You are here: HomeNews2015 12 16Article 401437

Politics destroying Ghana – Ibrahim Mahama

Read Comments Comments (96)

• Ghanaba panyin 8 years ago

Say it over and over again

• Marteh 8 years ago

Ghana politics made you who you are today. So shut up and keep on stealing.

• kapo 8 years ago

You are a big fool,because your parent are thieves you think everybody is also a thief like you and your parents.kwaaaaasiaa!!

• John 8 years ago

US Fed announces historic rate increase, first since 2006.

The US Federal reserve raised its benchmark federal funds rate, locked near zero since the financial crisis, by a quarter point to 0.25-0.50 percent, saying the ec ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Nepotism , tribalism and hegemony fueled by favoritism and corruption have killed Ghana , politics has nothing to do with it

• Dixon 8 years ago

PRIMITIVE POLITICIANS DESTROY THEMSELVES AND THEIR NATION - THAT'S MOST GHANAIAN POLITICIANS - INSTEAD OF BUILDING THEY DESTROY! BUT GOD IS IN CONTROL!

• Tatale 8 years ago

Im just curious. What is the level of education of this man who is described as Mahama's brother?

• Loway 8 years ago

Business

• Jjrawlings 8 years ago

Stupidity to the highest order.Idiot and a theive night robber.A watchman stealing at night???.You are the scum of all the world.????

• VOLTA 8 years ago

WHAT IS HE SAYING? PRESIDENT AND ROBBER

• SANTROFI 8 years ago

WHO TOLD YOU?IGNORANT FOOOL!

• KERKERLI 8 years ago

It's rather the daylight robbery that you, your family and friends are perpertuating on this country that is destroying Ghana. Before your brother became president you couldn't even pay your workers and your debt at Merchant ...

• Close Observer 8 years ago

IT IS NOT POLITICS, IT IS STEALING OF THE NATION'S WEALTH WHICH IS DESTROYING GHANA.

AYARIGA'S BOOTING OUT AND EVENTUAL EXIT FROM PNC, SIGN OF GOOD THINGS TO COME IN 2016. People are tired of anything that supports the ...

• Close Observer 8 years ago

AYARIGA'S BOOTING OUT AND EVENTUAL EXIT FROM PNC, SIGN OF GOOD THINGS TO COME IN 2016. People are tired of anything that supports the status quo, that is, KEEPING NDC IN POWER.

Now, It is the responsibility of every mem ...

• koffi Montreal 8 years ago

Some us who lived in and around DZOWULU,in just 2002 and he was nobody,the secret is he had a contract from the NPP government,because his mother who passed away was an NPP and ,and the uncle Nyaho Nyaho Tamaklo ,Ibrahim had ...

• hare 8 years ago

Facts are facts
    bamm

• moshie 8 years ago

this is your time, the next 4 years if your brother win 2016 you still gonna enjoy but next 2020 your brother will be out and we will see what will happen to you even if ndc win 2020. If you guys are wise, you should learn fr ...

• Ghana 8 years ago

Those of you criticizing Ibrahim tell me 5 things you know about politics in Ghana. Ignorance can be educated drunkenness Sobbed but stupidity last forever. Stupid idiots seek education.
    enemies of progress.

• tani ba 8 years ago

shut up u fuckin stupid cock sucker asshoe

• ddkt 8 years ago

dumb ass

• samo jewellery 8 years ago

Samo jewellery offers u yellow n white gold wedding and engagement rings....we also have silver n bronze(gold ase) rings as well.....call or whatsapp us on 0244717600 for current designs u will love...excellent job done....ca ...

• ddkt 8 years ago

too much politics. are we the first nation to practice democracy? even America which is the father of contemporary democracy is not as partisan as Ghana. we better change oo hahahaha or else we will continue suffer

• KONOGO KAYAKAYANII 8 years ago

HELL NO UR MOM PROSTITUTION IS DESTROYING GHANA ABOA BI YEM BA

• Fiamanyo Divine, Ho. 8 years ago

Shut up ddkt it is not the politics that is destroying Ghana but rather stealing and corruption. It's politics that has made Ibrahim who he is now. Thieves, why was his fathers house in Ringway estate confiscated?

