You are here: HomeNews2015 12 18Article 401767

VIDEO:Asamoah replies Lawyer Ampaw

Read Comments Comments (42)

• Lasnas 8 years ago

Batty man

• Telemo 8 years ago

please avoid the media frenzy. Asamoah you need to grow up. Silence means golden. Amen

• seer 8 years ago

Asamoah Gyan you are very stupid why do you have to sit there for your image to ruin like this

• obiba marksman 8 years ago

aaaaaaa, baby jet why did u go to the tv station on your diz hair cut

• Elwin darteh 8 years ago

Asamoah gyan, u are a good player and i like de way u play,,BJ3,,ewol3 monk),,#dizway

• PAUL 8 years ago

Is lawyer Ampaw a true lawyer? He is a disgrace to his profession. I dont like many things about Asamoah Gyan , Ampaw is bahaving like unprofessional lawyer

• Yaw Boampong 8 years ago

Pls Gyan let this be ur first and last. Don't ever go for Ghana girls now they plan for rap to make money , this gos for all Ghana rich guys

• Afrikikoman 8 years ago

We are in the era of money, materialism and poisonous relationships in everything we do. Especially, the woman you sleep or slept with. It could determine the rest of your life whether sweet or sour. You might not be alone. I ...

Is there a human being with no face? How can a faceless person come to USA to destroy children, with what weapons or tools?
    I heard a preacher praying in church this morning asking the Lord who is the Savior, because of His ...

• Beli 8 years ago

It seems you font know what you are saying what he did was wrong did she go for him or he went for him if he did that and because of money the country can take him to court God in heaven will cause a lot for him

• AB 8 years ago

WHY SHOULD THIS CASE BE THROWN OUT OF COURT..I THINK WE NEED TO KNOW WHO DID WHAT AND JUSTICE PREVAILS.ASAMOAH NEEDS JUSTICE AND THE LADY NEED IT TOO SO WHY DENY THEM OF IT....THE AG MUST STOP JOKING AND SERVE THE PEOPLE OF G ...

• JOIMAH 8 years ago

Please AG, Lawyers can appear on TV when situations demands it.Put aside what you have done and what he has done,what he is DOING now will STOP raping and the BACK CHOPPING in the country.Because it will lead to a wild DISGRA ...

• qwaku gee 8 years ago

AG needs to come clean yes he's a rapist and a murderer

• seer 8 years ago

Asamoah Gyan everyday for the thief man one day for the master.You think we dont know that you sit on social media talking to women and giving them empty promises.This is what you get when you cross the wrong woman Sarah has ...

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

AND LET SLEEPING DOGS LIE. XMAS IS HERE...AH....U USE THE GIRL FINISH, NOW U WANT TO TALK PLENTY?....MUAHAHAHAAAAA

• Kotey 8 years ago

Asamoah don't waste ur time on that village so called hungry lawyer. He's not worth ur time

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,,,, 8 years ago

TO THEIR LOWS AND SHAME,,IN THE BIBLE THRU USA (CLINTON,WOODS,COBY AND COSBY) TO GHANA,,,,YESSSSSSS,,PUSSY IS VERY POWERFUL,,,

• Beli 8 years ago

Asamoah if you did this and you saying you did not then I put your career on this and all that you have made you will come to zero but if you are real them ..........

• sisticle 8 years ago

Beli are u God,the two of them are at fault bcos they were happy going out, by den where are u

Pussy torn his carrier apart, and his finances went hay wire. I like tyson personality. He is rich in many lifeliving experiences making good novel to read for future generations. Wrongful sexy pussys are dangrous.

• Abena 8 years ago

Ampaw you are very mean.

• Jay. (LLB) 8 years ago

Did this so called lawyer really said that in law, if a woman agrees to have sex through the anus, the person she agreed to, to perform the sexual activity has committed a crime? Where in law can that be construed as a crime ...

• Sir John 8 years ago

I think waiting for apology on sodomizing and rape is also an offense by the law. Why are you compromising with a criminal case? You want Asamoah to give you chop chop or consider yourself to be a bad lawyer disgracing GBA.

• Anima 8 years ago

Asamoah Gyan should have apologized a long time if he is wise

• KTwum 8 years ago

Apologize to Who and why? How can she go to court of law and filed a suit that she has a video of someone rapping her but will not turn in for an investigation and at the same time using it to blackmail that person? Can does ...

• Sefa 8 years ago

Why do some people just envy successful people in life. Asamoah Gyan has been through difficult times. Just allow him to enjoy his wealth.
    Lawyer Ampaw, stop disgracing yourself.

• Beli 8 years ago

Asamoah has done so many evil things and it time God wants to punish him for that the are worse to meet him

• Anna 8 years ago

Yes he has done so many evil things especially scamming and deceiving women thank God for exposing him

• ONYAME NIPA(Man OF God)USA 8 years ago

Ei Boy

• sisticle 8 years ago

Those accusing him,he is bad he have been bad things, have u seen it and do u have any evidence to show.then u guys having doing it with him.ooo dont judge people wrongly and if he have slept with him ir he has rape u when u ...

• hans 8 years ago

What money lol do you know how many women he has hurt.lets all wait and see and yes alot of women have evidences

• sisticle 8 years ago

They gave themselves out to be use

• Zambia waatete 8 years ago

GhanaIan's are very funny come to USA and Canada and see, the very first time a woman report you of rape,you will be arrested weather you are guilty or not.you guys are very funny in ghana

• KOFI 8 years ago

FOR LONG/SHORT RENTAL: 2&1 MODERN BEDROOMS WITH A/C,SLIDING OPAQUE WINDOWS,P.O.P.CEILING,SATELLITE/CABLE TV.LINK ETC.
    IN TANTRA HILLS.
    PLEASE CALL: 026 471 6238

• RAPI 8 years ago

Hmm looking at the face of this lawyer really tells you who he is. A liar who said so much about Castro claiming he was alive nothing came out and here he is again on Asamoah Gyan. I guess he is a wee smoker he should shut up ...

• boaky 8 years ago

really nigga,,,asamoah gyan,u be goat, u no sabi talk self,,mummuna life kawai,,,

• KUSASI 8 years ago

MAURICE AMPAW PROFESSIONAL LAWYERS DON'T BEHAVE SO CHILDISHLY,STUPIDLY AND IGNORANTLY THE WAY YOU ARE CARRYING ON. YOU ARE REPRESENTING A CLIENT BUT YOU HAVE VEERED AWAY FROM THE ETHICS OF THE PROFESSION. YOU ARE SAYING AND D ...

• eric 8 years ago

U are very stupid. Useless comments. Your whole family need deliverance

• rev lloldy Annan 8 years ago

Am highly disappointed in Ghana . Asamoah Djan has disgrace the Black stars.ln a serious country such a person will never captain the nation team.u rape and sodomised the poor girl and now using money to buy the truth. U will ...

• mark 8 years ago

Am a human rights lawyer. I humble advice l the hard working lawyer maurice Ampaw to sue Asamoah Djan at the human rights court for abusing the sexual right of Sarah kwabla. Those in authority who think they can protect asamo ...

• GPS 8 years ago

Why do you make your hair like that? . You look like monkey. What is wrong with you? Stop making that urgly styling haircut. Many Ghanaian kids are going to copy it and it's bad for Ghana. What is wrong with you Gyan?

• me 8 years ago

Lawyer is fake kwasia