You are here: HomeNews2015 12 15Article 401088

Akufo-Addo not corrupt – Kan Dapaah

Read Comments Comments (115)

• HONESTY 8 years ago

I believe. Now, let's move on and talk about progress, science and development.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

Ivor Greenstreet said directly to President John Mahama and Vice President Kwesi Amissah-Arthur that: “You don’t care”.

“Nobody is feeling your better Ghana”, 

In the full glare of the President, Vice Preside ...

• No nonsense 8 years ago

Nana is not only incorruptible but bold and a visionary. That is what Ghana needs now, not the current President who is weak, incompetent and tainted with corruption. A President who cannot solve a power crisis for over 3 yea ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: NDC-------
    If presidency was just borrowing to build bridges, construct roads, and schools then any IMBECILE can become president, but Mahama and his government can't use their brains to transform the economy to crea ...

• John 8 years ago

In fact, Nanan Addo is not only corrupt but criminal. He should declare his education credentials if he is not corrupt. Dodging the allegation and pretending to ignore it is corruption.

• NANA ADDO KULU KULU 8 years ago

NPP PLEASE DO NOT TAKE GHANAIANS FOR FOOLS OK? NPP WANTS TO TAG A NON CORRUPTION TAG ON NANA BUT IT WILL NOT WASH! HE IS AS CORRUPTION AS ANY POLITICIAN. HE USED CORRUPTION TACTICS TO DEFEAT ALLAN KYEREMANTENG. A NON CORRUPT ...

• Nana Akyea Mensah, The Odikro. 8 years ago

Nana Akufo-Addo Is A Corrupt Individual! Part One
    By Nana Akyea Mensah

Those of us who are worried about the slippery slope into political violence simply because a certain individual wants to be President "at all costs ...

• ATSU, HO 8 years ago

I WISH THAT MANY PEOPLE CAN STICK THEIR NECKS OUT FOR OTHER POLITICIANS LIKE ALBERT KAN DAPAA HAS DONE.

• E. Armah 8 years ago

BY THE WAY aTSU YOU ARE A FAKE EWE GUY. YOU ARE REAL AKYEM MAFIA BEHIND AN EWE NAME. SHAME!!This hula ballo from NPP is just to discredit the effort government is making to end dumsor. Dumsor has become a tool and the base fo ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-Joe...
    MAHAMA has destroyed every good thing that ever was made before him. He has collapsed all benefits, NHIS, LEAP, etc. He is rather strengthening corruption n mismanagement of our resources. Its about time voter ...

• kofi 8 years ago

CHRIST FORGIVE KAN AND NANA ADDO FOR BLASPHEMY.NPP CAN TRIKKLE THEIRSELVES ,BUT CORRUPT IS A FAIR WORD BUT HE IS EVIL..ARROGANT..WOMANIASER..TRIBALIST CUM BRAGGART WITH A 3 CLASS

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

He is sticking his Kalabule neck out for a place in the grandiose Kalabulism that may later follow should God forbid, Akufo, the Kapwepwe Addict, gets the nod to govern Oman Ghana. A scenario that will never ever come to frui ...

• PAA NII 8 years ago

Welcome, Jehu Appiah aka Akyea gyimii Mensah.

AUTHOR: MARTIN A.B.K. AMIDU....

It would appear that those in control of the NDC, for the time being, were bent on excluding other bona fide members of the Party who may wish to lay democratic claims to who becomes the nex ...

• Babs 8 years ago

Nana Addo is the most corrupt politician in Ghana. He will use any means to fight his opponents. The current wave of suspensions in the party is by him. as corrupt as he is, he hides behind the scene with his short body and p ...

• YAW 8 years ago

Oh NPP! You are trying too hard. Check the corruption surrounding his Vice Chairman and the Treasurer and has done his damn to protect them from investigation and has actually rewarded them and you he is not corrupt.All these ...

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

Do you know that he stole 2 government cars for his private use after Ghana50 and did not return them until Mills was sworn in and NDC hooligans threatened to demonstrate?
    Do you know that after he was forced to resign as mi ...

Author:-PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)...
    Ivor Greenstreet said directly to President John Mahama and Vice President Kwesi Amissah-Arthur that: “You don’t care”.