• GBQ 8 years ago

Hmmmm, say again Mr. Ibrahim Mahama. Ghanaian are ungrateful that is how I see it. They complain a lot n that is what is killing our nation. We should learn to be grateful n content a little. ........

Its not the politics but the stealing which is destroying Ghana. If you Ibrahim and your brother would stop stealing our money to make investments in Dubai. As poor as we are you and your brother are milking Ghana. Very soon ...

• Ajaho 8 years ago

Thieves

• Ajaho 8 years ago

Who dare you

• Esi 8 years ago

The irony...Ibrahim Mahama telling us politics is destroying Ghana when politics made him a millionaire?!

• Tawiah 8 years ago

You don't know Ibrahim Mahama, I am pretty sure about that. By your utterance that, politics made him rich, shows you don't know him at all.

Stop the character assassination because he is never a criminal. He also made hi ...

• Tsiame 8 years ago

ESI,you don't know IBrahim MAhama ,thus your useless comment. Go and ask for the history of E& P before you open your stinking mouth. This man was and is rich since 1980s . I worked with him before when they use to call us ...

• GBQ 8 years ago

Hmmmm, say again Mr. Ibrahim Mahama. Ghanaians are ungrateful that is how I see it. They complain a lot n that is what is killing our nation. We should learn to be grateful n to be content with what the good Lord has blessed ...

• ddkt 8 years ago

let not fool ourselves that NDC is the problem. the whole society is fucked up. npp can do not shit. we need serious social, cognitive and attitudinal restructuring

• kofi A 8 years ago

ddkt, what the hell are you talking about. This Ibrahim is a thief right from his mother's womb. Taking advantage of his mumu brother with a very low IQ.
    He will one day account for all the crooked things he is doing.

• dd 8 years ago

mumu be wise and talk sense ok

• Akorabs 8 years ago

The problem with Ghanaians - big grammar. We do not understand you because Jerry John limited our schooling. Pls simplify for sake of the populace.

• Akuvie 8 years ago

You and your corrupt and incompetent brother are duping Mother Ghana. Democracy has not helped Ghana. How I wish there is another JJ around to help Ghana.

• kwaku NYU 8 years ago

Shut the fuck up you crook. Thank your stupid brother for making you who you are today. But remember, every journey has an end to it.

• Mike 8 years ago

NO. Your brother Mahama is destroying Ghana and you are aiding him.

• Ice cool 8 years ago

Stupid and senseless guy you and your useless brother mahama are destroying Ghana. may God inflict punishment unto you and your family line.

It is the stealing of state funds that is destroying Ghana. There will be politics in every human society but we can do without the stealing.

• Kanga 8 years ago

Aponkye, you have been caught with your filthy hand in the cookie jar and now you are crying. What happened to the plane load of gold seized in Turkey en-route to Iran, aboa your days are numbered Ibrahim the drug trafficker.

• Yaw 8 years ago

If people who enter politics will see it as service to the nation and people rather enriching themselves at the expense of the nation,then we can start to think and dicuss other matters.
    How can it be justified when people f ...

• #CHANGE 8 years ago

Thievery by the John Mahama NDC gov't of looters with its family and friends stealing brigands with its international accomplices are destroying Ghana and CHANGE must come to Ghana.
    #John Dramani Mahama and his corruption mu ...

• Augusco Boy 8 years ago

Stupid partisanship is destroying Ghana!

• JTettey 8 years ago

Mahama bro' you are right. The way we Africans play our politics is destructive, dishonest and abuse of power. We never see it here in (some of the) Europeans countries where both the ruling party and the opposition parties w ...

• Boss 8 years ago

You and your brother are the problem. How long would you milk the people of Ghana. God is our judge.

• Mahama nua 8 years ago

Tweaaa !! but u are a politician!! Tell us what did u do at Golden Tulip during the 2012 election ? Stuffing ballot boxes !! u r a politician so pls shut up !!

• Yaa 8 years ago

The rest of us are cursed.

• KA 8 years ago

Shameless

• ceece 8 years ago

Tell ur borther should be stop steel our money. Ur matha fuka

• K.D 8 years ago

You should bear in mind that u ve become the object of reprisal for ur brother's deeds.
    Moreover,can you tell the entire nation that u r clean,as far as using ur brother's presidency as a cover up for ur deals?Again,were u i ...

