You are here: HomeNews2015 12 15Article 401106

Herbert Mensah-Zanetor Rawlings's case adjourned

Read Comments Comments (48)

• GOD SAVE GHANA 8 years ago

GHANAWEB THIS IS NOT SPORTS NEWS.

• Rasheed 8 years ago

Ghweb will soon let us know how sports men sleep on their beds.Fools.

• OKORO SOUP 8 years ago

THIS MAN GROW PASS THIS GIRL,,,

• Ka 8 years ago

So?

• POW 8 years ago

Herbert Mensah is a sport personality. A former rugby player, former CEO of Asante Kotoko etc etc. This is why news about him can be published in a sport column. Check this, Gyan's rape/sodomy case. Is it sports news or not?

• kotey 8 years ago

Only wicked and selfish prevent their children from seeing their father.mif up have issue with the man deal with it. Don't involve the children. I lost all respect f this woman

• Pimpo 8 years ago

And we have no respect for married men who cheat and then CRY!

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Only Ghana that a dead beat father will sue to decide where his abandoned kids spend their holidays,I wish it was here to make him be paying child support.
    I wonder why Zanetor will have two kids with that old man who was b ...

• Alhassan Walla 8 years ago

Nonsense. Does this noble man look like a dead beat father to your warped and 'touched' mind? Where did you hear of a DEAD BEAT FATHER applying to court to have access to his kids? Clearly, you must be overly dumb to be think ...

• CORNEY 8 years ago

You may have to get somebody to explain to you what a dead beat father is,then you don't come here to display your ignorance with that stupid question,if you really know how it works you will not ask such question.

You bel ...

• AYAARE NAMSONGA 8 years ago

The term “deadbeat dad” is used for any father who is not financially supportive of his children. Any male who becomes a father willingly but opts out of providing financial support for raising his children is referred to ...

• ekumfi akyen-Obamaland 8 years ago

The Twat!!!
    Did Zenator told you matter of fact that Herbert Mensah is a dead beat dad?
    If your response is no then please accept that you are an ass-kisser
    You claim that if it were here Herbert Mensah would have been soc ...

• Kay 8 years ago

As for Corney when it comes to issues concerning the Rawlings' he lose his sense of reasoning and acts foolishly.

• Togbui Delavi 8 years ago

Corney, am afraid you don't understand dead beat father.

• Tata 8 years ago

Thank you! He's a filthy dirty old man with no morals!

• AKATA 8 years ago

JJ'S KID MUST BE BROUGHT TO ORDER.

• AYAARE NAMSONGA 8 years ago

YOU ABUNDENED THE CHILDREN AND NOW YOU THINK YOU CAN DESTROY HER POLITICAL CAREER WITH COURT ACTION.HOW OLD ARE THE KIDS AND IT IS ONLY NOW YOU ARE INTERESTED IN THEIR WELFARE? PLAY BOY PLEASE LET THE LITTLE GIRL HAVE HER PEA ...

• Kwesi 8 years ago

Hebert Mensa please leave the poor girl alone and stop behaving like a real demon.

• TICO 8 years ago

This guy Herbert Mensah is playing a very dumb game withis JJ Rawlings family ; how on earth do you go and get involve with JJ Rawlings daughter just because you love women and thinke you are a 'THINKER' ;Herbert do you even ...

• Ottawa 8 years ago

QUITE OPPOSITE, IF IT WERE OVER HERE IN THE STATS HERBET WOULD HAVE BEEN PAYING CHILD SUPPORT AND HAVE VISITATION RIGHT TO HIS KIDS. ON OTHER THE HANDHE NOT THE ONE TO DECIDE WHERE THE KIDS SHOULD SPEND THEIR ACADEMIC BREAKS ...

• vic 8 years ago

Herbert this girl is young enough to be your grand daughter. why? am even surprised that jj with his loud mouth and know it all attitude still sat there and watch this all men breed his daughter. what a shame.

• jyga 8 years ago

And why did they supposedly grand daughter agree to sleep and have children with him.... Shame both ways...You're just biased.

• Popoo 8 years ago

Yes but he is old and married so should know better. Lump dick !

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

What took u there in the first place ... and there are two sides to a story ...

• KUKRUDU-USA 8 years ago

I THINK THIS GUY IS AN OPPORTUNIST,MAN, WHY DONT YOU LEAVE HER ALONE !!!!YOU KNOW WHAT YOU ARE DOING,JUST PULICITY FOR YOUR OWN SELFISH GAIN,DONT THINK YOU CAN DO SNEEKY STUFF AND GET AWAY WITH IT.DONT FORGET SHE IS THE MOTHE ...