“Nobody is feeling your better Ghana”,

In the ...

• LAST DON 8 years ago

I am a short dark bare headed man who has never experienced the good qualities of a grey hair. I lost all my hair through thick cummulous wee smoke I got myself into and now causing me kidney failure.

My great grandfather ...

• E. Armah 8 years ago

VERY EASY QUESTION!

• DHURUWAH 8 years ago

The POISON DWARF. He can't find his Law certificate and can"t produce a copy. Only in Ghana.

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Akufo Addo

• Yabre 8 years ago

He is a weak leader who foments troubles as excuse to rid elected officers through the back door.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

What is more corrupt than embezzled your own party's money? And when your Chairman and Secretary complains about the development of the missing money from the account, you find any dubious means and ways to get them out ...

• Close Observer 8 years ago

AYARIGA'S BOOTING OUT AND EVENTUAL EXIT FROM PNC, SIGN OF GOOD THINGS TO COME IN 2016. People are tired of anything that supports the status quo, that is, KEEPING NDC IN POWER.

Now, It is the responsibility of every mem ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo is a living dead ,if is corrupt or not he will never be president of Ghana till he die.

• John 8 years ago

Look at the face of a certificateless junky. Who is not corrupt? Come again...

• Create,loot and share 8 years ago

Mahama is too corrupt like the Dubai mafia.

• ---------- 8 years ago

IF AKUFFO ADDICT IS NOT CORRUPT THEN GHANA IS DOOMED. HE IS TOO CLEAN TO BECOME THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA. KAN DAPAAH TRY SOMETHING ELSE. THIS ONE WILL NOT WASH.

• Pele Pele 8 years ago

God knows nana is clean, but then God knows Mahama is a mafia thief.

• Ghana Defender 8 years ago

Nana Addo is addicted to failing 3 times, so he will fail again in Elections 2016. At Legon, he failed his Economics exams 3 times. Each year he failed and had to re-sit. Now he has already failed twice at the presidency, he ...

• OWEN-NEW YORK 8 years ago

WE NEED NANA NOT HIS DEGREE CERTIFICATE. WHAT CERTICATE DID RAWLINGS USE TO RULE GHANA 19 SOLID YEARS ? IS MAHAMAS CERTIFICATE DOING A GOOD JOB? NO, ONLY CORRUPTION AND LOOTING

• Ski 8 years ago

his certificate-less makes him more fraudster.

• Comment 250 8 years ago

And the rest on the main players, are they also squeaky clean? And the drill ship saga, what does is say about him?

• NANA ADDO KULU KULU 8 years ago

NPP WANTS TO TAG A NON CORRUPTION TAG ON NANA BUT IT WILL NOT WASH! HE IS AS CORRUPTION AS ANY POLITICIAN. HE USED CORRUPTION TACTICS TO DEFEAT ALLAN KYEREMANTENG. A NON CORRUPT PERSON WILL FACE THE ELECTION WITH HIS OPPONENT ...

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

It is so bizarre that when folks talk about corruption in Ghana, they always leave out bribing part of the Electorate for votes.

As a matter of fact, it is this very act you are referring to that caused Alan Kyeremateng t ...

• phobia 8 years ago

It could be true that Nana is not corrupt but the manner the judiciary disposed of the Kpegah law suit leaves majority of Ghanaians in reasonable doubt.In that case,Nana could have stepped in as a litigant in person but he hi ...

• DHURUWAH 8 years ago

Nana could not step in as a litigant because he does not want anyone to ask to see his credentials. He is a sly fox and always hides behind a certified lawyer.

• BEMFOUR 8 years ago

KWABENA WE ARE BEHIND YOU WE WILL SHOW AKKUFO ADDO WHERE POWER LIES KWABENA LETS JOHN ENJOY YOUR PPOSITION OPANA BLAY CO WILL CRY MAAAMAAA COME 2016

• tsalekpor 8 years ago

Kan, are you corrupt? Remember you were director at ECG when some generators got missing and you were directly found to be involved in the lose? Do you remember Justice Akufo-Addo and the Beyiemang Cold Storage episode? Has y ...

