open your eyes,they are a party of thieves and pillagers.They have nothing to show for.You are buying into the propaganda, wake up.Is that the kind of Ghana you want.Have you forgotten wha ...

• adomba 8 years ago

This guy is playing partisan politics it till not work Ghanaians will vot massively for JDM

• UAE 8 years ago

Well said Daddy, God wil surely liberate ghanians from NDC rule com 2016 Insha Allah !

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

The sad story is that NPP doesn't have any effective campaign strategy.Mind you,not all Ghanaians are NPP supporters,some of them are thinking of national unity of which NPP is exhibiting the contrary.Thank you.

• mike 8 years ago

NPP has what it takes.Would you rather it stay the same!Where were you when NPP was in office. The country is in shambles with the current NDC in power.Is that the kind of Ghana you want to live in.

NPP has what it takes, huh? Well then, why were they booted out by the same people they are now struggling to get their votes once again? Eight years is what Kufour's administration got and eight years is the mess we got in r ...

• koffi Montreal 8 years ago

Ex-president Kufuor has said all like I always say "REAL CHANGE " must be the main focus NPP, national party paapa.can change they did in the sixty ,in the two thousand and and in two-thousand and sixteen again and Ghanaians ...

• Dan 8 years ago

Yes Ghana needs change but not via NPP. Hail Paa Kwesi Ndoum!

• Prince Mohammed 8 years ago

Think about your decreasing numbers you are day light dreaming about wining 2016 forget it .NPP are demanding change not Ghanaians.

• 2016 on 8 years ago

Yes but they dont need somebody like you

• kaketonti 8 years ago

IS IT THE SAYING OF THIEF K4!WHICH GHANAIANS WANT MAHAMA OUT?CASTLE KICK-BACKS,HOTEL WAWA,LOANS AT HAIR DRESSING SALON,BOKASSA(CAR)OF GHANA.

• Adu Phillips 8 years ago

Master Kufuor take him to your home town and don't force him on Ghanaians pls.
    Ghana needs National party to lead us not tribal party.

• Musa D. 8 years ago

What do expect Kuffuor to say,he said it just to save his life from acid bath after the Congress.

• sweet honey 8 years ago

Who told you that? We love jdm. No dwarf for president.

• Me 8 years ago

kufuor will not make reference to Nana, rather h intelligently chooses to say the NPP because Nana is not the right person even if Mahama is to go. kufuor doesn't say ghanaians want Nana IN, but rather that ghanaians want M ...

• Omanbapa 8 years ago

Politics is really a very dirty game, l dnt have respect for Mr kufour any more, from what I have been hearing from him, a statesman dnt talk like that all in the name of politics
    Very bad indeed, am disappointed.

• Nana Ajena 8 years ago

Omanbapa Omanbofo) u are kwasia.

• steve, K dua 8 years ago

K4, pls, you re not the spokesperson for Ghanaian! On what statistics are you basing your assertion that Ghanaians want change, and change for what?

• Uhuru 8 years ago

Talk of corruption and stealing NPP is a Mentor/Master to NDC. His days were worst than today. Period.

• PEPENI WORRYING US LIKE THIS? 8 years ago

KUFUOR KILLED THE YA NAA. THAT WAS GOOD GOVERNANCE, KILLINGS WITH IMPUNITY!

• asonaba kofi 8 years ago

kuffour is playing it safe. he doesn`t want to get the blame next time and at the same time making sure that when his faction takes over after 2016, they will have the total support of the party. well done your excellency. yo ...

• Joe 8 years ago

If 5 million and over people vote for you to win an election are they not Ghanaians. Don't please Nana and his tugs in Npp but rather fight the injustice against Afoko, Agyepong and Crabbe.

• Jay 8 years ago

Massive infrastructure works going on and you fail to see kuffour? You are the badest president gh has ever encounter. Under your very eye corruption was everywhere and you even tagged corruption as old as adam. But as mahama ...

• Gad 8 years ago

do you foregot your statement thst corruption is born since adam.what change are you talk of.nana to substitute alan by 2020.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

An NPP man and an NDC woman meet in an elevator. "Where are you heading today?" the man asks.
    "I'm going down to give blood."
    "How much do you get paid for giving blood?"
    "About $20."
    "Wow," says the NPP man, "I'm going u ...

• kwaku 8 years ago

I'm an NDC voter n want nana addo this time for a change cos mahama is ruining our motherland ghana

• Jay 8 years ago

Four more years for mahama to finish the works and this pain wanna. See i myself first will vote for him and all my friends and workers will be convince the need to allow this young blood to remain in charge. We dont want to ...