• JON BRUCE 8 years ago

Zanetor Rawlings is hopeless.very low esteem just like her father.talk talk all the time but stealing Ghana's properties to themselves. JJ Rawlings and the family have stolen a lot than anybody in Ghana yet he killed Acheampo ...

• John 8 years ago

May God forgive u wht u just a say OK.

• Johannesburg 8 years ago

Mr Mensah I disrespected you because you didn't show much maturity as an elder. We all understand that you are a very good friend of zanetor's father and you do visit them at their home so how could you be sleeping with your ...

• Alfredo 8 years ago

Rape??? You funny. They are both irresponsible adults. Had it been one child I would have pardoned her but two kids is stupidity on her part. Who said JJ did not approve of it. Were we not in the country when Herbert was spea ...

• Reah Selma 8 years ago

How on earth can he file a suite in this case? Was he ever married to Zenator? where is his proof that the children if born out of wed lock are his? He has no decision making in where the kids live if he has never married the ...

• Ga girl in London 8 years ago

So Herbert and co were the "friends" who were paying for the schooling of the little Rawlings. Now it makes sense. No free lunch. Now Herbert, I hope you have stopped taking advantage of little girls...this is a bad life you ...

• Daniel 8 years ago

Looking for patient mintah from teshie anomantu .pat is Daniel call me on 00497404951586

• Khama. 8 years ago

Masa this is what you get when you make babies with your kids age mates, Herbert, you should have known better,you may be intelligent in sports administration etc but damm in social life.

• Johannesburg 8 years ago

Mr Jacob Zuma putted himself in the same situation. We went to a friend hosue Ivan Khoza the owner of one of the biggest team in South Africa. Mr Zuma was a friend to Ivan and as a President of South Africa visited your frien ...

• Marcus chris Lawson 8 years ago

I really do not know what is wrong with our journalist in this era
    This story which clearly is a court story or child welfare story is being presented under the caption sports news
    I think your desk editor and indeed the e ...

• AMAZING 8 years ago

How does a child custody case get published under sports headlines ? Is it an attempt to downgrade the case and keep it out of the scrutiny of the majority who hardly read sports headlines ????

• KUKRUDU-USA 8 years ago

HERBERT, YOU ARE LUCKY,IF YOU HAPPEN TO BE IN SOME DEVELOPED COUNTRY YOUR FUCKING ASS WOULD BE BURNING BY NOW FOR RAPE.DO YOU STOP TO THINK OF THE PAIN AND TROUBLE YOU BROUGHT TO THE RAWLINGS FAMILY?THRU YOUR STUPIDITY YOU HA ...

• Kay 8 years ago

@Kukrudu are you that stupid or there are no brains in your head. Why should Herbert be charged with rape? Because he had not one but two kids with Zanetor who for fucking sake stop describing her as a kid. She is a 37year o ...

• PURE 8 years ago

I think hebert still love zanetor

• adenkyekye 8 years ago

Chew the kids

• KAAJI 8 years ago

kWASEA, YOU DENOUNCED YOUR FATHER BECAUSE OF PUSSY ( ETWE)YOU ARE REALLY A WEAK ASHANTIMAN. YOU SHOULD HAVE THOUGHT OF WHAT RAWLINGS DID TO YOUR FATHER.YOU WILL SEE HOW TO EXTRICATE YOUR FROM THIS MESS.YOU ARE REALLY A STUPI ...

• James Nonoo 8 years ago

Zanetor is a beautiful girl.

• kofi 8 years ago

I thought Mr Mensah is far older than Zenetor? This young girls want to eat everything. Oyiwa

• When it involves you? 8 years ago

Patrilinear or matrilinear inheritance at play here?
    The children for their mother or father?

• GIWA-TORONTO 8 years ago

FAMILY TROUBLES CANNOT HELP US PROMOTE THIS WOMAN TO REPRESENT US IN PARLIAMENT.

• Stampede 8 years ago

I think Herbert still likes Zanetor and shd exercise patience and rather support her in the bid to win the MPship.

• Turkress 8 years ago

Stupid dirty d man. Married and behaving badly!

• Esi 8 years ago

A deep thinker will tread carefully in life.
    For Ezenator Rawlings to hold you to ransome (no matter your explanations) simply does not confirm your assertion as a deep thinker.
    You should have known that Ezenator won't be ...