USE YOUR BRAINS
    Do you know that he stole 2 government cars for his private use after Ghana50 and did not return them until Mills was sworn in and NDC hooligans threatened to demonstrate?
    Do you know that after he was force ...

• BB 8 years ago

NANA ADDO IS NOT CLEAN.PLEASE.

• Joan Opoku 8 years ago

we dont need kan dapaah to come and tell us whether nana is corrupt or not. we have eyes, we have ears and we can see and hear ourselves.

• Nana, Akyem 8 years ago

HGFTRDE

• GEORGE, MARYLAND USA 8 years ago

Kan Dapaah God bless you. You are the most honest person in Ghana apart from Nana Akufo Addo. God has revealed it to you. You will be our future Finance Minister so relax at UPSA our alma mater.

• Johannes B Awotwe 8 years ago

by claiming he is a lawyer but cannot produce his law certificates. The last time he spoke about his law cert, he said it was missing.

Question: Why can't he collect a copy from the Inn that he studied?

• Attah Wusu New Orleans USA 8 years ago

Nana Addo is a con-man, bully, who cheated and bullied his way to the flag-bearer ship. He failed to follow the laid down rule to quit after two consecutives times of leadership. And you say he is not corrupt. What do underst ...

What about chiken and rice tax from 2001 - 2008.

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

How could we honestly ignore his "All die be die, ...'Yen Akanfo de..'" remarks for which he never deemed right to apologize, to this day?

He holds himself above acknowledgment of guilt or fallibility. That is a clear mar ...

• Freedom & Justice 8 years ago

Your coach you say, then your are useless. Attorney General who claimed he knows law when presenting a case against Tsatsu Tsikata stated President Kufour Ver Tsatsu Tsikata, this kind of person is your coach. You really stup ...

• IAMNANA 8 years ago

What is the difference between Corruption and Kickbacks?Sorry he is the King of the "Peter Principal."

• Abrantie 8 years ago

Who on earth is morally imbalance than this kapwepwr man.

• KOJO MENSAH 8 years ago

Ken Daapah should not waste our time on Nana Addo not corrupt. Has Daapah forgotten about Nana releasing sized Raymond Amankwa's Fan Milk company to him secretary when he was Attorney General's Department. And where are 50 di ...

• Asona Ba Asah Bekoe Atuo - USA 8 years ago

If we an honest person as President two thirds of Ghana's would be solved. The one third would be prosecuted in law courts and Ghana will be free. The fact is if you have a corrupt leader the likelyhood of having a corrupt mi ...

Apart from being incorruptible,Akuffo-Addo has the brains,he has the passion,he has the pedigree,he has the panache,he has the diplomacy,he has the gravitas,he has the love for country to make gh like any eu country

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Drug brains. Help him about his running noae cause by drugs

• Seth usa 8 years ago

Thank you soo much. See the reason why up till now ghanians are suffering umder this mahama bad government is about the the dirty propaganda of the ndc. Wha i will twll ghanias is thst God has blessed us with such an intellig ...

• Jew 8 years ago

Did you say brains? Then how come he had only a 3rd class degree in economics in the University of Ghana? He couldn't study hard enough to get a law certificate like real lawyers do. Where are his brains?

Four years of dumsor.....and the buffoon and incompetent president who is the orchestrator of this dumsor is shameless seeking another term

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Fucker ask kufuor how dumsor ce about

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Hahaha you are a fool and you think you can extend your fooliahness to all ghanaians. Where is our drillship, what happen ti theussing deplomatic passports. Secret accounta he operate. Look he is more than corrupt

• abba 8 years ago

THE SPIRIT OF JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION IS TOTALLY DEAD BECAUSE MAHAMA LED NDC HAS TAKEN THE COUNTRY A HOSTAGE AND LOOTED ITS COFFERS. NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF JUNE 4TH VICTIMS ARE INNOCENT.

• abba 8 years ago

THE OIL DESCOVERY HAS BEEN THE PERSONAL PROPERTY OF NDC CRIMINALS. EVEN GOING TO 'IMF' TESTIFIES.

• ARTHUR U ARE A FOOLISH MAN 8 years ago

GHANA CANNOT MISS NANA ADDO AS PRESIDENT OF GHANA.