• Kwame Mensa 8 years ago

Npp will still fight cos if U put a lipstick on a pig, it's still a pig.Those who are saying that they need a change are the Npp themselves cos the voting pattern are always the same . Nobody can change Npp man to vote f ...

• Whatever 8 years ago

I thought Kufour, attaining the age he has, will speak as a statesman. Instead he's speaking like Sir John and reducing the respect people have for him. As elderly member of political party you should be insisting on your way ...

• senator 8 years ago

4 more years for mahama,Ghanaian s seriously need him.

• Ottawa 8 years ago

Wow k4 u have just forgotten of the hotel de wawaa and the kick - backs. Ooh lord have Mercy and place NPP where they are now for 8 more years.

• Nana Kwesi 8 years ago

Oh Mr. K4 you've also been drawn to this shallow adanko and violent Akuffo lies. Who told you Ghanaians want Mahama Out? We saw your 8 year rule and if you ruled well and left a good legacy Ghana wouldn't be in this state as ...

• daniel 8 years ago

we want change we tied of john mahama nest year is change of gavement

• AGYEI NKANSAH 8 years ago

ALL NPP ARE GOING TO WORK FOR POWER,CHANGE TO COME FOR GHANIANS,MAHAMA MUST VOTE OUT,PERIOD,INCOMPETENT,CORRUPT,JUJU MAFIAS,CRIMINALS,DEAD GOAT MUST GOO 2016

• Douglas 8 years ago

Eiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii am happy change is coming very soon.

• N K 8 years ago

Four more years for Mahama

• cate 8 years ago

you and your people want a change but not Ghanaians Mr, Ex president.To come and award yourself again. all your HIPC money you never built even a toilet in my area for the 8 years you stayed in office.if you didn't do it how ...

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

The change really !then we ask you Mr, Kuffuor let Nana Adow Dankwa join with Dr, Papa Kwesi Nduom as one,....the President and it veep of them and again Mr, Bawomia to be comes the dead of gorverner Bank of Ghana if they w

• Lasnas 8 years ago

Kuufour you stole billions

• Banos 8 years ago

well said change is coming! Nana is coming!!!!

• ppointed 8 years ago

What you don't realize, JAK, is your "leadership" or better still term(s) on the seat is memorable only to the very sycophantic ones in NPP. Discerning Ghanaians want to forget you quick: I'm one of them, who risked my educat ...

• IOOT 8 years ago

NOOOOOOOO MOOOOOOOOOOOOOREEEEE: WE LOVE OUR JDM; FOUR MORE YEARS, AND BETTER STATESMAN AFTER.

• oppong london 8 years ago

ghana will be another greece,if ndc is voted again into power.mahama,s administration has been full of corruption from day one,when he stole the election from atuguba,paying bribes everywhere and failing to pay workers salary ...

• TUGA (SUBOMPANG) 8 years ago

Nana come and pay the arrest of some workers who work for some years but they were given only 2 or 3 months salary, because those people are suffering

• Molar 8 years ago

Kufour got it wrong. he should advise NPP to stop fighting. Mahama is going to win massively come 2016. NPP is doom forever .Ghanians rejected the NPP. becouse of Nana.Ado. with Nana NPP will stay long in opposition.

• L Fran 8 years ago

God forbid, Nana cannot lead Ghana .more 4yrs 4 hardworking ,able President Mahama

• Alhassan Iddridu 8 years ago

If it is you (Kufour) fine but with Nana Addo I'm afraid not.

• gbese 8 years ago

the ex is stupid cos how can you rule for your party to be changed

• YAW BOAKYE 8 years ago

That is a lie! Only npp wants mahama out and that does not represent all Ghanaians.

• efo ayigbe 8 years ago

nonentity like u! who in your entire generation can come closer to do prez K4? He is a distinguished gentleman who doesn't need ur respect for even hid dog! foolish man son!

• Krupi 8 years ago

he who cant unite just npp how can he unite the whole Ghana
    npp your lies alone cant help akufo he has nothing to offer Ghanains as atorny general and foreign minister he has nothing to convince Ghanains. what he is good at ...

• Franklin Akoosi 8 years ago

what ever it is, we are all in it change your self's and the country will be change my people

• Alhassan Abdullah 8 years ago

Are u going to use coup d'tat and change him or what?

