You are here: HomeNews2015 12 16Article 401200

AMERI deal is a rip off

Read Comments Comments (21)

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

WE LOVE MAHAMA SO WE WILL GIVE HIM ONE-TOUCH-VICTORY IN 2016 SO THAT THAT NDC CAN CONTINUE TO USE SOLE SOURCING OF CONTRACTS TO DUPE GHANA AND DESTROY OUR ECONOMY WHILST OUR KIDS IN OUR SCHOOLS ARE SHOWN DAILY LYING ON THEIR ...

• Jumbo 8 years ago

The Norwegian news paper VG was just out to cause mischief. The paper admitted that the energy crisis was causing havoc and even said the country lost 2 billion dollars which is close to 4 times we talking a about.If NPP govt ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-Joe...
    MAHAMA has destroyed every good thing that ever was made before him. He has collapsed all benefits, NHIS, LEAP, etc. He is rather strengthening corruption n mismanagement of our resources. Its about time voter ...

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

All Ndc Voters Should Examine Themselves And See If They Are Very Normal At All. Its Undeniable That Ndc Strongholds Are The Poorest Of The Poor In Ghana So No One Needs To Be Told Of The Urgent Need To Development In Those A ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-Concerned...
    To be fair, in the last month or so significant work is being done to connect gas to generators to increase supply significantly.
    It will take different departments such as finance and the various other ...

• Jjrawlings 8 years ago

Ghanaians love dumsor.Ghanaians vote again for ndc.????
    Do Ghanaians think the country is being run well????.Is lbrahim Mahama the presidents brother a member of cabinet????
    Is lbrahim Mahama allowed to negotiate contracts ...

• Osofo 8 years ago

Ghana oh Ghana! When will we ever learn? These incompetent politicians are not for our good

• GT 8 years ago

Better to deal with corrupt Arabs. That was we can have free vacations in Dubai-Kofi Dubai

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

All Ndc Voters Should Examine Themselves And See If They Are Very Normal At All. Its Undeniable That Ndc Strongholds Are The Poorest Of The Poor In Ghana So No One Needs To Be Told Of The Urgent Need To Development In Those A ...

• Baffour 8 years ago

Seth Terpker is the most useless finance minister Ghana has ever had. Our problem here is that the people to check this desperate and corrupt Kwabena Donkor by doing due Deligence might have been bribed by that thief AMERI wa ...

• Abu Issaka 8 years ago

Mahama and his bunch of corrupt and incompetent ministers will be investigated when they lose power. We must start jailing corrupt officials including corrupt ex- presidents. Nobody is above the law.

• MAWUSI ZUBLATAVI 8 years ago

TO SEE THE FERVOR AND ORGASMIC IMPULSE WITH WHICH THE EXPECTED INTELLECTUALS OF GHANA TRYING TO DEFEND THE INDEFENSIBLE AMERI DEAL IS A SHAME AND CRASS FOLLY ON SUCH PEOPLE. PEOPLE WHO SHOULD SPEAK FOR MOTHER GHANA AND THE DO ...

• Zion A.ayariga 8 years ago

I think this calls for the examination of our parliamentarians. They should have done their research well.

• USMAN. 8 years ago

Mahama is so heartless, wicked and corrupt that he wouldn’t blink stealing from a helpless orphan. Please read the following:
    Ghana’s President Hurls Insults At Obasanjo At African Forum In London-bloomberg

There was ...

• Ataa Kanfla 8 years ago

At the end of it all, we shall all see that AMERI belongs to some Ghanaians hiding behind that Farooq and co. You watch patiently.

• Che Andrew 8 years ago

NPP will never be happy to see the power crisis over or else what will be their campaign message. So they keep shifting the poles from inflated price, to poor negotiations, to high price of the power that will be generated. U ...

• Carol 8 years ago

Are these people Ghanaians. Do they not look at these agreements to benefit us and not the foreigners? Our children and grandchildren are going to pay for this.
    what a a pity!

• asem 8 years ago

government know nothing

• Tamakloe 8 years ago

OOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

• BANNERMAN_USA 8 years ago

THESE SO CALLED GHANAIAN EXPERTS SHOULD KNOW BETTER THAT THERE IS SOMETHING CALLED "SHOPPING AROUND". I CAN EASILY OFFER A LESS THAN $0.07KW/HR

• BABANGIDA CASAGRANDE 8 years ago

Mahama should step in I'm ashamed to be an NDC how come this company has no office where did they met to strike this deal?