You are here: HomeNews2015 12 16Article 401312

Tsatsu: I don't mind being NPP's lawyer

Read Comments Comments (53)

• PHILTY McNASTY 8 years ago

APUUTAI. You red-lipped blood sucking Atetenkrona Trokosi kingpin, who needs you in the NPP. Don't kid yourself.

• @@@@ 8 years ago

the way they envy you.

• ku4 8 years ago

hahaha,even opana Nana Addo,sirJohn, wontumi and sister John Boaduaa are kings.

• Paa 8 years ago

You mean the "certificateless" lawyer who worked with Tsatsu on several cases as lead counsel in their hey days? The nonsense of u ndc fools knows no bounds. Take it from me. Between the two Tsatsu is the better scholar, but ...

• SayItLoud! 8 years ago

You mean with the facts of Anas out who will consume such facts. The Judges have been at it for ages.they just being found out wai!

• Owusu 8 years ago

you made my day.

• Ishahaku Sofo 8 years ago

Your performance at the Supreme Court in 2013 election petition was pathetic. It was Atuguba and Co. that made you win the case, and you know it. Which case have you ever won in your carrier as a lawyer in this world? Tell th ...

• VOLTA 8 years ago

ABOAFUNU,

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Twea kai, kronfo3 te se wo, go to your NDC but not NPP. Mahama is a thief and he needs someone like you to help him all day long.

• Cashew Nuts 8 years ago

NPP legal talents awe Tsatsu. That's why he sponsored coup-makers to get political power.

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

This Tsatsu guy is embarrassing himself off late. What is wrong with him?

• jOEy LoNdOn 8 years ago

Did you read through the lines?

• Deep Thought 8 years ago

And be true to yourself!

• Asuoba 8 years ago

Have better and decent people as lawyers.

• kofi 8 years ago

Think not as we don't need you to represent npp or any member.

• Jay********************* London 8 years ago

Why does Tsikata think NPP would not ask him to represent them? That is a question he Tsikata must answer.

To me Tsikata saying that he doesn't think the NPP would ask him to represent them means he does not BELIEVE THAT H ...

• Tsatsu 8 years ago

You'remember blinded by bigotry, a lawyer is a professional that can represent any side depending on the case. The Tsikata" I know are highly educated and professional, hence you rage and jealousy

• DM 8 years ago

I hope you took comprehension lessons in school. Stop decoding articles. You should rather read them. Reading should go with understanding...

• Gantell 8 years ago

did you read what he said? if yes, did you understand? if no, you were answered. read again. your power of comprehension could be the problem. anyhow, did you take your lessons on English grammar seriously as i did not and to ...

• Joe 8 years ago

Read his piece again. He has clearly explained why he thinks NPP Will not ask him. You can't pass any test on comprehension. Just like you are alluding to, NPP will never seen any thing good in Tsatsu due to the political pol ...

• Jojo Bruce 8 years ago

My dear Tsatsu, I advise you not to attempt getting any of such jobs in the NPP. They will kill you like the way they killed Courage Quarshiga. Ewe le afima, me ga yi o. Ewe ga wo nye

• Undercover Investigator 8 years ago

I remember when Prez Kuffuor govt set up the fast track high court without due regard to the laws of Ghana and Tsatsu Tsikata got it shot down at the Supreme Court under the AGship of Akuffo Addo. I was present when Akuffo Ad ...

• jet lee,Canada 8 years ago

U are the best Tsatsu,NPP can't even get u.

• KWAKU ANANSE 8 years ago

TSATASU, YOU ARE TOO BLOATED UP. BE HUMBLE. LAW WAS STUDIED AND PRACTISED LONG BEFORE YOU WERE BORN. YOU ARE NOT AS ASTUTE AS YOU THINK, ELSE YOUR BELOVED NDC PARTY WILL NOT GET THE THOUSANDS OF CONTRACTS THEY ARE DISHING OUT ...

• King Yobo 8 years ago

PEOPLE PRAISES TSATSU. TSATSU NEVER PRAISE HIMSELF. HE DON'T EVEN REGARD HIMSELF AS AN ASTUTE LAWYER. HE LETS HIS WORK SPEAK FOR HIM. HE COMMAND PRAISES FROM PEOPLE BUT NOT BY HIMSELF.