• Francis, USA 8 years ago

Mahama 3 years is better than k4 8years of office

• Jay 8 years ago

Say it again

• Baba Baako 8 years ago

KUFFOUR YOU ARE OLD AND IT IS A HIGH TIME YOU STARTED TELLING THE TRUTH. IT MAYBE POLITICS BUT ...... SHAME

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Kufuor the thief is not evem ashame.of himself and who to come in? Nana you are a fool

• peter 8 years ago

As I said yesterday,nana addo is a semi-god for these slaves nppians! Now let's analyse this: where in that statement did kuffuor mention nana's name even once? The man kuffuor doesn't like nana, let alone mentioning his name ...

• SAY IT AS IT IS 8 years ago

Shut up old boy, we all know people who claim studied in England but has no command of the english they stuied with.
    Who are the Ghanains you are talking about? Those in your village ? Then they must wait for another four o ...

• Ayoungo Nsobila Danladi 8 years ago

Ghanaians still need JDM for another four years to continue his good work. Ghanaians are blessed to have a leader like JDM. Thanks to the Almighty for giving us JDM. God should continue to bless this nation with leaders like ...

• National Agenda 8 years ago

Kuffour has been a president before and so I think Present Mahama will agree with him. Ghanaians really need a change. Mahama must go!

• Obibinu 8 years ago

Akufo Addo is a spent force, old man who needs retirement

• James 8 years ago

Give Nana Addo the RED CARD to retire in 2016...

• cha 8 years ago

Thank u president kuffour

• Ampabeng 8 years ago

Yes another STUPID FOOL KUFUOR? Why not, replace Mahama with ANOTHER IDIOT AKUFO ADDO LIKE HIM. May be this ugly face man is saying something to free himself from NPP's embarrassment. IF KUFUOR IS A SENSIBLE MAN, HE SHOULD HA ...

• Abubakari. Shaibu 8 years ago

I hope and pray for him to get another four years.

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

Buffoon and pea-brain that he is

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

The buffoon has now realised,much to his chagrin,it is one thing using state resources to rig elections to be president.....and quite another having the brainpower to govern successfully

• kofi mensah 8 years ago

Ghanaians are not idiots, we will decide in 2016 who should be president of Ghana! President Kufuor is a statesman, and therefore must not allow himself to be insulted! He should live above partisan politics!

• mariam Ashanti 8 years ago

MY TESTIMONY BEING A MEMBER OF THE ILLUMINATI SOCIETY.
    Do you know that making of wishes always come's true? the secret of life is only told to people's who want to know. Alot of person's find it difficult to seek for the ...

• MamaRichie 8 years ago

kufour your words brings joy to the elephants family.this endorsement from the good people of Brong Ahafo will see us through the 2016 election. victory is ours. InshaAllah

• GIVE to GOD 8 years ago

The wise man has spoke dat is the intelligent ex President

• EKAC 8 years ago

who n who want npp?

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

Dead and rotten goat president Mahama himself knows that he has failed bitterly. If it was anywhere in Europe he should have honorably resigned by now. He is clueless, corrupt, a thieve because of his create, loot and share g ...

• BA 8 years ago

NAP has more thieves. Is kuffuor and his son not enjoying from I'll gotten wealth used to acquire hotel wawa

• GBEADESE 8 years ago

FORMER PRESIDENT J A KUFUOR, YOU TOLD US (GHANAIANS) YOUR FIRST TIME WAS NOT MUCH FOR YOU TO MAKE UP YOUR PROMISE TO GHANAIANS, SO GHANAIANS SHOULD GIVE YOU THE SECOND TIME, HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN? AND YOU ARE NOW SAYING GHANAIAN ...

• Kwam BB BOSS 8 years ago

4 more years for Mahama
    Ghanaian want their life he should think of how to bring unity and also a good leader who have leadership skills the ability to bring the party back to power by 2020.and forget of criminal man so call ...

• CHE 8 years ago

You think Ghanaians will replace a swashbuckling, charismatic, eloquent, youthful, progressive, hardworking Mahama with the ugly, old, corrupt,certificateless dwarf ?

• Oldboyy 8 years ago

Kuffuor just wants to please the NPP.He actually does not want Akuffo Addo to become president.

• Abdul 8 years ago

JDM government is compete accountability and transparency is will continue to rule ghana.

• Christian 8 years ago

Kufour is behaving like he likes the flag bearer. How can ghanaians follow such people who can not even tell their people the basic truth. Npp is dead forever under the leadership of the drug addict

• Kwesi Apadu 8 years ago

Many development projects

• KA AKYIRE 8 years ago

IN FACT THERE SHOULD BE A REAL REVOLUTION TO TEACH THE PRESENT GENERATION OF POLITICIANS LESSONS

• Joe K 8 years ago

Nana owes $600 million of campaign moneys

• flexy 8 years ago

mahama even know!'