• Amenyo, Tema 8 years ago

What else can Kan Dapaah say for fear of suspension. It took someone from the Opposition (npp) in the person of HR Economist Mr. Kwame Pianim to say Prez. Atta Mills was not corrupt not someone from the same party. How c an s ...

• Kofi Mensah 8 years ago

Mr., Amenyo, Tema, you are 1,000% right. How can Mr. Ken Dapaah say otherwise to be suspended? Ghanaians will judge, not party members singing praises.

• ADJEI 8 years ago

WHERE IS THE MONEY IN THE SECRET DOLLAR ACCOUNTS? WHO ARE THE SIGNATORIES TO IT? WHAT HAPPENED TO THE ACCOUNTS WITH DRAWN FROM IT? WHAT ABOUT THE CEDI ACCOUNTS? CORRUPT OR NOT CORRUPT GHANAIANS ARE WATCHING.

• YAW 8 years ago

What else can Ken say? He will definitely be on suspension if he said anything else.HOW ARE THE MIGHTY FALLING!

• orji 8 years ago

If ken Dapaah says anything else apart from praises to nana, he will be fired. So das what u have say n nothing else.

• Isaac 8 years ago

Kan ask nana to swear that since he became flagbearer he has not taking something which is corrupt so kan come again you just tell him to swear Ghanaians have ear

• tomas 8 years ago

HE SOLD NATION SHIP

• efo 8 years ago

Is the Ghanaian political environment ready for such clean politician? I don't think so. The ramification of corruption is deep n wide spread that only God can save this country. The status quo will fight hard to deny the cha ...

• kwasi 8 years ago

Lets ask Kofi Koomson who is alleged to have said he cannot sleep well if this country is entrusted to Akuffo Addo

• Nkwantabisa USA 8 years ago

Do you know number of certificates Akufo Addo has got. Let me tell you these guys because of GHANA dirty politics you have got chance to say whatever you want to say to Nana. (1) Nana is international layer. He is more than ...

• MaxFax 8 years ago

GO TELL THAT TO ACIDIC NPP MEMBERS.

• CHE 8 years ago

We know that law schools in england do not accept candidates with 3rd class first degrees. Akufo-Addo is a fraud and impostor because he claims he went to law school in england.

• Kakaminamor 8 years ago

The question is not if he is corrupt. All the presidents of Ghana, none has been charged with corruption but their subordinates. If he can't resolve the issues in his party, how then can he hold his ministers accountable. Ple ...

• adenkyekye 8 years ago

Nana is free and fair, free from fear. I know him since 1982 and nothing can change my mind to say that Nana is corrupt. He is clean and ever be cleaned Amen

• Alhassan Iddridu 8 years ago

If you claims he is not corrupt fine, he is not also alphable and therefore lucks managerial skills to manage NPP problems.

• Polo 8 years ago

What a joke!

• bashings 8 years ago

Holy than thou?

• DAVID NKANSAH 8 years ago

Kan Dapaah, you know too well that Akufo Addo is morally corrupt. Cast your mind back to 1996 when he challenged Kufuor for the flagbearer ship and the ugly noise from the NPP lady in London accusing him of several abortions ...

• indianpowers black maginic rituals 8 years ago

Indian spritualist in fhana call 0244908520

• nanaco 8 years ago

This idiot called naa addo is very corrupt because of the following reasons: he distributed diplomatic passports to his friends in the narcotic world,he has not got a certificate in law yet he graduated from Ghana Law school, ...

• Olalaaa 8 years ago

I believe Napa Add can bring change to Ghana, let's give him a chance, people knows what he is capable of that's why the corrupt ones are trying to sabotage him, ishai Allah he will be the next president of Mama Ghana.

• adamu musah 8 years ago

peoples will not learn from past mistakes and avoid any future occurences still doing yesterday things. At the end of the day divert their negligent act at government of day for political ambition or reason. Ghanian should a ...

• Socrates 8 years ago

How about the party accounts and his association with drug barons?