• Mississippi 8 years ago

Continue to do wat is right. Ur critics only envy u n nothing else. Even sir John after benefiting a 4×4 from u started criticising u blindly,but one fact is dat non of ur critics can match u in all aspects of life. Kudos, ...

• Frank, NY 8 years ago

I've held this view long time ago. Let me compliment that by adding the Media.

• Yaw 8 years ago

No!!! Greed is destroying Ghana. Greedy People in government lead with dishonesty!

• TM's 8 years ago

If not politics who are you? The betrayal of Northern cocus we all know are honest with integrity has turned into something else and that's the basis of Ghana's problem. 80% forms mahama's govt and what do we see. Ibrahim sh ...

• the crusader. 8 years ago

YOUR OWN CLAN HAS DISTROYED GHANA YOUR BROS.THE UNCLE PLUS THEIR MENTOR U HAVE MADE EVERYTHING GHANA POLITICS .LOOK THE MECHANT BANK CASE PLUS THE EMBOSSED EQUIPEMENTS EPISODE U GUYS DO NOTHING CLEAN BUT POSTERITY U LOOK WIL ...

• Okponglo Guy 8 years ago

You are right. Now tell me about how you bankrupted Merchant Bank.

• Abed 8 years ago

Idiot because you and ur brother are eating comfortably so u don't see anything wrong with what is going on.because you and that He goat mahama are stealing our money and making it your personal thing so there is nothing wron ...

• OWEN-NEW YORK 8 years ago

I'M A SUPPORTER OF N.P.P BUT I RESPECT AND LIKE IBRAHIM MAHAMA. HE IS A GHANAIAN ENTREPRENEUR WHO THINKS ABOUT HIS COUNTRY AND HIS PEOPLE. AFTER ALL,HIS WORKERS ARE GHANAIANS WHO WOULD HAVE BEEN UNEMPLOYED HAD HE NOT BEEN HI ...

• Hazor 8 years ago

This not difficult at all.Just man up and tell your brother the president to quit politics since in your opinion politics destroy Ghana.Your Brother the president has borrowed $30 billion and has nothing meaningful to brag ab ...

• Abam 8 years ago

instead of Liberia and Sierra Leone, why not compare with our neighbor Senegal and you will see a sharp contrast.

• Cash 8 years ago

Can you stop using your brother, the president to enriching yourself in anywhere possible. You are part of the problem the country is facing. And do you care? No. You don't. All you care is about yourself. You continue to fin ...

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

So

• Nana Yaw, Boston, USA 8 years ago

It's you and your brother destroying Ghana. Why will any normal president buy GE turbines from a Dubai company when GE itself is in USA? Akoromfuo!

• Jjrawlings 8 years ago

Yaa right.Ibrahim Mahatma are you a member of cabinet or elected official.????.There is a conflict of interest regarding activities associated with government. If you continue to work for your brother as an elected official.T ...

• sid 8 years ago

Ye tie obiara plus judgement debts GYEEDA SAABA = PROGRESS how can others coop with u r government when the president declares himself a dead goat n.wouldn't listen to nobody other than his cronies?

• koku 8 years ago

It's NPP'S crude and uncivilised style of politics that is destroying Ghana.They've been at it since independence. Its has not dawn on them yet to stop it because they are all fakes.

• YF 8 years ago

Its your primitive way of insults that has brought this country to this end. Where were you when Ghana got her independence? Did the npp tell Ametowe to attempt assassinating Osagyefuo ? And did the npp tell Kotoka, Deku, Sel ...

• Eddie 8 years ago

We should be idots and stupid,to enable you guys make a joke of us?
    NDC was build on accountablity,today NDC has becoming the backbone of real corruption,cheap propaganda,and money win elections in Ghana.
    The time is coming ...

• Bole 8 years ago

Your big brother, the president, is telling us that the country is improving and you are saying that it is retrogressing. Are you in the same country? .