• ndc 8 years ago

We de ndc know that as long as most Ghanaians have weak minds we will play with that and try to win 2016 elections..............dumsor is de message of de npp, but because we are smart and know how Ghanaians think, we will fi ...

There is no idiot called ndc

• Nana Akwasi Buaben Gyamera 8 years ago

President Mahama Will win the up coming election. Ghanaians should note that humans are all fallible

• fuseni 8 years ago

then you not a real ndc go we dont need your vote

• Nana Oppong 8 years ago

we all believe Nana Addo is the next hope for Ghanaians, so is up to us to vote for him

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

Mr,Bawomia to becomes the gorverner of Bank of Ghana. (the mistake of dead instead of.... the, thank you.

• Noblesham 8 years ago

Mahama is a strong man,it would not be that easy. The NPP have to double their effort in order to achieve their dream and he Mr kufour should not fold his arms and be seating down.

• mariam Ashanti 8 years ago

Do you know that making of wishes always come's true? the secret of life is only told to people's who want to know. Alot of person's find it difficult to seek for the ...

• fuseni 8 years ago

i want to ask our former president koffour wether when he was on power he shered money to every body in the country pleace let him do what he can

• Bayakpa 8 years ago

mahama all the way to 2020 He is man of peace. We are ready for everything

• Emma 8 years ago

I now know wy npp members re always killn themselfs 4r power we dont wnt killers to rule us

• Sam Walker 8 years ago

Why u think is drug dealing the big thief kuffour

• Mike Adongo 8 years ago

This comment was made by an NDC guy. Just to create disaffection for NPP.

We have seen how you play the tribal.

No NPP person will insult a northerner.

• Emerald 8 years ago

I am ashame of you kufuor in your time nothing good come out of it leave Mahama alone we love him like that he is our man ok we will vote for him again

• YA - USA 8 years ago

Really? You rely on a person who can't even unite his own small party and calling him your messiah? Smh. Rely on the creator of the universe and no one else. Npp can't save Ghana wai. Why don't you give the president wise c ...

• d'SigNstyle 8 years ago

NPP must sharpen their propaganda well because what Mahama is showing Ghanaians,nevr done before

• hungry man 8 years ago

if 2001/2008 was govern well we wouldn't love in this harsh conditions .it is u who let into all this troubles ' may God punish i

• hungry man 8 years ago

then he must die n reincarnate to become the president

• Yoofi UK Land 8 years ago

Look Ghanaian Mahama I was trained in USSR and with that they give free food and black winter jacket. The rebrand buses with photos f sitting president if you don't get raid of him the next thing he will do is build a statued ...

• Prophet oooooh Prophet 8 years ago

J.A. Kuffour that is not true, 2001 to 2008 if u did something sensible npp would have maintain de seat. U brought to us hipc. Sit down n be quite.

• nana yaw 8 years ago

Excellent delivery

• Tracy Williams 8 years ago

• Attu 8 years ago

Why can't you guys simply say NPP want prez Mahama out. Or Ghana belongs to only NPP ppl. I am fed up with this bad language

• SEEK- BEREKUM 8 years ago

ANY TIME I HEAR NPPIANS SAY THAT THE MAHAMA ADMINISTRATION IS BAD OR THAT MAHAMA IS INCOMPETENT, I TRY HARD TO STOP TROWING- UP.
    KUFFUOR DID VERY POORLY OVER HIS EIGHT YEAR PERIOD EVEN THOUGH HE HAD THE BIGGEST GOODWILL IN ...

• SEEK- BEREKUM 8 years ago

DOES AKUFO ADO HAVE ANY WISDOM? DO YOU NOT REMEMBER THE POOR, CHILDISH AND UNINTELLIGENT SHOW HE PUT UP AT THE 2012 IEA DEBATE WHERE HE TRIED TO FIGHT EVERYONE?
    NO ONE EXPECTED KUFFUOR TO SAY ANYTHING DIFFERENT FROM WHAT ...

• NOKWARE 8 years ago

What was his reason to overthrow the third republic, and crown himself president on fraudulent constituition.

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Sad to see President Kufuor join the ranks of the Akufo-Addo gang of serial liars. Perhaps Kufuor can produce a survey he or someone else conducted that supports his serial lies. President Kufuor, the 2016 elections are just ...