• Nimo 8 years ago

Name two high profile cases Tatsu actually won. He is always using technicalities to delay cases

Kwaku Ananse,...what is your problem? From your submission, it looks like deep in your heart yo think Tsatsu is VERY BIG in law.

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

No

• Patriot 8 years ago

Believe me Mr. T, we have better lawyers in the NPP to hire even if all of them are dead. You are too mediocre for us.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

There is a girl walking up the stairs in a church one day. As the NDC priest is walking by, he looks up and notices that this girl is not wearing any panties. He then calls the girl and gives her $50 and says "Little girl, ta ...

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

What it Tsatsu's defense record?

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

The judgment in the election petition was bought. John Mahama paid in US dollars.

• Solo macintyre 8 years ago

Hell yeah you are not going to
    Be asked. Why should anyone ask you?

• asem 8 years ago

it does not matter which party you belongs to, it is the capabilities and the expertise of the individual that matters.

• ERICUS. 8 years ago

Mr. Tsatsu my man. Youbare very intelligent and very wise. You are my mentor. That is really a Divine wisdom which NPP can never take from you. . Jehovah is your guard..

• master p 8 years ago

What a stupid country! Only in ghana will a convicted criminal be called 'legend' glamourise corruption, and we wonder why the country is a mess. Hmmmm

• Okukuseku 8 years ago

Master Peee the whole world knows Tsatsu is a law guru, and his politically witch hunt trial that took npp 7yrs says it all.
    Don't forget the man didn't accept political pardon untill he was acquitted from all the STUPID npp ...

• Jenny 8 years ago

You're killing the youth. Self-centred grannies

• Jenny 8 years ago

No wonder all politicians and judges are lawyers. More lawyers in Gh than yams

• Kwabena Danso, Gbawe-Accra 8 years ago

I don't think they will ever ask for your services because their cases are always not strong.

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 8 years ago

TWEAAAAAA THAT EVIL,CRIMINAL,KILLER MAN TSATSU?????? OOH PLEASE GIVE US A BREAK USELESS MAN

• kk 8 years ago

fool as u are

• Albert SA 8 years ago

Tsatsu,u need International cases to stand for not this kwasia party called npp,they've never had a case.They just seat around a table with a short devil even minded desperat brat leading them then they come out with a propag ...

• Yussif 8 years ago

That should've been so professionally but your bias that has made you Tsatsu appear as one who hate the opposition,you people make things appear that anything ndc is ewe and you ve never spoke of anything good about the Npp.E ...

• KONOGO KAYAKAYANII 8 years ago

WHO WANT HIRE U THIEFMAN AS LIER FOR WAT.TSATSU TAKE A WALK.

• He who 8 years ago

We dont need your services, yr hands are not clean remember the virdicts handed over to innocents ghanaians during the revo days whn u guys hooded yr face to sit and jail them, stop yr bragging nd go back to prison to fight y ...

• Ofosu 8 years ago

No wonder NPP is known for their insults. this response Tsatsu gave I don't see why he should be insulted.

• nana 8 years ago

Any npp lawyer from Harvard or Oxford? Tsatsu world ranking lawyer from ndc
    Raymond Atubuga world ranking lawyer
    Anyone from npp?

• Baba Tunde 8 years ago

who wants an ugly lawyer

• NDC SENIOR CITIZEN. 8 years ago

IS IT POSSIBLE FOR TSATSU TO BE NPP LAWYER? I AM AWARE THAT TSATSU SAID THIS BY THE WORD OF MOUTH.

AT THE CONSTITUTIONAL CASE, ATUGUBA SAVED THE SITUATION FOR THE NDC. TSATSU WAS FLOORED MANY TIMES BY EMMINENT LAWYER ADDIS ...

• Sakis Justice 8 years ago

His records are an breakable.

• Sakis Justice 8 years ago

The witness to the Constitution

• the crusader. 8 years ago

WHO AT ALL WILL MIND U .U LOT BROUGHT NYEBRO NONSENSE TO GHANA AND NOW LOOK AT THE TREND U WILL ALL PAY FOR IT I TELL U BY HIS GRACE.