• Ewe Nation 8 years ago

Its asantes destroying Ghana due to their inborn greed.NPP is fronted by these ugly invaders from Mali ad their dwarf candidate who wants politics to come at the cost of development.Note that asantes are always the corrupt,th ...

• Galbose 8 years ago

These two thieves have the courage to tell us politics is killing us.Look,u and your brother the dead goat are stealing our money . What we seeing now is just a tip of the iceberg. He is complaining to steal more. Stealing is ...

• YF 8 years ago

But what is this man saying? So you now admit npp has the human resources who can get the work done right ? So what are ndc doing in power? And how can your opponent lend you a hand when you are all fighting for a common goal ...

• Omanba 8 years ago

Are you saying we should keep quite for you and your brother to finish us before we open our mouth? It's true that Ghana is retrogressing and am happy you know that. Is simply because your brother is incompetent, corrupt and ...

• sikdko 8 years ago

U.u are. Nana. Addo.toilet boy.talking. is chip.and I.don't blame.u.Afari. gyan. and.Atuguba.. u.people. u work. is toilet.. work.John mahama and his brother. are. criminal s.

• Kill me slowly 8 years ago

tweeaaaa

• Damango 8 years ago

Motherfucker, it's Corruption, Incompetence, Nepotism...NOT politics. You retarded fool. Your days are numbered. Fuck face!

• Chicago Guy 8 years ago

See who is talking OTANI

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

Look who is speaking. If only your stupid brother had used Ghana's monies in doing whatever he was "elected" to do, Ghana would have been a better place. Fiafitor

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

The NDC and president John Mahama's family and friends are destroying Ghana, and not politics.

• Kwame Safo Agyei..... 8 years ago

Very true, you visit Sierra Leone and 'you will see for yourselves. We are far advance taking these countries into consideration. We talk too much because we think we know everything.....too known people

• Torgodo 8 years ago

Ibrahim, let it get into your head that your dead goat dumsor brother is the most useless human being currently in the country calling himself dead goat president. He is the problem of Ghana since independence. His stealing, ...

• Ama 8 years ago

Ibrahim what are you talking about ? You can t comparing urself to nigeria 8opercent ghanaian living in abject poverty 8opercent doesnt go to school . After many years of ...

• mumin 8 years ago

Mr don't mind is god gift.they are skin pain.

• Ritewing 8 years ago

Greed and unbridled thirst for corrupt business deals are what is killing the country. Politics has nothing to do with the daily assault on the nation's spirit.

• rowland nzeh 8 years ago

ibrahim stop that useless joke what are you comparing on what grounds are comparing Ghana and Nigeria.If this is what YOU call heaven then some of us
    would prefer to live on earth

• Collins Anim 8 years ago

Kwasiato! kronfuo!! THief!!! Ibrahim and brother stealing everything in site! and this fool call himself a business man? stealing to enrich yourself doesn't make u a businessman? taking money from a statement and not paying b ...

• You don't throw stone 8 years ago

Image this guy ooo. Does he have shame at all self. Please I think the best way is to hide your stealing face away

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

Noooo Ibrahim .... Corruption .. Fraud .... is destroying Ghana ...

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

Ibrahim Mahama should not be pontificating about how Politics is destroying Ghana. It is not Politics that is destroying Ghana. It is the Politicians and their parasitic minions, of whom Ibrahim could be one.

Ibrahim coul ...

• Chiedo UK 8 years ago

Right on point Mr Mahama!!!!

• Natural Mystic 8 years ago

It's the immaturity of Ghanaian politicians that's killing the country . Why compare yourselves to Sierra Leone, Liberia and Nigeria? Raise the bar please.

• qwaku gee 8 years ago

Mr mahama brother u are stupid you and your useless brother president has stole Ghana Money and leaving lavishly but your time will come i wish i was in Ghana i will let my boys give you a good slap

• KEN,LEYTON-UK. 8 years ago

WISE & INTELLIGENT PEOPLE COMPARE WITH THE BEST NOT THE WORST.SO IBRAHIM & JOHN MAHAMA ARE SO STUPID AND NAIVE TO ALWAYS COMPARE GHANA TO THE LOWEST OF THE LOW.KWAME NKRUMAH USED TO COMPARE AND MATCH GHANA TO THE BEST NOT THE ...