• kay 8 years ago

Kan, u have said it all. God bless u

• akuffo adoo retirement party 8 years ago

Garbage reporting, lazy journalism

• DOKPAH SIMON QUAPHY 8 years ago

The man is trully good
    and calm
    no more fake
    my pple%

• Yaw Adu-Asare 8 years ago

Out of desperation, members of Non-Patriotic Party (NPP)are resorting to providing positive testimonials for their fellow party members. Is this not corrupt enough?

• Yaw boat 8 years ago

Stop dat thing, is he not human. Was he not in parliament when his government sold Ghana telecom

• Kweku. La Paz. 8 years ago

Look at what this idiot Kan Dapaah is saying. Where is the drill ship money you shared with Nana Addict and cry baby K. T. Hammond? Nana Addict is rotten to the core.

• Joe 8 years ago

If he is that too clean not corrupt as anyone else in Ghana then the best job him is to become a Priest or a Pastor not the President.

• Opoku 8 years ago

How does Kan Dapaah explain the gaps in his law education.
    Hhhmmmmmm

• NII 8 years ago

as for this dwarf old man akufo addo, three times presidential loser, forget him
    what about the diplomatic passports

• Whaanaa 8 years ago

And so what? Tell him to think we'll and find himself a job because he has missed the train to the presidency. Nsem hunu

• Ogbo Kofi, Adjei-Kojo/New York 8 years ago

U're not be'cos urself are a big thieve likewise Akuffu addo, who lead NPP from 2008 still date & never rendered audited account to NPp, if NPP shd see honest then there's a big dent. Why did u waist ur time to elect poeple o ...

• seshie luke 8 years ago

No comment about that because Npp is a good party to we voltarian but disrelish through their idealogy about one person.

• Ogbo Kofi, Adjei-Kojo/New York 8 years ago

If. Ken dapah can open ur dirty mouth on this issue then u say flag bearer who smoke wee even today & cocaine can rule w incoruptible life style. Corruption entail alot not financial only. Akuffo Addo, is a fake gollait that ...

• Gonja man 8 years ago

I like the old man its true he is not corrupt

• Gonja man 8 years ago

Nana is what Ghana really need now.

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

AS A COMRADE OF YOURS IN THE CORRUPT ADMINISTRATION OF NPP UNDER THE LEADERSHIP OF KUFFOUR,IT IS ONLY YOU THAT WILL GIVE PRAISE TO THIS MAN WHO SERVED IN A CRIMINAL GANG OF THE NPP GOVERNMENT TO MANIPULATE, EMBEZZLE, STEAL AN ...

• man for all season 8 years ago

NDC has a lion share for the Amenfi by_election

• Mr Shortman 8 years ago

I can see that Kan Dapaah does not understand the word corrupt.Can he explain 'corrupt ' to Ghanaians? So that we can all make meaningful contributions.

• Kanap 8 years ago

Akufo-Addo Sr. started the corruption and passed on to his son, therefore Wee Addo is a corrupt dwarf.

• mik 8 years ago

eeeeeeeeee.watch it.He was MP for Akyem obuaku what has he done with the common fund.

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah. Atanta GA 8 years ago

We ' ve heard it.Keep on singing the sycophantic melody.Akuffo Addo is not corupt.He has never been around corrupt people.He has never witnessed a corrupt act.Just tell me about the missing diplomatic passports then tell me w ...

• ABU 8 years ago

He is indisciplined and chaotic and can’t be a leader and in this wise lead Ghana

• Uncle T 8 years ago

Nana Addo is corrupt and there is no two way about that. All the happenings in the NPP is about who control the party's campaign money? Nana Addo is aware that Kwabena Agyepong and Afoko may be difficult to control when it c ...

• Freddie 8 years ago

Then who is? Kan.

• Abena 8 years ago

Mr Kan Dapaah is morally bankrupt and a dead beat dad. He doesn't even take care of his own children so how can he give Mr Nana Addo a good testimony? Birds of the same feathers flock together. Akuffo Addo himself knows he is ...

• kojo nzo ekangaki 8 years ago

And you,Kan-Dapaa,are u corrupt?

• kojo nzo ekangaki 8 years ago

And you,Kan-Dapaah,are u corrupt?what makes you think that
    Nana isnt corrupt,what action did he take when your party leadership was taking kickbacks.looting state lands?